Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St. Vincent's Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 1,047 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 1,047 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 6.2
St. Vincent's Guesthouse Located at 1507 Magazine St, , New Orleans.
St. Vincent's Guesthouse
USA
New Orleans LA LA, 70130 1507 Magazine St
68% 1047
29.9341900 -90.0725320
St. Vincent's Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
5.4

It Needs work done, The Bathrooms are Filthy Floors are dirty, overall its Bad Value for money you even have to pay for WIFI, They have a Great Website but Reality is so Different, So i won't be going back , Chris.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
6.9

Its a beautiful old building, it has heaps of character, the walls are thin, and its a little confusing to get around at night. But I had a great one night stay on Halloween, they decorated well. Would stay again for sure.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
9.4

All's OK, but the kitchen's equipment is very poor (no plates, glasses, spoons,...)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 okt 2016
2.6

Poor air conditioning, no reading lamps, unstable ceiling fan, plywood walls, no paint for decades, floor tile held down with black duct tape, no secure door locks, etc.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
7.7

I stayed in a private double room for 3 nights. The room was fairly clean, and had good air-conditioning in it. The guesthouse was quiet at night when trying to sleep which was good. The location of the guesthouse is about a 30 minute walk to the French Quarter, or there are buses that go down Magazine Street if you don't want to walk. The staff are very friendly and helpful and offered assistance and recommendations on places to eat. Would recommend the private rooms.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
10.0

So good to be in à Nice Old style house! So beautifully equipped and so close to St Charles Street car and bus request stop to go Downtown. Very good staff friendly and efficient. For the wifi the near by café Mojo is very convenient.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
3.4

Ausstattung vom Sperrmüll. Schmutzig-kein Service. In einem Zimmer waren Blutspritzer auf dem Bettlaken, nach der Beschwerde bekamen wir "bessere" Zimmer da war nur die Bodenbeläge zerstört und wir hatten einen Fernseher der aber nicht funktioniert das es im ganzen Haus keinen Antennenanlage gibt. Wir sind einen Tag er abgereist um uns eine weitere Nacht im Horrorhotel zu sparen.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
8.3

For what we paid it quirky and awesome. Nice walk to great breakfast or coffee shop full of locals across the street.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.