Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Guesthouse & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 1200 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 1200 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2017
9.4

Josko is a great guy and we loved staying at his guesthouse. Def recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
9.4

Place is impossible to find as there is no sign out front, call Josko just before you get there and he'll come out and help, staff and host were incredibly nice, place was out of town but certainly close enough to walk. Overall would recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
10.0

Split Guesthouse is truly one of a kind. You really feel like part of Josko's family while you're there. He will tell you anything you need to know about Split, arrange tours, airport pickups, whatever you need. Free homemade liquor made by grandpa and tea and coffee all day. There are only 14 beds so you get to know everyone in the hostel and have family dinners all around the table. We loved our trip to Krka National Park and the Game of Thrones fortress. Def stay @ Split Guesthouse!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel/guesthouse and worth all the high ratings. Great for a solo traveller and also good for groups or couples as everyone has a chance to meet people! I would definitely advise anyone travelling in Croatia to stay here and go to see the plitvice lakes with the hostel and josko! You are immediately made feel at home here by josko, Mirella and grandma,of course. Also it's very close to all the sights and good eateries and bars.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
10.0

Is a fantastic hostel, definitely the best I have ever stayed at. Josko, the owner, is incredibly accommodating and friendly and has set up the hostel to make it easy to meet and hang out with other people staying at the hostel. He also organised great day trips out to Plitvice and Krka National Parks. We also went to Klis fortress which overlooks Split. We were also the first group he took to a cave which everyone should do when they come to split. Look no further than Split Guesthouse!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
9.7

Very nice hosts. Makes us feel at home. They go an extra mile to make us happy. Don't miss grandma's breakfast(at a very low price I would say). Even for me(vegetarian), there were many options and tastes really yummy. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
10.0

LOVE this hostel. Very no frills, but everything about this place is so laid back and welcoming, you're family as soon as you walk in the door. Josko is one of the nicest & coolest hostel owners in the game, the tour he organized for us to the fortress of klis was amazing, and Grandma's breakfast was delicious!! Definitely recommend staying here in Split.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
9.4

Isn't actually 24 hour reception

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Yes, we canceled it i am afraid...sorry guys

7 apr 2017
10.0

This hostel is great, Split is amazing and Josko and wife (the owner of the hostel) are so much fun. I loved it thank you so much I have no words to express how satisfied I feel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
9.7

Josko is an incredibly welcoming host who treats all of his guests like family and makes you feel like you've come home rather than left. Hostels are always what you make them but the layout of the apartment makes it great for meeting everybody. The hostel itself is equipped with a full kitchen, two full bathrooms, individual lockers and (very) comfy beds. The breakfast - which Grandma comes in to cook each morning - is delicious. Overall an awesome deal - we were sad to leave!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.