Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Berlin

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 8224 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 8224 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 feb 2017
8.6

It was a great Experience. The Hostel's location could not be better. They offer a free tour at 10:30 that's really cool if you have no planning. The bar is amazing and you can enjoy cheap and good beers there. The bathroom is not so clean in dormitory, but it is not total dirt. It get wet easily so in the female you always will find hair. Between the dormitories there is a wing very nice to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
8.9

Muy buena experiencia, un hostal para gente joven que busca diversión y salidas nocturnas, no fue precisamente lo que yo buscaba, pero no hubo problemas. Estaba en una habitación de 8 personas y hasta las 5:30 estaba sólo y a partir de esa hora empezaban a llegar las personas. El desayuno muy bueno. La ubicación también. A 5 minutos a pie de Alexander platz y a 30 minutos a pie de la puerta de brademburgo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
9.1

Ótima estrutura e perfeita localização.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kenya, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
9.7

My past hostel experiences have not been good. But st christophers berlin just made me change my mind about hostels.. Checked in very late and the stuff were really helpfull. The breakfast was awesome. Will go back soon. I reccomend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the review, glad you enjoyed it. St-Christopher's Berlin Team

  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
7.1

Location was excellent. One stop on the underground and you where at Alexandra platz or else it was a few minutes walk. Hostel showers and toilets were kept clean. Showers were excellent. Only downfall was the staff. I was made feel like I was an annoyance when asking for directions to top tourists sites. Those serving on the bar also seemed to be very judgemental. We also weren't told until we were leaving that breakfast was included in the price. So we missed out on that.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
10.0

Incredible place, with amazing people. The staff was really friendly and the atmosphere of the place was just great! Had the best time staying there, would definitely go back. Friendly for solo travelers. Berlin is a city where not all the attractions are centrally located, for that reason, having the u-bahn so close it's great. Also, really close to a lot of eating places.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the nice review. St-Christopher's Berlin Team

7 feb 2017
8.6

Good hostel! Great facilities! Good food and good location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2017
8.9

Tuvimos problemas con las compañeras con las que compartíamos el espacio Oasis (cocina y baños) Pero el personal del hostal nos ayudo y se disculpó. Estuvieron fumando en zonas comunes y dejaban las zonas comunes bastantes sucias. No fue problema del hostal, pero quería comentarlo. Muchas gracias, Cristina

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments! St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

5 feb 2017
8.0

있을껀 다 있고, 화장실 수도 넉넉하고 깨끗합니다. 다만 제가 갔을때 슈퍼볼기간이라 0층 바에 사람이 너무 많아서 늦게 도착했는데 너무 피곤했네요.. 그리고 어쩔수없겠지만 16인 도미토리는 역시 사람들이 치여자는 느낌이 많긴합니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
9.7

Super Lage direkt neben der Volksbühne und ein echt giter Preis!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.