Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 6,820 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 6,820 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel Located at 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge), Bruges.
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
Belgium
Bruges B-8000 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge)
86% 6820
51.2121596 3.2379090
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 aug 2016
8.0

Good beds and bathrooms. Wifi didn't work very well in rooms. Have to pay for luggage storage after check out. Very loud due to bar downstairs. Staff member Iris was friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
10.0

The Bauhaus is in a great location; an easy connects you via Kruisport to the walking/biking trail and canal that run the perimeter of Bruges. In the other direction, Langestraat also takes you to the central squares (with the Belfort, etc.). Breakfast (incl.): various breads, cereals, spreads, juices, coffee, tea, hard-boiled eggs. The 5€ pizzas are perfect after a long day of wandering the city. Right next to a supermarket, but sadly, no kitchen space for guests. No A/C, difficult in August.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
6.3

El hostal estaba bien, me quedé en un dormitorio femenino amplio con 3 camarotes, y tenía lavamanos al interior de la pieza, pero el WC estaba afuera (mismo piso pero tras dos puertas) y la ducha en otro piso. La atención, el ambiente y el desayuno estaban bien!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
8.9

Bar was really cool, everyone was really nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
10.0

Very clean and modern rooms, bathrooms and showers. Bank beds with individual curtains, light and socket. 10 minute walk to the centre. Staff extremely nice and helpful. And the reception area which is part of a bar/pub had a really nice atmosphere with plenty of space to sit down and chill and happy hour with cheap drinks. After two weeks around Europe staying at hostels me and my friends all agreed this had been the best.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
10.0

Great place! Good breakfast, perfect WiFi, comfy beds, friendly staff and cosy common area with cheap beers. Top hostel. Thanks for everything Iris! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thankyou for the great review! Good luck with the rest of your travels and come back soon! - The Bauhaus Staff

16 aug 2016
8.9

Loved this hostel. Good sturdy beds and having the bed curtains gives great privacy. No kitchen though so no place to chill drink or food. Beer tasting event held in the bar was informative and very social!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thanks for your feedback! We understand that a self-service kitchen is an important facility and hope to install one as soon as possible. We hope to see you again! - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
8.6

Buen hostel con el bar que da mucho ambiente. Recomendable y cerca del centro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.7

Everything about this place was wonderful. I have been staying all over Europe and this place has been my favourite. The only reason I didn't give it a perfect score was the internet didn't work well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thanks for the awesome review! We will investigate the wifi connection in your building to ensure it is working at full capacity. Thank you. - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
10.0

Great location, right price. Check in is streamlined and simple, and unlike some hostels the bathrooms/showers are right by the rooms. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thanks for your great review! We look forward to your next visit! - The Bauhaus Staff

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.