Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Berlin

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 7,111 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 7,111 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
St Christopher's Berlin Located at Rosa-Luxemburg-Strasse 39-41, , Berlin.
St Christopher's Berlin
Germany
Berlin 10178 Rosa-Luxemburg-Strasse 39-41
85% 7111
52.5268942 13.4106480
St Christopher's Berlin
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 maj 2016
8.0

Un poco complicado encontrar la habitación (por lo que deberían señalizar mejor el lugar) pero una vez que se llega vale la pena. Muy espacioso y cómodo. Buenos precios y ofertas en el bar

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
8.9

It is situated next to the Rosa Luxemborg station and most of the tourist attractions are just two or three stations away from here. It is cheap and good. I stayed for three nights and had a good experience. The staff was very warm and approachable. The breakfast was also good. There is Belushis below the hostel making the place more happening and lively. i would definitely recommend this place to other visitors.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
9.1

위치는 지하철 역 바로 앞에 있어서 줗다. 시설도 나쁘지않고 깨끗했지만 샤워실의 하수구 물이 시원하게 안나려가서 씻는데 고생했음.. 물을 계속 쓰면 발목까지 물이 찹니다. 혼성방을 써도 그닥 위험하지않구요 다만 아쉬운 점이 있다면 방마다 있는 룸의 사물함은 매우작은 것 뿐.. 케리어는 개인이 관리해야합니다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
8.3

Muy buen hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • MSLivia
  • Brasilien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
7.1

Among the things why I chose this hostel was because of breakfast (it goes up to 10am) and location (in front of a subway station). The fact that they have (paid) lockers for you to use after you have checked out was a nice plus! I just wished the air freshners in the bedrooms and bathrooms worked :(

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
10.0

El hostel es genial!!! Muy limpio, cómodo y seguro! Tiene un bar así es que si quieres carrete está al bajar de tu habitación! Recomendable 1000000%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
9.7

It was great! The staff was very freindly and helpful and the whole place was really clean and comfortable. They even had a been that was long enough for me and I'm 6'3" so that's kind of a rare treat. And there's a massive bar full of other travelers on the first floor. What more could you want?

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
9.7

Super ambiance, bar très sympa. Chambres confortables et propres.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you had a great stay with us. Be sure to visit us again soon! St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

13 maj 2016
8.9

Awesome place. Right by the subway so easy to get anywhere. Friendly staff. It's attached to a sports bar so that was always fun, lively. Great food, good drink specials. Wasn't exactly easy to meet people but wasn't hard either, just hang at the bar. Beds were great with privacy curtains!! Bathrooms were small and really my only complaint, but they were clean and worked just fine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed our lively atmosphere and friendly staff! Our pod dorms are great for added privacy in the larger dorms, we have recently finished renovations on one of our large shower blocks but smaller bathrooms are also available for guests with who prefer those. Enjoy the rest of your travels. St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

13 maj 2016
9.4

Really well located, with good infrastructure and nice atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your comments, we are glad you had a great stay with us. Visit us again soon! St. Christopher's Berin Team.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.