Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 7,628 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 7,628 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
St Christopher's Berlin Located at Rosa-Luxemburg-Strasse 39-41, , Berlin.
St Christopher's Berlin
Germany
Berlin 10178 Rosa-Luxemburg-Strasse 39-41
86% 7628
52.5268942 13.4106480
St Christopher's Berlin
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 sep 2016
8.3

Great hostel overall. The facilities are good (so many outlets!!!) and the staff are nice. My only complaint would be how difficult they make it to get the 25% discount on food. I ordered food and told the bartender I was staying there to get the discount but he said it was too late in the process to apply to the discount :(

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
9.7

I stayed in female dorm and I totally love it! They provide everything I need, I definitely will visit here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
8.0

개인커튼있고 침대마다 전등이랑 콘센트 있어서 좋아요. 근데 공용욕실,화장실 이용해야해서 불편하구요, 특히 샤워실은 샤워기도 배수구도 영 별로네요. 또 2층에 샤워실 3개 있었는데 두개는 불투명 유리(실루엣 비치는)인데도 문을 잠그지도 못해요. 즉 샤워실 하나라는 말. 아마한층에 7,80명 사용중일건데. 아무튼 위치는 시내지만 밤에 여성분들 다니시기에는 좀 어둡고 위험한 곳이라고 생각돼요. 가격대비 짧게 지내시기에는 좋습니다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
8.3

Great location next to the metro. Rooms were huge and kind of made the use of bunk beds odd. The common room was for the two dorm rooms on our floor and only people staying in those rooms were allowed in there. There was also only one shower for about 12 people. Each bed had an outlet, 2 USB ports, a light and two shelves which was nice! Would consider staying in a private room here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Sam_Dutil
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
8.9

Large chain brings great bedding with private plug and intergrated lighting and personal curtains. Bathrooms are clean and showers are amazing. Location is also good havkng a metro station right in front. The major downside is the fact that it doesn't have a guest kitchen, it's in a large sports bar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing place. I would recommend this place over and over!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for taking time to give us an awesome review. St-Christopher's Berlin Team

  • Anonym
  • Finland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
6.3

Les équipements sont OK; il y a tout ce dont on a besoin, au minimum. La chambre individuelle est certes petite, il n'y a pas de télé et les salles de bain/douche sont dans le couloir, mais le niveau de propreté est OK. Mais c'est un hostel pour les jeunes qui ont envie de faire la fête 24/24. Le sommeil risque d'être un peu perturbé par des claquements des portes - et des cris (de joie, j'espère) - des hordes de jeunes qui courent dans les couloirs le jour et nuit.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate guest feedback as it gives us a chance to improve the hostel experience for future guests. We wish you well for the rest of your travels. St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

18 sep 2016
10.0

Such a great place to stay. Awesome for meeting people. Dorm rooms are very nice and have curtain for beds and private drawer and power source.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your feedback, it's great to see you had such an epic stay with us! Be sure to visit us again soon! St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

17 sep 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Located a little outside of the city, but well within an easy walking or Ubahn distance. No kitchen if you like to cook, but a great bar/restaurant with good food at a discount for people staying in the hostel. Noise wasn't a problem even with the bar. The sound didn't make it upstairs. Outlets, shelves, and reading lights above every bunk were great as were the lockers available free. Overall great hostel! Second time I've stayed in a St. Christopher's property and I will again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
9.7

St Christopher's berlin was definitely the better of the two st. Christopher's I stayed at on my trip. The dorms were clean, the bathrooms were clean and the environment downstairs was fun and friendly. All the staff was very helpful when I needed directions or suggestions on things to do or places to eat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.