Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Camden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 3037 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 3037 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
10.0

I had a wonderfull time. The place is very comfortable and clean. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Roberto!! My Hero!! What a great review!! It make's me so happy to hear that you have had such a great time staying with us! It's a shame it was only a short and sweet visit. We hope that next time you stay with us it's for a bit longer! All the best and Happy Travels The Camden Team

18 apr 2017
8.6

Loved the place. Near some pretty cool spots in Camden and the beds were nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sahir, my friend Thanks for taking the time to leave us a short and sweet review. Great to hear some awesome feedback about the new beds that have recently been put in, we wish you all the best on your travels and hope to see you again!! The Camden team

  • gracies6472
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
9.4

Honestly the best hostel experience I've ever had, all because of the staff. The room I stayed in was very nice and clean and cute, but the staff at the Belushis below and the manager Anthony were so nice and kind to me it made my trip amazing. Camden is one of the coolest places to be in too. Definitely go there. Also they have a pub crawl every night that's really fun.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
8.0

Alles ganz gut die Zimmer sind Standardmäßig ausgestattet. Großes Manko für mich waren die Duschen die ewig kalt waren bis warmes Wasser kam. Zusätzlich gab es nur eine feste Brause die sich bei mir auf schulterhöhe befand

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
10.0

This was one of my favorite hostels ive stayed at. The employees were absolutely amazing and were super fun. I wish i had more time to hang out with them. ALso being located between to underground stops in camden was amazing with the camden market. superb time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Lyndie!!! We also which you had more time to hang with us!! It's great to hear such great feedback from a guest!! Please don't be a stranger and come and stay with us the next time you are in London!! We will welcome you back with open arms!! All the best and happy travels!! The Camden team

  • Anonym
  • Lettland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
10.0

Their uniqueness, their individuality, and their life experience shaped them into fascinating beings. They have been challenged on various levels from day to day, and always handled things like professionals. I truly believe it’s hard to delve into deepest resources of heart when you get annoyed by drunk morons, sons of nutcrackers and other kinds of humanity in order to cultivate an atmosphere of understanding, acceptance, tolerance, and compassion yet this team is 10/10 to have it all.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Margarita, Firstly this is the only review I have ever had to reply to and use a dictionary and thesaurus at the same time to realize how awesome this review is!! We wish you all the best and happy travels!!! The Camden Team

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2017
8.9

Great location, big room. Unfortunately the radiator in the room I stayed in was stuck on full blast so the staff had put a fan in the room and the windows had to stay open because it was boiling! The shower didn't get past luke warm and I had 2 cold showers! The communal toilets weren't the cleanest. Could be much better.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Ruth, Firstly thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, its greatly appreciated, as we are always looking to improve our site in the best way possible and hopefully next time you stay with us you can see the difference We wish you all the best and happy travels The Camden Team

  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2017
6.0

Didn't get my key card at the first night. People were just busy partying hard to bad dance pop music. Couldn't even make my way to the reception and waited quite a while to get staff attention. The shower was not adjustable and the water temperature was too high. Reflected to the staff and nothing changed. And the bathroom is too small with nowhere to hang/put clothes on. Camden town was super noisy. Not a good choice if you want some decent sleep.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Sui Ho, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we are always looking to improve as a hostel and will take on everything you have said and hopefully when you stay with us again you can notice the difference. All the best and safe travels! The Camden Team

  • Codyoddie
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2017
8.9

This was an excellent hostel. Not a ton of amenities but a pretty good location and the staff was amazing. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dakota, You legend, what a great review!! We are looking at buying loads of cool and new stuff for the hostel so, next time you come back there is even more for you to do when you aren't partying with us!! All the best and Happy Travels!! The Camden Team

30 mar 2017
6.9

Lots of older people stay here, pretty sure they are not traveling but maybe living here? Beds were nice, everything else was very dirty. Staff was amazing. Take what you can get in this city, I suppose.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.