Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

St Christopher's Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 7,310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 7,310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
St Christopher's Berlin Located at Rosa-Luxemburg-Strasse 39-41, , Berlin.
St Christopher's Berlin
Germany
Berlin 10178 Rosa-Luxemburg-Strasse 39-41
85% 7310
52.5268942 13.4106480
St Christopher's Berlin
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jul 2016
8.6

El baño de mujeres estuvo sin papel por dos dias. Me desapareció ropa interior de mi habitación y me juntaron todas mis cosas en un rincon de la misma cuando no me tocaba hacer el check out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
8.0

Good hostel, extremelly well located (exactly in front of Roxa-luxemburg metro station) with a nice bar downstairs. A little bit old and too noisy at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • silvanmoro5110
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
8.0

Everything was good value for money, especially in the oasis room which was female only and split up until smaller rooms within an apartment like room (no microwave though!). The staff were polite enough although every now and then some of the doors leading to the rooms would be slightly ajar (they would otherwise require key cards in order to gain access) and even also sometimes to our room directly. I probably wouldn't stay again though, I might pick a less party driven hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
9.4

Super cool hostel, very social atmosphere, clean and staff are helpful. Nothing bad to say really

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comments, we are glad you had a great stay with us. We hope you will visit us again soon! St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

17 jul 2016
8.0

위치가 정말 좋다. 바로 앞에 역이 있기 때문에 다른곳으로 가기가 정말 좋다. 무료 조식은 빵치즈햄시리얼주스 정도 주는데 괜찮다. 방도 쾌적하였다. 하지만 샤워실은 그다지 별로였다. 바로 밑에 술집이 있기 때문에 밤에 시끄러울 수 있다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you had a great stay with us. We hope you will visit us again soon. St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
7.1

Kleine und total schmutzige dusche!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment, we hope you enjoyed your overall stay with us in Berlin. We appreciate your feedback as it gives us a chance to improve our services and work on staff training if necessary to ensure our future guests have an excellent Berlin experience. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

14 jul 2016
9.4

Staff was very helpful/nice and rooms were clean. The bar was a cool place to hang out but the atmosphere was not best for meeting new people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comments, we are glad you had a great stay with us. Our bar is open to guests as well as local expats, while some nights can be more focused on live sport, we do try to encourage guests to socialise with our weekly events such as English Comedy, Live Music and Beer Pong Wednesdays. We hope you will visit us again soon! St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

13 jul 2016
10.0

Literally took a girls virginity here. Awesomeeeee

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
9.4

Amazing place!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feedback, it is great to read that you had an amazing stay with us. Enjoy the rest of your travels! St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed it , clean , good facilities , best hostel I've stayed in , really helpful and friendly staff , would recommend any1 to go there .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is great to read that you had such a good time with us! See you again soon! St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.