Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

St Christopher's Greenwich

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 2,526 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 2,526 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
St Christopher's Greenwich Located at 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich, London.
St Christopher's Greenwich
England
London SE10 8JA 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich
80% 2526
51.4780286 -0.0128424
St Christopher's Greenwich
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jul 2016
3.4

Unfortunately extremely dirty hostel. My room constantly smelt and was extremely hot with the one fan not working. The kitchen only had a damaged microwave, kettle & tiny fridge. The staff were nice enough but nothing special. Showers and bathrooms were horrible and the common room was pretty standard. Disappointing as it had such good reviews.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello thank you for your review. We are very sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay. We are sorry that you found your room too hot during your stay, even with the fan provided. We are sad to hear that we did not live up to your expectations, we will be sure to speak to our cleaners and ensure out high levels of cleanliness are being maintained. Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

19 jul 2016
2.9

Staff was rude and xenophobic, which was strange, cause normally people that work with tourists are used to deal with different type of accents and culture. We were in total of 8 people. All of us were intrigued and pissed off. But then we saw they did it to every foreing. Well, the room was too hot. Really hot. Unbearable. Staff didn't give us more fans and didn't allow us to open the window. The hostel stays in the second floor and belongs to a pub, which stays on the ground floor. Don't recom

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
8.6

Great staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello thank you for your review, we are glad you found our staff great, we will be sure to let them know. Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

12 jul 2016
9.1

The only bad thing was that there was no kitchen because the bar beneath you is trying to sell food.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello thank you for your review. Unfortunately we do not have the facilities for a kitchen in our hostel, which is why we give all of our guests discounts at our bar! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

12 jul 2016
10.0

Absolutely perfect! Although it's not central London, it is quite close and it's right in Greenwich heart, around the corner to everything. The bar is pretty cool and the staff is amazing - thank you Stefany and Didi for the great night. Do join them for dinner and beer pong!!!! Great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello thank you for your review! We are so glad to read you enjoyed your time in Greenwich. It's great that you found our staff friendly, we will be sure to pass on your kind words to them! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
8.3

Nice place, nice location! friendly staff, I would come back!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello thank you for your comments. We are glad to read you had a good stay with us and that you would come back! We hope to see you back here soon! Take care, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

2 jul 2016
9.4

Overall a very live and fun hostel to stay at. This was my first hostel I ever stayed at and it set the bar high. The bar downstairs has awesome food and MOST of the bartenders are pretty cool especially the Italian curly haired girl, she was very friendly and helpful. When I return to London I will stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello thank you for your review. We are so glad that we have set a high expectation for you! It's great to read that you enjoyed the food in our bar, we hope that you made the most of your guest discount! We look forward to seeing you again next time you're in London. Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team

  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
7.4

Great place to stay, nice atmosphere and mood, the girl on reception was so nice. It is a little bit far from the city but there is a train next to the hostel

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are glad to read tat you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our staff friendly! We are happy to let you know that London Bridge is only an 8 minute train journey away! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

30 jun 2016
8.0

The hostel was a great deal for our money. Ask for earplugs if you are staying on the weekend and don't feel like dancing to Justin Bieber. The music was loud in the rooms due to the fact that the pub is directly below the rooms. Also, the tube closes around 1am so if staying later, expect a large cab fare or at least an hour taking the night bus. Otherwise, the facilities were clean, the staff was friendly and I did take advantage of the washer and dryer while there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello thank you for your review. We are glad you found our facilities clean and our staff friendly, we will be sure to pass on your kind words to our staff. Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • josinghin
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
5.4

Too small

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello thank you for your review. We are glad to read you enjoyed your stay but we are sorry you found our hostel small. Unfortunately because our building is heritage listed, we aren't able to make it any bigger! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.