Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 194 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 194 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • mnukman1997
  • Malaysia, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2017
9.1

Strategic location, clean place, flexible. Would definitely recommend this place to my friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
7.1

If you want to get to sleep before midnight, don't stay here as it's right over top of a bar. Other than that it's clean enough, but if you don't go into the bar there's no atmosphere. Super close to the central line underground, making it great for getting around London.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
10.0

Had a fantastic days at the hostel. Close to the tube, malls, nice area. Def. I will come back!!!.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2017
6.0

I slept in a 9 bed room and it was ok. Each bed has a place where you can charge ur phone by USB, so you don't need to buy a adaptor for it. The bathrooms are the worse, because they aren't so clean and they're really small. For people that search a place to rest at night, I should say the bar, which belongs to the hostel, it's too noisy until 1h/2h a.m. The breakfast is served only at 9:30 hour, so if you like to sleep... xD Location is good, you have metro and a shopping around.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thank you for the feedback! We're glad you liked the features on our new triple bunks! We have recently upgraded our first floor bathroom, at is it looking much brighter! There is also a much bigger bathroom on the next floor, with many more showers! We love to give people a good time at St Christopher's, we definitely know how to party. We offer free earplugs at reception. We're glad you made the most of our great location and we hope you'll visit us again soon! St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2017
6.0

Muy alejado del centro. Habitaciones extremadamente chicas. No tiene cocina, solo tiene un microondas, pava eléctrica y heladera(muy chiquita).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
7.1

The best part is each bunk bed has its own lamp, socket, and curtain. Thus I can sleep comfortably in 9 bed room. The worst is the communal toilet in the 1st floor is dirty. Especially the toilet, perhaps the flush is not working well thus it cannot flush clearly in one push. I saw things floating on the toilet and it's very disturbing.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi ! Thanks for your feedback. The triple bunks, with curtains, lamps and sockets, are still pretty new here so we're so glad to here you had a comfortable stay! We are sorry for the issues with the flush in the first floor bathroom, it was out of order during your stay but this has happily now been fixed. Our whole first floor bathroom is getting revamped this week! Safe Travels! St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

15 apr 2017
7.7

Hostel situated on top of a bar has benefits and drawbacks. Nice for a final beer but attracts some of the wrong crowd (I.e. guy urinated in a dorm room). Staff was alright. Biggest issue was that WiFi was down the whole time we were there which screwed us. Luggage storage before check in or after check out is not free. Not sure breakfast is included unless you book on their website. Also, they don't enforce the age brackets.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thanks for the feedback. As with any backpackers hostel, we unfortunately have a few guests who take it a little too far sometimes. Our staff are very well equipped to deal with these situations quickly and efficiently. We apologise for the issues with the wifi, it was out out of our hands I'm afraid, but it is now back up and running and well on its way to super high speed. We do not allow under 18's in shared dorm rooms, but they are allowed in the private rooms. We do not have a maximum age bracket. We always adhere to these rules. If you have any knowledge as to otherwise can you please get in touch to let us know? Thanks again for the feedback. St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
6.3

Des toilettes régulièrement bouchées ( tous les jours en fait). Trop peu de toilettes! Un WIFI correct pratiquement inexistante certain jour. Pas d'excuses, pas d'avertissement. Un bar en dessous très bruyant et pas un endroit pour se poser à part une terrasse! Mais ça ne m'a pas empêché de dormir ni de rencontrer quelques personnes sympas. De quoi manger autour pour un prix correct selon les envies! Des bornes pour louer des vélos autour également, très pratique!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
8.6

Awesome Staff! Great Atmosphere and perfect location. Only the shower in our room wasn't as great. However, we just used another one. So no problem there. Would stay there again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi! Thanks so much for the feedback. We're so glad you had a good time with us! It's cool that you found our other shower room, but we're actually revamping the other one this week! It'll be all lovely in time for your next visit! Safe Travels St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

10 apr 2017
8.9

Shepherds Bush is a great hostel with a convenient location beside the tube stop. The facilities were clean and there is lockers underneath the beds which fit all of my bags. The common room is a large space but only has microwave and small fridge available. It is also quite empty on weekdays. The hostel staff are very friendly particularly Malu and Simon!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.