Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 7,473 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 7,473 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
St Christopher's Berlin Located at Rosa-Luxemburg-Strasse 39-41, , Berlin.
St Christopher's Berlin
Germany
Berlin 10178 Rosa-Luxemburg-Strasse 39-41
86% 7473
52.5268942 13.4106480
St Christopher's Berlin
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 aug 2016
10.0

Awesome staff..tino pai rawa atu..kia ora!😀😀😀

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Pakistan, Man Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
10.0

This was my first time saying In a hostel and thanks to hostel World i choosed the St Christopher Hostel .. It was One of the most amazing Experience .. Amazing staff , super clean , great vibes , super delicious breakfast and we rented cykles from the hostel and that made our trip memmorable . Nice and great People In bar downstairs .. Clean showers and Its super central so you Can Walk around . The only Thing irritating was you CAN'T Buy drinks In the bar With card ( some times ) :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
10.0

Hostel has a great vibe because of the bar downstairs but the rooms are far enough away that they're quite at night. Great setup definitely stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we are glad you had a great time with us and enjoyed our lively bar atmosphere! We hope you will visit us again soon! St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

19 aug 2016
7.1

Aunque no se refleje en la puntuación, es un hostel que me gustó mucho y que volvería. Las habitaciones son muy buenas y los colchones de lo mejor que vi en un hostel. Su punto negativo es que se entra a través de un bar y no tiene ningún lugar común.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.9

Really good hostel. Plugs for every bed, clean and it had a cool bar downstairs, which was isolated from the rooms so there was no noise. Only problem was that it was too warm inside

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.9

Nice Hostel near Alexanderplatz. Good value for your money. Everyone is partying here. Drinking in public is allowed, so you can drink in the park opposite of the hostel. In our room, there were no curtains on the bed, like there shown on the photographs. If you got a girl, go to her place. 😊 Btw: nobody's checking the tickets in the metro 😉

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thanks for the nice review. We recommend still buying a U Bahn ticket as they have people checking them on the trains.

19 aug 2016
9.7

My room was great. Clean, quiet and comfortable. There were a couple of small issues but the staff were extremely helpful in sorting them out. I would stay there again if I ever go back to Berlin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thanks for taking time to give us feedback, we happy that the issues where sorted. St-Christopher's Berlin Team

18 aug 2016
8.3

I had a lot of fun at this hostel. The bar has great food with a fast staff. The hostel is located right next to a metro line, which is convenient. Breakfast is great as well, would recommend this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thanks for the great review. Glad you enjoyed the food and bar. St-Christopher's Berlin Team.

18 aug 2016
9.7

Great hostel to meet other travellers, really appreciated the free breakfast and heaps of suggestions on things to see in Berlin. Staff were great! Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, glad you enjoyed your stay, thanks for the positive feedback St-Christopher's Berlin Team.

18 aug 2016
10.0

Awesome infrastructure! Awesome atmosphere with a bar downstairs! Staff always helpful and very nice! The price is a little higher than I would expect for a traveler's hostel, but definitely worth it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thanks for such a nice review. St-Christopher's Berlin Team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.