Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Hammersmith

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 3333 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 3333 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2017
8.9

-Clean place, beds and other facilities. -All beds have their own wall plug for charging etc. -There is secure box just under beds and lockable cabinets. -place is easy to find just opposite to hammersmith ug. - can't say anything about sound but fact is you are middle of the hammers and cant expect that to be like non-central dorms but still quite sleepy tbh. - wifi, was very good. So thanks a lot for all that St. Christopher's.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thank you so much for leaving us such an awesome review! We are delighted to see your time with us was enjoyable and comfortable! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe travels, St Christopher's Inn Team

18 apr 2017
5.4

Pretty average. I had a problem with my key cards (twice) and they tried to blame me for it. The bathrooms are not nice and the toilet was blocked. Our room had no electricity one day. There were quite a few older men hanging around so didn't feel like it was a hostel all that much and surprisingly my 8 bed room only had one other person in it (which is strange for a hostel in London). Overall I definitely wouldn't come back.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thank you for leaving a very honest review. We are sorry to see your time with us wasn't as smooth running or enjoyable as it should've been. We apologise about the issue with the toilets during your stay with us. We did have a plumbing issue which was resolved within 24 hours. Even though we are advertised as a "Backpackers" hostel, we do have many guests of all ages who stay with us. This is due to us being close to Heathrow Airport! We do hope you'll give us another chance in the future. We do appreciate your feedback as it will help us to improve in certain areas. Thank you & safe travels, St Christopher's Inn Hammersmith

8 apr 2017
8.6

It was a generally good place to stay. However, if you're looking for an all female dorm, they're only on the 4th floor...and there's no elevator. The staff is willing to help carry your luggage up, though! The hike to the 4th floor was really the only bad part. The staff is fantastic and super nice. Also, be prepared for the club music downstairs to go on until about 2 or 3 in the morning!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi There! Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, glad to hear you enjoyed you stay. Hope to see you again in the future. All the best and safe travels. St Christopher's Hammersmith

  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
9.4

Really a nice place with a very good services , I am sure I will go there again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future. All the best and safe travels, St. Christopher's Inn Staff

26 mar 2017
8.9

I have been around a lot of hostels in London. You need to consider this is a hostel, not a hotel, and be fair. Most of the hostels do the best they can to keep prices low for you! Here I loves the woman's only rooms. All the way upstairs with a own bathroom and only male staff would come once a day to maybe clean etc. Great atmosphere in the rooms as well as the staff. Pub downstairs which is very noisy the weekends until 1/2am. Bit far out London but well connected to central ! Good place !!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey there! Thank you for leaving some feedback about your time at St Christopher's Hammersmith! We are so happy to see that your stay was enjoyable and comfortable! We will pass on your kind words to the team, we are sure it'll make their day :). We look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe travels, St Christopher's Inn Team

24 mar 2017
9.7

Great hostel with a great bar downstairs. Rooms are reasonable, well sized, good beds. Staff are pleasant and helpful. I've stayed here before and I'll probably stay again. Only problem I had was with an Easter European man that was being rude racist and threatening towards another guest, no fault of the hostel but it seems these "economic refugees" are becoming more common in travellers hostels.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thanks for leaving us a review! We are happy to see you enjoyed stay with us :) We are sorry to hear about the incident that occurred during your time here. We understand the team dealt with this issue swiftly and professionally! We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Thank you and safe travels, St Christopher's Inn team

20 mar 2017
6.6

Didn't quite enjoy my stay. Bunk beds are quite narrow, considering I got the middle one out of three. Despite the bar downstairs, not really a hostel atmosphere, they don't provide a social environment for solo travelers. Besides, as I was leaving in the afternoon, they didn't allow me to shower after checkout and you gotta pay to storage your bags in the lockers. There are better places to stay in London for that price.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello! Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. We're sorry that you didn't connect with other like minded travellers during your stay and appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future. All the best and safe travels, St. Christopher's Inn Staff

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
9.1

Definitely the best hostel I've stayed in. The staff were super helpful. I witnessed a really unruly and ridiculous bar patron trying to start nonsense and Amy and Callum handled it so smoothly and professionally. All the bartenders (especially Nadine) were really friendly as well. The security was fantastic, likeyou needed key cards to access all the residential parts and it felt way more secure and private than a lot of other hostels I've stayed it. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will pass on the lovely message to the staff. We hope to see you again in the future! All the best and safe travels, St. Christopher's Inn Staff.

9 mar 2017
5.7

Personal lockers in room big enough for a backpack and extra. Triple stack bunks in a 9-dorm with curtains. While I was there the water shut off from about 9:30 to about 11:30pm, so people couldn't really shower, use toilets or brush. Was a pretty big issue as I had an early morning as well, ended up going up and down the stairs 5 times to talk to the staff, and was told that it was fixed twice, had manager check on it and the boilers also. While I was showerin, water shut off midway again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello! Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. We are truly sorry about the water issue you experienced, we were doing our best to fix it. We hope to see you again in the future. All the best and safe travels, St. Christopher's Inn Staff

6 mar 2017
5.7

룸상태 더럽습니다 도미토리도 굉장히좁아요 하지만 24시 리셉션인것과 스탭들이 친절한건 좋았습니다

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon! Safe travels, St Christopher's Hammersmith

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.