Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 2,824 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 2,824 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.5
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush Located at Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green., London.
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
England
London W12 Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green.
79% 2824
51.5040545 -0.2179026
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2016
7.1

Il faut être honnête, une auberge de jeunesse, reste une auberge de jeunesse, on en a pour notre argent, le proprété tiens plus de l'égoïsme des pensionnaires que des efforts de l'établissement. Difficile de vraiment évaluer le séjour, nous avons eu des voisins de chambre relativement irrespectueux.... Pour ce qui est du staff, c'était à mon sens le minimum syndical, peu d'effort pour se faire comprendre.Le point fort de l'auberge c'est qu'il est trés bien desservi par les trans

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Vietnam, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
6.0

It was nice but the wifi was so sick, but then the staff came and gave staff's wifi but still didn't work so well in the room. Chillong room was so horrible, no chilling, nothing there but fortunately there is a pub downstair then people often come there and drink. Breakfast is not so much, but still acceptable. Quite far from center but walking through 2 or 3 parks to reach the center is really awesome.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for leaving us a review, We apologize for the WI-FI not being great while you where with us this is not usually the case and hopefully this didn't put to much of a damper on your stay. Thank you for informing us of this as this is something we can look at. It is good to hear that although you didn't feel we are that close to the center, you did find a good walk through some of the parks, directly opposite us there is Shepherds Bush tube and train stations that can take you straight into the center. We are about to have a complete refurbishment and hope that you get a chance to visit us once this has happened. Thanks again, Management Team -St Christopher's Inn, Shepherds Bush

27 apr 2016
6.0

Only one shower for a few rooms... :(

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
8.6

Built on top of the bar, great value security with bag lockers is cages with weak chains but still work fine. Paid lockers downstairs. Amazing staff from around the world!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
6.6

Moyen, uniquement 2 prises par chambres et éloignés des lits, pas de cuisines, peu de douches. Les prix sont abordables la semaine, pas forcément le Weekend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
7.7

Lots of noise from street and bar below

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi and thank you for leaving your feedback. It is a shame to hear that it was too noisy for you while you where staying with us, we do offer ear plugs at reception which often help. Our bar also closes at midnight at the latest except for special events so hopefully the noise from the bar stopped after this. Thank you again for your feedback. Safe travels. Management team - St Christopher's, Shepherds Bush

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
10.0

Really happy that I stayed here. I'm a solo traveller so the bar downstairs and chill out room were good for the social aspect. The bar in particular was a good spot for a drink and feed, especially if a sporting game is on or on a Friday/Saturday night. Plus the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful which was really appreciated. Free breakfast was quite good and the showers had hot water so I can't complain about anything in this hostel. I had a great time staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us, our staff find it so rewarding to know that we could make such a difference to somebodies stay. It is great that you made good use of our bar and Chill out room. We wish you all the best with the rest of your travels and we hope to see you again soon Kind regards St Christopher' Shepherds Bush Crew

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
10.0

ust stay enough to see that this place is brillaint, the staff is very helpful and friendly. I booked a 8 bed dorm, the room was clean, and tidy, the safe box under the bed allow me to let my belongings there while I enjoyed the bar with a good deal on food and drinks for the guests. This place is close to the tube, not far from central London, itt's just a must. Thanks again y'all !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us. We love to hear when we are doing it right. We cant wait to see you again soon Kind regards St Christopher's Shepherds Bush Crew

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
10.0

A friendly place in a top location, at a reasonable price are important factors to me when choosing a hostel, and this meets those beyond doubt. A swift check in (cheers Jack), and a clean spacious room made for a great stay. Cheers, Andrew

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your great review. great to hear you enjoyed our great location and value for money. Ill be sure to let Jack know he could be so helpful at reception. We hope to see you again soon

  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2016
10.0

Thanks for all

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to see you again soon

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.