Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 7250 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 7250 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2017
10.0

We spent two nights in a private two-bed-room. Very friendly personal staff, room was snugly, tidy and clean, also the bathroom. Kitchen and livingroom are fitted generously. We enjoyed our time at St. Christopher´ s very much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
8.6

Really lovely stay. A lot of care taken to individuals needs. Great value. About 15 mins walk from city centre but pleasant enough, especially if you take a few wrong turns along the way. Forgot to bring a padlock for the cage in the room, but you can rent a locker for 4 euros a day, even if you've checked out. Breakfast is simple but for 3 euros I'm not complaining!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you for your awesome feedback! It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you again! - The Bauhaus Staff

17 mar 2017
7.4

Bathrooms far too small and not serviced whilst staying there

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Our current cleaning procedure is that cleaners only clean private room facilities on the third consecutive day of a guest's stay unless it is specifically requested at reception. As you only stayed for two nights in a private ensuite the cleaners will not have entered the room to clean the facilities. We apologise if this was not made clear upon check in. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Bruges despite this issue. Thanks - The Bauhaus Staff

15 mar 2017
8.9

Estuve sólo una noche asique vi poco del hostel y su funcionamiento. Pero hay dos cosas por las cuales no lo recomiendo y por ende no volvería: se cobra el guardaequipaje (NO lo dice en Internet, lo cual me parece poco considerado) y no hay ascensor habiendo tanta escalera. Seria bueno que eso se aclare también. Entiendo que por un tema edilicio quizas no sea factible, pero que figure en las características me parece esencial.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
8.0

Enjoyed my stay here. Good location and not too far from the main sights. Breakfast pretty good for the value and fills you up for the first half of the day. I stayed in a 16 bed dorm I think and found no problems with the bedding or environment. Pretty clean too! Staff seemed okay. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
5.7

La limpieza es muy deficiente, los baños olían horrible, mi almohada estaba sucia y no había agua caliente.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola, Gracias por tus comentarios. En uno de nuestros edificios estamos trabajando con un antiguo sistema de calderas y después de su retroalimentación hemos localizado un defecto y tenemos nuestro mantenimiento para arreglarlo. Tenemos planes para cambiar a un sistema completamente nuevo de la caldera de modo que cualquier si estos problemas no sucederá otra vez. Disculpas por cualquier inconveniente causado. También tomamos el estándar de la limpieza muy seriamente y tenemos a nuestro personal realizar cheques regulares de nuestras instalaciones para asegurar que permanezcan en una condición usable. Parece que en este caso nuestro personal no cumplió con estos estándares, algo que consideramos inaceptable. Sus comentarios nos han llevado a re-iterar nuestros procedimientos de limpieza al personal responsable ya introducir también controles de gestión de seguimiento más frecuentes. - El personal de la Bauhaus

11 mar 2017
9.1

Stayed in a 3 bedroom private dorm, the hostel was great and just a short walk into the downtown area. Staff was always friendly and willing to help. Nice bar atmosphere. Also the hostel does free walking tours which is a great way to see the city!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel to stay at in Brugge! A 12 minute walk to the main square and good beds. Everything was great!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. Enjoy the rest of your trip. - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
8.6

El hostel está genial en general aunque un poco lejos del centro​ (15 minutos) Tiene abajo un bar donde acaba un freetour nocturno y un ambiente genial!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola, Gracias por su comentario. Estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado de su estancia y esperamos que disfrute el resto de su viaje. - El personal de la Bauhaus

8 mar 2017
9.7

excelente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.