Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 2,172 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 2,172 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.3
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge Located at 121 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
England
London  SE1 1HR 121 Borough High Street
81% 2172
51.5038274 -0.0911200
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2016
8.6

A good hostel, nice bar, and decent facilities.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Ciao Angelica! Thanks a lot for the good ratings! See you soon!

  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2016
8.9

Nothing to complain about. Excellent location. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Free breakfast served is just fine. Beds were clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Pietra, Thanks a lot for the feedback! Really happy your stay was nice! Safe travels!

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed the breakfast. Showers good. Pub down stairs good. Little improvement on bed privacy would be nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola Elena, Thank you so much for the great ratings! We are glad you enjoyed The Inn. We take note of your comment regarding the bed privacy. Come back anytime! Take care ;)

  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
10.0

This place is amazing! Easy access to anywhere in London, the staff were amazing. Everyone was super friendly, from management to cleaners. The staff were happy to give information on things to go and do or see in London, the pub downstairs was a blast (lot of beers and great food). Couldn't have picked a better hostel. This will be where I stay anytime I'm in London. I would recommend this place to anyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Juan, Thanks a lot for this awesome review!! We are so delighted that you loved our staff, we will spread your nice words to them ;) Really glad you enjoyed a good time in our pub! Come back again soon, the door will always be open for you :)

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
9.7

A little hard to find, but if you keep your head up and look for the sign, you can't miss it! Very close to the Tube station, which was very useful. The staff was nice and helpful. We stored our luggage after we checked out which many hostels won't do, but I really appreciate. Every bed has a large under-bed locker that seemed secure, and a key card was needed for both the hostel and the individual room. Overall, very nice hostel. Would definitely stay again and would recommend to friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Andrew, We are delighted to read your fantastic review! Thank you so much! Come back any time and we hope you will enjoy your next stay as much as this one. Safe travels ;)

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
9.1

I can't wait to stay at another St Christopher's location! I will definitely be recommending you to all of my airline friends :) The only thing that wasn't incredible was the bathrooms, a bit outdated and small. Other than that, it was fantastic!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thank you so much for the great review! We are glad you liked staying with us. We note your comment regarding the bathrooms and hope they will be refurbished for your next time! Have a great evening! Take care!

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
9.4

Really lived it here. The staff are amazingly friendly and helpful!! Would come back just for them. The location is great (good walk into the city center and close to the tube). The room was nice and clean. Overall great place!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Lea, Thank you so much for this amazing review!! We will make sure to pass on your lovely words to our team ;) Come back again soon!!

  • marcusverhappen
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
8.0

It was quite noisy at night from live music in the bar below until around 2:00am making it difficult to sleep. However the staff was great and the room was nice and all in a great location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
4.0

Was a very noisy location on top of a bar. Security was terrible, awful hostel atmosphere, bathrooms were disgusting and the showers only lasted about 20 seconds. It is well located however, right near London bridge station. Still wouldn't recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thank you for leaving us a review. It seems that your stay wasn't as nice as you expected and we are so sorry for that. We apologize about the dirty bathrooms, we try to keep them clean 24h/24 but it's pretty difficult during peak times. We are also sorry that you didn't like the atmosphere of our hostel. We hope you will find a hostel that fit more your expectations next time. All the best for your next travels! Take care

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
8.6

Only complaint is that they only had instant coffee.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello there, Thank you very much for your comments! We will try to change the coffee for your next time with us ;) See you soon!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.