Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 2371 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 2371 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 feb 2017
5.4

Probably my worst hostel experience to date. Good location, and clean sheets, that's about the extent of it. If you're looking to get any sleep at all, I would go somewhere else. It's situated above a bar, and there's a patio along the side of the bar that runs along the side of the hostel ensuring the noise keeps you awake. Breakfast is "included" but they seem to stop serving and 20 minutes before the cut off time. Staff are not friendly at all. Reception is in the bar.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Nabeel, Thanks for giving us your feedback! We're sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We know the noise can travel to the rooms from the pub's live music and we apologize if this kept you awake. We do offer free earplugs at reception if you have trouble sleeping. We take our guests feedback very seriously and will be sending you a private email regarding your stay. All the best!

  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
5.4

Não fui bem atendido pela funcionária no momento do check-in, demasiado barulho e serviço de atendimento um pouco fraco.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
9.1

Everything was great. the room was very comfortable but only problem was how hot it was in the room. I will most definetly be coming back next time I am in London:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Maria, Thanks for taking the time to give us some feedback. We are glad you found everything great! We hope to see you again when you're back in London!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jan 2017
10.0

Stayed only one night but I will definitely come back. This hostel is like no other, it's above a traditional pub that makes great food and great beers and the big plus is that you get discount when you stay in the hostel! The staff is awesome and really helpful. See you soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Andrew! Thank you for the awesome review! We are glad you had a good time in our pub and that you enjoyed our food. Happy to hear our staff was helpful as well. We hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jan 2017
8.9

Nice place, really clean, we enjoyed staying there!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Martina! Thanks for your review. We love hearing feedback and we are so happy to hear you found our hostel nice and clean. Safe travels :)

26 jan 2017
6.6

Have previously stayed in the other St Christopher's on the same street but we tried this one for a change as we liked the look of the pub. Didn't like this one as much, the sound proofing was awful compared with the Village. Next time we will go back to the other one, better facilities, bigger rooms and better atmosphere!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jan 2017
9.7

My stay was perfect. The receptionist who checked me in was lovely and the other staff members were all kind and helpful. Really good and unlimited breakfast for only £3. I will stay here again for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thanks so much for the great review. We are glad to hear you found our staff lovely and helpful! Happy travels!

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jan 2017
7.1

Une bonne prestation globale. Toutefois, le bruit provoqué par les personnes qui fréquentent le pub au rez-de-chaussée est insupportable. Il m'a été impossible de dormir avant la fermeture. Définitivement mal isolé et trop bruyant.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bonsoir, Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire! Nous sommes désolés de savoir que votre séjour a été perturbé par le bruit venant du bar. Nous savons que l'isolement n'est pas parfait et nous faisons tout pour l'améliorer au plus tot. A bientot!

19 jan 2017
2.9

The hostel is old dirty and too small .. they do not accept euros, our beds were occupied .. the bathrooms are like a plane, very small and dirty .. i do not recommend it

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey there! We are so sorry to here you didn't enjoy your stay with us. The reason your beds were occupied upon your arrival was due to two guests wanting to stay longer without talking to us at reception. It's a good thing most of your room was unoccupied when you arrived making it a quick fix! Also in England the currency is GBP, so we only accept GBP, sorry if you were unaware. We wish you all the best on your travels!

11 jan 2017
8.0

Room size was pretty decent in a 4 bed dorm. Bathrooms were clean, but never once had an even lukewarm shower. Bring earlpugs because its noisy as hell there until about 230 am from the bar downstairs. Beds were comfortable though and having your own power strip and light were nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Tiffany, Thanks for your review! We're sorry to hear the showers weren't the right temperature during your stay. Also so you know we give free earplugs at reception, we understand the live music can be loud. Glad you enjoyed your stay for the most :) Happy travels!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.