Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 2,194 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 2,194 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.3
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge Located at 121 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
England
London  SE1 1HR 121 Borough High Street
82% 2194
51.5038274 -0.0911200
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jun 2016
8.6

Pros: located within decent walking distance from Liverpool St train station and Tower of London / Tower Bridge area; very close to an Underground train station. Staff friendly and helpful, facilities reasonably clean, nice breakfast in the morning. Cons: adjoining pub can be noisy at night; facilities for common area and kitchen NOT associated with pub are very limited.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Sharon, Thanks for the review! We understand that our pub can be a bit noisy at times, next time be sure to ask us for some ear plugs! Hope to see you again soon! :)

9 jun 2016
8.6

Loved my stay! I met some wonderful people and the location was perfect. Only real negative was the room was extremely humid and we had to have the window open all the time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2016
10.0

This hostel is so cool!! Really well located next to the station. Breakfast is great and is free! The pub downstairs is a big plus with live music almost every day. I will come back for sure

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Justin, Thanks for the awesome review! We're so glad you had a great time staying with us! Sounds like you had a good time at the pub too :) See you again soon!

5 jun 2016
8.0

Good and cheap place. Sometimes very noisy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2016
8.0

Will definitely come again if I land back to London

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Candy, Thanks for the review! We hope to see you again soon :) Happy travels!

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2016
9.4

A great place to stay in a perfect position. No lift which is a pain but one of the staff helped me to carry my luggage to the room, so nice!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thanks a lot for this great feedback! So happy that you liked staying with us! We know our stairs are a bit tricky but we are glad our staff helped you to get through this challenge :) See you soon! Safe travel

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2016
10.0

Had a lot of fun, the rooms were very clean, the location is great and the staff is very friendly, competent and helpful. We'll probably visit again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Ciao Marco! Awesome review!! Thank you very very much!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we can't wait to see you again! Take care ;)

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2016
8.0

The bar was filled with loud male locals every night, not ideal for a solo traveler. Only complaint though, the hostel was great otherwise.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2016
8.0

Our stay at St. Christopher's Inn - London Bridge was pretty nice. It was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Our only complaint was that the wifi did not reach to our room (7A), which was very frustrating when trying to connect with family back in the states. Otherwise, we had a nice stay. Thanks!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello there, Thank you so much for the nice review! We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for the kind words about our staff, we will make sure to spread them on. Sorry about the WiFi in your room, we know it can be frustrating for you. We will do our best to improve on this aspect for your next time with us! Safe travels! Take care ;)

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
10.0

Tres bon hostel, proche du centre et des coins touristiques. Pub en dessous de l'auberge est vraiment bien pour faire des rencontres mais aussi passer une bonne soiree autour d'une bonne biere. Tout etait assez propre et le personnel agreable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Salut Sami, Merci beaucoup pour ce super commentaire! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez pu profiter du pub en dessous de l'hostel. Revenez quand vous voulez! A bientôt

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.