Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Greenwich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 2641 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 2641 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2017
2.9

Don't stay there

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
8.0

This place is definitely a party atmosphere, and you won't be sleeping till 3 am. But the staff is very friendly and the location is very good! Would recommend if you like night life or can sleep through anything .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
7.1

Good location but the room was airless

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review we are glad to hear you enjoyed the great location of Greenwich. We hope to see you again when you next stay in London. Safe travels!

2 apr 2017
8.3

It was a solid hostel. I liked being out of the city center and it was a good price, the staff is friendly, and the stairs are steep. It's not quite as clean in the toilets and showers as I would like but you win some you loose some.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay in Greenwich, the great deals we offer and our friendly staff. see you again soon.

1 apr 2017
9.1

Un relajo la regadera porque hay que dejar apretado el botón pero en general bien y espaciosa. Sí hay mucho escándalo por el bar pero es algo que advierte el hostel desde sus reseñas así que no es de sorprenderse el ruido de la música. Todo un problema el check in de noche, la música tan fuerte no deja comunicarte con quien esté en recepción, es difícil hacerse entender. Las camas tienen cortinas: maravilloso por la privacidad! Dormí delicioso a pesar de todo. La ubicación es perfecta!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2017
5.7

If you want to sleep don't go there. Loud music will play till 2am.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello thank you for your review. We do throw pretty epic parties on the weekends, but we do provide free earplugs if you don't feel like partying with us! Safe travels

  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2017
7.7

Quite good. Just wondering about breakfast ? Was it not included

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello thank you for your review. Unfortunately breakfast is not included if you book on Hostelworld and we are sorry if this was not made clear for you, our reception teams would have been happy to help you if you were not sure! Book direct next time for free breakfast!

  • emiet12
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2017
10.0

I had a great stay in St. Christopher's Greenwich. The staff there were super friendly and even drank with me if they weren't working! The breakfast was great, £3 for all you can eat, and the toastie maker was an extra bonus. Everything was really clean and I met some cool new friends. I will be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello thank you for your review. We are so happy to read you have a great stay with us! We will be sure to pass on your comments to our staff, it will make their day!

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2017
10.0

This was an awesome hostel. Greenwich is a great area close to DLR station with easy access to London city and the park is beautiful. Loved the staff here, super helpful and really fun. We played a few games of beer pong on a Friday night and there was live music! Drink deals in the bar for guests was also a great perk. I am coming back to London soon and will be staying here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
8.6

It's totally worth every penny you pay. The restaurant bar attached in really good and staff are very friendly. Only downpoint is the bunker beds are too small. Other than that it's one of the best deals you can find in a costly city like london. And greenwich area has lot of places to check out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, We are so glad to hear you enjoyed our hostel, the deals in the bar and the awesome area of Greenwich! Thanks for leaving such wonderful comments about our staff. Safe travels, see you again soon!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.