Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 2498 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 2498 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2017
9.7

It was super cute and great vibe. Could be a bit loud above the pub but they provided earplugs for that. Could use with more bathrooms but overall really happy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
9.1

Great location, Great people and great ambience

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
9.7

All around a pretty much perfect hostel. You have to walk about two minutes to two of the nearest underground stations The bar is also a very nice place to be and you can wash and dry your clothes in their facilities.They also offer breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
9.7

Really comfortable, clean and secure accommodation. Nice and close to public transport, highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
9.7

This hostel is in a great location, you nearly don't have to leave the block, great pubs, great food. But also if you are exploring, the metro is so close! The beds were comfy, we stayed in a 6 bed dorm, so it was a bit squishy and always hot, it is also rather noisey at night, but they offer free ear plugs that are amazing. It is always clean and the staff are friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2017
9.7

Friendly, accommodating, great staff and location. Wonderful experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
8.6

Good location. Can be a bit tough to meet other travellers as the bar is open to the public as well. Room lacked sunlight or space

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
2.3

Nice hostel close to the center of town and easy to get to. Area felt safe, I would often get home after 10 pm on my own and wasn't worried. Wifi is good. Showers had hot water. Close to different attraction. I would definitely recommend

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
2.3

Great priced hostel right near London Bridge and close to the underground for easy access to the rest of London. Staff were friendly and helpful. I needed my bag stored both before checkin and after checkout and it was no problem. Would stay again!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2017
8.6

Awsome spot with good staff. They had drink and food deals for anyone at the hostel. Would definitely go again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Harrison, Thank you for leaving the awesome feedback! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us at The Inn. We are always working on ways to improve our guests experience, so we are glad you took advantage of our deals at the bar and restaurant! Wishing you safe and happy travels :)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.