Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 216 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 216 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • kalleshibg
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
8.6

It would have been good if there was a kitchen instead of just microwave

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thanks for your feedback! We're glad to see you had a good time! In our kitchenette we have two microwaves, kettle and a toaster, as well as a fridge and storage for our guests! There's also free tea/coffee at all times and you get 25% off food at our bar! Catch you again! Shepherd's Bush Team

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2017
7.4

A fine place to eat/sleep/shower etc but facilities were minimal (the door to the dryer was missing??) and It was lacking a social atmosphere a lot of the time. The staff were nice, wifi was good and location was central to most sights in London. Good for a couple of days but if you're after the true social hostel experience somewhere else may be your best bet. Also if you are going to stay here book DIRECTLY through their website so you get the free breakfast (otherwise it is £3 a day).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Cheers for the feedback! Yes, unfortunately a guest tore the door off our dryer but we are getting a replacement ASAP! We have a great bar which is super social and our terrace is great for hanging out and chatting too! We are putting on a BBQ tonight! Our chill out room can be quite quiet, but our events are the bar are where it's at! We're also going to be putting on a bar crawl throughout the summer! Hope you will come by again and let us show you a real fun time! Shepherd's Bush Team

28 jun 2017
9.7

Nice hostel located opposite Shepherds Bush tube station. Really peaceful sleep. Very clean and comfortable beds..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovakien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2017
9.7

People around this place are working damn hard for the travelers to feel alright. It s defo a recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey! Thank you for your feedback! We're so happy that our staff went above and beyond for you! Come by again soon! Safe Travels Shepherd's Bush Team

24 jun 2017
5.7

There is nobody at the hostel. All the staff is it at the bar. It has no kitchet or a kettle to heat water for a tea. The shower and toilets are really small. The area is really noise. I didn't like the place. Rooms are fine maybe too warm inside but they were ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Estefania, Thank you for your review, and we are sorry to hear your stay was not that good. Indeed we made the choice to not have any kitchen as we propose food in the bar. The staff remains available at the bar, where the reception is if you need anything. Best regards, St Christophers' Inn Team.

20 jun 2017
6.9

Room clean enough but pungent sour smell from bathroom from beginning. I'm an experienced hostel user that likes to have fun but obviously this hostel caters to obnoxious patrons with no etiquette and has paper thin walls so getting to sleep prior to 3.30am is out of question.Only a standup fan in room so even though london coolled down at night the room was still up near 30 degrees. Private rooms windows also backed onto common area people enjoying this space sounded like they were in your room

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi , Thank you for your review, it will help us to improve our service. The staff remains at your disposable for any complaints about the noise made by other residents and we can act quickly to stop this kind of issues. We are aware these last few days were really hot, so we put fans in every room, to try to cool down the rooms a little bit, we are sorry to hear that was not enough. We are still working on it. Have a good day, St Christopher's Inn Team

  • PrairieCat
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
8.6

Lots of fun here! The staff are super friendly, I lost my phone right before check-out and had to re-trace my steps back to the bar and my phone was there safe and sound! It made me feel very safe. My room got really hot (6 bed dorm) at night so ask for a fan or bring your own! GO TO KAREOKE NIGHT AT THE BAR, YOU WONT REGRET IT !! :D I will be coming back for sure!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in our hostel. We are planning to furnish all the rooms with fans for the summer. See you soon, Best regards, St Christopher's Inn Team

10 jun 2017
9.7

good points- great wifi connection no password needed , staff were friendly at least they smile :), on Saturday there's a live band playing old classics, beer is reasonable priced and its the bar is open to everyone not just travellers staying in this hostel so you can meet a few local here........ 24hr store for snacks drinks, easy access to bus or tube ........ hot showers!! bad points_- lockers in rooms are small although you can hire lockers at the common room

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi! Thanks for the feedback! Glad to hear you had fun in our Belushi's bar and that our staff made you feel welcome! Each bed had storage has storage lockers or cages, and yes there are many more in the chill out room, big enough for a very large suitcase! Check our some of our other St Christopher's across UK and EU too for another great experience! Safe Travels, St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

25 maj 2017
10.0

I really liked this hostel, its close for a lot of fast food and cheap restaurants and the beers in the bar down the hostel are cheap for guest, the staff were amazing!!! I really enjoyed my stay in this place and I recomend there for my friends

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey there! Thank you so much! We're so glad you had fun and made use of the great deals for hostel guests! Hopefully you'll come back and visit us soon! Safe travels, St Christopher's Inn Team Shepherd's Bush

19 maj 2017
8.3

I only stayed for one night but the hostel was good value for money. I liked that the bunks had curtains around them for privacy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi! We're glad you liked our new bunks with curtains! I hope you made use of the universal plug sockets and USB chargers too! Visit again soon! St Christopher's Inn Team Shepherd's Bush

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.