Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 6,408 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 6,408 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
St Christopher's Village Located at 165 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Village
England
London SE1 1HR 165 Borough High Street
86% 6408
51.5028658 -0.0917959
St Christopher's Village
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2016
8.9

Good with the free brekky and pub up stairs. Would stay again

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.1

The wifi was amazing. They had coffee and tea in each of our rooms. The breakfast was really good. There is a bar under the hostel so if you are on the ground floor it could get really loud but the high you go the quieter it got. the staff was great! and the location was close to the trains. our group really enjoyed it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed yourself in our hostel. We hope to see you again during your travels, take care!

14 aug 2016
9.4

This was a great hostel in a great neighbourhood accessible to some of my favourite places in London. The only disappointment was when I arrived the two staff members at the checkin desk were too busy arguing and cursing at each other to notice I was waiting to check in. I understand that hostels are a bit more casual but it wasn't a pleasant or even semi-professional welcome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello hope you are doing well! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We always love to hear back from our guests. However we do want to apologise for our staff during your check in. We have spoken to the people in question and we made sure that something similar doesn't happen again. We try our best to create the best atmosphere possible for our guests and we would be devastated to ruin somebodies backpacking experience. However we are happy to hear that you still have had a amazing time in our capital city and we would be more than happy to have you again during your travels. Take care and till next time!

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
8.3

Nice place. Wneh back in ldn will stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thanks for the review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward having you again. Safe travels!

12 aug 2016
8.6

good spot close to markets. good facilities and staff are always helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you, you rock!

11 aug 2016
8.0

I had a great time in there, but its expensive for what they give you. the staff isnt very helpful, not because they didnt want to or because they were rude, but because they didnt know much about the city so they couldnt give you any advice. other than that the hostel was OK

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear your stay wasn't as good as you had hoped. We do provide a free breakfast, discounts on food and beverages in the bar for guests, free laundry services and aim for 100% clean facilities that we hope our guests enjoy. In regards to the lack of information, our staff aim to provide as much knowledge about London as they can. However we also provide a free walking tour is filled with information if you would prefer. Enjoy your travels, take care :)

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
6.6

In general the Hostel was good and clean. Unfortunatly I don't know how, someone stole all my money and all the money of friend of mine in a 12 bed room. The money was very well hided in our lugage and we always lock then in the lugage box under the bad. We just noticed when we left the hostel. It was the worst Hostel experience that I ever had, and now I have no money to continue my Trip.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We are sorry to hear that you had some money stolen. Our hostel is generally a very safe place. However we do recommend that our guests do lock their luggage in the cage compartment under the bed. Alternatively, we also provide lockers, a storage room and will happily keep guests cash in our safe if they would like also. We hope that you enjoy your travels, take care :)

9 aug 2016
8.3

Me tocó la habitación grande, más de 30 personas, lockers muy pequeños, tuve mis cosas sin seguridad todos mis días. Lo demás muy bueno, personal agradable, desayuno diverso. Los baños no siempre estaban limpios. Si las habitaciones

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
8.9

Great hostel! Good location, you can go anywhere by walk, quiet hostel. Breakfast is not bad . It has atmosphere bu it could be better!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for you review! Take care :)

9 aug 2016
7.7

El hostel está bien ubicado y el personal de recepción es muy atento,yo había hecho dos reservas y me habían dejado la misma cama pero no le avisaron al de limpieza y saco todas las cosas de mi cama y las dejo en un rincón, incluyendo mi ropa interior. El baño para los del hostel estaba sucio, y en la sala de estar con sillones comodos y una súper tele que no se podía cambiar a las olimpiadas lo que te obligaba a ir al bar. Del resto todo bien. Baños superiores, lavandería, incluso una terraza.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.