Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Greenwich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 2628 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 2628 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 mar 2017
8.6

It's totally worth every penny you pay. The restaurant bar attached in really good and staff are very friendly. Only downpoint is the bunker beds are too small. Other than that it's one of the best deals you can find in a costly city like london. And greenwich area has lot of places to check out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
10.0

Had a wonderful stay at St Christophers Greenwich, lovely staff and clean facilities. Will definitely be staying there next time I return to London, cracking place. Enjoyed that there was a bar downstairs that partied until 2.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello there thanks for such a great review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you enjoyed partying with us in the bar! We hope you made the most of your guest deals when ordering at the bar! Safe travels

10 mar 2017
10.0

Nice place, good atmosphere and staff are very friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for leaving your feedback and letting us know that you enjoyed your stay! We will be sure to pass on your kind words to our staff! Safe travels.

5 mar 2017
8.9

Café da manhã é servido até as 9:00 mas o que acaba antes não é reposto, exemplo suco de laranja e frios. Vobrado 3 Libras pelo café mas é muito fraco.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
5.4

My room (6) had a horrible strong smell. I have no ideia what it was or where it came from, seemed to be from the the staff area right aside. The whole hostel could be topped up with some reforms and more cleaning. The pub, to witch the hostel is anexed, is really cool and vibrating. Inside the hostel the vibe is not like that at all

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey thank you for your feedback we have taken it into consideration. We are so glad you enjoyed your time in our hostel and the great vibe in the pub. Safe travels, Greenwich team.

4 mar 2017
3.1

I didn't feel comfortable in this place at all. The reception is located inside a bar. When I arrived it was packed so I had to wait for the check in really long. In plus credit cards were for some unknown reason not accepted that night, they told me I could pay cash or leave the place. The rooms were tiny, dark and in my opinion prison-like. At night there was noise from the bar downstairs.bathrooms were tiny and not clean. Breakfast is not included and really not worth any money.Disappointing!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi thanks for your feedback. We have taken your problems into consideration. There is no reason why we would not accept your credit card and we have looked into this. Best of wishes Greenwich team.

4 mar 2017
6.3

The hostel was fine. The reception was poor but the staff seemed friendly. It's relatively cheap for London and wasn't filthy so that's a plus

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi thanks for your feedback and kind words about the staff. Hope to see you again.

3 mar 2017
5.7

Have to say. This is not a good place to stay. Other than the low price, I booked and payed for everything online, it said I didn't have to wait and could go straight to get the room card. I had to wait nearly 25 mins to check in. There was only one receptionist and one till. The beds were fine. I didn't like the fact that the bar and reception are in the same room as everytime I leave the hostel, there's crowds of people blocking my way in. Would stay if your going to the O2. Nothing more. 👎

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately the online check in does not allow you direct access to the hostel as we still need to check customers ID. It does however make the process faster. We are sorry you missed the 24 hour door and gate that allows hostel guests to come and go without passing through the bar. The hostel is a great location for shows at the O2. Best of wishes Greenwich team.

  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 feb 2017
8.3

Bon rapport qualité prix. Probl.au dép.: j'ai réservé des ptts déjeuners à la dde de conf. . À l'arrivée, le personnel n'a pas voulu les attribuer car ce n'était pas encodé chez eux. Or, j'avais copie du mail de conf. de paiement. Il y était bien inscrit :extra 4 breakfasts.. Imp. de le faire accepter, car le paiement était inscrit en €, sans la valeur en £,ils ne pouv. vérifier !!! Ouf, une autre pers. arrive pour tout arranger. Ct j'aurais fait sans l'aide de ma covoyageuse parlant anglais?

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
9.4

It was great. Nice hostel with nice staff. I stayed one night. The beds are very comfortables and very clean. Definitely I recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello thank you very much for your lovely review! We are glad that you were comfortable during your stay and that you found our levels of cleanliness met your expectations. We hope you return again! Safe travels.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.