Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Greenwich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 2,587 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 2,587 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.4
St Christopher's Greenwich Located at 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich, London.
St Christopher's Greenwich
England
London SE10 8JA 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich
81% 2587
51.4780286 -0.0128424
St Christopher's Greenwich
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 nov 2016
7.4

You get what you pay for at this hostel as it is cheap in comparison to other London hostels. It is located far away from central London - two or three tubes, however Greenwich is a nice area to explore in itself. The pub/ reception is downstairs so no common area for the hostel apart from the pub which is full of locals ( old men). The bathrooms are dirty/filthy. There is inadequate ventalilation in the room esp as rooms are small and can come very smelly! Very loud from pub- base vibrates!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
7.7

The hostel is far from the city, easy access to transport, but it takes around 40 minutes to arrive to any place. As the staff serves the bar too, every time I needed something (check-in, info...), I had to wait for them to attend bar's consumers first. The installations, atmosphere and cleanliness are good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
6.9

Super loud on a Friday/Saturday night and the floors are ridiculously loud to walk on - they creak and crack even if you tiptoe around. Good drink and food deals, pretty good location - kinda hard to get to if its late at night though..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
7.7

great location but god its noisy at weekends, especially if on 1st floor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
10.0

Its a nice place. Its got good security and nice chicks behind the bar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 nov 2016
9.1

A bit noisy as the rooms are above the pub (I was there on Sunday night). But quite clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
7.4

You get what you pay for, the hostel is super cheap. It is a little far from Central London but Greenwich is a nice area in itself and the transport links are fine, it is right next to Greenwich station. The cooking facilities are non-existent. There isn't really a traveler vibe there, it seems like there are more people just living there long term. The hostel is very loud on the weekend. Breakfast is average. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
9.1

A clean and busy hostel in a great location with helpful staff. Beds were comfortable and rooms were warm with a lull of bass late into the night from the pub below. My only complaint is that the eating and drinking facilities were a broken microwave and a permanently empty water dispenser next to a kettle (free tea and coffee) although residents did receive 25% off at the restaurant which serves a great breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello thank you for your review. We are glad to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We are sorry that you found the microwave broken, unfortunately we were unaware of this so we weren't able to rectify it. We hope you made the most of your guest discount at the bar! Safe travels

10 nov 2016
9.1

Es perfecto para llegar con tus amigos a disfrutar un lugar hermoso, el único problema es que no está tan cerca de la zona turística de Londres, pero nada que el metro o el bus no pueda solucionar

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 nov 2016
7.7

me cague de frío en la ducha. pero mal. mal de decir bueno que hago? me seco así como estoy y me meto en la cama para calentarme. jodido. ahora entiendo por que la gente apesta.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.