Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 8360 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 8360 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2017
8.9

We got moved from one room to another during our stay to accommodate a group getting our room. Was ok but impractical. We got a free breakfast for the inconvenience. Great place though!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
9.7

바로 역 앞이라 편했어요

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2017
8.9

Super chill

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
6.6

Hostel is okay, nothing special. Lockers in the rooms are quite skinny so only useful for valuables and a coat. Staff are not rude, but don't seem too interested or have much knowledge about the area. Location i's 15/20mins walk from Bradenburg gate so not too bad for that. Food was pretty average, but cheap. Have good deals on beers/food. Someone stole money from my bag when I wasn't in the room, not hostels fault or much they can do but be warned.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
8.3

Ambiente muy ruidoso y movido por el bar de abajo y porque es concurrido por mucha gente joven. Lo cual esta bien, solo depende de tu edad y nivel de tranquilidad deseado

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • caraxx
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2017
8.6

Buen hostel, suma el tener un bar abajo para conocer gente y te dan descuento en comidas y bebidas por ser huésped. El metro te lleva de la terminal berlin zob a la puerta literal del lugar. Hay que llevar candado para el locker. Tienen un lugar pago para dejar el equipaje para cuando todavía no hiciste el check in o ya hiciste el check out. Las habitaciones están buenas. Cada cama con enchufe cortina y luz. No te dan toallas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
8.3

I was removed from the bank card 2 € more, supposedly the deposit of the key and I was never reimbursed

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We charge all of our guests €2 for the key deposit, which is returned when the guest checks out and hands back the key. If the guest leaves the key on the desk in the express check-out box, then the €2 is donated to a charity.. We'd be happy to issue you a €2 credit. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us. St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2017
7.7

This is my 2nd St. Christopher's Inn I've been to in Europe, first in Amsterdam and now this one in Berlin. Because I had such a great time in Amsterdam, I had high expectations for this one in Berlin. I was pretty disappointed however. The reception staff was amazing - nice, friendly ladies - but the bartenders - wow what a piece of work. It was as if they hated their jobs or perhaps just didn't like tourists. Some Indian people I met at the bar also had bottle caps thrown at them. Not cool.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we are glad your overall experience in the hostel was a good one. Our bar tenders do tricks when opening bottles and making cocktails, we apologise if you thought the bottle caps were thrown at guests, it is not the intention of the bar tenders.. It was a bottle popping trick. Thanks again, St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

13 mar 2017
8.3

No common area to meet other travelers. Better for big groups and not traveling alone. Was good with everything else tho.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we are glad your overall stay was a good one. Our social bar is great to meet local expats and fellow travellers, the pubcrawl and walking tour are also good opportunities for mingling with our other single travellers. We hope you enjoy the rest of your trip! St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

13 mar 2017
9.4

Overall really liked it. Really easy to meet people here. The directions on the site are great and it's easy to get to. The bars fun and the rooms are surprisingly quiet. Could use more showers, otherwise great spot.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks of taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you enjoyed your time with us. St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.