Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Village

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 6,120 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 6,120 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
St Christopher's Village Located at 165 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Village
England
London SE1 1HR 165 Borough High Street
84% 6120
51.5028658 -0.0917959
St Christopher's Village
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 maj 2016
8.3

Great location and clean. Bar connected to hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Heya! Thank you for leaving us a review. We're happy to hear that you made good use of our inhouse Belushi's bar, with heaps of discounts for our guests. Safe travels!

  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
9.4

Muy buen lugar. Seguro cómodo, limpio y su restaurante es muy bueno !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • gpalermo
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
7.7

Great location in London and fun atmosphere however there were some downsides. The bathrooms were disgusting and dirty. There was hair all over the showers and the toilet seats in the public bathrooms were on the floor(probably some drunk person). The beds were also extremely hard and lumpy.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello how are you? Thank you for leaving us your thoughts, We're always looking for ways to improve our establishment and your input plays a big role in this. We'll contact you personalty to try to get more insight on how we can better our service. Thank you!

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
8.6

Alles Super ! ( bis auf die sicherheit des Gepäcks, perfekt wäre es wenn man es einschließen hätte können).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
9.4

Great party hostel easy to meet people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We glad to hear that you enjoyed our party atmosphere with something kicking off nearly every night! We hope to party with you again some day, take care!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
9.4

Amazing staff, clean rooms and great location. A block from the underground and there's a lot of great bars and restaurants outside. Will stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

That's what we like to hear :) That better be a promise!

15 maj 2016
6.6

Staff was very unhelpful not even knowing about events happening the night of our arrival or the hours of the laundry room. The young dude that checked us in didn't even know where breakfast was. Other than that it was great, very clean and okay location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to leave your thoughts but we're sorry if certain aspects of the hostel might not have lived up to your expectations. As for your comments about our staff being unhelpful, we can insure you this was not normally the case. This is due to the fact we are in the process of training some brand new staff members at the moment for one of our other hostels so he is not as familiar with our site as he is his own. We will take your comments into consideration though in order to insure this does not happen in the future. If you do find yourself back at The Village though, and in a similar situation, please do not hesitate to bring up your concerns to our senior receptionist or hostel manager as there is one on 24 hours a day :) Thanks again and, regardless of this issue, we do hope you still enjoyed your time in London.

14 maj 2016
7.7

As advertised, this is a loud party hostel so if you're just getting in from a long flight and are going to want to sleep this might not be the best option for you. Otherwise, it's only a short walk from the London Bridge train station. Everything was clean although the showers are very small so it was actually a little challenging just to take a shower. Towels are only 2 pounds but have a 10 pound deposit. Breakfast was pretty disappointing though. Just toast and cereal and juice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
7.7

Location is easily accessible to most places in London via the tube (underground subway). They had plugs for each bed, which I appreciated, but I wish there'd been a basket or something to hold devices that were charging at night (keeping them on your bed means they may fall off, etc.). Overall, friendly staff, pretty clean, appreciated that it was 24/7, and good facilities (the attached bar and such are clutch).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey there, thankyou for the great review. The powerboards next to every bed are a real asset for every traveller especially with the free wifi!! With your feedback it will help us to improve. Many thanks! safe travels :)

  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
7.7

El personal dejó mucho que desear, la barra de comida del desayuno a las 9 ya estaba vacía y no rellenaban todos los platillos. De ahi enfuera todo muy bien

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.