Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stay on Main

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 494 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 494 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.0
Stay on Main Located at 640 South Main Street, , Los Angeles.
Stay on Main
USA
Los Angeles 90014 640 South Main Street
74% 494
34.0442769 -118.2506303
Stay on Main
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 aug 2016
3.1

That was my worst ever experience in a hotel or hostel. The 2-man dorm room- NEVER do it. I arrived to find my cellmate asleep on my bed and the room stank so badly of body odour I nearly gagged. The fan didn't work and the window didn't open so I was stuck in that hell. It was too late to find a different hotel by the time I arrived, and no other rooms were available. No towels, bad bed I could go on.. The $50 arrival deposit I learned only in the morning takes 10 days to be reimbursed

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
7.7

Great Location, nice rooms. Waffles for breakfast, but not enough tables and seats. Long wait for breakfast and seat. No bathroom in room, but VERY basic and too few bathrooms on the floor. Good deal for a traveller on budget. A bit sketchy neighborhood (but still felt safe), but great location for getting around in LA. Would come again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
4.6

Sécurité laisse à désirer : un clochard est entré plusieurs fois dans l'auberge pour mandier Propreté décevante pour le prix payé : douches sans cesse inondées, dépourvues de tables pour entreposer ses affaires ; cafards se baladant dans les couloirs des étages (pas dans les chambres à priori) Facilités : le Wifi ne marchait quasiment jamais (sans doute trop de monde sur le réseau) et PAS DE CLIMATISATION DANS LES CHAMBRES (alors qu'il faisant près de 35C dehors), seulement 2 ventilateurs

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
8.9

Stay on Main is an hotel with dormitories (2 beds in one room) so its a little bit more classy than your average hostel. This also means that most guest are hotel guest. As a lone traveler, who's used to meeting fellow travelers during breakfast or in a common room, i felt a little out of place. On the topic of facilities: it's clean, proper and there are alot of extras (movie theater with netflix, table tennis, games, etc.) and the location is very good

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
7.7

Für diesen Preis ganz okay. Das Zimmer ist schlicht gehalten, aber sauber. Das Frühstück war einfach, aber wir fandens gut, vorallem di hausgemachten amerikanischen Waffeln. Die Gemeinschaftsbäder waren schmutzig, die könnten öfter geputzt werden! Das Personal und der Service sind ausgezeichnet!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
4.9

Hotel glauque, dans un quartier Downtown LA qui l'est tout autant. Ne cherchez pas l'histoire de l'hotel sur internet avant de venir... il a changé de nom, et il y a beaucoup d'histoires dans ce quartier... Chambres bruyantes, douches un peu crades mais bon pour une nuit, c'est pas très cher ici. La carte de la chambre ne marchait pas correctement, j'ai dû retourner 3 fois à l'accueil pour ouvrir ma chambre. N'y restez pas longtemps.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
7.1

Good, considering its price. The lack of AC can be very inconvenient during the summer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
7.1

Good value for money. Clean rooms, but sink is only in room and none in the toilets.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
6.6

Strange things are hapenning there...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
8.6

Terrible Wi-Fi, plastic crockery for breakfast (really?), but great staff and great location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.