Hostelworld.com

Spicythai Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1331 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1331 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 feb 2017
8.3

This place is great for meeting other travelers. They organize fun outings every day, and they will help you make arrangements to rent a scooter, travel to Pai, stay in Pai, etc. I wish they would just put a few more cushions in the main common area because the seating isn't very comfortable. But it's great for hanging out around the big table before heading out for the night. The fun people make up for the horrible beds.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jan 2017
10.0

What can I say. First, the grumpy canadian is grumpy. He knows a lot of stuff but he will use that against you. But you can feel that he got a good heart. Then there's Brian, the guy in charge of the activities. Cool guy. He lives in a tent.. I think thats why he drinks a lot. I would defenetly come back.. actually I stayed there 3 times already. Mostly because de Goldie the dog is so awesome!! And 7/11 is very close to the hostel. Just go there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Well thank you very much! We had such a blast with you here, even though we caught you with Goldie (Our hostel dog) cuddling in the hammock... We were very concerned with what was going on there... But I am glad you still had your pants on. Can't wait to see you again. Au revoir

30 jan 2017
8.3

Cool Hostel to meet great people. Staff organize events for the evening and with their huge collection of movies and games you won't get bored if you decide to have a relaxing day. Only one hot shower but that seems to be enough as I never had to wait for it. Street food and 7/11 close by.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • allymitch86
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jan 2017
10.0

Had such a lovely time! The grumpy Canadian and the enthusiastic American were very entertaining and even tended to my wounds when I face planted the street. Made all the friends and had all the fun! Would definitely recommend to anyone, unless they were a hermit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jan 2017
9.1

Great space! Really friendly, personable staff that do their best to engage guests. Also a wonderful space to meet people and make friend within, as the hostel plans daily group activities that you can take part in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
9.7

Spicythai is the best hostel in Chiang Mai! The staff are amazing - laid back, helpful and friendly, and they organise events to make sure that you get to see everything that's good in Chiang Mai. Shout out to Brian for listening to my drunk wish to go to catmosphere and for actually taking us there the next day, thank you Brian! ^_^ There's also a perfect balance between being able to go out or to just chill and watch a movie if you want a night in. This is definitely the place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
6.6

It's a very social hostel, they organise many activities during the day and in the evening. You should definitely go and see the cabaret show. It tends to get really noisy during the night. Cleanliness should improve as well especially in the upper bathroom and in the toilets.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
10.0

One of the best atmosphere I've ever experienxed in hostels. The hostel is situated in the centre of Chiang Mai but about 100 m away from the street and has got a small garden with hammocks. Events during day and night are organized every day, as a solo traveller you won't have any problems to socialise. The rooms and showers are not the most modern ones but clean and have got everything you need. Also the staff is amazing, especially Brian who organized all the parties ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jan 2017
8.9

Good social atmosphere, all the facilities for home comfort, just one rude and nasty staff member (not Brian, Brian was cool).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jan 2017
7.4

Great place for meeting people

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.