Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stay Inn Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 641 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 641 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
9.7

super Hostel! perfekte Lage zwischen Cais de Sodré und Bairro Alto!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
9.4

Quiet hostel in a quiet side street in a busy area. Good breakfast and nice staff. Would recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
9.7

Staff is super friendly and helpful. You have to buzz into the building every time which helps with security. It is a great location if you want to be very near Barrio Alto and very close to a popular metro stop. The windows for some of the rooms are right on the street so it wasn't the quietest night stay but very cute and modern hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
10.0

Fantastic Location, dedicated Staff, would definitely stay again and recommend it to friends !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2017
10.0

O hostel está situado num local fantástico mesmo no coração de Lisboa! Perto de tudo, transportes, diversão, alimentação e cultura tudo num só! O staff é fantástico , o atendimento excelente sempre prontos a ajudar, super prestáveis! As informações sobre os hóspedes são passadas entre turnos e sentimo-nos em casa! Está sempre tudo limpo e arrumado e entre os hóspede existe respeito em termos de regras, tudo é muito organizado!!! 5 estrelas a repetir sem dúvida!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
10.0

The staff was just fantastic, Ana muito obrigada :) We stayed at the double room and it was super clean. I love the facilities... if I go back to Lisbon definitely I will stay at this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
10.0

We were greeted by a member of staff every time we buzzed to go into the hostel which I thought was really nice. A member of staff always made themselves available to help, for us to ask any questions or suggest places to go/eat. Our room was lovely (double bed ensuite), clean and we had fresh towels put out twice and bins changed during our short stay. Breakfast included cereals, bread, cake, jams, fruit with fruit juices or coffee to drink - more than enough for us! Great location too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
9.7

The staff at the Stay Inn in Lisbon were fantastic. Extremely helpful and sweet ladies....Great location too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.