Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sparta Team

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.0
Bra 128 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 5.5
  • Plats 4.7
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 5.8
BOKA NU
6.0
Bra 128 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 5.5
  • Plats 4.7
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 5.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 sep 2017
6.3

There was a really annoying dog at the reception... the barking gave me a headache. In general the hostel is located ina shady location with a lot of shady characters... would not recommend simply because of a strange vibe altogether.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 sep 2017
6.6

Hotel is in a weird area, we didn't feel safe but after 5min walking you're in a perfect area with a lot of vibey restaurants and bars. Price is totally ok and it's clean. The walls are very thin, can be loud in the night. In general it was a good Hotel and we would come back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
5.1

The street where the Hostel is located is an absolute disaster! I would never go there again. We switched to another hostel... Stay away from this place!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
3.1

Location very danger, staffers terrible, they take some money of my account, because I change the bed with a guy. I don't like. Not good

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 aug 2017
7.7

Хостел хороший, но район где он находится очень страшный: толпы мигрантов вокруг, он там живут и устраивают беспредел. В самом хостеле смутило, что полотенце и замочек к шкафчики были за дополнительную стоимость. В шаговой доступности от центральных станций метро.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
6.3

Great room but sanitaries not so ckean at the end of the day.... Hotel close to touristic attractions but in a very bad neighborhood! I wouldnt recommand girls to stay alone in this hotel, never felt so unsafe to walk alone in a street...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
8.0

Not a bad place, cheap, friendly staff. Although the hostel was located in a very dangerous area of the city. I would recommend girls travelling solo to steer clear from the Omonia station area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
9.4

Equipe super atenciosa e prestativa! Super recomendo! Perto de TUDO!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
7.1

Un fantástico hostal en el corazón de china... a no... emiratos árabes... a no q estamos en Atenas!!! Jajajjaja fuera bromas está situado en medio de un barrio de mucha inmigración y suciedad, para nosotros no fue un gran problema pero si vas con niños puede q no sea muy adecuado ya q se ve mucha basura y alguna pelea en la calle y mucha gente derogada... A parte de esto el hostal es fantástico y está cerca de todo!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
4.6

Google the street this hostel is on and the first result is "most dangerous street in Athens." Walking down it during the middle of the day and with my large boyfriend I was still terrified. We saw people doing drugs in broad daylight on this street. Hostel is also not very clean. We used it to crash for about 6 hours of sleep mid-travel and that's about all I would recommend it for. It's worth exactly the small amount that you will pay for it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×