Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 123 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 123 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only Located at 163 Borough High Street, SE1 1HR, Southwark, London.
St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only
England
London 163 Borough High Street, SE1 1HR, Southwark
87% 123
51.5040011 -0.0908517
St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 maj 2016
9.7

Great location, secure & safe, clean. Everything u need in a hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
9.4

Good location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
6.0

The sheets were dirty, the room was full of dust. The pictures don't really represent the reality. We were quite disappointed.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to leave your thoughts but we're sorry if our hostel might not have lived up to you expectations. As for the cleanliness of your dormitory/sheets, we must apologize if found these to be somewhat subpar. We do our best to make sure every sheet is crisp and clean as well as dust our rooms daily but, as we're sure you can imagine in a 4 storey building with 30+ rooms, at times things do get over looked. Regardless, we do our absolute best to stay on-top of these issues to the extent we have actually forwarded this review to our laundry company to make sure that every sheet is double and triple checked. Other then this, if you do find yourself staying with us again and in a similar situation, please do not hesitate to bring these issues up to our 24 hour reception desk and the team would be more then happy to be of assistance. In response to your comments about our photos, we must admit we are somewhat confused as these are pictures of our hostel that were actually just taken by a staff member. However, we will look further into this to see how we can improve on this. Thanks again and, regardless of these issues, we hope you had a nice time in London.

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
8.3

My stay at St Christopher's was really nice. It wasn't too far of a walk from the London Bridge underground and the rooms were all clean. The free breakfast is also a plus. The only thing I'd say is that when the weather is really hot, the rooms also get really hot and the window is open. If that's the case and you stay there in the weekend, the street noise can be loud. Overall i would recommend to stay here. I felt safe there and the staff were all very helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and would love to have you back anytime! As travelers ourselves, we understand the need for a nice complimentary breakfast after a night of partying hard, it´s nice to hear you made good use it ;) It also sounds like you made good use of our central location, which is what we like to hear ;) Also, thank you for letting us know about how warm it can get in your room. Due to the information you have now given us, we are currently investigating how we can improve on this situation. Thanks again and all the best on your onward travels!

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
8.9

Parfait juste un bémol concernant l ascenseur Pas d accès pour mon fauteuil roulant pour accéder au 2nd étage

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bonjour, merci pour votre commentaire. Malheureusement nous n'avons pas d'ascenseur, et cela est bien specifie sur notre site. Cela est pourquoi notre staff vous a changer de chambre pour etre au premier etage , afin que cela vous convienne mieux. La prochaine n'hesitez pas a demander plus de rensignements sur votre hebergement avant de reserver. En esperant que vous vous etes amuser a Londres. A tres bientot.

4 maj 2016
8.0

The hostel was close to several tube stops and the river. The facilities were clean, but simple. The hostel has a bar/restaurant downstairs so great chances to meet people, but is very loud. Bring your own lock for the lockers under the bed. I stayed in the Oasis part- which was really nice getting a towel and the noise from downstairs didn't reach the rooms (however street and construction noise did).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey thanks so much for the review, we would love to see you again in the future! It sounds like you took advantage of our central location and our party hostel atmosphere, which is what we like to hear ;) Also, thank you letting us know how much of the street noise could be heard from your particular room. We can assure you we will be looking into how to improve this situation as we're sure this was not a pleasant situation. Thanks again and all the best on your onward travels :)

  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2016
9.7

Everything was excellent!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thant's what we like to hear ;)

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
8.0

Very good. Bed was very comfortable and great location. I'll definitely stay here again!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to here that you enjoyed your stay with us. We wish you the best on the rest of your travels. Take care!

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
8.9

Only stayed a couple of nights but was a great intro for an Aussie from the bush to the hostel life. Breakfast was great and having charging ports at each bed was good! Staff were really great and more than happy to answer any silly question I had.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey thanks so much for the review, we're so happy you enjoyed your stay! It also sounds like you enjoyed our amenities and facilities for guests, which is what we like to hear ;) Also thank you for the kind words about the staff. We will make sure they are passed on. Please don't be a stranger and come back when you can stay a little longer!

28 apr 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel! Great location and very secure. It was connected to a bar but not too noisy. Would highly recommended this to all travelers :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

hey there, cheers for this amazing review. You rock ;)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.