Hostelworld.com

St. Vincent's Guesthouse

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 1055 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 4.6
  • Utrustning 5.4
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 1055 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 4.6
  • Utrustning 5.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
6.9

Lage sehr gut, altes Gebäude mit viel Charme, spannendes Areal, faszinierender Ausblick vom (baufälligen) Balkon, Ausstattung deutlich in die Jahre gekommen, bemüht nach Sauberkeit, Dusche funktioniert, warmes Wasser. Extragebühr für wlan, kostenpflichtiger Parkplatz (akzeptabel). Würde ich alles akzeptieren für einen angemessenen Preis. Für die Ausstattung ist es insgesamt zu teuer (Mardi Gras Zuschlag?).

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jan 2017
7.4

The kitchen was filthy. It had no pots, dinnerware, drinking glasses, or cutlery. I purchased a small light weight pot to use and took it home. I stayed before and after my cruise trip in the same room and it was filthy beneath the bed and behind the dressers both stays. I sanitized the dresser draws, bathtub, sink, sink counter, dresser top, and table top bc they were not clean. One daytime staff member was so unfriendly every morning, but the other staff weren't. I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jan 2017
7.4

The staff were extremely nice, and the location was perfect to start your walk around the city. I loved magazine street and the houses around the garden district! My friend and I were dissapointed by the state of our room. The AC was very loud, plus the floors and bathroom were dirty and filled with mold. For being a place where multiple movies and tv shows have been shot, then you would think more money would be put back into the building.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
6.3

staff is good tho, I just disappointed about wifi that i should pay another fee

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
5.4

Helpfully and welcoming staff, but once you get to your room, you are in for a sad surprise. Tired old slanted bed, dust everywhere, dirty walls, No hangers, just depressing. No breakfast, no shared kitchen. Good location, and again great staff ! Someone has got to get an extra cleaning crew in there to clean walls and dust. Also the bed was just plain awful. Unacceptable awful.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
8.3

Wonderful people, old facility but charming and WELL worth the price and location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
3.4

Do not come here. No hot water in the showers. No free Wifi. Very smelly and dirty bedrooms. The bathroom is gross. No atmosphere at all. if you're traveling alone, get ready to be alone and to not meet anyone here. The day that I checked in a guy from the staff came to the room and said to another guy that he had already called the cops and the guy had to leave.So, the guy was sleeping for free and the staff took 3 days to realize it. No security at all. Terrible!!!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
5.4

It Needs work done, The Bathrooms are Filthy Floors are dirty, overall its Bad Value for money you even have to pay for WIFI, They have a Great Website but Reality is so Different, So i won't be going back , Chris.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
6.9

Its a beautiful old building, it has heaps of character, the walls are thin, and its a little confusing to get around at night. But I had a great one night stay on Halloween, they decorated well. Would stay again for sure.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
9.4

All's OK, but the kitchen's equipment is very poor (no plates, glasses, spoons,...)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.