Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St. Vincent's Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.2
Bra 1,040 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.8
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 4.7
  • Utrustning 5.5
BOKA NU
6.2
Bra 1,040 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.8
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 4.7
  • Utrustning 5.5
St. Vincent's Guesthouse Located at 1507 Magazine St, , New Orleans.
St. Vincent's Guesthouse
USA
New Orleans LA LA, 70130 1507 Magazine St
62% 1040
29.9341900 -90.0725320
St. Vincent's Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 jul 2016
7.7

I stayed in a private double room for 3 nights. The room was fairly clean, and had good air-conditioning in it. The guesthouse was quiet at night when trying to sleep which was good. The location of the guesthouse is about a 30 minute walk to the French Quarter, or there are buses that go down Magazine Street if you don't want to walk. The staff are very friendly and helpful and offered assistance and recommendations on places to eat. Would recommend the private rooms.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
10.0

So good to be in à Nice Old style house! So beautifully equipped and so close to St Charles Street car and bus request stop to go Downtown. Very good staff friendly and efficient. For the wifi the near by café Mojo is very convenient.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
3.4

Ausstattung vom Sperrmüll. Schmutzig-kein Service. In einem Zimmer waren Blutspritzer auf dem Bettlaken, nach der Beschwerde bekamen wir "bessere" Zimmer da war nur die Bodenbeläge zerstört und wir hatten einen Fernseher der aber nicht funktioniert das es im ganzen Haus keinen Antennenanlage gibt. Wir sind einen Tag er abgereist um uns eine weitere Nacht im Horrorhotel zu sparen.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
8.3

For what we paid it quirky and awesome. Nice walk to great breakfast or coffee shop full of locals across the street.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
8.0

Good value. Gr8 front desk guy. Just really need to sweep in dorm.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 maj 2016
4.0

Worst experience ever: my laptop and other important items were stolen from the room. The Manager was very rude an absolutely unhelpful, he said it was my fault because I left the laptop in the room. There are no lockers in or outside the room, and there is no control of one of the entrances to the hostel. I was left without the things that I most needed in this trip, and I was told that the week before another laptop had been stolen from the same room.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
4.9

The place was a dump. Magazine street itself was beautiful and had lots going on but not the hostel. There were dead flying ants endlessly covering all our stuff, cockroach running around. The showers didn't work and where to damn short. Half the lights were out and the staff just didn't seam to care.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2016
6.3

Didn't clean my room within 10 days. No new toilet paper, no new towels. Bed was hard.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
9.1

Great trip, only problem was that there was no hot water in the shower!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
4.6

The building is quite old but pleasant. The dorm was dirty, nobody cleans the room, not even the bathroom !!! during my entire stay (3 nights). It's a shame. Nothing good except location in Garden district.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.