Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stay Inn Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 606 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 606 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
Stay Inn Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua Luz Soriano,no 19, 1o andar, Lisbon, Lisbon.
Stay Inn Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-246 Rua Luz Soriano,no 19, 1o andar, Lisbon
95% 606
38.7112827 -9.1459894
Stay Inn Lisbon Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
9.1

My first stay at a hostel worked out about as I expected. Staff was very helpful, everything was very clean. I wasn't crazy about the neighborhood but it appears it's more suited to young folks. For an older traveler like me who only needed a safe clean place to sleep it was perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • gahunt8992
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
8.9

Very clean, good security, cool décor and really nice friendly staff, stayed in a dorm room, clean comfy bed, locker to store things safely. Could do with more toilets for the dorm rooms and down side of the central location - it is very nosey at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
10.0

Good location, friendly staff. Fresh cold water and ice, comfortable beds. Everything you need!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
10.0

Een hostel prima gelegen in het centrum van Lissabon. Vanuit deze plek zijn vele tochten te ondernemen. Bij de intake kreeg ik een uitgebreid advies voor te bezoeken plekken aangetekend op de kaart. Hier heb ik erg veel aan gehad. Ontbijt is gratis en erg goed maar simpel. Slaapzaal is goed en goed te ventileren al houdt niet iedereen daarvan. Toilet en douche ruimtes zijn soms wel en soms niet gemengd. Alles is top en top schoon. Personeel is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Beveiliging is goed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
7.7

A nice hostel but they overbooked and moved me to a different hostel for my second night. VERY inconvenient when I only had one day in the city. They handled it well though, staff were great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
10.0

un sitio fantástico. El personal inmejorable. Tengo problemas en las rodillas y me ayudaron proporcionándome hielo, me sentí como en casa. Me sentí feliz. Son amables y simpáticos. Les deseo que les vaya genial. Viajé sola y fue mi mejor elección sin duda. El lugar es bonito, con clase y limpio. Las camas cómodas. Y la ubicación estupenda. Volvería a ir sin pensarlo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
8.9

Really clean, tidy hostel, walking distance to the center.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
10.0

Petite auberge presque "familiale". Très agréable et super bien placée. Le personnel est très disponible et vraiment sympa!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
9.7

Ich war etwas skeptisch wegen der Anzahl der Bewertungen aber das war gänzlich unnötig! Das Hostel sieht super schön aus! Es ist sauber und die Mitarbeiter sind unglaublich freundlich und hilfsbereit!! Es gibt eine große schöne Küche und auch sonst ist die Ausstattung top! Kleinen Abzug gibt es von mir da es keine "Aktivitäten" wie Pub Crawls oder ähnliches gab die die Atmosphäre noch verschönert hätten aber trotzdem ein super Hostel, das ich weiterempfehlen kann!! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
8.3

The hostel is super central and there are many restaurants and bars close by. The staff was really helpful with any questions we had and we're caring daringly for me when I got sick! Unfortunately the floor in our dorm moved a lot when someone was passing by the bed so it the bed was shaking everything. Otherwise is the hostel clean, and very modern. It was a nice stay :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.