Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 80 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 80 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.1
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush Located at Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green., London.
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
England
London W12 Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green.
78% 80
51.5040545 -0.2179026
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
5.7

Booking in at the bar is torture, takes over 20 minutes, even if I've already booked online, the computer system is outdated, and I've seen customers just walk away.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
8.0

I liked the location here and the bar had a great atmosphere. The 25% off food was a nice touch. The free breakfast was just standard cereal and toast . I didn't like the fact that to hire a towel you have to pay a tenner then only get £8 back!! The rooms are very small and the 6 dorm I was in had triple bunks. All that is there apart from beds is a sink with a mirror, not even a bin. The staff could have been more informative on check-in. Only told us breakfast times.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for you review, Great to hear you took advantage of our 25% off food for hostel guests and appreciated our location with public transport busses, tube and the train right out side. we are sorry to hear that you where not relayed the usual information at check in and you comment will help us improve this in the future. Reception team - St Christopher's Inn, Shepherds Bush.

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
7.4

Allora mettete tutto ciò che avete nei lockers e/o portate un lucchetto cosi da chiudere "l'armadio". Il bar/pub è molto caro nonostante lo sconto. La colazione è discreta.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
10.0

Everything Was okay...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
5.7

I didn't really enjoy my time at this hostel. The shared bathrooms were constantly dirty and the staff seemed to be moody most of the time. My room was really hot at night and if we opened the window the music from the bar was too loud (it was already loud with the window closed.) The location was good being right across the road from the tube and buses. They also offer half price lunch between 12 and 2 Monday to Friday. I won't be staying here again

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thank you for leaving a review, i'm sorry to hear that the cleanliness was not up to standard for you this is now usually the case. We do offer our hostel guests free earplugs if they are needed which i hope you took advantage of and as the bar closes at 11 on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday, and midnight Thursday Friday and Saturday i hope it was better after this. Its a shame to here that you do not wish to stay here again but wish you safe travels. Management team, St Christopher's Inn, Shepherds Bush.

1 aug 2016
8.6

muy comodo, amistoso, divertido, y las camas geniales con cortina para que nadie te vea.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review, I am glad toy hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Shepherd's Bush St Christopher's, especially our new beds which have individual lights, plugs and curtains as you mentioned that allow you some privacy Evan when booking a shared dorm. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again. Ben St Christopher's Inn, Shepherds Bush. : )

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2016
8.9

the location was awesome, super close to a station and there was a 24 hour supermarket across the road. The manager Ben who checked us in was lovely (big thumbs up) and very helpful as were the other bar staff. However upon arrival we over heard the owner/boss? Verbally abusing a staff member which was a bit disgusting to witness. The rooms were clean and provided a fan, just missing a mirror which is a tad inconvenient if you're a girl. Overall we had a wonderful time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review, Firstly we would like to apologies for the incident when you first arrived and hope this didn't impact the rest of your stay. It is however great to hear that you took advantage of our location and that over all you had a wonderful time. we hope to see you at one of our St Christopher's inn's in the future. Hope you had a great time in Paris and enjoy the rest of your travels. Thanks again, Ben.

23 jul 2016
8.0

Very good hostel. The good: The staff was very helpful and very fun. The common room and pub made making friends easy. The wifi was pretty quick. The bad: Only two showers on a floor with many backbackers and the showers were pretty small. Not the most fun part of the city but the tube station was right across the street so it was easy to get around.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
9.4

As always, I simply love staying at this chain! The staff in particular were amazing to me! While I completely understand how difficult it is to keep everything clean with a pub downstairs giving the guests access to drinks and fun on most nights, I can't help but point out that there are less toilets in the hostel as it is. So, even though they're spotless in the mornings, evenings if it could be cleaner, it'd be great! Love everything otherwise!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for leaving us a review, It is great to hear that you have been lucky enough to have experienced more than one of our locations and that you have enjoyed them. We also appreciate feedback that can help us improve our service and standards so with that in mind you comments regarding the toilets have been taken on board and hopefully next time you stay with us you will see the difference. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon. Ben St Christopher's Inn, Shepherds Bush. : )

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
8.3

The location is really nice and I just did not like the cleanliness but wasn't so bad. I would recommend this hostel!! Nice stay :D

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi There Thanks for leaving us a review we appreciate any feedback our guests leave us. Were glad to hear you loved our location, its pretty handy being right next to the tube. Our cleanliness is something we work on everyday, we are doing hourly hostel checks to make sure everything is up to standard and will check more thoroughly. We hope to see you again in the future! St Christopher's Inn Team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.