Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 6,468 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 6,468 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.1
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel Located at 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge), Bruges.
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
Belgium
Bruges B-8000 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge)
86% 6468
51.2121596 3.2379090
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 maj 2016
2.9

This is the shittiest hostel I ever stayed at. The staff there is rude and cold. They will not guide you/help you on what you could do in the city. The bar tenders are pretty cool but not the receptionist. The washrooms are really messed up. They do not have hot water. They have no toilet papers in there. They have no common activities or place for hostellers to chill. They have a bar but it's open to all. They are not in the centre (Bruges is so small that they are right at the outskirts)

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
8.0

Muy bueno. Lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
5.7

I felt uncomfortable in this place since the moment I stepped in. I was asked to record my passport number on a sheet of paper with other people's info as well, and anyone could look at. I asked the receptionist why and she said she needed it for the system but then didn't record anything into the computer? Everytime I tried to get to my room the entrance outside the building was blocked by about 10-20 older men smoking. The entire place smelled like cigarettes, and I was in a non-smoking room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Unfortunately the Belgian government requires all guests to sign in their details by hand individually. We do not support this unnecessary bureaucracy but as it is a legal requirement we must follow this procedure and can only apologise for it complicating the check-in process. Occasionally there are larger numbers of guests who smoke staying at the hostel who tend to congregate close to the bar entrance - That said we operate a zero tolerance policy on smoking inside the building and always encourage guests to notify a member of staff if they discover roommates smoking in dorms. All reports are taken seriously and the issue is often resolved easily if it is brought to our attention at the time. Thanks again. - The Bauhaus Staff

20 maj 2016
9.4

Such good vibes at this hostel. Staff here made the stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you! We hope you decide to visit us again! - The Bauhaus Staff

20 maj 2016
7.7

It's always great to stay at any of the St Christopher's Hostel. It was a good experience overall, there are lockers in the rooms (bring your own lock), breakfast is included (nothing too special, basic but good) but you always miss the kitchen. They should have one! But you know this in advance haha toilets were shared between women and men, that's weird but it was fine. Shower wasn't very hot at night. Location is good. Totally recommended!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you for your review! It´s great that you enjoyed your experience. We are currently reviwing the addition of a guest kitchen as we have received a lot of feedback requesting it as a facility. Our maintenance team will investigate the lukewarm showers and try to resolve the issue asap. Thank you. - The Bauhaus Staff

18 maj 2016
9.4

Buen desayuno, buen ambiente, buen bar, habitación cómoda, un poco lejos de estación, pero todo bien

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you for leaving a review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed the room and atmosphere. The Brussels attacks have slowed the amount of tourism to Bruges and Belgium as a whole, making the season seem a little quieter, but we are gaining guests back all of the time. We hope you visit us again! - The Bauhaus Staff

18 maj 2016
8.9

Auberge de jeunesse bien située, chambre très confortable, petit déjeuner copieux, aménagements intérieurs originaux..,très propre.., escaliers internes trop étroits..,lieu que je recommande fortement

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
8.9

I loved this hostel! Definitely the best I've been to so far. Good value for money, cozy dorm, friendly staff and a great ambience at the bar! And it's not located too far off from the main square, just a 15 min walk. Its a perfect stop over when you wanna throw your bags and head out to tour the place and get back to chill with a nice beer and get some good sleep after a long day.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you for your awesome and detailed review! We hope to see you next time you visit Bruges! - The Bauhaus Staff

17 maj 2016
8.6

Auberge avec une ambiance super. Petit déjeuner inclu et bières pas cher. Location de vélo et buanderie à côté. Les chambres de bain et les douches ont besoins d'un petit renouveau ...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you for your comments! It´s good to hear that you enjoyed the atmosphere. We are constantly striving to improve our facilities and will continue to prioritize areas such as bathrooms/showers. Feedback is always appreciated and helps us to direct our focus. Thank you. - The Bauhaus Staff

15 maj 2016
8.6

Hostel in easy to get to area. Bar has cheap drinks and pizza. Staff and atmosphere where great. We had private room private ensuite.. our bathroom was clean but bruges has some plumbing issues the bathroom stunk really, really bad. We had to buy air freshener to spray it only helped a tiny bit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you for your review! It´s great that you enjoyed the staff and atmosphere, but we must apologise for the problems you experienced with the smell of your bathroom. Following a complaint we investigated the issue and found the seal on the shower drain to be damaged. The seal has now been replaced and the smell has subsided. We hope you visit us again in the future. - The Bauhaus Staff

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.