Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 700 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 700 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2017
9.4

Lovely little hostel. Has everything one would need to have a good time. Lovely staff, comfy beds, good showers. Nicely located - 15mins walk to sandy beach and 5mins walk to the Old Town. Lack of a stove is annoying

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Oisin, thank You for Your kind words. You have been such a nice guest Hope to see Ya again. Greetings from Split Backpackers Hostel Inna

15 aug 2017
10.0

first thing that comes to mind was the amount the staff will help you. I had some complications on my journey and they sorted everything out for me and gave me the right advice. the hostel is nice quiet small but in a good location near the harbour, bus and train station. no complaints from me thank you very much!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
8.3

The hostel itself is in a great location and well worth the price when a solo traveler. There wasn't anyway to cook but there was a few things to use in the kitchen. The beds have curtains so that makes it a bit nicer. There were only 2 bathrooms and 2 showers for all the people staying there (1 each male and 1 each female). Reception is not open 24/7- unfortunately, I did not see this when I booked- though not sure it was on hostelworld.com. Due to this I would not stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
10.0

L'auberge est très bien placée, près de la station de bus et tout près du centre-ville. Idéal pour les voyageurs en sac à dos. Les chambres sont climatisées, et chacun dispose d'un grand casier avec clé. Le personnel est très agréable. A conseiller fortement.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
7.4

Wifi was great. Got a top bunk which meant I had a top locker. Was really hard to lift my suitcase in and out of it all the time.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
8.3

This hostel is in a great location, very clean and great value. Ena, the receptionist, is super friendly and extremely helpful. She went above and beyond with helping us book our tours, buses and more. Outstanding service with Ena! I would highly recommend this hostel just for her customer service and the location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Kendra, I was first laughing coz I got new name Ena exept Ina. But no worries for that. I am glad to hear You were so sattisfied and were repeating that all time. Glad to meet You and Maximillian. Hope to see ya again! Hugs! INA :-)

1 aug 2017
9.4

Clean, cool, and convenient, I would 100% stay here again. Inna was the bomb! Super helpful and friendly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank You dear Isaac for Your compliments! So glad You were satttisfied with Your staying in our hostel. Hope to see ya again! Till then warm regards! Inna

30 jul 2017
6.9

Beds were comfy enough, rooms were well air conditioned and it was nice to have a charging point and light by each bed. For one night to catch up on sleep it was alright but there wasn't really any atmosphere in this hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Saskia Thank You for Your review. Positive and negative critisc are always welcome. Our guests are really important for us and we really appreciate their opinion. Greetings! Inna

29 jul 2017
10.0

Great hostel, close to city centre, felt very safe being a solo female traveler. Friendly and accommodating staff, answered all my questions and gave great advice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Chantelle, Thank You so much. Glad to hear You were so sattisfied with Your staying and thank You for Your compliments for the staff. That means a lot for us. Greetings! Inna

29 jul 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel with super friendly staff. Air con was amazing and the location was perfect to get to and from the bus station and boats. Clean hostel. One common area in the kitchen was small but social.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Nicole, glad You were so sattisfied during Your staying in our hostel. Thank You so much for nice words. Greetings from Split Bakpackers 1 Inna

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.