Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 6,412 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 6,412 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.1
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel Located at 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge), Bruges.
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
Belgium
Bruges B-8000 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge)
86% 6412
51.2121596 3.2379090
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 maj 2016
10.0

Loved the vibe and the place :-)))

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
8.9

We spent 2 nights in Bruges and really liked the hostel. We stayed in a private twin room and felt very secure. It was pretty clean and only a 10-15 min walk to the main square. The staff were friendly and there is a great bar downstairs where we spent both our nights. You can also hire bikes from the hostel and pick them up next door.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
7.7

Gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
6.0

The staff were so friendly right from the word go and all the way through that i wanted to like the place but it was a dump. Bed sheets were clean but not much else, the bathroom (you had to walk through to get to and from room and reception) stunk the whole time i was there. Only two plugs for an 8 bedroom dorm that were both half way up the wall so not that possible to even charge your stuff. Also on the opposite side of the city than what you want. Wouldnt recommend.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
10.0

Great place! I love that you get a little curtain on your bed, a lot more privacy that regular hostels. The beer tasting at the bar is GREAT, highly recommend. Also, about a 10 minute walk to the center. The walking tour with the hostel is great too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
8.0

Great place to stay! Had a really good time. Please sort out the water temperature in the block across the alley. I tried 4 different showers in 4 different shower blocks at different times of the day and it was always freezing!!!! Apart from that it was great. Thanks

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We must apologise for he problems you experienced with our showers. We suffered a major fault in the boilers that supply your building, causing the temperature to be far below the level we expect as standard. These boilers have now been repaired and are providing hot water throughout the building. We were pleased to know that you still enjoyed your experience with us despite the water problems and hope you come and visit us again! - The Bauhaus Staff

20 apr 2016
8.9

Awesome hostel in an awesome city! Only let down was the absence of a kitchen to cook your own food

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you for providing feedback about your stay. We understand that a guest kitchen can be a very useful facility and are revieiwing the possibility of installing one as soon as possible. We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed the hostel and Bruges itself! We hope to see you in again. - The Bauhaus Staff

20 apr 2016
8.9

The place was very clean lots of bathrooms and showers. The bar area was good for me because I was on my own so I was able to meet some people. The only thing is that Bruges in general is quiet at the moment probably due to what happened in Brussels. But on the plus side no lines for any activities! It's about a 10-15minutes walk to the main square and tower which was fine for me I don't mind walking. I'd recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your awesome review! It is unfortunate that you happened to visit during a quiet time, but we would love for you to visit again in the summer when the place is guaranteed to be pumping! Thanks again - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
8.3

A basic room that really could have done with a clean, but the bar and staff were nice and the showers hot.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We a very sorry to hear that you found the cleanliness of your room to be below the standard you expected. We have noted your comments and addressed the problems to our cleaning team to avoid future occurrences of this kind. We hope you enjoyed your time in Bruges and visit us again! - The Bauhaus Staff

16 apr 2016
10.0

Good location and clean!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you for your great review, we hope you visit us again in the future! - The Bauhaus Staff

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.