Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 279 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 6.3
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 279 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 6.3
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 apr 2017
6.0

Staff so rude! They have also a restaurant and it seems that they don't care about the hostel, only the restaurant. Staff totally unpolite. The view is amazing, this hostel should be the best if the staff was cool.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
5.1

This place was really hard to find but has an amazing view. There were ants everywhere and they crammed way too many beds into the room. There was no staff and they were too busy trying to run the restaurant then worry about hostel guest. Nothing was really explained and there wasn't a kitchen or even a common area to relax. Also the wi fi barely worked.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
6.6

The location and views are amazing, the rooms are incredibly crampte though, me and other people in my room where given no information at all, check out times etc? Some Asian girls where trying to leave there key and get there deposit back, with the hostel manager early in the morning and she went crazy at the girls for waking her up? This could of been avoided with more information and communication..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
6.3

Location have a pretty good view, breakfast nothing so good and you need to walking a lot or spend money with the lift to come at hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
6.6

Die Stadtalm ist traumhaft gelegen.Super Blick auf die Stadt Frühstück: Gibt es erst ab 09:00 Uhr,viel zu spät.Zu essen gibt es vom Vortag aufgebackene Brötchen.Belag ist übersichtlich.Vor Ort sollte die Übernachtung plötzlich EUR 1,32 p.N./Pers. teuer als über Hostelworld gebucht sein! Begründet wurde das mit "der Bettensteuer", die jedoch zusätzlich zu den 1,32 zu zahlen war! Gastraum v. Lokal=Frühstücksraum,welcher nach 18:00 Uhr abgeschlossen wurde! Somit 0 Sitzmöglichkeit im ganzen Hostel!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
6.9

Very hard to find with a map because it is on top of the hill. I found the area easily but then I spent almost an hour walking back and forth pedestrian tunnels and nearby streets until I finally found the right stairs up. Strange smell in the room and although I stayed only 1 night, the smell remained in my clothes for several days.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
8.6

The place is quite hard to find and takes a while to get to (it's on top of the mountain), but the view is amazing. There is no kitchen. Overall it's quite good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
4.9

Hard to reach if you have big suitcases, the breakfast starts too late and only lasts for one hour, the rooms could be more clean and the smell of food wads really strong because on the first floor there ir a restaurant

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
7.4

Literally located on top of a mountain. You would have to ride an elevator or climb up a significant number of steps to get to the property. The staff is very nice, though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
5.4

Location is right in the middle of Salzburg, although it can a hike to get there if you're walking as it's on top of a large hill. The place is quite hard to find as there's no sign on the building. There's a restaurant which seems to be the main focus of the hostel wHicham didn't make us feel welcome. The staff were not very helpful and English was limited. We had the 6 bed dorm on the top level which didn't have a great view and was quite dim with a very dangerous staircase to get up there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.