Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stay Inn Taksim Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 412 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 412 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
Stay Inn Taksim Hostel Located at Kamer Hatun Mahallesi Balik Sokak, No.7 - Beyoglu, , Istanbul.
Stay Inn Taksim Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul Beyoglu 34435 Kamer Hatun Mahallesi Balik Sokak, No.7 - Beyoglu,
84% 412
41.0351791 28.9765477
Stay Inn Taksim Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2016
10.0

It was really good to stay at stay inn taksim hostel. Location is wonderful, cos here is the center of istanbul. whatever you need you can find untill morning. Restaurants, bars, bookstores etc. Besides, staff is so helpful and cheerful. Bed is so comfort and room is clean. on the other hand, you can taste homemade cakes and cokies at each time. meanwhile new decoration is amazing. If i visit Istanbul again, i will definetly stay in here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
10.0

Really great staff and awesome location. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
10.0

Stayed here last year, however this time I found everything got changed and surely for the better Entrance has a great atmosphere. Donated with a wooden concept, I had a very good time having my drink with other people. One of the best deals in the region.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
10.0

The new design of the entrance part looks so nice. Special thanks to the staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 okt 2016
7.1

Pas aussi bien que sur les photos Les chambres pour 4 sont minuscules, il n'y a pas vraiment de salles communes, mais le personnel est sympa et arrangeant

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
3.4

Baustelle, viel zu viel Lärm, sehr unhygienische Duschen!!! Das geld war es definitiv nicht wert!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Recep, As we mentioned at our website and every booking channels, our hostel is located in the middle of Taksim and Istiklal Street. Noise comes from outside is not our fault and you had to make your reservation according to your expectations. It is the first time we were evaluated for 2 points about our location on every booking channels. In our opinion one of the reasons staying at a hostel is socialization. You had to meet other people, chilling out with them. After that, the "atmosphere

23 sep 2016
4.0

the hostel was right next to the noisy parties in istiklal, it was impossible to sleep. the dormitory was a small cell, with a distance of around 20-50 cm between the beds. i booked two nights, and when i arrived there i realized i cannot sleep in this place at all. so i told the receptionist that i will stay there one night only and i would like to cancel the second night. he refused to refund the second night and was extremely rude.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Tamar, As you mentioned above, our hostel is located in the middle of Taksim and Istiklal Street. This neighbourhood contains lots of pubs, cafes, restaurants and historical places. The noise that comes from out of the hostel is not our fault and we can not prevent this situation. I think you had to determine your expectations first and then you should make your reservation. As you know from your confirmation mail, you could cancel your reservation 1 day before your arrival. Noise comes from outside is not a valid reason for cancellation. Besides that you can not cancel your reservation and ask for refund when you come here. We definetely told you this issue. Despite your rudeness, we kept calm and talked to you politely. Best Regards, Stay Inn Taksim Hostel

25 aug 2016
9.1

This place is currently having some renovations and when it is complete it should be great. The rooms were very clean and you had your own privacy curtain. Bathroom was adequate. The communal area was small, but there was room for people to be sociable. The staff were really friendly and came up with great suggestions on where to visit. Definitely would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
9.1

Io mi sono trovato molto bene perche il personale e' stato molto disponibile. L ambiente pulito la posizione strategica.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
10.0

It's under construction but it's gonna be amazing, best bed evah...10/10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.