Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 189 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 189 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3
St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only Located at 163 Borough High Street, SE1 1HR, Southwark, London.
St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only
England
London 163 Borough High Street, SE1 1HR, Southwark
87% 189
51.5040011 -0.0908517
St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
9.7

A bit of a maze to get to the Oasis section, but very secure with keycard access to enter. Lovely and helpful staff at the front desk. I paid extra for breakfast from the bar and it was definitely worth it. Great location for arriving and departing London. Thumbs up!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
9.4

I stayed at the oasis and wasn't sure if the 'female only' thing would really make a difference, but apparently it did. In my 14 bed room all was silent after 11pm, I usually was one of the last to arrive at around 11.30pm. I never had any problems with facilities, the only annoying thing was that bathrooms were cleaned in the morning when everyone wanted to use them. Breakfast was simple but good. You might get quite some noise at night in rooms facing the street so bring earplugs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
9.1

Super secure and clean accommodation. I stayed in the 14 bed room and lights were usually out by 10:30pm & everyone was quiet. There were two bathrooms in the Oasis section with 2/3 toilets/stalls and they were cleaned frequently. Good free breakfast of toast/cheese/tea/coffee/cereal included! Would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Heya! Thanks for the awesome review. We're glad to hear that you've had a good stay with us. We hope to see you again during your travels

10 sep 2016
8.9

Easy access to the tube. They offer a free walking tour which was good and also a pub crawl. The rooms were clean, just a instance with the bathroom toilets be clogged. Fix immediately. Staff were friendly. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you've yourself while staying with us. We wish you the best on the rest of your travels, take care!

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
9.7

Security is good here, just remember to bring your own lock and you'll be sweet! Facilities are very clean, shower is really nice too and the room we had 14 bed all female (cheapest one) was nice and big and you did not feel cramped like most 14 bed dorms! The free breakfast is standard but very good. Would definitely recommend staying here if you're just with friends and want to experience tourist London for a week or so! Perfect for that!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us such a great review. We're glad to hear that you've had such an amazing time while staying with us. We wish you the best during the rest of your travels, take care!

  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
9.1

I stayed in the 10 bed dorm in the Oasis section. The place was safe, clean and friendly, and the other guests were great. But the room was so hot! It was a heat wave in London at the time but there was only a single fan provided and the windows only opened a tiny bit. So sleeping was pretty impossible. Cold showers and plenty of water is my recommendation if you're staying there in the heat.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello thank you for your review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and the vibe of our hostel.

2 sep 2016
8.0

Ni e place to station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
4.3

Gli ambienti sono piccoli e troppi letti in stanze così piccole, gli infissi vecchissimi, i rumori in strada non sono minimamente attutiti all'interno. Ho passato diverse notti in bianco tra rumori da traffico in strada, urla dalla strada e rumore del ventilatore acceso tutta la notte. Ci vuole tanto spirito di adattamento. La pulizia è discreta mentre la posizione è buona.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
9.4

it was my first time in a hostel so I needed a cheap place to stay why I was working at Ascot. All very friendly and the bathrooms were clean. Just one problem the bathrooms were too warm inside. Apart from that all fine, Thankyou jane

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello! Thanks for the great review. We're glad to hear that you first hostel experience was a good one. We hope to see you again when you're in London. Take care!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2016
9.4

I stayed at St. Christopher's after a long terrible night at another hostel. This place was amazing. Staff was friendly and helpful, the place was close to the tube, markets, food, you name it. It was easy to navigate from there as well. I felt comfortable and safe here and it was definitely a fun experience. I am definitely looking for St. Christopher's other locations! =)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We're glad to hear that you've had a good time staying with us. We'll make sure your kind words get passed along to our staff. We hope to see you again during your travels, take care!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.