Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Hostel booze & snooze

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1094 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1094 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2017
10.0

Had the best time here!!! The staff are all super friendly and involved! the location also couldn't be better.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for staying with us :)

  • michaylaclemens721
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 8 Recensioner
12 aug 2017
7.7

Great location but probably the smallest hostel I've been too. Not a lot to do apart from the group dinners they have at night and will take you out to a night club. Also offer a day trip to krka but it's more expensive than other tours. Staff helpful but security wasn't great considering there's 24/7 reception, anyone could walk in and go into the rooms. No idea required during the day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

There is lots to do in Split, and we as a hostel do offer a free organized group dinner and night out that most hostels do not offer. Our Krka excursion one of the more affordable day trips/activities that you can do whilst in Split. We assure you that we take security seriously here and no one that is not a guest enters the building, there is always someone in the office and if we leave to pop out for a minute, we lock the doors. Not sure what you mean by ''no idea required during the day...'' Hope the rest of your travels go well!

7 aug 2017
8.9

Great air con and wifi! Lacked kitchen but had a fridge to store some drinks and food which is nice! Good common area and friendly staff :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for staying with us :)

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
10.0

Best staff, amazing social hostel -- great for meeting people at the dinner dates and nights out they offer for all their guests and guests of their sister hostel, Fiesta Siesta. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for staying with us! Safe travels :)

6 aug 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel! It is everything you can ask for in Split! Danika (sorry if I spelled this wrong) is such a fantastic staff member and has great local advise and information! And the rest of the staff are amazing as well and really make your experience. They take you out to a super delicious dinner and party after which I would 100 percent recommend. As a solo traveler, this is the perfect hostel to meet people and have an awesome time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much, we are thrilled you enjoyed yourself at our hostel and in our beautiful city :)

5 aug 2017
10.0

Everything was great. Surekah was amazing, she took us all out to dinner and then drinks which was so much fun anda a great was to meet people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for staying with us! Safe travels :)

4 aug 2017
10.0

Had such an incredible time here! Staff was so fun and helpful and really fostered an atmosphere for people to get to know each other and hang out. Right away we were invited to the beach and then dinner and then drinking with everyone! Not too loud/crazy for a party hostel.. really the perfect mix between booze and snooze lol. Perfectly central location and perfectly sized hostel - small enough to get to know each other but large enough to be fun!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2017
6.9

Good things: Great location. Nice staff. Bad things: its called booze and snooze but it doesnt even have a pub crawl. They say they will take you to a "cheap" restaurant... 20 euros for a burger does not seem cheap to me... Then they will take you to Charlie's bar which is nice but nothing special. 4 hours in the same bar can be quite boring... At least tell us there is a pub crawl organized by other companies.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey there! We take you to one of the best restaurants in town and the price is half of what you stated, not sure where you got that information! If you wanted to go on a pub crawl in Split, there are plenty of companies that do that, all you had to do was ask or do a quick google search -- not sure how you not being able to do that should reflect poorly on our hostel with giving us a poor review.

1 aug 2017
8.9

Really like this hostel, awesome location! They take everyone put for a group dinner and drinks so great way to meet people! Would definitely stay here again. Only one bathroom per floor so might get busy but no big deal

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for staying with us! Safe travels :)

1 aug 2017
9.7

LOVED this hostel! Great for solo travellers - they do a group dinner every night (great for makign friends) and then go out to a bar called Charlie's (this is a hostel bar, linked with the Snooze and Booze's sister bar - fiesta siesta). They also do group tours to Krka Waterfalls which are great fun as you go with people from the hostel. Shout out to Maddy for beign the bomb.com!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much!! Glad you had a great time :)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.