Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Spenard Hostel International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 124 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 124 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 sep 2017
9.1

friendly staff, cozy hostel. room is little small but not a big problem. they have three kitchen and livingroom to spend confortable time. overall all well managed hostel. i absolutely visit again if i go to alaska again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 sep 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel! It's got a very nice community feel to it so it's easy to make friends. Lots of kitchens and chilling places. Wifi is good enough. Stayed here every time I got to Anchorage

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We're glad you always enjoy your stay with us! Keep coming back!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2017
10.0

Best place ever

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the great review!!! Come back and stay again!

27 aug 2017
9.7

Really nice and clean hostel ! The rooms and bathrooms are clean, the kitchen is perfect with free coffee. Employees were really nice with us! The wifi works really well and they are lots of space to relax in the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2017
10.0

Had an amazing stay, n the staff are super friendly n very helpful they make u feel like u are part of the family i consider them friends noe and hope seeing them i d future... for sure the location is perfect and everything is very close...diffidently I'll go again... i would recommend all my friends to stay here 👌🏼

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for such a nice review! We love that you felt so welcome :) . Hope you have amazing travels & to see you in the near future!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
10.0

The house mothers are great. They maintain order, help those who are in need of advise, and offer suggestions that are spot on. Maria, Chelsea love to eat salmon, so they could be bribed with food. Just a hint to all you fisherman and Fisherwomen. Great place, great guests. Only suggestion is they need a good set of pots and pans so when I come back next year it will be easier for me to cook for everyone. God Bless Howard

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for staying! Don't forget- Evan loves salmon too :) we will take note of the pots and pans & appreciate the feedback. Safe travels

5 aug 2017
10.0

Everything has been great about this hostel. Have been staying here with my dad and brother. Quiet hostel close to downtown that brings travelers from Canada, the States and beyond. Fair price for what you get. Beds in the dorms are nice enough and the hostel has a plethora of meeting spaces/common areas for you to relax in. The wifi is great. Would recommend to anyone else that is using the hostel as a home base or a goodnights rest between travels. NOT A PARTY HOSTEL

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the review! We appreciate the kind words & hope you are able to come back and visit in the future

27 jul 2017
9.1

Cool hostel, lots of common areas to socialize, beds were good. Outlets a bit sparse in the rooms and a bit too few bathrooms for the amount of people, but overall a solid hostel. A couple of bus lines nearby provide access to downtown or the airport, but you'd be much better off with a car. Would likely stay again if in Anchorage.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
9.1

The staff were great, very welcoming and helpful with tips on beginning our journey in Alaska. I also appreciated accommodating our very late check in! The hostel is not in the best location in town however on the plus side it is only minutes from the airport. Overall a comfortable stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2017
8.9

Very nice, friendly and chilly atmosphere. cosy rooms. It was quite clean, I really liked it there!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×