Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 2,332 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 2,332 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.6
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge Located at 121 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
England
London SE1 1NP 121 Borough High Street
84% 2332
51.5038274 -0.0911200
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
9.7

I would highly recommend this youth hostel. The staff is very helpful, I felt safe at all times, it was very clean, breakfast was really good for £3, and it is very close to the Thames and a lot of great tourist things. If I go back to London this is where I will stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
8.3

Good for a stay. Very loud downstairs with the live band. Washrooms are average. Rooms are comfortable. Good deals with the bar. Great location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
9.4

Great place but it it noisy until 2am. Didnt stop me from getting sleep though. Pleasent staff, clean warm rooms, not too big either Make sure you bring your own padlock for the cage under the bed Recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Mark, Thanks for your review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We actually sell padlocks at reception too :) Happy travels!

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
10.0

It was a real pleasure staying here, the hostel was kept clean, the staff were very friendly and there was a really nice atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Alicia! Thanks for the great review. We're so happy to hear you had a good time. Safe travels!

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
10.0

This place has great location, great staff. Thanks to all the bartenders and the hostel was clean !!!!!!! I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Chris! Thanks for your review!! We are so happy you had a good time at our hostel. Come again soon :)

19 nov 2016
8.9

Great location, only a few minutes walk from a few subway lines. It can get a little loud in the rooms, but the bar and restaurant downstairs are amazing. Highly recommend going to Belushi's in the Village hostel down the street.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thanks for the awesome review :) We're gad you had fun at our bar as well as our Belushi's down the street! Happy travels!

18 nov 2016
9.4

Felicitaciones a brayan bien todo limpieza y ubicación sin ningún problema volvería

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
8.9

This hostel was a nice place to stay. The location wasn't far by tube from most of the main tourist areas. The facilities were clean and pretty well kept. It was quite noisy at night because of the pub downstairs, but the live music and atmosphere there was really nice. They do offer free earplugs at the desk though if the noise is a concern. The price was right as well. I would stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Sara! Thanks so much for your review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Happy travels :)

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
7.7

It was a very nice hostel, but it was hard to shower because there were not many.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Kenye! Thanks for your feedback. I'm sorry you felt there were not enough showers. We actually have quite a few spread throughout the hostel, but maybe we need more signs to make this clearer. Thanks for bringing this to my attention! Happy travels, we hope to see you again soon :)

17 nov 2016
9.4

Room was over the alley so smelt like smoke and was loud as hell. Still, great location in London and being conveniently above a pub.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.