Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Hostel booze & snooze

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1023 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1023 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
10.0

Loved our stay here! Very central, awesome people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
9.1

I would come again a very nice place to stay and feel at home in Split... I felt welcomed and the staff always has time to answer your questions and give you some tips with a smile :) special thanks to the girls you were awsome If I have just one critic it would be the bathroom downstairs which need some refreshment otherwise it was perfect :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

It was so nice having you stay with us! We will look into that critique and be sure it is perfect for future guests :)

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
10.0

Had the best stay at booze&snooze. The location is perfect and all the facilities were clean and comfortable. The staff organised group dinners were a great way to meet people and get our nights going. Loved the staff, they are all so friendly and enjoyed spending time with all the guests. 100% will recommend to anyone travelling to Split. I will be back!! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for staying with us!

17 jun 2017
10.0

Had a great surprise with this hostel! Rooms are clean, staff was really nice and location is incredible! Had an amazing time here, their group dinners is great and an easy way to meet other travellers. Loved that they have a bathroom next to reception: really helpful if you're leaving late and need to have a shower. I would definitely stay at booze and snooze again if I have the chance!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

So, so nice to hear you had a great time! Maybe we will see you again if you are ever in Split, we loved having you here!

15 jun 2017
8.9

Staff was so so so so so helpful and welcoming. Met some really awesome people in this hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
10.0

Had an amazing stay at this hostel! The entire staff was extremely accommodating during our stay and had great suggestions on what our group should see within the city during our stay. They also gave us discounted prices at one of the best restaurants on the main promenade in Split and even organized a group dinner for us. Definitely one of the most pleasant hostel experiences we've had during our trip through Europe as the only downside was that we didn't have enough time to see more of Split!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Come back to Split for longer next time, we would love to have you again!

13 jun 2017
10.0

Great staff, unbeatable location. In the evenings we all headed out for a group dinner which was a great way to meet others, and then ended up at a cool little bar near the old town. Would definitely recommend and book again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
9.7

Great spot everything fabulous the only downside of the place is the common area has to be closed by ten due to a. Bitchy neighbor, and then there is just nowhere else to just sit and even read say to 11 pm

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

So lovely having you stay with us! Enjoy the rest of your travels!

11 jun 2017
8.6

Great location, solid atmosphere, and clean facilities. The space is really small and has a lot of stairs which is the only draw back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
8.6

The location of this hostel is second to none, just down a back street off of the main square and 1 minute walk to a super market. The rooms themselves were clean and tidy with the ensuite shower room also clean and with a good shower. Each room has 6 lockers for the 6 six beds. The team at the hostel is great. Specific shout outs go out to Renne and Ivan. They are both locals with great knowledge, and they helped us plan our stay perfectly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.