Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St George Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 629 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 629 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 maj 2017
9.1

Excellent location 15 mins walk to Marble Arch Huge selection of restaurants on doorstep As hotel is small single room tends to booked out but provides excellent value for solo traveller

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2017
9.4

Great value for money. Very crisp and clean bedding and room clean although a little dated interior.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
5.4

Das "Hotel" hat seine Daseinsberechtigung für das Partyklientel bzw. reiselustige Studenten, die billig eine Bleibe suchen. Die Lage ist sehr gut, nur steht diese im Widerspruch zum jungen Publikum, denn ab 23pm wird dort weder Alkohol verkauft, noch hat eine Taverne oder Pub geöffnet. Underground Anbindung direkt um die Ecke. Das Frühstück ist nichts für Männer. Ausschließlich Süßkram. Kein Buffet.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2017
10.0

Everything I needed

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2017
8.0

buono, comodo per raggiungere il centro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
10.0

I was very impressed with the hotel/ hostel, my bedroom was very small but had everything in that I needed. Including tv, washbasin and tea and coffee making facities. Everything was very clean including the bathroom which was next door to my room. Also where breakfast was concerned I had a choice what time it was served, I haven't had breakfast in bed for a long time. So that was a nice treat, there was enough breakfast to feed two people the manager must of thought I needed feeding up

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2017
8.3

Perfect location, friendly & helpful staff. Very good value for money with no frills. No complaints.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
7.1

Generally good, but very poor cleanliness. I pulled out the chest of drawers to put my laptop on and there was all sorts underneath, obviously hadn't been cleaned deeply for several months/years.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
7.4

Location is great the man running the place was very nice breakfast was okay (not a breakfast person anyway) The room itself was very very small and had I paid more I probably wouldn't have been very happy Hotel does need cosmetic work doing as there were water leak marks and other minor things My biggest negative was the very loud foreign family who sat on the stairs both nights talking incredibly loudly at 10:30, 11pm at night!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2017
6.6

Das Hotelzimmer war sehr klein. Die Mitarbeiter waren nett und zuvorkommend. Das Frühstück wurde aufs Zimmer gebracht und war in Ordnung

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.