Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Guesthouse & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 1259 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 1259 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
10.0

Even though my friend and I only spent 1 night here, we thoroughly enjoyed it. Josko is incredibly friendly and creates a very welcoming atmosphere. The difference between Josko and other hostel hosts is that he actually cares about you getting the most out of your stay in Split. Absolutely no issues what so ever. I will definitely be staying here when I come back and would recommended it to all my friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. Only 14 beds and a super chill common area. I felt like I knew everyone well. Josko is the man and was always there when we needed him. It felt almost like a new home. Would definitely go back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
9.7

Fabulous stay, Josko and his family are amazing, and really did go the extra mile. The excursion to Krka and the Fort was seriously a good day out, would recommend it to anyone. Grandma's breakfast was also super tasty.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
10.0

Thank you Joško for the best time in Split! The hostel is very charming and the facilities are great. There is a full kitchen, the washrooms look brand new, very nice and clean. The beds are comfortable and there are lockers using a key. The common area is great and feels like home. I highly recommend getting Grandma's breakfast! It's a full plate of delicious homemade food for a cheap price. I also recommend taking the trip to Krka and Klis Fortress, we had a blast!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
8.0

Not much space, but good mood

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
9.7

Great Guesthouse/Hostel. The owner Josko makes you feel like a long time friend from the first moment meeting till the last. It felt like a small family during my stay due to the small number of beds available, which made for great connections with other travellers, in seeing the sights, eating in and out, partying and everything else in the middle. Will definitely be coming back, amazing country and guesthouse

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
10.0

Josko was a fantastic host, and the hostel has a great atmosphere. Good facilities and a very short walk to the old town. Highly recommend for a fun stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
8.6

Great time there! Joska was super friendly and even was willing to come pick me up at the airport at 6am. Grandma made a lovely breakfast every morning and everyone in the guest house was very very nice. Would definitely return. Thank you so much!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
10.0

Josko was an amazing host, he made everyone in the hostel come togther and be friends. It was a great atmosphere. He was also very helpful. Great value for money and great location. If I come back to split I will return here. Thanks!:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
9.7

Auberge idéale pour faire un séjour à Split !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.