Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stay on Main

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 506 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 506 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.9
Stay on Main Located at 640 South Main Street, , Los Angeles.
Stay on Main
USA
Los Angeles 90014 640 South Main Street
74% 506
34.0442769 -118.2506303
Stay on Main
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 sep 2016
7.4

Really bad wi-fi everywhere in the building. Breakfast was okay.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
8.3

Check-in software wasn't working so I waited over an hour to get into my room (got in line to check-in around 12 midnight and wasn't able to officially check-in until 1:30 or so.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
9.7

O hostel é parecido com um hotel, muito bonito. A localização é excelente, um pouco marginalizada a região, porém perto da estação e pontos de ônibus que te levam para toda a cidade. O staff muito gentil. O café da manhã delicioso. Falta entretenimento no hostel para que você possa conhecer outros viajantes. Recomendo o hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
7.7

A nice building with really nice rooms. Although Downtown LA isn't the best location, it's convenient to get to other areas of LA. Not much social interaction with other guests. The music in the foyer was excellent, decent wifi too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
6.3

Room was clean but limited means to cool it which meant difficulty sleeping. Not in a good location, didn't feel safe. Breakfast was the highlight!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
3.1

That was my worst ever experience in a hotel or hostel. The 2-man dorm room- NEVER do it. I arrived to find my cellmate asleep on my bed and the room stank so badly of body odour I nearly gagged. The fan didn't work and the window didn't open so I was stuck in that hell. It was too late to find a different hotel by the time I arrived, and no other rooms were available. No towels, bad bed I could go on.. The $50 arrival deposit I learned only in the morning takes 10 days to be reimbursed

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • austen998
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
8.6

We were very happy with the hotel. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. Loved the old-fashioned ambience, and thought the breakfast was very well organised with lovely waffles!! We didn't pick up our rental car for three days so walked into the city to do some business and took a tour.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
8.9

Sweet spot man. Trip

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
7.7

Great Location, nice rooms. Waffles for breakfast, but not enough tables and seats. Long wait for breakfast and seat. No bathroom in room, but VERY basic and too few bathrooms on the floor. Good deal for a traveller on budget. A bit sketchy neighborhood (but still felt safe), but great location for getting around in LA. Would come again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
4.6

Sécurité laisse à désirer : un clochard est entré plusieurs fois dans l'auberge pour mandier Propreté décevante pour le prix payé : douches sans cesse inondées, dépourvues de tables pour entreposer ses affaires ; cafards se baladant dans les couloirs des étages (pas dans les chambres à priori) Facilités : le Wifi ne marchait quasiment jamais (sans doute trop de monde sur le réseau) et PAS DE CLIMATISATION DANS LES CHAMBRES (alors qu'il faisant près de 35C dehors), seulement 2 ventilateurs

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.