Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sparta Team

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.8
Betyg 112 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 4.6
  • Plats 4.8
  • Personal 6.2
  • Atmosfär 5.2
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
5.8
Betyg 112 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 4.6
  • Plats 4.8
  • Personal 6.2
  • Atmosfär 5.2
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jul 2017
6.9

Sábanas limpias ,cama muy cómoda ,baños limpios ,aunque sólo es uno para todo el piso ,recepción poco amable no hay servicio de hervidor tienen una máquina para comprar agua caliente

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
2.3

I've used Hostelworld for years, and this was by far the worst experience I've ever had using this site. Beware of THIEVES in hostel; my backpack was stolen right out of the lobby. Even more disturbing was response of staff and management- they were defensive and accusatory (suspiciously so). When they found out I reported the theft to hostelworld, the manager screamed at me in the lobby. Additionally, the neighborhood doesn't feel safe and the hostel was dirty. Spend a few extra € for better.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2017
3.4

Bed Bugs. WARNING FOR ANYONE! After coming back from this hotel we have spend 100 USD on medicines and doctors and we think we still took those bugs with us to home, we will need to order a visit of specialist for about 400 USD. If you have any common sence, DO NOT GO THERE!.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
4.6

area was sketchy during day. at night it was on a whole other level. cat called at many times. saw people doing lines of cocaine. was told by a townsman not to walk on that street at night. Prior to arrival tried to cancel after hearing about bad area. staff did not allow even though we tried to within given time frame. was yelled at on the phone. could not cancel and had to deal with unsafe area. do not stay if you are traveling alone no matter if male or female. not a bad place but bad area

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
5.7

Pros Cheap AC and showers work well Comfortable beds Balcony in room Staff who make an effort Cons Street outside is homeless / heroin addict central, extremely intimidating Pictures aren't representative No communal kitchen

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
2.0

La ubicacion del hostal es horrible, un barrio donde sientes que te van a matar o robar. El personal del hostal no es muy amable. Mi reserva no estaba "hecha" cuando llegue. Las habitaciones y los baños no son muy limpios, una de mis acompañantes le picaron las chinches y no se hicieron responsables. PESIMO HOSTAL, NO LO ELIJAN!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
4.9

The hostel itself may be fine, but the neighborhood it is in is notorious in Athens. Walking up to it in broad daylight was incredibly sketchy, I couldnt imagine waking home there at night. This is probably why the hostel itself was quiet and empty - its not a neighborhood you want to spend time in. I cancelled and booked another hostel without ever seeing my room.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
5.4

Tiene todo para solo ir a Dormir, el sector no es muy seguro para caminar siendo turista, da desconfianza y miedo, es pleno centro de Atenas literalmente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
8.0

Overall, we had a great stay here, the staff are very helpful, and the facilities are decent. The location is very central, however, it is in a rundown section of the city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.