Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 8,109 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 8,109 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
St Christopher's Berlin Located at Rosa-Luxemburg-Strasse 39-41, , Berlin.
St Christopher's Berlin
Germany
Berlin 10178 Rosa-Luxemburg-Strasse 39-41
87% 8109
52.5268942 13.4106480
St Christopher's Berlin
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jan 2017
7.4

Showers were very unclean, looked like hadn't been cleaned in weeks. Apart from this rooms were spotless and linen was clean, staff very friendly and the bar downstairs is always great to meet people. Could also not hear any noise from the bar at night which is a bonus for anyone wanting an early night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jan 2017
10.0

Really organized and fun to be in!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
6.3

les bons côtés sont l'emplacement et l'accueil, meme si il est pénible de ne pas pouvoir régler en cb les chambres sont bien faites et l'espace est assez large les mauvais cotés sont plus importants malheureusement : hôtel de bringueurs donc super bruyants, chambre de 6 mais lits parfois doublement occupés la chambre était propre mais pas la salle de bain aucune facilité spécifique dont le prix me parait un peu élevé

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your feedback as it gives us a chance to improve the hostel experience for future guests. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

16 jan 2017
8.3

We stayed in an apartment which I think is called the private twin. It was in another building but didn't matter, as the apartment was large and recently refurbished. When you walk in there is a large bar where you can get cheap food and drinks an the staff are very helpful. Also FREE BREAKSFAST. Would stay again, but can't comment on dorm rooms

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jan 2017
8.3

very well located, but the property is not so well especially in the showers. Very nice staff ! :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
9.4

What a great experience!! Got lucky and was given a bed in an oasis suite, which has its own kitchen and bathroom, and it was wonderful!! The bar downstairs made it really easy to meet fellow travelers and the location was smack dab in the middle of everything!! The only downsides were that a girl in my room had something she left in the room stolen and then also the shower in the oasis kept going from hot to cold, hot to cold (but the other showers in the hostel worked fine). Great overall!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
10.0

Un lugar inmejorable para alojarse en Berlín. Las habitaciones están en perfectas condiciones, ofrecen ofertas para usuarios del hostal en el bar del mismo, en el cual, hay muy buen ambiente joven casi todos los días y ademas está muy cerca del centro. Lo recomendaría sin ninguna duda y el día que vuelva a Berlín este será mi lugar de hospedaje sin ninguna duda.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the review! St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
7.1

Posizione Ottima! Con l'U2 arrivi dappertutto! Ostello non male! Si entra da un pub molto frequentato e si sale alle camerate! La nostra camerata era da 12 persone, stanza mista, gli armadietti un po' piccini (pensavo che il bagaglio a mano potesse entrare interamente), purtroppo i bagni erano pochi e le docce un po' sporche! Assente il bidet, avrei preferito che ci fossero le mini doccette che lo sostituiscono! La colazione ottima qualità/prezzo! Se ti manca qualcosa te la forniscono loro

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your feedback as it gives us a chance to improve the hostel experience for future guests. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

13 jan 2017
6.9

A bit disappointed about this hostel. Expensive for low quality. I won't come again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your feedback, best of luck with the rest of your travels! St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

12 jan 2017
8.3

Situated in good location, metro station is just infront of hostel.There is a bar hostel with really nicw crew, great offers for happy hours.One morning was no water in toilet and they provide only one towel, for extra you got a pay,Brekfast was ok.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for taking the time to review us! Enjoy the rest of your trip! St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.