Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Space Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,355 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,355 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 9.0
Space Hotel Located at 380 Russell Street, , Melbourne.
Space Hotel
Australia
Melbourne Victoria Victoria 380 Russell Street
87% 1355
-37.8077496 144.9659085
Space Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
8.0

Rooms are great, clean, good beds, big enough (4-dorm). Bathrooms and toilets however are not so clean. I have seen worse, but a little bit more attention and it will be okay. Staff at the bar and some at the reception are awesome! You also have a great rooftop with sun beds. Hot tub is really disgusting(water is green).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
9.1

Gehobeneres Hostel mit großartiger Ausstattung. Sehr freundliche hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
9.4

I stayed in a single room, which was well appointed, and similar to a hotel in quality. My only gripe is the limited number of showers on the 2nd floor. I ended up having to wait a few times, but not more than 10 minutes. But, I was chose a peak time to shower and get ready, probably not a problem if you aren't part of the morning rush. It's not so much a hangout hostel, but in Melbourne, you want to be out exploring the city, and visiting with the hipsters.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
9.4

Nice place. The hostel has a nice bar which is great for meeting people. $8 pitchers of beer which is really good value for money. I had a private room which was really nice, nearly hotel standard. The only downside was that the window didn't open so the aircon couldn't be turned off, only adjusted to cool or warm, but that's not a big problem at all really.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
8.9

Well run; clean; excellent location; well appointed. The bedroom doors closing constantly and noisily was a bit of an annoyance. My room [611] was tiny,

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
10.0

The nicest hostel I have stayed in!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
8.6

Was a great clean hostel, the atmosphere was good and great use of spaces

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
7.1

I had a pleasant stay and the hostel is in a good location. However, the room was too cramped for 6 people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
7.1

An sich ein gutes Hostel was viel bietet wie Fitnessraum oder Terrasse, aber für die Basics die als Backpacker wirklich gebraucht werden muss man extra bezahlen oder eine Kaution hinterlegen, zum Beispiel für Wlan oder Besteck und Teller. Man sollte lieber auf die Ausstattung der Waschräume mehr Aufmerksamkeit lenken,da man sich fühlt wie in einer Zugtoilette.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
9.7

Great hostel in a great city. Big hostel though. I stayed in 6 dorm share. Clean, powerpoints by beds, big lockers, lots of bathrooms, comfy beds. But no windows in rooms so lacking ventilation, and biggest downside no free wifi outside of reception area and even that is slow. But overall good stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.