Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Berlin

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 6,995 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 6,995 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
St Christopher's Berlin Located at Rosa-Luxemburg-Strasse 39-41, , Berlin.
St Christopher's Berlin
Germany
Berlin 10178 Rosa-Luxemburg-Strasse 39-41
85% 6995
52.5270966 13.4105086
St Christopher's Berlin
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
9.4

I really liked this hostel.. I suggest you...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
9.4

Posizione strategica per visitare Berlino, ottimo ostello, bellissima atmosfera!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us! Be sure to visit us again soon! St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

24 apr 2016
6.9

El hostel está muy bien ubicado. Pude caminar a todos lados! Parece que el "buen día", "en que te puedo ayudar?" al staff de la recepción nunca se lo enseñaron. Gente muy grosera fue conmigo. La limpieza muy bien (podrían sacar las alfombras eso da aspecto de sucio) pero bueno me quede en hab solo de mujeres y teniamo un solo baño para las 8. Y me toco que cada vez que iba al baño la que lo usaba lo dejaba un asco. Eso fue incomodo. Pero entiendo que es parte de la vida del hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, guest reviews are extremely important as they give us the opportunity to develop as a hostel to improve the experience for future guests. We apologise that you felt the bathroom was often occupied, there are however bathrooms on every floor and guests are more than welcome to go to other areas if the closest bathroom is busy. Once again, thank you for your comments and we wish you well for the rest of your travels.

22 apr 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed in. The facilities were amazing, and the 4 bed female dorm was spacious and at times it felt like I was staying in a hotel. The location was incredible and the hostel promoted heaps of activities run by other companies, so there was heaps of opportunities to meet people. The atmosphere was amazing and I met heaps of awesome people. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review. We are glad you had an amazing stay with us! Our female dorms offer a bit more of a luxurious experience for our guests. Our partnerships with local businesses really do help to create an atmosphere which is perfect for travellers wanting to socialise and meet each other and locals too. Thanks again, we hope you will visit us again soon!

22 apr 2016
9.1

Me ha parecido muy cómodo, limpio y agradable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment, we are glad you had a good stay with us. Please visit us again soon! St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

21 apr 2016
10.0

I stayed at a single room: small but cozy and quiet. The bathroom was very good. The breakfast too, and the staff were lovely. The bar was very nice and always crowed, good place if u want to meet people. Cant tell about common dorms and baths cause i didnt use it. Definitely would recomend staying at the single room. Also, the subway was literally in front of the hostel, very good location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed yourself in Berlin. Our affordable private rooms and apartments do offer added comforts and privacy, while the bar downstairs is great for the social butterfly. Enjoy the rest of your travels! St. Christopher's Berlin Team

  • Anonym
  • Bolivia, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
3.1

Muy desconforme tube problemas al llegar el dia de mi reserva avise a ustedes y al hostel por emeil q tube un problema con mi tren y en ves fel 19/04/2016 llegaria el 20/04/2016 me cobraron una noche de mas yo habia pagado un deposito flexible en caso de algun problema.por eso sugiero que me devuelvan los 51 euros que pague injustamente ustedes no contestaron mi email ni le avisaron al hostel fue su culpa no la mia tengo los comprobantes d envio de email a ustedes y al hostel.por muy mal.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feedback, the flexible deposit booking option is something that you would need to organise with Hostelworld prior to the arrival date, we recommend to view the terms and conditions and find out if you are eligible or speak directly to a consultant. We have also sent you a private message to get a better understanding. Thanks again.

18 apr 2016
5.4

Buena ubicacion. Mal ambiente hemos estado dos noches y ha sido imposible dormir. Gente corriendo y gritando por los pasillos toda la noche. Las instalaciones no son las mejores. Estaban pintando nuestro piso y el olor a pintura era sofocante. Buen bar. Precios aceptables. No lo recomendaria.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
10.0

He viajado por todo el mundo, y este es el mejor hostel en el que he estado, muy amables serviciales, confortable etc etc no se arrepentirán, si volvería a Bruselas solo sería por este hostel, número 1

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
8.3

St. Christopher's was a good place to stay for my quick trip to Berlin. I wish they had more of a common area that wasn't the bar, but luckily there is good wifi in the rooms. The pub crawl was a lot of fun, and I recommend that if you are traveling alone, as it can be difficult to meet people in the bar because it is so busy. The lockers were weird and a bit flimsy, but I did not need to use them as I took my valuables with me. Overall it is was a good hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we are glad you had a great stay with us. We have recently upgraded our wifi and it is nice to see that the guests welcome this improvement! The lockers in the rooms are for small valuables and we also have the secure lockers down in the bar area which are covered with CCTV footage for added security. Thanks again! St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.