Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Greenwich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 2,555 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 2,555 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.6
St Christopher's Greenwich Located at 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich, London.
St Christopher's Greenwich
England
London SE10 8JA 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich
81% 2555
51.4780286 -0.0128424
St Christopher's Greenwich
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 sep 2016
9.4

Very good hostek.Value for money bar none.Highly recomend this hostel..Beds comfortable and not to sqeaky and doubles not trebles.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello thank you for your review. We are so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay, it makes us super happy that you would recommend us! Take care :)

  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
9.4

Great value for money, and a pleasant place. Some suggestions: Space is limited but a few, easy and cheap additions would help: 1.) The beds, especially the top one, have no rim around to stop small items falling off, so a SMALL SHELF, with rim, near the head of the bed where one could place cellphone, watch, spectacles, etc, saving many climbings up and down. 2.) Please, some clothes hooks on the doors of toilet and showers. 3.) Some oil on all creaky door hinges.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey thanks for your review. We are happy to read that you enjoy your stay. Thank you for your comments, we will definitely take them into consideration as we are always looking to improve! As for the squeaky doors, we are happy to let you know that has been sorted! Safe travels :)

  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
8.6

Met so many different people from all walks of life and it was amazing getting to know them! Just be prepared that living with many people right above a bar wouldnt be that quiet when you are trying to get to sleep but its a unique experience! Located right beside the train station and local supermarket with free wifi and breakfast. Its been great! Just take note that there isnt place to hang your clothes when you want to take a shower. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello thank you for your feedback. We are so glad to read that you were able to meet so many different people while you were stay with us. Its also great to read that you found our location and close proximity to public transport handy during your stay! Thank you for your comments we will try and get more hooks in our shower cubicles so there is more space for you to hang things up! Safe travels

  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2016
7.4

Good location if youa re joinning the Expat tour. Very helpful staff expecially the one prepare breakfast. shouls atleast provide bath towel Great security system

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello thank you for your review. We are glad that you found our location handy and that you found our staff friendly and helpful. It also makes us happy that you felt secure during your stay, that is very important to us! We hope you stay with us again soon :)

27 aug 2016
8.0

Good value for money + location, only a train away from Central London (Bank station). The hostel is connected to a pub so it can be really loud at night, combined with the really stuffy room I found it really difficult to sleep - one fan per room may not be enough during the summer months. I would recommend this hostel for party goers but not for travellers looking for a good nights sleep after a day of exploring.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello thank you for your review. We are glad to read that you found our location handy during your stay. Whilst our bar downstairs closes early on weekdays, we do throw pretty epic parties on weekends, but we provide free earplugs for anyone who needs some extra help sleeping! Safe travels.

23 aug 2016
10.0

Great location, great security and nice staff - Definitely recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello thank you for your review! We are so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you felt safe during your time here. We are glad you found out staff friendly, we will be sure to pass on your kind words to them! Safe travels!

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
4.3

J'avais initialement réservé pour 4 jours. Après avoir passé une nuit sur place j'ai décidé de partir. Impossible de dormir plus d'une heure. On est sans cesse reveillé par les personne du dortoir. Par ailleurs, on ne m'a reboursé qu'une seul nuit sur les quatre non passé. Je trouve cela scandaleux.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
3.1

I stayed in the mixed room, there were local dudes pretty much living there since London is so expensive. So there was always someone sleeping in the room at all times. Bathrooms are all mixed, plugs in bathrooms do not work, the place is hella dirty. This is was pretty much the worst hostel I stayed in my whole Euro trip. Not worth the price that's for sure!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello thank you for your review. We do have a few people that may stay here when they work nearby, but we cannot choose why people stay with us, but we do have a 2 week maximum stay policy. Do you know which plugs did not work? We were not aware of any faults as we would be sure to get this issue fixed instantly. We are sorry you found our cleanliness not up to your standards, we will be sure to speak to our housekeepers to maintain our high level of cleanliness is maintained. Safe travels.

17 aug 2016
10.0

St Christopher's Inn is really amazing. I have stayed at a fair few different hostels now and I haven't been to a more warm and welcoming place. Not only that but the room was cleaned everyday and sheets changed regularly. The wifi works everywhere which is a big plus and there is ALWAYS something to do. Must give a massive shout out to Billy, Kat, and Richard for being so nice. Really cannot recommend St Christopher's Greenwich enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello thank you for your review. We are so glad to read you had such a good time with us. We are so glad you felt welcome and that you found our staff friendly, we will be sure to pass on your kind words to them! Safe travels!

17 aug 2016
9.4

Exceptional place value from money we love this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello thank you for your review. We are do glad to read you had such a good time with us and that our facilities lived up to your expectations. We hope to see you again soon, take care

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.