- Sverige, Kvinde, 25-30
- 1 Recension
I had a great time staying at the in. The staff was very friendly and helpful! When I forgot my wallet in my morning haze of checking put at 3.30 am and came back for it he had found it and kept it safe and got me some coffee while he called a cab so I wouldn't miss my coach to the airport. The only inconvenience I had at the in was that there were no electrical outlet by my bed which ment charging my phone on the other side of the room which felt a bit uncomfortable when you share a dorm.
Thanks for leaving a review of our hostel. We are so happy to know you had an enjoyable stay with us. We always try to welcome our guests as much as possible. We are glad we could be of help to you when you needed it most! We understand that we do not have enough power-points in the rooms. In the coming month we will be installing individual power-points for each bed that will include a UK socket, EU socket, reading light and USB port. We are very excited for this new facility and appreciate your patience in the meantime,. We hope to see you next time you are in London!
Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna