Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stay Inn Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 628 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 628 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
Stay Inn Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua Luz Soriano,no 19, 1o andar, Lisbon, Lisbon.
Stay Inn Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-246 Rua Luz Soriano,no 19, 1o andar, Lisbon
95% 628
38.7112827 -9.1459894
Stay Inn Lisbon Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
10.0

We really liked our stay in this hostel. All people working there has been friendly! My mother felt like in a hotel - it was her first stay in a hostel and she was really surprised how comfortable everything is. The breakfast was good (different kinds of coffee and bread, stuff to put on the bread, cornflakes, a cake, juice, filtered water). Just one thing: the hostel is located in the first floor without elevator (at least I didnt saw one), so it is hard to reach for disabled persons.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
8.9

El hostel estaba muy limpio y el personal fue muy amable. El problema es que nos tocó una habitación al nivel de la calle y fue imposible dormir. De noche, porque al ser zona de bares, la gente pasaba hablando a voces y de día por el ruido de coches y motos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
10.0

Great location, very nice staff, fantastic bathroom facilities!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
10.0

Great stay, great staff, I can recommend to everyone

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 nov 2016
10.0

Was very satisfied with my stay. Staff is excellent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 okt 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've been to during my entire Europe trip. Absolutely recommended. Facilities TOP notch clean and modern, breakfast is decent and staff is super friendly and helpful. 11/10 will come here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
9.4

Muy buen lugar para hospedarse en Lisboa. Excelente ubicación!. Todas las recepcionistas super amables y muy dispuestas a que todo este OK. El clima es muy tranquilo, gente de todas las edades, perfecto para descansar, desayunar y partir a recorrer la ciudad. Los baños siempre en buenas condiciones, al igual que la cocina muy equipada y preparada para poder cocinar lo que gustes. El desayuno es completo y bueno. La única critica que se puede aportar es que la habitación era algo pequeña.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
6.6

Leider hat das Hostel ein Problem mit Bettwanzen. Mein geplanter Aufenthalt von 7 Nächsten habe ich auf 1 Nacht reduziert. Dem Hostel war das Problem bekannt und die anreisenden Gäste wurden nicht informiert. Ich musste leider zum Arzt da sich die Haut entzündet hat und ich allergisch reagiert habe. Das Hostel hat mir zwar den vollen Preis zurückerstattet aber dennoch wäre es dringend nötig hier Verantwortung zu übernehmen und die Gäste vorher zu informieren. Mein Urlaub war somit vorbei.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 okt 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar para quedarse, ambiente genial, servicios muy buenos, atención personalizada y completa, amabilidad y comodidad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 okt 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar para se instalar! Nenhum ponto negativo a ser ponderado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.