Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Camden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 2,981 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 2,981 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.4
St Christopher's Camden Located at 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1, London.
St Christopher's Camden
England
London 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1
82% 2981
51.5359788 -0.1397323
St Christopher's Camden
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 jan 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel, I stayed a few years ago and it was just as good this time around. Great location in camden and good amount of space in the 6 bed dorms. No kitchen but there's a mini fridge/microwave. Showers in the dorms are pretty terrible though, not much pressure and luke warm. You're better off booking through their website, you get free breakfast that way. Definitely recommend the hostel, I'll be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
9.7

Stayed two nights, very good location, amazing staff, very friendly! Clean and tidy comfy beds. Definitely would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
5.7

Hi, Overall experience was good for what I had paid for. However, the manager at the hostel is extremely arrogant and most of the staff is unaware of processes. All the staff except manager are helpful. My security card failed twice and had to take it to busy reception and wait for ages to get back. Regards

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
8.0

Not a bad place to stay honestly. My only recommendation for this place would be to hire dedicated staff for only the hostel and dedicated bar/waitstaff for the restaurant. Having to wait 10 or more minutes to check in to the hostel while the receptionist is serving beers is not exactly what I was expecting. Vice versa for others waiting on a beer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 dec 2016
10.0

It's a good place to stay. Meet some new people, it's safe and the bar is cool

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 dec 2016
7.1

Being from Canada, this hostel took some getting used to. Showers aren't great, and the staff seemed to be distracted with running the bar when I was first there. BUT People I've talked to said it was the best bang for the buck in London - and it's true. Make sure to use the chill room downstairs to meet people (at first it is not as obvious as other hostels) and the pub crawl is good too. Most of the staff are friendly, (Steve!) Just take the time to get to know them :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 dec 2016
9.1

ça pourrait être plus propre mais c'est clairement un party hostel, l'emplacement est idéal, l'ambiance hyper cool et le rapport qualité/prix excellent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
6.6

It seems like that my room was just painted before I check in. I can smell paint all my staying. Before check-in and after check-out, you need to pay for storage room. The staff was friendly when you check in and check out. I stayed there on Friday night it was so noisy until 3 AM. I couldn't sleep until then. You have prepare your own ear plugs if you want to stay at this hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
10.0

Perfect perfect perfect! They are so kind and polite. I hope come back again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at in London. It was an impeccable price. The bunk beds were only 2 high. And everything was very clean and spacious, along with great security for your bags. The people were also the best at any hostel I've gone to and the bar below is just as great. Definitely only going to be staying here from now on.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.