Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 7,101 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 7,101 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel Located at 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge), Bruges.
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
Belgium
Bruges B-8000 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge)
86% 7101
51.2121596 3.2379090
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 dec 2016
8.6

Overall a really good stay! The beds were really clean and comfy and I like how they had curtains and an outlet for each bunk. The hostel is a 10 min walk from the main square and there is a supermarket nearby. The bathrooms are clean and close to every room. Staff is nice but don't really go out of their way to make you feel welcome. You kinda have to put yourself out there as a solo traveller to make new friends here but in general I would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 dec 2016
8.9

WOW! What a cool place! Staff and locals here are amazing and the bar is very cool! Loads of beers to choose from with a brilliant aesthetic and even better music! The hostel has a great vibe and I met some incredible people there. It's location is an ideal 10 minute walk away from the Belfry tower so it's perfectly situated. I would definitely recommend this place to any backpacker! I'll be returning for another stay in the near future! Thanks to everyone involved with making my stay so fun!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 dec 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay here, the beds were comfy (if a little short - but then again I am 6'2"!) there were plenty of opportunities for secure storage although everyone I encountered appeared very trustworthy and I did not need to use these and had no issues. The showers were of good quality with plenty of hot water. The hostel is located about 10 minutes from the Markt in town. The bar at the hostel was well stocked and priced and staff were friendly! Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
9.4

Nie athmosphär .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
9.1

Really awesome hostel, lovely staff :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel. Not too far from the train station, staff was friendly, welcoming and super helpful! Great stay!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thank you for this great review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you enjoy the rest of your trip. -The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
6.0

The only bad thing about this hostel is its cleanliness. Toilets were dirty and one of our beds had some blood stains on it. Other than that, facilities were okay and the bar next to it is pretty good. Another point to note is that lockers to store luggage is not free.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We take the standard of cleanliness very seriously and have our staff perform regular checks of our facilities to ensure that they stay in a usable condition. It appears in this instance our staff failed to meet these standards, something we consider unacceptable. Your feedback has caused us to re-iterate our cleaning procedures to the staff responsible and to also introduce more frequent follow-up management checks. -The Bauhaus Staff

17 nov 2016
10.0

Best Hostel Ever, i totally recommend this place, , the bar offers hundreds of differents Belgium beers, the breakfast is delicious, great room with enough space for eachother even doe if you are in a shared room, the hostel location it is about 10 minutes walking from the major plaza, and workers from this service are the friendlist!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thank you for your amazing review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Bauhaus and we hope to welcome you again some day. -The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
9.1

Everything was great, the staff was wonderful. The only slight hiccup was a strange odor in the bathroom and hallways

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thank you for your great review! We are glad to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us at the Bauhaus. -The Bauhaus Staff

12 nov 2016
6.9

If you want to party this is the place to go. Our room was really noisy as it was above the bar and the music didn't stop until 2am. Otherwise a nice hostel but just not for us.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thank you for your feedback! As standard we always tell our bartenders to be considerate with the music volume >12 but occasionally, if there are a large number of guests in the bar the atmosphere can become loud and drive up the noise. Our apologies for any inconvenience caused. -The Bauhaus Staff

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.