Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 2,273 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 2,273 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge Located at 121 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
England
London SE1 1NP 121 Borough High Street
85% 2273
51.5038274 -0.0911200
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2016
10.0

Great central location in London. Wonderful breakfast. Loud but fun location. Friendly staff. Being situated at the pub made it fun and easy to make friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Natalie! So glad you had a great time with us! Thanks for leaving a review :) Happy travels!

20 sep 2016
6.3

The bathrooms were full of water on the floor and there were very few showers between many people.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Ben, Thanks for the feedback :). We're sorry to hear the floors in the bathrooms were wet when you used them. Our team tries very hard to keep the facilities clean, so thanks for bringing this to our attention. Also the layout of the hostel can be a bit misleading since it's an older building, but we do have several showers and bathrooms throughout the hostel. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels!

11 sep 2016
8.9

Lovely relaxed place by day, good vibes at night. Everyones happy to share a table, have a drink and get to know you. The other Inn just two doors down with the large bar was pretty cool also. Groovy location. Cheers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Ryan, Thanks for the great feedback! We are happy to hear you had a fum time. Hope to see you again soon! :)

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
6.3

This hostel was clean and the beds were nice, as was the location. However the staff were not very willing to help and I was left standing at reception for 20 minutes before any one checked me in. The poor girl in the bar had to come over because no one else was around. A few staff walked past me standing there with all my bags on. Then I told someone I couldn't find my room and was just told "it's easy" without anyone getting up to help me. The shower is so so small where I was.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Alysha! Thank you so much for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the hostel and it's location. I'm so sorry to hear that the staff working that day were not being very helpful. We will be talking to them to make sure this does not happen again. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels!

10 sep 2016
8.6

This was my first stop on my trip and the first hostel I have ever stayed In. While this hostel is not the most fancy one out there it did the job. The location for the hostel was great especially if you want to be near borough market and London Bridge. There were USB charing ports next to the bed which made it easier for my phone and I was able to lock all my stuff up under the bed no problem. Free breakfast made it easy to grab a snack before going out and the pub downstairs was a nice touch.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Michael! Thanks for the review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us :) Happy travels!

  • Xingson
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
8.6

Firstly, Every my roomates from Austrailia, USA, Finland is awesome buddys because their behaviour let each other respects our private. The reason why I'm sayisfied with your hostel. We all have memories wheather good or not, it is good for me at least. Let me give a chance again to choose a hostel, surely pick yours up. Lovely cheers, see you again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thank you so so much for the amazing review! We are so glad you met nice people from all around the world and we hope one day you will catch up with them on the other side of the planet! Good memories, that's what all the St Christopher's Inn hostels aim to give to all our guests! We hope to see you again really soon! Take care ;)

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
6.3

It's some rooms above a pub. Good location. Breakfast is basic. Not real coffee.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Alex, Thank you very much for leaving us some feedback. We are sorry that you think our breakfast was basic, we are planning some big changes in this area really soon with a lot of new products! We hope you will come back to see it! Thanks again for the review! Come back soon, take care ;)

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
10.0

Awesome place! Clean, big dorm rooms, great staff and even better location! What more could you want!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Heidi, Thank you so much for the incredible review! So nice to see you had an excellent time with us! We hope to see you soon!

8 sep 2016
10.0

Great location close to London Bridge tube station & Borough market. Friendly atmosphere at the bar. Bathrooms were clean. Stairs a little awkward with a large suitcase but had free luggage storage when I was too early to check in & large locker in room. Favourite thing was free breakfast every morning & own power points at each bed. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Amy! Thank you for the awesome review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us :) We hope to see you again, happy travels!

31 aug 2016
8.0

Owner of this hostel is not nice. Staff was very helpful and polite.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Piotr! I'm not sure who it is you spoke to that you didn't think was nice, (We are a large company and the owner was not here during your stay) however I'm very sorry to hear that was your impression. Thanks for the great feedback on our staff :) Safe travels!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.