Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stay on Main

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 516 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 516 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.7
Stay on Main Located at 640 South Main Street, , Los Angeles.
Stay on Main
USA
Los Angeles 90014 640 South Main Street
73% 516
34.0442769 -118.2506303
Stay on Main
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
5.4

The communal bathrooms were always dirty the dorm for 6 didnt have a TV with a arm- therefor only 1 person could even see the TV. I had 2 keep calling 4 toilet tissue on my floor & the downstairs bathroom that was our back up toilet. My sheets were dirty & asked them 2 change it by leaving the marker on my bed. They made my bed with the same sheets becuz I saw the spot from before I left it 2 them. English- Jeezz Security didnt check anyone, didnt even speak 2 U when U spoke 2 them- rude

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 okt 2016
8.9

The rooms and beds are very clean! The bathrooms and hallways could use a little bit more help, but I am overall very pleased with my stay! The building feels very safe, but the neighborhood in the immediate area would not be recommended to wander around alone, especially at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
4.9

Very loud, got our reservations wrong, dirty tub and shower, uncomfortable bed, disappointing breakfast and part of the facilities closed.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 okt 2016
8.9

Bathrooms not great, otherwise pretty great. Not super cheap but nothing in LA is. Great location if wanting downtown.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 okt 2016
5.1

Les chambres sont propres et bien agencées. Les toilettes et les douches sont à l'extérieur. Les deux séparés. Les douches sont étroites, sans porte manteau, juste un porte serviette. Les fenêtres ne ferment pas donc bruit de la ville toutes la nuit. Le petit déjeuner servit à 7h30, pas avant. Le quartier est médiocre et il m'a été été difficile de trouver le bon arrêt de bus, pourtant je connaissais déjà le système de métro line. Les bus qui s'y arrêtait n'était pas mentionné.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
7.4

Really bad wi-fi everywhere in the building. Breakfast was okay.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
5.7

shower room不乾淨,很窄,連蓬頭超髒 房間燈過昏暗 但室友還不錯

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
8.3

Check-in software wasn't working so I waited over an hour to get into my room (got in line to check-in around 12 midnight and wasn't able to officially check-in until 1:30 or so.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
9.7

O hostel é parecido com um hotel, muito bonito. A localização é excelente, um pouco marginalizada a região, porém perto da estação e pontos de ônibus que te levam para toda a cidade. O staff muito gentil. O café da manhã delicioso. Falta entretenimento no hostel para que você possa conhecer outros viajantes. Recomendo o hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
7.7

A nice building with really nice rooms. Although Downtown LA isn't the best location, it's convenient to get to other areas of LA. Not much social interaction with other guests. The music in the foyer was excellent, decent wifi too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.