Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Guesthouse & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 1,138 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 1,138 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.5
Split Guesthouse & Hostel Located at Lovretska 1, , Split.
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Lovretska 1
97% 1138
43.5149768 16.4359330
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 sep 2016
9.7

This is the best place to stay in Split and cannot recommend it highly enough. Josko made you feel at home immediately when you walk through the door and you walk into a little family. The trip to Krka falls with Josko is an absolute must and so is Grandma's breakfast! Thank you so much, two days just wasn't enough! xoxo Emily ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
9.7

It's a very cozy, warm place for open minded people. Great for solo travelers. Josko (the owner) is such a gem of a person, very helpful and offers very good prices for the one day trips or taxis. I returned to this place in like three days, there were no rooms available and he arranged one for me in just one email! You got to have "Grandma's" breakfast for a sweet price. The people you meet here, you make a bond, I totally recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
10.0

Josko is unbelievable! The guesthouse is astonishing, especially the atmosphere there - everyone's feeling like at a friend's home. HIGHLY recommend this place for a stay. Unfortunately, there were not enough people willing to go to Krka waterfalls or the Plitvice lakes, but this is the exact reason for me going back to this guesthouse. Thank you very much for such a pleasant stay! See ya

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
10.0

Josko is THE BEST hostel host EVER! He makes you feel like family when you arrive and has a vibe about him that makes you feel like he can fix any problem and nothing is too difficult for him. The hostel is clean, well-looked after, has a great social vibe and Josko is always easy to get ahold of if you need anything. Unbeatable! A tour I'd booked was cancelled and Josko took a 4 of us to Krka, and the tour he gave was FAR BETTER than the original one I'd planned through the tour company.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed in!! Josko is an amazing host who genuinely cares that you have a great visit. This is a very social hostel with a wonderful atmosphere. We made new friends within minutes--this is definitely not a hostel for those who don't want to meet other travelers. I now have friends all over the world who know about Grandpa juice and Grandma's breakfast! A+++++

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
10.0

Josko was amazingly helpful both times we stayed. My flight was delayed and he still happily managed to pick me up. Great feel and atmosphere in the hostel. Nice cheap, home cooked breafast in the morning. Josko also took us to the Krka waterfalls and a castle. An amazing experience. I would highly recommend and hope to be back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
10.0

Hands down one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. You truly do feel that you are in a family no matter how long you stay. Josko is truly passionate about what he does and will show you the best Split has to offer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
9.7

Josko makes you feel like family the moment you meet him. You feel welcome the moment you enter the hostel. He also leads some exclusive excursions that you wouldn't get with other people. I would not go to any other hostel besides his in Split. Thanks to G-Ma and Mirjana for taking care of us too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.7

I've never stayed a hostel before where the owner cares so much about the experience every single guest has - cannot recommended Josko's place and the waterfall trip enough! Ideal for solo or group travellers - your time here will be so special!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
10.0

This hostel is by far one of the best I've ever stayed at. Joško has made our time here so much fun! From chasing waterfalls- to introducing us to the best wraps at Sexy Cow! The Hostel it's self is clean, welcoming, and you get treated to a yummy breakfast by Gma (grandma) for only 25 Kuna- absolute bargain!! Two bathrooms- one for the gals one for the lads. Close walking distance to the night life- or food- or the beach- or the main walking strip. Cannot thank Joško enough for our stay!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.