Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 135 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 135 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.1
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush Located at Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green., London.
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
England
London W12 Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green.
78% 135
51.5040545 -0.2179026
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
8.3

Auberge de jeunesse propre, idéal pour un week-end. Toutefois les lits sont un peu petits et il n'y a pas de cuisine (juste un micro-ondes). Juste pour passer la nuit et profiter du bar très animé le soir. Personnel agréable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 nov 2016
10.0

Fantastic place! Awesome location, awesome bar awesome staff! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thankyou for leaving such a lovely review, its great to hear you had a wonderful time! Enjoy your travels, we hope to see you again soon! St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

13 nov 2016
6.0

Unfortunately I would not stay in this hostel again. Although the location is great you won't get a minute of sleep here. I planned for this to only be a bed to sleep in but you hear every single sound from the main road below, the rooms are boiling hot and crammed with as many people as possible (bunks are 3 levels high so hope you get the top!). There was no social atmosphere here at all, the staff all work in the bar below and at check in all they do is tell you about food and drink deals.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
8.9

Really great staff! Always a good atmosphere 👍🏻 super close to the underground so everywhere is easy to get to

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
10.0

Idealna lokalizacja!! Pokoje są czyste i bezpieczne, a obsługa jest bardzo pomocna. Świetne jedzenie i imprezy towarzyszące. Jedyna uwaga dotyczy toalet. Jest ich za mało.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
6.0

The washrooms and showers were very dirty. It was very small place and a lot of drunkards. The corridor smelled of the restrooms.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
10.0

位置优越,离地铁🚇站太近了,大型购物中心Westfield 就在傍边,走路可以到肯辛顿宫...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
9.4

Me encantó! El personal muy agradable, ubicación muy buena debido a que está frente a la estación de trenes Sheperd's Bush. EL desayuno es en el bar que esta debajo y esta buenisimo el mismo! Super completo y a precio super accesible (3 libras) Muy recomendable!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I've stayed at the so far. The pace has been recently renovated so beds, shower, dunniesare good. But the best thing is the Great Bar. Because the people who work here are epic. Shiv. Boris (chuck boris), Dutch Tim, Aussie Tim, Ryan (legend), Stephano,Carly Illana, Adam, Matt, and all the others. Don't change. X

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 okt 2016
8.0

Muy bien ubicado, boca de metro justo cruzando la calle, la limpieza un poco deficiente en los baños, desayuno tipo buffet lo justo, en general calidad precio muy bien

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola, Gracias por tu opinión. Estamos encantados de ver que su estancia con nosotros fue buena. Nos disculpamos por la limpieza de los baños, y hemos observado que esto mejore. Gracias de nuevo y espero verte pronto, St Christopher Inn

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.