Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stay Inn Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 587 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 587 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.4
Stay Inn Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua Luz Soriano,no 19, 1o andar, Lisbon, Lisbon.
Stay Inn Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-246 Rua Luz Soriano,no 19, 1o andar, Lisbon
97% 587
38.7112827 -9.1459894
Stay Inn Lisbon Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 aug 2016
10.0

Really conservative, comfortable and safe hostel, I had a very comfortable stay here. Rooms nicely laid out and very spacious. Excellent girls bathroom.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
10.0

Super hostel. Great location. Very clean and i loved the staff and the owner og the hostel. Indeed you are amazing. Thank you :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
10.0

Mon sejour à Lisbonne fut un véritable bonheur grâce à l'emplacement de cette auberge de jeunesse au coeur de bairro alto. La décoration, la propreté et l'accueil sont tout simplement irréprochables ! Je la recommande vivement. Merci encore à Rita et Anna pour leur accueil chaleureux! J'espère que vous avez retrouvé la carte d'entrée de la chambre ... Car nous sommes parties un peu vite pour la gare et je ne l'ai retrouvé nulle part dans mes affaires !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel - will definitely consider staying here again when I return to Lisbon! Location, staff, facilities, breakfast, and people were all great - could not really ask for more.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing!! The staff is so friendly and really goes the extra mile for you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
10.0

Greatest hostel I have ever stayed in, clean, very close to the center of Lisbon, great, helping and lovely staff, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
9.7

Ótimo! Recomendo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
8.6

Good experience. The only real issue was the poor ventilation on hot days provided by the window in our en suite unit. This window opened to a central area surrounded on all sides by tall buildings. This space was occupied by many air-conditioner heat-radiators below our window, requiring it to remain closed even on hot days.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
10.0

Really nice, relaxed hostel. Really friendly and helpful staff. Good location. Walking distance to sites and good food. Would recommend. Unfortunately no air conditioning but even on 30° days with all the windows open it was actually okay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
10.0

Wie die Bewertung ein top Hostel in super Lage, mit freundlichem Personale und sogar Frühstück, was für uns bis dahin für ein Hostel nicht "normal" war. Dies war zwar überschaubar, aber dennoch gut. Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt in Lissabon auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.