Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Hammersmith

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 3364 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 3364 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
10.0

I would really recommend this hostel, at least the girls dorm where I stayed. It's very clean, good lockable drawers under the beds, also lockers in the room. It's right by the underground too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to leave this great feedback, we look forward to seeing you feedback. Kind Regards Team Hammersmith

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
7.4

About that I expected for the price. My biggest problem was that the Belushi's Bar staff and hostel staff SEEM to be the same staff doing two different jobs. I had to check in on hectic a Friday night, and staff had to be called away from the extremely busy bar to help me move in. I felt like they needed separate staff there to keep their full attention on each prospective bar and hostel part of the operation, especially on such a crazy night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this feedback, it will help us improve in the future.

20 jun 2017
8.6

Right near the train station. No cooking facilities, noisy and no air con or fans

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback, it will help us improve going forward. Each room does have 2 fans, and we also have a guest kitchen on the 1st floor with microwave etc. Kind Regards Team Hammersmith

19 jun 2017
9.4

Great hostel but can be noisy because of the pub downstairs, if you're ok with the noise then you won't have any problems.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
4.6

I was put in a mixed eight bed dorm. I was the only girl in the dorm. It was incredibly hot on the room. There were two fans. The fan was moved in the night and was not on me. As it was so hot you could see most of people's bodies and I could not wear much or have a sheet over me to a good extent as it was so incredibly hot. I told one woman staff and they just laughed and said I know! The bed was comfortable and clean sheets with bed made. The showers were hot. The Italian staff man was good.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback. The UK is having an unusually good summer, one of the best for over 40 years with temperatures plus 30 for nearly 2 weeks. We issue fans to each room to help keep the temperature down. We hope that you enjoy the rest of your trip. Team Hammersmith :-)

  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2017
4.3

The location of the hostel is good, very near the station. But the condition is really bad. The sheets are not clean. The space between up and down is so narrow. I bumped myself a lot of times. The toilet is not very clean with tissue everywhere. The most bad thing is that there is no air conditioner and the room is so closed and hot. I barely sleep during the days.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback. The UK is having one of the hottest summers since 1976, so air-conditioning is not normally required here, however we do provide fans in each room to keep the temperature down. Thanks for all the other feedback, we will use this to help us improve in the future. Team Hammersmith :-)

14 jun 2017
7.1

Die Bäder gingen gar nicht . Es stinkt und ist nicht sauber . Dringend renovierbedarf! Der Rest war sonst gut oder okay

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback, we will use it to help us improve in the future.

14 jun 2017
5.7

Bathroom facilities not great, and quite dirty! I stayed on a Wednesday and the noise from the surrounding bars/clubs was incredible. I was awaken by police cars and a punch-up outside the hostel at around 2am when everything closed. Atmosphere in downstairs bar is great though, and the location is great for museums and Hyde Park.  

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback, we will use it to help us improve in the future

14 jun 2017
7.4

perfect location I ran out of cellular internet on the streets and as I got out of the station I found a hostel just infront of "hammersmith station" so i thought why not go and ask there about st christopher's inn ? and it turned out to be it ! I was going to attend a concert in Eventium apolo as well which was 2 min walking from there , it's surrounded by some restaurants,basically very central 👍🏽

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for taking your time to write this! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the location of our hostel! Come back anytime ! Safe travels ! Team St Christopher's inn

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
7.7

Ok if you don't want any sleep the hostel is above a rave bar which pumps out music till 4am which you can hear in your room ,our room was joined with the hostel toilet and shower (dirty) so even after the music stopped we were still kept awake by the constant stream of people using the toilet which had squeaky doors ,constant doors squeeking and banging all night .No loo roll or towels of any kind during our stay avoid this hostel if you require sleep .!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback, we will use this to help us improve in the future.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.