Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Stay on Main

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 484 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 484 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.1
Stay on Main Located at 640 South Main Street, , Los Angeles.
Stay on Main
USA
Los Angeles 90014 640 South Main Street
76% 484
34.0442769 -118.2506303
Stay on Main
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
7.1

Good, considering its price. The lack of AC can be very inconvenient during the summer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
7.1

Good value for money. Clean rooms, but sink is only in room and none in the toilets.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
6.6

Strange things are hapenning there...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
8.6

Terrible Wi-Fi, plastic crockery for breakfast (really?), but great staff and great location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
5.7

They overcharged me the price that I booked on hostelworld. I showed them my confirmation email and they said that was wrong. After getting in touch with hostelworld they assured me their price was correct and the hotel made a mistake but the hotel wouldnt do anything about it. Poor service from the guy at the front desk.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
8.3

Schönes Hotel und schöne, große und saubere Räume. War in einem 6er Zimmer und es wurde jeden Tag sauber gemacht. Wir hatten sogat ein Waschbecken im Zimmer und einen Fernseher. Frühstück war sehr amerikanisch (Waffeln & Cereal) aber lecker. Die Lage könnte besser sein, ist aber okay. 2 Metro Haltestellen in unmittelbarer Nähe. Personal war immer gut drauf und hilfsbereit. Gerne wieder :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
8.6

Room was clean and bed comfortable. Considerate roommates. Only issue: Had difficulties repeatedly with my room key and had to return to the desk at least four times for it to be reset. Also happened to others in the room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
7.4

It was overall nice place for a hostel. The entrance was nicer than in most hostels and complimentary breakfast included waffles and oatmeal porridge.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
8.3

位置和安全还是不错的,市中心交通方便,大堂公共设施也还行,可以寄存行李,但!是!订的时候显示女生6人间含卫浴,但实际上去了发现屋内只有一个洗手台啊!洗澡和上洗手间都要去公共的,然后那个卫生也是一言难尽,公共的嘛……反正是忍受着用完了,反正一天也只有早晚在酒店……不过房间内卫生还是挺干净的,每天有工作人员会来打扫,提供毛巾浴巾简单洗漱用品和一个小柜子,就是作为上铺来说,楼梯太难踩了,床边的围栏也矮的几乎没有,好担心翻个身就掉下去……

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
7.1

los baños estaban hechos un asco, no me quise ni meter a bañar, la persona de mantenimiento muy amable, deberian de aceptar pago en efectivo y bajar su tarifa, se mehiz bastante elevado, el desayuno muy bueno :)

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.