Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stay Inn Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 635 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 635 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 feb 2017
10.0

We were greeted by a member of staff every time we buzzed to go into the hostel which I thought was really nice. A member of staff always made themselves available to help, for us to ask any questions or suggest places to go/eat. Our room was lovely (double bed ensuite), clean and we had fresh towels put out twice and bins changed during our short stay. Breakfast included cereals, bread, cake, jams, fruit with fruit juices or coffee to drink - more than enough for us! Great location too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
9.7

The staff at the Stay Inn in Lisbon were fantastic. Extremely helpful and sweet ladies....Great location too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
8.9

Le seul bémol est l'heure tardive de disponibilité du petit déjeuner

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
10.0

We really liked our stay in this hostel. All people working there has been friendly! My mother felt like in a hotel - it was her first stay in a hostel and she was really surprised how comfortable everything is. The breakfast was good (different kinds of coffee and bread, stuff to put on the bread, cornflakes, a cake, juice, filtered water). Just one thing: the hostel is located in the first floor without elevator (at least I didnt saw one), so it is hard to reach for disabled persons.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
8.9

El hostel estaba muy limpio y el personal fue muy amable. El problema es que nos tocó una habitación al nivel de la calle y fue imposible dormir. De noche, porque al ser zona de bares, la gente pasaba hablando a voces y de día por el ruido de coches y motos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
10.0

Great location, very nice staff, fantastic bathroom facilities!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
10.0

Great stay, great staff, I can recommend to everyone

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 nov 2016
10.0

Was very satisfied with my stay. Staff is excellent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 okt 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've been to during my entire Europe trip. Absolutely recommended. Facilities TOP notch clean and modern, breakfast is decent and staff is super friendly and helpful. 11/10 will come here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
9.4

Muy buen lugar para hospedarse en Lisboa. Excelente ubicación!. Todas las recepcionistas super amables y muy dispuestas a que todo este OK. El clima es muy tranquilo, gente de todas las edades, perfecto para descansar, desayunar y partir a recorrer la ciudad. Los baños siempre en buenas condiciones, al igual que la cocina muy equipada y preparada para poder cocinar lo que gustes. El desayuno es completo y bueno. La única critica que se puede aportar es que la habitación era algo pequeña.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.