Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Space Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1,390 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1,390 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.9
Space Hotel Located at 380 Russell Street, , Melbourne.
Space Hotel
Australia
Melbourne Victoria Victoria 380 Russell Street
86% 1390
-37.8077496 144.9659085
Space Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jan 2017
8.3

After travelling 4 months in Asia always being in hostels we treated ourselves to a private twin room. Very clean and everything we needed. Shared bathrooms also very clean. There's lots of computers to use if needed, a small gym to do a mini workout also & a bar. Very modern and pleasant to stay in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
9.7

So glad we stayed here. Private room with a towel included. Working tv and AC. Bar had good food and beer specials. Clean and comfortable. Rooftop deck was cool and u could also go outside from the kitchen. Only con- kids around

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Perfect location and amazing rooftop space with the hottub and city views. Bedside lights and powersockets were helpful. Lockers were good size but need to bring your own padlock.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
8.0

Was supposed to stay in a four share dorm, but my friend and I got upgraded to a private 2 bedroom which was really nice! Had our own tv and all. Nice place, nice location, quiet, it was clean,however I doubt that they clean the toilets five times a day as it says.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
8.0

It's new, clean and has all the facilities you could want. But there is no atmosphere, the staff on the reception are not particularly engaging. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
8.6

Overall a pretty good hostel to stay in Melbourne. Rooms were clean with a decent amount of space and bathrooms were cleaned regularly. The fitness center is pretty small, but still a nice amenity for a quick workout. Staff was friendly and helpful. Attached bar is pretty standard backpacker bar, worth checking out if you're traveling alone just for the sake of meeting other travelers. Can take an airport shuttle directly to and from the hostel, cheaper and more convenient than the skybus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
9.7

I loved the location, all the available facilities (elevator, movie room, the terrasse with a great view and all the individual toilets with showers), the spacious four bed dormitories with additional privacy due to a wall, the lamps next to each bed,... a very good hostel indeed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
7.1

It is a very expensive "hostel" too expensive for what it is. It's near hotel prices if 2 of you are booking. However the bunks are comfy, each bed has a locker and 4 plugs! (2 inside and 2 out) that I found incredibly useful. The kitchen isn't too bad, little fridge space. The free internet is slow.. but what do you expect really from a hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
7.4

The beds and facilities are okay but everything is so big and spaced out it's hard to find where to go. Staff looks unhappy to be here apart from the roaming frenchie always chatting us up. Too bad they don't push any of their events. Not always clean because some guests don't respect the place unfortunately. Otherwise, amazing rooftop and kitchen. Lots of cool people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
8.3

This is a large hostel with excellent facilities (gym, cinema room, huge kitchen, large lockers in the rooms, shelf/socket/light for each bed...) and a good location in the CBD. Due to the size I found it was a little impersonal though, and it was frustrating that the rooftop area was often closed for private events, including on NYE when they were charging $150 a ticket - not very backpacker friendly! Wifi is only free in the lobby and it's generally expensive compared to other hostels.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.