Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 269 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 269 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
6.9

Very hard to find with a map because it is on top of the hill. I found the area easily but then I spent almost an hour walking back and forth pedestrian tunnels and nearby streets until I finally found the right stairs up. Strange smell in the room and although I stayed only 1 night, the smell remained in my clothes for several days.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
8.6

The place is quite hard to find and takes a while to get to (it's on top of the mountain), but the view is amazing. There is no kitchen. Overall it's quite good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
4.9

Hard to reach if you have big suitcases, the breakfast starts too late and only lasts for one hour, the rooms could be more clean and the smell of food wads really strong because on the first floor there ir a restaurant

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
7.4

Literally located on top of a mountain. You would have to ride an elevator or climb up a significant number of steps to get to the property. The staff is very nice, though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
5.4

Location is right in the middle of Salzburg, although it can a hike to get there if you're walking as it's on top of a large hill. The place is quite hard to find as there's no sign on the building. There's a restaurant which seems to be the main focus of the hostel wHicham didn't make us feel welcome. The staff were not very helpful and English was limited. We had the 6 bed dorm on the top level which didn't have a great view and was quite dim with a very dangerous staircase to get up there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
8.0

Best view! Stairs up to the hostel weren't bad, we were expecting worse. Cosy hostel which was lovely and warm in the cold winter months. Free breakfast which was freshly baked buns which were yum. No communal area and see through showers would be the only downsides. Otherwise a very nice stay and would go back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
9.4

Pros: Incredible view (like really awesome). Travelled in off-season and had a hostel room to ourselves which was fabulous. Good safety lockers in room. Cozy atmosphere. Comfortable bunk beds with windows and heating to control temperature. Cons: Reviews are right, the hike is tiring and challenging, lots of stairs but view is worth it. Bring snacks (kitchen timing is short). Showers have see-through doors. Staff was a bit dismissive, but info centre in town is helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
9.4

Was such a lovely and cute hostel! The view was amazing from here and it was perfectly located. It's a bit of a walk up but it's no big deal if you don't mind the stairs, or you can drive or get the elevator from the museum. I highly recommend it. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
6.9

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL location! The view of Salzburg was great, just be prepared to take a taxi, pay for the elevator or hike up 400 stairs. The rooms were decent. Security I found to be lacking as the front door was unlocked when we got in and i found that the back door was held ajar with a book. Its a small hostel above a restaurant that closes at 6. Has some nice character and overall is a comfortable unique place to stay (on a cliff)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 okt 2016
7.4

Really simple but comfortable stay. The place itself was idyllic and the view over Salburg was amazing. Six-bedded room was small but enough for just one night. Altough the room was hard to find at the beginning since there was no number on the door upstairs. Wifi worked badly there. Shower was clean and toilet okay. Breakfast was as simple as possible but better than nothing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.