Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Hostel booze & snooze

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 948 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 948 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.1
Split Hostel booze & snooze Located at 8 Narodni Trg, , Split.
Split Hostel booze & snooze
Croatia
Split 21000 8 Narodni Trg
80% 948
43.5088766 16.4386153
Split Hostel booze & snooze
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2016
6.0

The location is great but it only had one bathroom. Good place if you want to meet people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.3

Overall a decent hostel. Only one bathroom on the main floor gets a little crowded but the room was spacious and comfy and the a/c worked. Would stay here again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
8.0

Vendy was the best!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.3

Has a great social vibe,easy to meet people.Does great social events.Staff are very good with information. If your looking to meet people , party and have a good time, this is for you.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.3

Amazing location. Right in the heart of Split. Great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
4.9

Least favourite hostel I visited on my trip. Wasn't very clean and the layout wasn't ideal, especially in the downstairs area. It was extremely difficult to find and the a/c in our room didn't work which made sleeping difficult. It might have just been one bad experience as I was only there for one night but if I go back to Split I'll probably book a different hostel

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
7.1

The partner hostel hosted backpacker dinners which then lead to their bar, Charlie's. The atmosphere here was great but the snooze and booze lacked the party vibe. Location was fantastic. Be aware that you have to stop drinking outdoors at 10pm due to the hostel being in a residential area.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
9.4

Great hostel, great location and great staff! Very social, as staff organize dinners out every night then take you to Charlie's bar. Shout out to Kyle, you the best.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
7.4

Only stayed one night before I flew out of split. Comfortable bed, only a couple of power sockets in the room of 7, good location and a nice quiet spot. Guy came around asking if we wanted to go to dinner and pub crawl which I thought was a good opportunity for solo travelers. Able to store luggage before check in which was helpful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
8.6

Good hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.