Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Spenard Hostel International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 103 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 103 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jul 2017
10.0

Nice hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2017
9.4

Great location, staff were really friendly and helpful. Can't wait to stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for staying with us and taking time to review us! Safe travels :)

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2017
9.1

Accommodating staff, arrived after hours but was left a personalized note for instructions to which room and bed we were assigned. Comfortable beds, clean sheets and facility. Really great atmosphere, provided towels, shampoo and coffee in the morning. Close to the airport, also within walking distance for a rental vehicle.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2017
8.9

Great staff! Very close to the airport which is nice if you have a flight but about a 10 min drive to downtown Anchorage. Cool layout including 3 living rooms and 3 kitchens! I would definitely stay here again on my next visit to anchorage!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review! Come back and see us when you're back in Anchorage! :)

30 jun 2017
10.0

Such a great hostel. The girls working the front are sweet and beautiful, the other guys and travelers were friendly and trustworthy, the place was clean and had free pancakes- what more could you ask for? 10 out of 10.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for your review and for staying with us!

29 jun 2017
9.1

Staff was excellent, accommodating and informative. Spacious hostel with affordable tent camping option-- we were able to use the company's tent out back and store our backpacks & things inside the hostel's lockers. Had a great time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the great review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay!

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2017
7.1

Parking there is a disaster! The night I was there it was super noisey past 11pm.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there. We understand our parking can be quite limited and our trying to iron out our system to work with what we've got in the meantime. We have also looked further into why it was so noisy that night and are taking further action to make sure our houseparents are responsible for noise past 11. Thanks for your review and feedback!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2017
10.0

liked staying with the people at hostel spenard

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
7.1

Very helpful and friendly staff. I love how much they tried to help and even sometime when they did not know the answer they would still make the effort to find out the answer for me.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2017
10.0

Nice stay at the Spenard Hostel. Everything was very clean and the staff was very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.