Hostelworld.com

Split Hostel booze & snooze

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 889 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 889 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.4
Split Hostel booze & snooze Located at 8 Narodni Trg, , Split.
Split Hostel booze & snooze
Croatia
Split 21000 8 Narodni Trg
84% 889
43.5088766 16.4386153
Split Hostel booze & snooze
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 okt 2015
8.9

I ended up staying at the sister hostel (fiesta siesta) because they closed for maintenance. Same management. Really helpful staff, cool bar next door that attracted people from lots of hostels as well as locals. Seriously cool location right in the middle of old town.Each hostel in the group is within a block or 2 of each other. I'd stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 okt 2015
9.4

I stayed at booze and snooze sisters hostel fiesta siesta as they were doing work on booze and snooze, all good got moved and upgraded. Hostel is warm friendly with a sociable atmosphere probably due to the bar downstairs. Also I changed the dates of my booking to add a trip to dubrovnik staff were awesome it was to easy and made it less stressful than I have experienced elsewhere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 okt 2015
8.9

Hostel was closed up to renovation. So they rebooked me to Fiesta-Siesta (same Owner). Unfortunately there was just a Paper on the door (no light) but no email, that informed me. Stay was very good. A lot of Party-People, even in Fiesta-Siesta.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 okt 2015
5.4
Översatt av Google

Vandrarhemmet stängdes vid ankomsten. Vi har flyttat till en annan vandrarhem i närheten. Anläggningarna var inte ren alls och det eftersom det var på toppen av en bar det var mycket bullriga och rummet var ganska klaustrofobisk.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2015
10.0

Extremely friendly and helpful staff, great central Location but no communal lounge area. Stairs very steep and narrow so difficult to get to rooms if you have big bags! Overall a great place to stay though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2015
9.4

Small rooms but great atmosphere. Organised dinners and bar crawls each night. Very friendly hosts, who come up to your room each night to ask if you would like to join in evenings events. Only common room area is outside, okay but would be nice to have an inside area too. No kitchen or fridge/cooking/coffee making facilities. Great location although was initially very difficult to find. Locals are very nice and will direct you in you're lost.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2015
5.7

Location is over a very small bar that people hangout outside of. Great if you want to drink all night but terrible if you want to get any sleep. But the hostel was cheap and you get what you pay for.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2015
8.3

Awesome location and really clean ensuites in the rooms. Comfy beds which is a plus! Cozy little hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2015
5.7

The space was really small with barely enough room to squeeze all 7 people in one room. The room was also on the first floor and you could hear every single squeak from outside to inside the hostel. The service was good but the bathrooms were totally disgusting and the towel on the ground was always dirty.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 sep 2015
7.7

perfect location. overall it was a great stay. my only concern was the food/pub crawl. the guide guy was a joke. took us to a semi expensive crappy restaurant. then got drunk off his ass at the one bar he took us

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.