Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 2,220 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 2,220 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.6
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge Located at 121 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
England
London SE1 1NP 121 Borough High Street
84% 2220
51.5038274 -0.0911200
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jul 2016
9.1

Great plave fpr what i needed. Needs more showers and toilets for the number of beds they have

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey there, Thanks for the great review! It is great to hear you think our hostel is great! We know we need more showers and we will do our best to make this happens. All the best on your onward travels. Take care ;)

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
10.0

It's a very nice place to stay and very safe, you can even leave your things in your room with no problem. The bar is very good and the staff very helpful. It's a good place to stay if this is your first time in europe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thank you for your comments. We are really happy that you liked to stay with us! Come visit us again any time! Happy travels

  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
10.0

This hostel was a very convenient location with plenty of extras. It's easy to meet other travellers to go out with but you can also get some rest if you want it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey ya! Thanks a lot for the review! So glad to hear you had a good time at The Inn! Come back soon, safe travels!

19 jul 2016
10.0

A great spot, with good staff, and good facilities. I'm already considering a return trip. Only drawback was that the laundry was at their sister facility, but that was just a block away and easy to access and use.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Awesome review, thank you so much! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we'd love to see you again! Safe travels!

19 jul 2016
8.0

Staff are good if not a bit uninterested. My stay was the hottest 2 days of the year so tiny room was so hot and uncomfortable due to this by considering that is very abnormal weather for London, it's acceptable. Also the fact that you can't adjust the after temperature in the shower was a bummer, hot hot shower when it's 33 degrees out wasn't what I was after. Free breakfast average. Better off paying the £6 and go down the road for the hot breakfast at the other inn.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thank you very much for your feedback, it helps us a lot to always improve our hostel. We had really hot days in London this month and we tried to be as prepared as possible to this heat wave. We are sorry if the shower temperature was too high, we will have a look to fix that. We are glad you tried the hot breakfast at the Village! We hope you will come back to see us! Happy travels!

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
9.7

The staff there was great, very helpful and friendly. A great experience for my first hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review! It is great to hear you had a good time with us. Happy travels!

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel, the staff are always friendly. I really appreciated the fact they put a fan in the room as it was really warm inside. I already planned to come back in London and I will definitely book here again. Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review! We would love to have you back. See you soon. Happy travels!

9 jul 2016
8.0

La ubicación es excelente. Solo voy a añadir que sería genial que tuviesen elevador ya que lis pasillos son muyyy angostos, hay muchas escaleras y eso difuculta moverse especialmente con el equipaje.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
6.6

Hostel was in a great location! It was rest having the locker storage in the rooms! The pub is super busy and the servers aren't able to assist you if there's a game on as they're running around looking after others. If you're planning on receiving recommendations about where to go, look on tripadvisor because the staff don't know the area. Bring or buy your own map, the one the hostel provides isn't the easiest to navigate with.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that our staff was not helpful with you. During rush hours and especially during the last Euro we have been really busy and we apologize if you felt a bit left behind. We will also make sure to give to our team all the information possible on the area in order to be more helpful with our future guests. Thanks again, safe travels!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
8.3

Great location. The staff was lovely! Wish it was a little cleaner, but I rarely spent any time in the room anyway - except to sleep! Free breakfast is always a plus :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thanks a lot for the review. We are glad to see that you liked staying with us. Sorry about the cleanliness, we will make sure to improve on this point for your next time with us. Have a great day, take care ;)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.