Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 6896 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 6896 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
10.0

Great place in a good location (London Bridge). Slightly noisy in the evening as you can hear doors opening and closing and footsteps in the hall - not a big issue unless you are a light sleeper.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
8.6

We absolutely loved the location - almost didn't leave the Borough market!:) The staff was super friendly and exactly what I expect from hostel-people: open-minded, easy going and extremely helpful. The hostel is situated in a typical London-house which enables an authentic experience with all its pros and cons:) Belushi´´´´ s menu was great and we enjoyed items from their menu many times.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
6.6

the place was good but no the price i think that was to expencive. just 2 night. 114 £ is no a hotel remember is just a hostel.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • atterdal
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
9.7

Preis/Leistung ist absolut unschlagbar. Die Schlafsäle sind sauber, an jedem Bett gibt es eine Ladestation - in London sogar EU-Stecker und GB-Stecker + USB Anschluss. Mitarbeiter sind freundlich und hilfsbereit, die Stimmung super.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
8.3

Very good hostel, the bars coupled to the hostel are a plus and I must say that the staff has been very helpful and friendly. Being located near London bridge is cool. 100% would recommend !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
8.6

J'ai bien aimé

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Merci beaucoup. A trés bientot ;)

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2017
10.0

The girls at reception were lovely !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thanks for the review, we will pass on your kind words to our staff :)

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
10.0

Very good, the staff is amazing. I enjoyed thee beer pong they organized !!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Cheers for the awesome review! We will pass on your kind words to our staff.

  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
9.4

男女ドミトリーに宿泊。 ロンドンブリッジ駅の近くで立地も◎駅近にはバラマーケットという食のマーケットも近くにあります。ホテルの目の前には夜12時までのスーパーもあり、助かりました。 ベッドにはカーテン付きでしたので、プライバシーも守れます。枕元にはUSB電源が2つ、通常の電源1つ、ライト付き。スマートフォンなどの充電も寝ながらできます。ベッドの下には機内持ち込みサイズのものが2つ入りそうな荷物入れもあり助かりました。南京錠は持って行きましょう。 清掃の面でもトイレやシャワールーム、お部屋も毎日清掃してくれているので綺麗です。 シャワールームの水圧も抜群。細縦長になっていて、手前に2つ荷物をかけれる部分がありますので、防水のカバンに着替えなど入れていけば便利だと思います。スリッパも必須です!またタオルは10ポンドのデポジットで借りれます。チェックアウトの際に返却したら、10ポンド戻ってきました。最上階には洗濯機、乾燥機がありますので、洗濯も便利です◎ It was quite comfortable.I slept well everyday!clean & nice location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
7.4

I enjoyed my stay there primarily because of the location. Just across the street from a grocery store, on the same road as many restaurants and the amazing Borough Market is just a two minute walk. Incredible location for a solid price. I did have some issue with the Saturday night that I stayed. I was in the 33 bed room which was probablt my own fault. Most nights it was fine but Saturday many people came in very late and were extremely loud and disrespectful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We are sorry about the noise, free ear plugs are available from reception.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.