Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 335 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 335 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • chloedani93
  • Irland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2017
9.1

Very impressed with our stay. Beds were comfortable, showers were amazing and staff were lovely! The hostel was also very clean and tidy despite the construction work going on. Overall very happy and we will definitely be coming back!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thank you so much for this amazing feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us . Take care :)

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
8.9

Very nice place, clean, the staff was very nice. Breakfast could be better and remember to bring your own paddlelock, but all in all very good value for the price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a good review. We hope to see you again next time you're in town. Take care!

31 jul 2017
10.0

This hostel was absolutely amazing! The staff was extremely nice and the hostel was extremely secure (key cards needed to get into everything). The rooms and washrooms were great and very clean. Everything was either within walking distance or a quick tube ride from one of the two tube stations near by.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for this amazing review. You made our day ;) We hope to see you soon for new adventures. Safe travel !

20 jul 2017
8.6

Great location. Right down the street from Borough Markets and London Bridge. Have to take the Tube to a lot of the main tourist attractions but all the lines stop right by the hostel (and the Tube is half the fun of London). Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Do the walking tour! Only flaw was that they are in the middle of renovating so there were construction workers right outside the window every morning, but it helped me get an early start on my day (and remember to close the blinds

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Hopefully you get a chance to come back and stay with us once the renovations are finished. Safe travels :)

18 jul 2017
9.4

The hostel was in a great location and the staff was very friendly. The bathrooms and rooms were always clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thank you so much for this amazing review. We will pass the kind words to our reception team

14 jul 2017
9.7

st christopher's as always - is not disappointing! lovely room, clean bathroom, all needed facilities available.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, Thanks for leavign us such a lovely review. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon. :)

5 jul 2017
10.0

Loved it, will be back in September... it will be even better when you don't have to enter through the bar, which can be a little uncomfortable, but it is obviously in the works :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the amazing review. We hope to see you again next time you're in town. Take care!

4 jul 2017
9.1

Really good place to stay. Being in the female only part is good because it's quiet and the noise from the bar can't be heard. Beds were really comfortable, clean toilets and bathrooms. Reception staff were really helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thank you so much for this amazing review. W will pass the kind words to our reception team

2 jul 2017
10.0

Stayed in other hostel in London but this one was really good. The bed are modern with curtain and it was quiet enough to rest and have a good night sleep

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review of our hostel. We appreciate the kind words and we hope you have a safe and fun time travelling! :)

  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jun 2017
9.4

The only thing I didn't like was constantly having to go through the bar to go in and out. However even if the bar was crazy loud, once I got to my room I could not hear anything. My bed was next to the window facing the street and I slept like a baby all 4 nights. There was an incident that caused the hostel to be evacuated at 2am while I was there but the staff was so great and really made us feel safe, kept us updated and brought us water too. Highly recommend, I would definitely return

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, Thank you for leaving such a great review of our hostel! We are currently undergoing a refurbishment and very soon our reception will be reopened and you won't have to go through the bar anymore. We are glad to hear our staff made you feel safe and we hope you come and stay with us again sometime soon! :)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.