Hostelworld.com

Star Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 361 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 361 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.4
Star Hostel Located at Cara Urosa 37b, , Belgrade.
Star Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Cara Urosa 37b
87% 361
44.8242821 20.4586136
Star Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 okt 2015
9.4

Great day' sur there! The team is on top, really nice and friendly. You're 10 minutes walking from the touristic places. Rooms are good and comfortable. I recommend it :) !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 sep 2015
9.7

The staff at star hostel are really great! They are friendly, funny, resourceful and they really make you feel at home. The hostel was cheap and clean! Would recommend everyone going to Belgrade to stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2015
10.0
Översatt av Google

Rekommenderas!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2015
8.0

Nice hostel, the staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a good stay, but the common areas are not the best to chill, have a drink and meet people unfortunately. Still very good and laid back hostel :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2015
8.6

Really cheap for what you get! Nice owner and relaxed people. Owner even drove us to the station when we had to go

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2015
10.0

This really is the best hostel I've ever been too. I've never felt more at home than here. The atmosphere is amazing and the people are the best. I would recommend this to everyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2015
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in! The owners are super friendly and helpful, great atmosphere - it's really easy to meet people, and it's in a good location close to trams, shops etc. I'd definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2015
10.0

I absolutely loved this place. If i've ever back in Belgrade i will definitely be staying here. It was a very relaxed, friendly environment. Its not a big hostel, so you end up making some good friends and almost feels like a family. Great value for money, and the aircon was well needed when i was there. Loved my time here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2015
6.6

well, the only wrogn thing is that you ahve a front door key and one for your locker but not for your room. So i didn't feel it very safe on this point. Otherwise everything is fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 aug 2015
9.1

The staff here was great, very helpful-really went the extra mile.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.