Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 7194 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 7194 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 feb 2017
8.6

Solo pasé una noche y está bien. Internet regular, se veía bastante aseado, staff amable y simpático. Cuartos cómodos, casillero debajo de las camas. Buen hostel en general

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
6.6

The bar and the reception are too packed. It's not comfortable somehow. And I don't know if they have another common space rather than the bar. The girl in the receptionist is so friendly in the morning, but when I arrived, the woman in the afternoon is not really friendly. The room has privacy, I like it, clean, and good. But, after one night, it's probably because of the other guests, the bathroom really messy :( I'm not sure if they check it to clean it or not. But overall was good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. At the moment we do not have another common space other then the bar but we are currently in the process of renovating our older rooms, installing shelves, lights and power sockets for all beds as well as working on the plans for a guest kitchen and chill-out area away from the bar. We are sorry that you were not able to enjoy better facilities during your stay, but by utilizing your helpful feedback we hope to improve the experience for future guests. We also would like to apologise for the standard of service you received during stay. We consider it unacceptable for staff members to behave in such a manner and appreciate guest feedback that brings our attention to staff who fail to meet our service standards. We take the standard of cleanliness very seriously as well and must apologise for the bathrooms not being cleaned frequently enough over that time. Your feedback has caused us to re-evaluate our cleaning procedures to ensure shared bathroom spaces are ready by our advertised check-in time and receive more frequent checks. - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
9.1

Great place to stay, staff is extremely friendly and the bar has a fantastic vibe. Great value for the money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. We wish you all the best and hope to see you again someday. - The Bauhaus Staff

10 feb 2017
9.4

Lo único que le puedo criticar es que en mi cuarto había un grupo de 6 hombres que llegaban a las 4 am cada noche y no les importaba prender las luces u hacer ruido. Pero el hostal es muy lindo, el desayuno vale la pena y la cuidad es preciosa

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola, Gracias por su comentario. Nos alegra saber que han disfrutado de su estancia y nuestras disculpas por cualquier inconveniente causado por los hombres ruidosos en su habitación. Le deseamos lo mejor y esperamos que disfrute el resto de su viaje - El personal de la Bauhaus

9 feb 2017
9.4

This place is great! Hostel has its own bar with great pizza. Rooms and beds are clean and comfy. Staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. If I ever make it back to the city I'll be staying here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Enjoy the rest of your trip. - The Bauhaus Staff

  • BiancaHaab
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
7.1

Bathroom and toilet in the top floor are very dirty and run down.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thank you for your review. We take the standard of cleanliness very seriously and have our staff perform regular checks of our facilities to ensure that they stay in a usable condition. It appears in this instance our staff failed to meet these standards, something we consider unacceptable. Your feedback has caused us to re-iterate our cleaning procedures to the staff responsible and to also introduce more frequent follow-up management checks. - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
8.9

早餐很豐盛

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast and your stay. Enjoy the rest of your trip. -The Bauhaus Staff

3 feb 2017
9.1

Only real complaint is that the wifi doesn't work in the rooms, the bar/reception packed & loud, and no quieter space. Was the weekend of the beer festival, so I can't really fault the loudness. Nice staff, great reasonably-priced beer selection at the bar, surprisingly good pizza for 5 euro. Bit far from city center, maybe 15-20 minute walk, but lovely. Beds & bathrooms nothing special, but fine, & privacy curtains always nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. We would like to apologise for the wifi not working in your room. We have reset the routers in your building to ensure everything is working again. - The Bauhaus Staff

29 jan 2017
10.0

Everything was awesome, especially the staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. We wish you all the best and enjoy the rest of your trip. - The Bauhaus Staff

28 jan 2017
8.6

Hostel was in a great location. Breadsticks was nice. I thought it was weird to walk through the bars restrooms to get to hostel rooms but I quickly learned there were other entry points and bathrooms to use just for the people staying in the hostel. Showers kinda sucked because you had to keep pushing a button and didn't get warm really but still did the job. Over all very friendly staff and great experience! Great town!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. We wish you all the best and enjoy the rest of your trip. - The Bauhaus Staff

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.