Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 7319 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 7319 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 apr 2017
9.4

This is definitely one of the coolest hostels I've ever stayed in. The people who work here will make you feel like a local right away. Having one of the best bars in town located inside certainly helps! Do the beer tasting AND one or both of the free walking tours. I'm not normally much for those sort of activities, but this place is special in many ways. I will be back and recommend repeatedly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
8.0

most of the staffs are quite helpful and nice, breakfast is only 3euro and served with enough options. but breakfast is only served between 8 and 10, also check out time is at 10 as well, make the morning hour always a bit tight for tourist, especially when they only have one shower place and one toilet in the whole floor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
8.3

El personal es muy amable, hay buen ambiente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
8.9

One of my favourite hostels! The showers are amazing and hot, the beds are very comfortable and have a curtain for privacy. Good drink specials downstairs. There wasn't much going on when I was there but I could see it being a really fun time! Make sure you book online to get the free breakfast. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
8.9

Around a 15-20 minute walk outside of the centre but a lovely location near a few cheap food places (Bruges is expensive!). Large building with a great bar area and a really good selection for breakfast for just 3Euros. Room and showers clean but it would have been good to have plugs and lights next to each bed. Also a communal kitchen would have been good as Bruges is so expensive.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
8.6

Auberge très agréable. Chambre basique mais fonctionnelle avec lavabo. Lits confortables. Calme. Propre malgré quelques odeurs dans les couloirs. Bonne ambiance dans salle commune (réception, petit-déjeuner, bar). Personnel sympa.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
9.7

This hostel was awesome! Not a far walk into town (it's a pretty walk anyway) and there is lots going on!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
4.9

Aunque la ubicación es muy buena por quedar aproximadamente a 10 minutos caminando al centro, el hotel tiene un olor terrible, huele a caño todo el tiempo y el aseo no es el mejor. El acceso a nuestro cuarto se hacia por medio de los baños del bar (paso obligado) y eso lo complicaba más. Las personas que atienden son amables, pero ninguna habla español. El baño asignado para la habitación es el mismo del bar.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
9.7

I stayed in a 10-person dorm and the curtains, power outlets, and lights were so great. My key stopped working halfway through my stay and the staff was super cool about getting it re-authorized for me (after certain security protocols). The location was great and I will book with this hostel again the next time I stay in Brugge.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
9.7

this hostel has all the facilities you want from a hostel (curtains on beds, plug sockets, lamps, dry changing space in showers, big lockers in the rooms). but it lacks a little something... atmosphere/cosiness i dont know. also i was under the impression that breakfast came free (NOPE- only if you book direct), and they charge you if you want to leave your bags with them outside of check-in time etc.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. In the past we operated a free luggage room open to all guests but felt that replacing it with electronic storage for a small fee offered guests a better standard of security. - The Bauhaus Staff

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.