Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 8591 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 8591 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • rub1nhu
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2017
9.7

Great hostel. I'd say it is the best hostel that I've been to. I was in a room for 16 and it was incredible good. It was way better than I was expecting. Also it has a great location. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
8.3

Muy buen hostel. Ubicacion muy buena. En frente una salida de subte. Las camas buenas. El bar increible. Comida rica y barata, al igual que los tragos y desayunos. Lo unico malo: el personal. No ayudan y son muy irrespetuosos, sobre todo la chica que toma el pedido de desayuno a la mañana en el bar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
8.0

Close to the train, buses. Bar downstairs had good food and was reasonably priced. Something living in the ceiling above my bed but other than that good experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
9.1

I had a good time there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
8.3

Great location , near to everything , the hostel is also a pub so if you are looking fun is a perfect place . The rooms were really clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
6.6

Bag storage before check in has a steep price

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • elivelton_trindade6192
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
14 maj 2017
9.7

My stay in this hostel was really good. They clean the whole hostel and bathroom everyday. The breakfast it's not included, but you pay just 3euros and it's an amazing one, there are a lot of options to eat. The wifi works on the entire building. The localization it's good, close to the station, and you can walk to some important places.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
9.4

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. The bar downstairs has a great atmosphere and is great for meeting people. Facilities were great (large rooms, large lockers, clean washrooms and women's and men's showers and washrooms - for us ladies who stay in mixed dorms). 1000% would recommend. We had one of the best nights of our trip at this hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
8.0

It was good but not for me. It's a good place if you want to party since the bar is big and busy but if you're looking for a chill place and a good nights sleep you might not get that

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
8.3

It's a partyhostel how you would expect it, you get a free breakfast if you book via their homepage, not hostelworld, which is kind of unfair, I think.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.