Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 308 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 308 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jun 2017
2.6

We coudn't almost breath in the Room, it was too hoy with no ventilation and was very uncomfortable to save our belongings in the baskets. There was an awfull smell all over the hostel. Breakfast didn't have the basic things as they were supossed to have (like hot water). We are really dissapointed with the hostel.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to leave us you're thoughts. We apologize for the heat. We are currently looking into your other concerns. We hope that you've still had a great time exploring London. Safe travels and take care!

10 jun 2017
8.3

A good hostel in an ideal location. One of the better hostels I've stayed in during a trip to London. It was clean, centrally located, and offered a range of tours etc.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a good review. We hope to see you again next time you're in town. Take care!

5 jun 2017
8.6

Amazing location, right by the tube and also very walkable to lots of sights nearby. Luggage lockers before & after checkin were extremely convenient! There are no lockers in the room but there are cage-type things under the beds you can use - just bring your own lock if you want to secure them. Glad that towels were provided as well!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, Thank you for your awesome review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. :)

  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2017
7.1

We arrived quite early at the hostel, and couldn't get in sooner. We had to wait till 2pm, but finally got in at 130pm because we were waiting for a couple of hours.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thanks for the review and we hope you enjoyed your stay with us!

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2017
9.4

Staff were great, facilities were good luck, location is amazing and everything is cheap ! Very good except the uncomfortable beds. Otherwise almost perfect

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for leaving us such a great review. We hope to see you again during your future travels. Take care!

  • miz805
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2017
9.7

Stayed in the "Oasis" which is the women's only area of the hostel. Overall it was a good experience. I was surprised at how clean the showers and restrooms were, so thumbs up for that! Only thing that sucked was that I didn't qualify for the free breakfast because apparently you have to book directly through the hostel's website to receive the free breakfast. Should have that advertised on here. Also, there is no AC in the rooms and it was hot as hell.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, Thank you for your great review of our hostel! We are looking at a brand new AC system with our refurbishment that will hopefully help with the temperature issue. Glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you choose to stay with us again!

26 maj 2017
8.0

Definitely a hostel to hang out in - bar and restaurant, also open to the public! Rooms were nice, reasonably clean. Free laundry facilities!! Little bit far from the tourist area in London (metro super close).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here. We hope you choose to stay with us again soon!

24 maj 2017
10.0

All is excellent! Worth coming back again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the amazing review. Take care!

20 maj 2017
7.7

Great location of the hostel - very close to an underground station and not far from the Thames. The 'female-only' part of the hostel was separated from the regular hostel by a door with a lock that one could open with the key card, so we think that it is not fair to say 'female-only'. And it took quite some time to get us checked in - staff was very slow.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. The Oasis door can only be opened by cards that are programmed to open the Oasis door which are female only cards. Sometimes our reception can get busy but we are currently looking at improving the speed of our check in times. We are glad to hear you had a good time in London and we hope to have you stay with us again soon! :)

20 maj 2017
7.1

I would recommend this hostel with some disclaimers! Best thing about this hostel is the security. There is key card access to halls and rooms. Also, the lockers for bags are massive and are actually metal cages under the beds. It was really nice to spread my stuff out. Worst part (and disclaimer) is that this is not the best location unless you want to spend a lot of money on transportation. I tried walking to the palace and museums from here and it was exhausting (1.5 hours one way).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to see you again during your future travels. Take care!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.