Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 6,935 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 6,935 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel Located at 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge), Bruges.
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
Belgium
Bruges B-8000 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge)
86% 6935
51.2121596 3.2379090
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
9.7

Super clean, super friendly, one of the best hostels we've stayed in in a whike

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
9.7

Very nice. Good bar with with beers and pizza available at low cost. The room was clean, beds comfortable, bathroom clean. Thanks !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
9.7

I loved the location and the atmosphere. It's really a value for money deal.....

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
10.0

The hostel is just perfect :) I had a room of 8 for myself 😄 until my last day. Good location, security and facilities. I enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
8.6

There seems to be nothing going on in Bruges except what's happening at baushaus Pretty good bar attached to the hostel. Location is good. Only downside is that if you are in one of the front rooms you are serenaded to sleep by drunk idiots trying to sing

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
8.6

This hostel is about a 10 min walk outside the city centre. The staff were really helpful with all our questions but the whole hostel is understaffed so we spent a lot of time in line waiting to be served, especially at night when the reception also doubles as the bar. It has a really nice atmosphere and the beer tasting session at night was really enjoyable and informative. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Each bed has its own power point but the internet wasn't great in the rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
10.0

unbelievable great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
9.7

Great place to stay; comfortable bed, clean, good breakfast. Location is very fair as well

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
6.3

Bastante bien en general, además buen desayuno!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
8.6

Muy buen hostal, a pocos minutos del centro. Todo muy cómodo menos la limpieza de los baños. Relación calidad precio bastante buena.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.