Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Apartments Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 266 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 266 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • emeaal
  • Sverige, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
9.7

Everything worked well and all the staff was very nice. We stayed in an apartment which was in another entrance than the rest of the hostel but it was great. We had our own dorm and shared kitchen and bathroom with other guests. The apartment kitchen and facilities had everything one could ask for and everything was kept clean. Only thing was the shower where you could not yourself determine the heat of the water so it went from burning heat to ice cold back and forth. Otherwise all good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
9.7

The hostel is actually in the same building as a big bar, so if you are looking to meeting new people, it's perfect for that. The atmosphere was great and our room was very clean. You can walk down to Alexander Platz no problem. It's a little bit further to the Brandenburg Gate, but still fairly central to everything you would want to see/do. I would likely stay here again in the future!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2017
9.7

I stayed in one of the apartments for two nights. The room was large and bright, as well as cozy. The room was also very clean and quiet. I did almost get burned in the shower when the water went from hot to hellfire without me m touching the known :o. All in all I had a great experience and would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
8.3

Stayed in very spacious top floor private aptmt. Breaky quite good. Liked the outside seating where you can have a drink and meet people. Helpful staff. Good location with underground train station right out the front which I found invaluable. They assist you in getting to several excellent walking tours on time. Can't really fault this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
9.4

Loved being in a separate apt away from the bar/ reception area. Had a great living space that we shared with two guys who apparently worked for the hostel chain. Nice couches/TV in den with big kitchen, two bathrooms for four people, key card access - I was sold. Belushi's Bar especially but also whole place feels very American, so if you're looking for a German boutique hostel don't come here. At 11am locals were drinking and watching rugby - an event that encapsulates the hostel's liveliness!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2017
10.0

I found st Christopher's hostel to be a very welcome and fun environment. The bar staff and cooks were amazing, and the rooms were very comfortable to stay in. Definitely recommend staying here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2017
10.0

It was so perfect who need a better place with a perfect price and a perfect service too and amazing staff!! We will come back there again for sure !!! ❤

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
9.7

Ik heb een heerlijk verblijf gehad.Ik verbleef in een appartementen wat veel groter bleek dan verwacht De kamer was erg schoon en de bedden zijn goed. Uitzicht top Met 5 min van Alexanderplatz vandaan is het hostel gevestigd op een top locatie. Alles is om de hoek, maar voor gezelligheid hoef je het hostel niet uit. Bij het hostel zit een gezellige bar met erg vriendelijk personeel. Al het personeel is erg enthousiast en gastvrij. Vooral de receptioniste Eline gaf ons echt een gevoel van welkom

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.