Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

St Christopher's Village

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 6,337 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 6,337 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
St Christopher's Village Located at 165 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Village
England
London SE1 1HR 165 Borough High Street
86% 6337
51.5028658 -0.0917959
St Christopher's Village
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2016
9.1

I stayed at St Christopher's village for 2 nights, one of them being alone and found the staff extremely helpful and kind! I had a flight at 7am the morning after I checked out and they gave me a vistitor key so I could hang out and nap in the Chill out area for the day and night so I didn't have to go to the airport ridiculously early! The food in the bar down stairs is delicious and the prices and deals you get are awesome! Highly recommend this hostel and will be going back myself!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • lucasaugusto607
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
7.7

Gostei do local e das instalações. No final do dia os banheiros estavam em um estado ruim. O quarto é ok. Em cada cama tem um painel com luz e tomada padrão britânico, europeu e USB, o que era muito conveniente. No quarto havia também uma caixa de grade onde era possível trancar os pertences (necessário cadeado pessoal). O café da manhã é normal: café, chá, leite, sucos, cereais, pão e frios. Pela localização e instalações, vale o custo benefício.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
8.3

Het was goedhostel Het over een komst met wat op het papier in pond uit druk je met euro betalen Het leek dat lieve euro betalen dan pond Mag dat wel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
10.0

By far my favorite hostel! Lockers under the bed. The atmosphere is GREAT! I met many new people. The staff is wonderful. They planned events everyday/night. Easy walk to the underground. I was intimidated by the 22 person room but it was no problem at all. Wall plug at every bunk. Even a USB port! It's definitely a party hostel, so be ready for that. There's like 3-4 different types of bathrooms. Look for the one that's basically a full bathroom!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
9.7

Laundry is free and near their rooftop terrace with views of the Shard. The location near borough market, the Thames and the London bridge tube station can't be beat. Opportunities to meet other travelers if you're solo are good the Camden Pub crawl was excellent, definitely recommended. Would gladly stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
10.0

This place is by far my favorite hostel! You get to meet so many people so easily, and make some life long friends in this fun atmosphere. Also very clean and the staff is so helpful! If I come back to london, I will definitely stay there 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
9.1

I always enjoy staying a St Christopher's, it's totally worth the money, even if I stayed at a 22 people room!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
9.1

Muy buen hostel. Tiene un Sainsbury en frente donde podes comprar comida barata precocinada y calentarla en el hostel, aunque estaría bueno uno o dos microondas más. El bar buenísimo, tiene descuento copado para los huéspedes. Las habitaciones bien, normales, con jaulas para valijas (no incluye candado). Los baños limpios con duchas separadas. El personal super amable. El WiFi anda perfecto tanto abajo como en las habitaciones.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
9.7

everything great except no TV in the common room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Cheers for the very good rating! We appreciate your review. We do have a TV in the chill out room, next time please ask reception for assistance :)

21 jul 2016
8.9

Had a great time. It was a bit warm inside, but otherwise great. If you take the free walking tour, beware that they will ask for tips, so it's not really free. I don't know why they don't just make it a few pounds and be up front.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review! That is correct, the walking tour will ask for a contribution. However this is optional so of course it can be free if you like. We hope to see you again soon :)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.