Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 301 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 301 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jul 2017
7.7

If you are in good shape and enjoy taking the stairs (probably about 350 steps) to get to hostel then this hostel is definitely a place for you. The staff members were all great and very nice. Make sure you bring cash to pay for your food. They only accept credit card if the total charge is 20 euros or up. Very very nice overlooking of the city

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2017
6.0

They overbooked the beds for the room I was staying in, but thankfully there was an open bed in another room. The view made it worth it though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
6.6

Stadalm is primarily a restaurant. They offer clean, comfortable beds, bathrooms, and lockers, but not a lot in the way of common space and no steam room. Some of the staff didn't speak very good English or German. It's a bit of a hike up, but there's a paid elevator in the Museum de Moderne and a staircase to the left of the hostel when facing it looking up from town. The restaurant/hostel is built into the side of part of the old city fortifications and has a great view from the restaurant.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
5.4

The staff clearly cares a rats ass about the people coming to stay with them. Don't expect services and smiling faces. But the view and the location makes it up for everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
7.7

Mooi hostel, met een mooi uitzicht over de stad. Om er te geraken moesten we eerst een berg omhoog klimmen, wat we niet verwacht hadden. Verder goed hostel met aangenaam personeel en lekker ontbijt.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
6.9

The hostel itself is beautiful and overlooks the whole of Salzburg, however it is really difficult to find and if you're walking it is up a large hill - not fun. The staff were often busy with the restaurant so we were left waiting for simple things often, but they were mostly friendly. There were only two toilets and two communal showers for the whole hostel of at least 4/5 rooms. So this wasn't particularly useful. You are given a free breakfast though which was very delicious.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2017
8.3

Nice plade with spetacular view. Very hard to find - it's situated high up Monschberg. The six pers dorm was very crowded.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
3.7

Hi, I reserveted place in your hotel Stadtalm, but it was at the moment full. But my money was payed from my account. Please can you give me it back? Thank you very much

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
2.6

Staff and facilities are terrible, wifi doesn't work in the top floor.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
6.9

The hostel is REALLY high up. Takes you about 12 minutes to climb up and another 10mins to get down. Place was way too small to cram 6 people in one room. Imagine the 6 people squatting down in the room, thats about all the walking space u have. Its crazy. Insufficient ports too. The place itself is a restaurant too but they cant provide a kitchen. Breakfast was decent though, but really late, starting at 9am.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.