Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 283 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 283 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 apr 2017
10.0

A great stay, Thanks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
10.0

My 1st hostel experience and it was amazing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much, we hope you will come and visit again

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
7.4

Traditional hostel near London Bridge. However, this hostel is above a bar and a busy street, so it was very noisy at night. I thought it was a bit expensive for the overall value, but the location near the tube makes up for the cost. Overall stay here was average.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, cheers for letting us know you feedback. Safe travel ;)

20 apr 2017
9.1

I enjoyed my stay very much! The location is perfect, nearby the centre. The staff members at reception were very helpful and amicable. I liked that the each bunk bed had its privacy curtain. However, one thing to point out is that only one toilet was working. The others wouldn't flush ( hostel area). Good thing there were toilets downstairs by the bar. I would however, recommend it and definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thank you so much fro your review. We hope to see you soon ;)

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
10.0

If you are traveling alone or in a group, you will meet plenty of other travelers and the staff and facilities are wonderful. Breakfast and wifi had me sold, I would for sure come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for this amazing feedback, we hope to see you soon to have even more fun ;)

19 apr 2017
8.0

Me gusto mucho, tiene buena ubicación y el costo esta bien, limpieza bien solo que los baños esta muy aparte de la recamara. Pero si regresaría. :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
10.0

excellent, I would come back anytime

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Cheers for this amazing review, you made our day !!!

8 apr 2017
8.0

Location was great. Had trouble with check in because people kept switching beds but hostel was fast to solve the issue. Cheap good food. Loud roommates. Great two night trip.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi thank you for your feedback, Take care and safe travel ;)

3 apr 2017
7.7

Location - within walking distance to London Bridge and its tube train. Environment - superb for party as they have bar just next to the reception. Facilities - i'm happy with the bed, room and washroom. Staffs - friendly and helpful. They even help us to book a taxi on our departure day. The only con is the room not sound proof from outside noisy - we have difficulty to sleep because its too noisy at night as this hostel was located on the busy street - you can hear everything outside.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately being a party hostel and located in the center of London can bring some noise. We have free earplugs in reception for people who want a quiete night. It still sounds like you enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you soon :)

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2017
10.0

lovely rooms, the receptionist was so nice and helped me out with my lost luggage. Thank you so much

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thank you so much, we will pass these kind words to our receptionist. We hope to see you soon ;)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.