Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 241 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 241 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 sep 2017
7.4

El personal es muy agradable sin embargo los cuartos son demasiado pequeños y las camas son muy incómodas, el bar abajo no es molestia para dormir como en otros lugares y las regaderas son increíblemente incómodas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 sep 2017
6.6

The hostel was okay, I liked the location but it's not very central. Rooms were a little small and bathroom facilities weren't great but I enjoyed my stay for the price.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 sep 2017
9.7

Great price, really lovely staff, would go above and beyond, very lovely people. Rooms are a little narrow so be prepared if coming with a lot of stuff, although there are lockers you can pay for to store your stuff else where. Recommend this hostel a lot, everything you'd need for a brilliant price! Thank you guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey! Thanks very much for the review! We're so happy that you had a good time with our team! We'll catch you on your next visit! Safe Travels Shepherd's Bush Team

17 sep 2017
9.1

The girl that checked me in was amazing so helpful, the facilities are regularly cleaned which was great, close to the tube. Breakfast simple but great. Would definitely come back and stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thanks so much for your feedback! We're so glad you had a good time and that our team really welcomed you! We look forward to your next stay. Safe Travels! Shepherd's Bush Team

15 sep 2017
6.9

Good locación bus weekend is very noisy

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 sep 2017
8.3

Good Value for Money for a London Hostel. Beds weren't great as I was in a room with triple beds and you couldn't sit up in your bed. The privacy curtains were a nice feature though. The check in process didn't work great because the check in for the hostel is located in a bar which was absolutely packed when I arrived so I had to wait a while until someone helped me with the check in. Staff made up for that by being very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 sep 2017
8.0

Nice place..good common room

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 aug 2017
7.7

Overall I enjoyed my stay however I was dissapointed with the lack of cooking faciliteys

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thanks for the feedback! It's great to hear you had a good time with us! We don't advertise for cooking facilities but we do have a couple of microwaves and a kettle in the chill out room, as well as a fridge and storage for food. All guests also get 25% off food at our Belushi's Bar and a great unlimited buffet breakfast for only £3! Happy Travels, Shepherd's Bush Team

25 aug 2017
6.9

La porte ne se fermait pas à clef et après signalement, le personnel ne s'est pas pressé pour réparer notre porte, ce qui fait que nous avons passé 3 nuits et 3jours sans verrou à notre porte. L'auberge pourrait être plus propre. Le erse est convenable, terrasse appréciable. Nous avons passé un bon séjour. Je donnerai la note de 6.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 aug 2017
8.9

For the money, the location is great (only a 15 minute ride on the tube to the city center). The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the bathrooms and rooms were fairly clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey there! Thanks for the feedback! So glad you had a good time with us! Come back when you're next in the city! Safe Travels Shepherd's Bush Team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×