Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 7,165 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 7,165 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel Located at 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge), Bruges.
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
Belgium
Bruges B-8000 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge)
86% 7165
51.2121596 3.2379090
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 jan 2017
9.4

O Hostel é super bem localizado, tem um ótimo café da manhã incluso, os funcionários são bem atenciosos e os quartos são bons. Adorei fazer o walking tour noturno, sugerido pelo hostel...foi sensacional conhecer as histórias misticas de Bruges (fica a dica!).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Oi, Obrigado pela sua excelente revisão. Estamos felizes em ouvir que você gostou da sua estadia. Desejamos-lhe todo o melhor e esperamos vê-lo novamente algum dia. - O pessoal da Bauhaus

  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2017
9.1

All okay and valueable for money but if breakfast provided, it's like more great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you enjoy the rest of your trip. - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
10.0

De los mejores hostels que fui y sobre todo hasta ahora el mejor de la cadena, tiene un gran bar estilo pub irlandés y la gente que lo atiende es muy carismática. Además es muy muy barato comparado a los bares de la zona, realmente 100 puntos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola ! Muchisimas gracias por tu valoracion , deseamos volver a verle! Gracias ! - El personal de bauhaus

  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
7.1

Staff was very vriendly but the toilets were often unclean and when we arrived bedsheets were lying around the hallways. You can hear everything that's going on in the hallways at night a bit too well, but that is just general hostellife I think. The bar downstairs was very nice just like the breakfast that was served there in the morning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
9.4

E hostal con una buena ubicaci´ón, el personal muy atento y servicial. La atmósfera muy agradable y el lugar estaba limpio. Sin dudas muy buen lugar para hospedarse.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola ! Muchisimas gracias por tu valoracion , deseamos volver a verle! Gracias ! - El personal de bauhaus

5 jan 2017
8.6

Buen hostal en todos los aspectos. Volvería otra vez.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola ! Muchisimas gracias por tu valoracion , deseamos volver a verle ! Gracias ! - El personal de bauhaus

4 jan 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel and staff. Totally reccomend it!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

HI, thank you for your awesome review! We look forward to your next stay with us. Have a safe trip! - The Bauhaus Staff

2 jan 2017
5.1

I was very excited to stay at the Bauhaus as I'd never been to Bruges before and I love staying at St Christopher's Hostel's. I was very disappointed with my stay to be honest. I felt as though the staff were quite rude and weren't that keen to help us out. The bathrooms were always pretty dirty and smelled quite bad. One positive was that it was fairly close to the centre of town (about a 10 minute walk). It was a very disappointing experience for me at a St Christopher's Hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. Firstly we would like to apologise if you felt that the staff were rude during your stay. We consider friendly customer one of our highest priorities and have re-iterated our procedures to the staff member responsible for handling your check-in. We also understand that cleanliness of particularly the bathroom areas is essential for a comfortable guest experience. In this instance we been unable to meet the standards that we set and can only apologise for the negative impact on your stay. We have taken steps to tighten our cleaning procedures since your visit and hope that if you choose to stay with us again the facilities will be to your satisfaction. We hope you enjoyed the remainder of your travels. Thank you. -The Bauhaus Staff

  • Edwinpir
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
8.9

Très bien . il manque juste une cuisine dommage .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed yourself at the Bauhaus. Enjoy the rest of your trip! - The Bauhaus Staff

30 dec 2016
9.1

I loved the atmosphere of the hostel. The facilities were pretty clean and accessible. Security was fine. My only complaint was the staff, which occasionally were not as accessible/professional.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.