Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Spicythai Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,289 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,289 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 9.0
Spicythai Backpackers Located at 14 Hassadisewi Rd. T., Sriphum A. Muang, Chiang Mai.
Spicythai Backpackers
Thailand
Chiang Mai 50200 14 Hassadisewi Rd. T., Sriphum A. Muang
90% 1289
18.7984339 98.9801216
Spicythai Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 nov 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel, perfect for meeting new friends so it's good for solo travelers. I met so many people here while I only stayed 3 nights. Good beds as well and good facilities and staff. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
5.4

Die Zimmer sind wirklich schlimm! Dreckig, vermüllt, kaputt, etc. Für diesen Preis gibt es viel bessere Hostels! Was jedich toll war: es gibt für jeden tag ein Programm Angebot zu tollen Orten in und um Chiang Mai!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 nov 2016
9.1

Staff were awesome! So polite and friendly and went out of their way to help with anything. Thanks guys! Love, jake (moustache)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
9.7

Spicy Thai is the best hostel in Chiang Mai. Every taxi or tuk tuk will know the name because they are great! They do group outings almost every night, such as bowling or going to the night market. I stayed before and after going to Pai, and it was great. There's a comfortable lounge area with a tv a table for drinking games (just don't be too loud or the grumpy Canadian will get angry). The staff is always there to help! If you stay, be sure to watch the movie "The Beach", it's a tradition!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
9.4

Really sociable hostel, highly recommend for solo travellers. Daily group activities and free breakfast

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
9.4

I had a great time at SpicyThai! The staff organized events almost every day. The house has a great common area, aircon in the rooms, and security lockers (big enough for about a laptop, bring your own lock). At first glance it didn't seem like the best location, but it was easy to get a songtaew to the bars and night markets. You are only a 2 minute walk from a street full of food carts, and 5 min walk from a buzzing local neighborhood without the touristy feel of the old city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
8.0

Great common area and organised events make it a great social atmosphere

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
8.9

The owners and staff are really amazing and helpful. Noom in particular gave excellent advice which really helped me make the most of my time in Chiang Mai. Great place to come and meet people, really social and friendly place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
6.6

Great hostel to meet people, and over the top staff. But really quite ugly and dirty and pretty far from anything.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
9.7

Absolutely the best place to stay. It is an amazing friendly environment. From the moment you walk in you are part of the family!! I extended my stay just because I didn't want to leave friends I made. Andrew was great at planning activities. If you are a solo traveler you found your place! Thank you guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.