Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Guesthouse & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 1,167 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 1,167 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.5
Split Guesthouse & Hostel Located at Lovretska 1, , Split.
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Lovretska 1
97% 1167
43.5149768 16.4359330
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 okt 2016
9.4

Excelente hostal, a 10 min del centro. Muy buen anfitrón, preocupado de cada uno de los huespedes, entrega recomendaciones de lugares para conocer y para comer, muy buen ambiente para conocer a otros viajeros, baños limpios, cocina amplia y completa, por 3 euros consigues el exquisito desayuno de la abuela (100% recomendable) !! Si necesitas lavar ropa puedes solicitar el servicio de lavanderia (con la abuela). Excelente experiencia.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
10.0

As a solo traveler, there are very few hostels that feel like home -- this is absolutely one! If you've ever considered coming to Split, do it just to stay at Jasko's place!! Within a handful of hours, the 14 people in the hostel felt like family and I still keep in touch with some. Truly a gem for anyone looking for THE perfect mix of cozy / social / party. I wish with all my heart I could just move into this hostel. Great location, great security, great vibe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 okt 2016
10.0

Made so many friends here, truly an awesome place!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 okt 2016
9.4

Had so much fun and met so many great people. Josko is awesome. Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
9.4

A home rather than a hostel. Perfect for solo travellers and social beings. It's an apartment that sleeps about 14 people - you get introduced on arrival and your fellow travellers quickly become your Split family. Josko is amazing, location is perfect and it lives up to the reviews.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
10.0

Truly Josko is amazing. He helped out in every aspect of our trip and is. Ore than willing to help out with whatever you need. Great location in Split. Such a homey and friendly environment, you feel like part of a family! Koala!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
10.0

This hostel certainly lives up to all of its positive reviews. Thank you Josko for the wonderful stay and making Split such a memorable stop on my trip. If you're staying anywhere else in Split, you're missing out on the chance to stay in one of the best hostels in the world.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed at in Europe! Had a blast and felt so at home. Josko is the greatest guy you'll meet on your travels, he really cares about each and every one of his hostelstayers. I also made some amazing friends during my stay there. Thank you for everything Josko!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 okt 2016
8.6

Very nice hostel, not too far from the old town and beaches! Owner is a super awesome guy and always there to help you out whenever you may need it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 okt 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! Josko really looks after everyone, and the entire hostel becomes a friendship group in minutes. A little bit away from Old Town, but right next to sexy cow so the location is still a 10/10! Perfect for solo travelers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.