Hostelworld.com

St. Vincent's Guesthouse

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.3
Bra 1,029 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.9
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 5.1
  • Utrustning 5.4
BOKA NU
6.3
Bra 1,029 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.9
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 5.1
  • Utrustning 5.4
St. Vincent's Guesthouse Located at 1507 Magazine St, , New Orleans.
St. Vincent's Guesthouse
USA
New Orleans LA LA, 70130 1507 Magazine St
63% 1029
29.9341900 -90.0725320
St. Vincent's Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
9.1

Great trip, only problem was that there was no hot water in the shower!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
6.0

Staff were friendly and the location is good with a 30 minute walk to the heart of the French Quarter. The building itself is unique and has character, however it could do with a deep clean as there was a general grubbiness to the place. The living room area was nice and the courtyard was pretty. If I was the property, I wouldn't advertise the kitchen as it was barely that - the only usable feature was a microwave and there was no cutlery or plates. Could be really nice - just needs some TLC

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
6.3

First time staying in a hostel in the US. I liked it, but the rating is lower since I have European hostel standards in mind. The staff was amazing!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 mar 2016
3.4

Grausam! Anders kann man es nicht brschreiben. Es ist sowas von dreckig einfavh nur ecklig. Es riecht überall nach Schimmel. Wer sich traut in dieser Küche etwas zu kochen findet dort ne Pfanne und einen Löffel! Mehr nicht. Wirklich diesea "Hostel" ist unzumutbar, Tut euch das nicht an.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2016
5.4

Staff people were very kind, but there is an asian lady who was very rude and doesn't give you any help. The building is old and it has an interesting history, unfortunately it wasn´t well preserved, it´s a shame. There are not cleaning service in the rooms at all. All the furniture inside the rooms are old and/or broken.. The location is perfect !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 mar 2016
5.1

The vent in our room was broken and it was not possible to open the windows. Also the kitchen was very dirty and there were absolutely no pots, pans, tools, flatware or cutlery. What a disappointment! They also charge for Wifi $5 per day and device. This place just has no good atmosphere at all.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2016
7.4

Cleanliness - This was a big factor. The bathrooms were not functioning very well. On the last day the flush would not work. Also, another day, I had to take a shower in a different dorm as my shower was not functioning. Otherwise, the stay was comfortable and was good value for money. With minimal changes, they can do a great job!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 mar 2016
3.1

Do yourself a favour and pay the extra money for a nice place. This was filthy. The bathroom was like a crime scene. No idea when that was last cleaned. I felt like i was walking into a hospital ward when entering the bedroom. Booked for 3 nights and managed 2. Location was ok but no atmosphere in the hostel.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 mar 2016
6.3

Too old rooms. Great backyard. It does not have the typical atmosphere in a hostel. It is more alike to a hotel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2016
8.3

The staff were amazing and always willing to help!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.