Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Greenwich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 2721 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 2721 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2017
9.7

Very welcoming

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
7.4

This hostel was pretty anti social, I found it hard to meet people. However, there is a pub downstairs so if you're the kind of person who can make friends in that kind of environment it's pretty fun! The bunk beds were really tight, you couldn't get into bed without smacking your head against the top (and that's coming from a short person). It's really close to the tube which is really nice so the location isn't too bad. I might come back again if I'm traveling with people but not solo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
7.7

Great location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello thank you for taking the time to rate us, we are glad that you found our location and close proximity to public transport handy during your stay with us. We wish you all the best on your travels.

  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
10.0

I spend 3 nights in Greenwich and my stay was amazing. The rooms are clean, the bar is really nice to visit in the evening and food that I orderd from the menu looked fantastic and I got a discount on that like every hostel guest will. I really want to thank all the staffmembers for their help during my stay. You guys are the best! I would definitly come here again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thanks for leaving us such a great review. We really appreciate all your wonderful comments.Its awesome to hear you enjoyed the bar, food and service from our staff! We hope to see you again, Safe travels!

5 aug 2017
10.0

The hostel is extremely clean, the staff are very friendly and helpful. Was a great hostel to stay in location wise, close to train station and other attractions.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello thank you for your awesome feedback, we are stoked that your stay with us so much! We are glad that our staff were friendly and helpful for you and you found our location and close proximity to Central London handy during your time here! We wish you all the best on your travels.

30 jul 2017
8.3

I like this hostel, it's in a nice area, staff are nice enough. Good deals on drinks but the food menu is mainly burgers which isn't great. Over the two days I was charged different prices for drinks by different members of staff. However the drinks prices are fair. 10am is a bit early for check out, may consider 11am like most other hostels...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thanks for your review. We are very glad to hear you enjoyed the awesome location of Greenwich and your stay with us. Safe travels!

29 jul 2017
8.6

We enjoyed our experience at this hostel. The bar downstairs has cheap food and are decent portions. The dorms have curtains for privacy which is a nice touch. Only down side would be the rude loud people we had in our room on a Saturday night and the showers don't stay on longer than 10seconds so you keep having to press a button which isn't really so bad!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Lettland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2017
9.1

Very nice historical place in London Greenwich pluse very original contemporary pub with hostel and good healthy breakfast with fruits, coffee also full information about excursions, exibitions, tourists trips around London and good hostel with good facilities, friendly atmosphere. Thanks

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
9.7

Everywhere at this place is very clean,inside room very comfortable...super clean. The location is amazingly the best

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello there thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us we wish you all the best on your future travels.

15 jul 2017
8.0

The room was clean, though a bit warm due to no air cooling system. The bathrooms and showers were very clean. Breakfast seemed basic but decent. The bar offers lunch and dinner options. The pub downstairs sometimes plays loud music late at night. If you are a light sleeper you may have trouble. There isn't much in the area apart from a couple of pubs and Sainsbury's. Breakfast was nearly 100% gluten so if you're intolerant or celiac, you're out of luck. There isn't really anyplace to hangout.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello thank you for your feedback. We are glad you found our level of cleanliness met your expectations. On weekends we do throw epic parties but we also provide free earplugs for those that do not want to come down and party. We are sad to hear you didn't get to see all of the wonders Greenwich has to offer, next time you come to London be sure to check out the observatory and the Meridian line, where time starts! We do have fresh fruits, yogurts and ham and cheese for guests who are gluten intolerant and we are always happy to look at any other options we have! Safe travels.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.