Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 7,925 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 7,925 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3
St Christopher's Berlin Located at Rosa-Luxemburg-Strasse 39-41, , Berlin.
St Christopher's Berlin
Germany
Berlin 10178 Rosa-Luxemburg-Strasse 39-41
86% 7925
52.5268942 13.4106480
St Christopher's Berlin
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 dec 2016
7.7

All in all, the hostel rooms are comfortable and clean, and the only problems are that we had to buy a locker (4 euro!!) for the safety box, which is nonsense to me! I paid deposit for a locker in other hostels, but here we had to buy it! It also doesn't have a kitchen which is a pity. However, the breakfast is very good, and you can have it free if you book the rooms on their own website.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 dec 2016
7.7

It is very big hostel with a lot of rooms and people inside. Beds are comfortable and nice, there is curtains which provides privacy even living in hostel but i felt myself like in fabric of making tourists. If you like to be one of the chicken in incubator - that's okay. Price for berlin is very low but there is no kitchen, so, if you want to save money, anyways you will need to eat outside.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
9.1

Excelente hostel ,muy recomendable . Lo único son los lockers muy pequeños , pero sirven para guardar cosas de valor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
4.6

There is no locker in rooms and you have to pay for luggage room if you don't want to wait the check-in time which is 2pm. Room was cold and bathrooms were not clean.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • mlongstockings
  • Guatemala, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
9.1

I had a great time... excellent place for solo travellers, I actually ended up staying longer. The staff was really nice.... its missing a quiet area to hang out, the hallways were the only spot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 dec 2016
10.0

The hostel is near city center, is very clean and safety. It was my first time when I stayed in a hostel, and after this great experience , I'm sure it is not the last.😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 dec 2016
7.7

Perfect location. No any kitchen or pantry inside the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
8.0

I did enjoy my stay at St Christopher's Berlin, the location was not bad but would still need to get a bus or metro for the main tourist attractions. I felt safe at the hostel and the bathroom was relatively clean. Although there was a bar downstairs, I didn't think the hostel was too noisy to sleep. The staffs were friendly and helpful, the free breakfast was decent however, they did not warn us that we had to pay for the lockers if we checked in early and needed to store our belongings.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
10.0

Loved it- staying again tonight!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for taking time to leave us a great review. St-Christopher's Berlin Team

27 nov 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed the location and offers like breakfast and 25% pay off for drinks at the bar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the review,glad you like our breakfast. St-Christopher's Berlin Team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.