Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 2,250 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 2,250 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.7
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge Located at 121 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
England
London SE1 1NP 121 Borough High Street
84% 2250
51.5038274 -0.0911200
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 aug 2016
8.9

Très bonne auberge de jeunesse, j'y suis allé pour 4 jours, l'auberge à une très bonne situation géographique, la rue regorge de restaurant, snack, pub, supérette. Les plus de l’auberge sont : le pub en bas, le personnel est très gentil, les serveuses sont très souriantes et mignonnes, les chambres sont correct, les douches aussi, le métro se situe à moins de 5 minutes a pied ! Ce que j'ai moins aimé : énormément de bruit, et énorme chaleur dans les chambres....

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
8.3

Super Lage, freundliches Personal, perfekt für einen Wochenendtrip bei dem man viel unterwegs ist. Zimmer sehr klein (privates Zweibett-Zimmer), Gemeinschaftsbad war sehr klein und meist nicht ganz so sauber, in der Nacht war stets grosser Barbetrieb und unser Zimmer lag direkt über der Terrasse.. dies wäre grundsätzlich kein Problem, da das Zimmer aber keine Klimaanlage hatte, mussten wir das Fenster bei dem Lärm offen lassen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
9.7

Great hostel for a good price. Breakfast included it's a plus, and it was really good. I'll come back again for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Philli! Thanks for the great review! See you again soon :)

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing!!! I liked everything: room, staff, breakfast (free :) ). There is also a pub downstairs with music at night it was so good!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Alix! Thanks for your feedback! We're glad you had a good time with us :) Hope to see you again soon!

19 aug 2016
9.7

Awesome place but def bring ear plugs it does get loud because they have a bar right under the hostel which is open to the public so it gets super packed after 12! But the bathrooms were cleaned after every use which is amazing!! Beds super comfy & plugs in every bunk Which is a big plus!! Huuuuge lockers literally fit my huge book bag and suite case. Amazing :) great breakfast too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Valentina! Thanks so much for the great review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Next time be sure to ask a member of staff for some ear plugs, we give them out for free! Happy travels :)

19 aug 2016
8.6

It was very good my stay in the hostel! The day that I check in, the receptionist was very polite and gave me all the instructions!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thank you very much for the great review! Glad our receptionist was helpful. We hope to see you again soon ;)

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
9.7

Great place!! Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Jenna! We're glad you had a good time :) Come back again soon!

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
10.0

Had a lot of fun with the staff, made my first visit to London very comfortable and enjoyable. Great job, keep it up.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Frank! Thanks for the review! We hope to see you again :)

  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
10.0

We had a great time in the Hostel! The rooms are really comfortable and clean and the bathrooms are also very clean! The staff cares a lot and whenever you Need something they are ready to help! Breakfast was also delicious :) We really appreciated the special offers and discounts in the pub (for Food and Drinks) :) - and the atmosphere in the pub is very very nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Anna! Thank you so much for the great review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us :) Happy travels!

9 aug 2016
8.0

Great location, breakfast included, everything clean and staff are nice and helpful. On the other hand there are no kitchen or common areas and on the ground floor there is a pub and some noise during the night time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello there, Thank you so much for the really nice feedback. We are glad you liked staying with us. Sorry if the noise from the pub disturbed your sleep. We offer free earplugs at the reception, do not hesitate to ask them next time. Thanks gain. Safe travels

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.