Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Hammersmith

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 3,135 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 3,135 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.0
St Christopher's Hammersmith Located at 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith, London.
St Christopher's Hammersmith
England
London W6 7AB 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith
78% 3135
51.4932344 -0.2245545
St Christopher's Hammersmith
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 maj 2016
9.1

This hostel was great, the staff were friendly and the room was very quiet despite the pub underneath being open until 2 and playing loud music. We were most impressed with our stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
10.0

Superbe experience dans cet hostel. Le personnel est accueillant et disponible. L'auberge est hyper clean ! Je vous recommande cet endroit

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
6.6

Overall not a great stay here. They trick you into checking in online and it even says "no queues, no waiting in line" but they don't stand by that policy. Be prepared to wait in a line every time you need help. Not all of the beds have outlets or lights. The key cards work for a few hours then you have to wait in line for a new one. The showers here are worse than ones I've seen in 3rd world countries- absolutely deplorable. This hostel isn't a genuine backpacker's hostel (lots of o

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear, I am sorry to hear that it wasn't what you expected! The check in online make it faster because everything is in the system, but not all people do this and that is reason why it takes more time to check in people. We are totally agree that you shouldn't be waiting all the time! I will make a note of it and we will improve this! The key cards are really sensitive to other cards or mobile phones, it will be blocked if they get in touch. Next time we will make sure that you shouldn't wait for a other card! Again apologize for your experience. We will take this review seriously! Have save travels! St Christophers Inn Team

  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
10.0

Hammer smith역 정말 바로 앞에 있어요 저는 길치라 한참 헤매다 겨우 찾아갔어요ㅠㅠ영국여행의 첫 시작지 영어 잘 못하지만 직원분이 짜증안내고 친절하셔서 너무 좋았어요!! 1층은 펍이지만 호스털은 시끄럽지 않았어요 화장실, 샤워실 잘 나눠져있고 올라가는 계단은 살짝 격해요 하지만 체크인할땐 직원분이 캐리어올려주셔서 너무 감사하고 죄송했어요 체크아웃할땐 캐리어들고 4층에서 내려오는데 진짜..힘들었어요..그리고 조식좋아요!! ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
9.4

Beds had good privacy. Bathrooms were clean and so was the room. Very comfortable. Bar downstairs smelled like old beer and sweat but a bar is a bar. Check in before drinking hours start because it's hard to get staff attention after drinking happens as they're more worried about attending to be bar patrons than the hostel customers. Overall good stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
6.6

A staff made a mistake to check me in a wrong bed. Then another staff came at midnight and asked me to move to another bed while I was sleeping. I can't understand why he can't find her another bed but to move a guest who was already sleeping. The guy just said there's nothing he can do and thing sometimes happened like this and I had to move now. And he recommend me to complain the next morning to a manager. Though they did apologise, it's a very bad experience and poor handling skills

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. We apologise about the bed issue. Our staff do not normally behave in this way when dealing with bed mistakes. We will look into it and deal with it immediately. Thank you for your honesty as it helps us improve in areas either around the hostel or customer service. We hope this mistake doesn't stop you from staying with us again. Thanks again & safe travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
9.4

I slept in a 8 girls dorm. Would definitely recommend if you're looking for a clean place to sleep - but don't expect luxurious showers. But, most important: the beds were nice/clean! Would definitely come back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Good morning! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe journey on your future travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

13 maj 2016
5.7

This is a party hostel, and if that is what you are looking for, you will love this place. I was looking for a some what party hostel but not to this level. My husband and I booked a private room which ended up being right over the bar/club which distorys any notion of sleeping before 2:30am. In my opinion, the room layout is backwards with the dorm rooms at the top floors and the privates on the first floor (2nd US/Can) as most places. If you want to party all night go here, if not.....don't.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
8.6

Great location and helpful staff. Rooms are nice and there are plenty of bathrooms. Good value and easy to travel to and from.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
8.0

El desayuno es bueno pero las habitaciones son chiquitas para la cantidad de gente, me tocaron días de sol y no se podía estar del calor que hacía en las habitaciones, no funcionaba el ventilador, el bar de abajo es muy bueno pero si te toca dormir en el primer piso se escucha todo, el personal amable y queda en frente del metro

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola , gracias por dejar un comentario , realmente lo apreciamos . Estamos encantados de ver que su tiempo con nosotros fue agradable. Nos disculpamos por el calor , hemos resuelto este problema . Gracias por su honestidad , ya que ayuda a mejorar la calidad como un albergue . Esperamos volver a verle pronto. Buen viaje , equipo de St.Christopher Inn

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.