Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Split Guesthouse & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 1,072 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 1,072 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.5
Split Guesthouse & Hostel Located at Lovretska 1, , Split.
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Lovretska 1
97% 1072
43.5149768 16.4359330
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jul 2016
10.0

Josko is a true legend. He knows how to run a very small but great hostel in Split. he took us for a dinner with his wife (who provided such a great welcome) and although I was staying one only night i would have loved to stay more days. Super easy to meet new people there, grandma's breakfast was top notch and i have nothing to say but to thank Josko for being the greatest owner i've ever had. See you in Barcelona!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
10.0

Josko runs an amazing hostel! Great atmosphere, environment, location, and organized trips. You can tell he really cares about his guests and goes to the fullest extent to make sure everyone is having a great time. If a bed is available, take it! Also, fiber optic wireless internet!! Best I've seen in 10 years of travel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
9.7

Great hostel, great vibe, and the owner is great to deal with.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
10.0

This place is amazing!! If you go to Split, there is no other option, you HAVE to stay there! Josko makes sure that no one is left out and that we are all having a good time! From the welcome shots to the excursion to Krka and the delicious breakfast in the morning, your stay at this hostel will be one to remember! Perfect to meet new people and great for solo travelers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.9

Josko is the key part! Very entertaining and he does have the best advices :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
10.0

Amazing and homely place to stay! Good location and lots offered here including a trip to the Krka waterfalls, bar crawl with extra free drinking time, reduced transport from airport, and amazing hospitality and warmth from Josko who brings everyone together so well. We even met up with friends we met at this hostel later on in our trip! 100% recommend, we miss this place already!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay and Josko was very friendly !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
9.1

This was one of the best hostels I've stayed at but as Josko the owner would say, it's like being at home. Amazing vibes and the coziness and size of the hostel allows you to get along and meet many awesome travelers. Josko and all his family are very accomodating and welcome - always there to help. Thanks so much for the pleasant stay - look forward to staying there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
10.0

BEST hostel ever ! Thanks for your kindness Josko ! We certainly will come again !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed in yet!! Already Booked to go back again in a month!! Josko and his family take care of you and really make you feel at home. I recommend the Krka waterfall tour it was amazing. Thanks for an amazing stay guys xx

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.