Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Space Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1496 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1496 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 apr 2017
9.7

only complaint is that the wifi is only free in the lobby and SO slow. You can buy wifi but it is super expensive. The rooftop deck is worth staying at Space Hotel because it is awesome. Also, 2 outlets and private light next to each bed, so charging is really nice. Each person is provided a huge locker too, you just need your own lock. Would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
9.1

I was in 5 hostels in Australia and this one was the best by far. Best: The acommodations; the room was nice, a lot of private bathrooms with showers a nice roof where to you can relax and a massive kitchen with a nice place outside. The best kitchen I see in BP ever. Worst: The guy that was at reception didnt give us recipe and was so rud. We discover he charge twice and we are having problems of refund. There was just free wifi at reception and it was 2 of my 3 days offline. I recommend it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
8.6

Good - Location is brilliant. Staff are very friendly. Bathrooms always clean. Bad - having to tote your bucket of dishes/cutlery to and fro dorm room each meal. Unable to get a bottom bunk, despite website saying to request at check in... continually afraid of slipping down ladder and could only climb up/down using a chair. Room temp. control led to arguments; some wanted heat, some wanted cold. Kitchen constantly filthy. Height of hangers for top bunk only accessible if over 6 foot tall.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
6.0

A bit misleading in areas. The fitness bit is basically a treadmill but is better than nothing. The kitchen is always in a state every time I went to cook I had to wash up what ever I needed as apparently nobody is able to. Would be good if the hostel was able to enforce there own rules.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
6.0

Comfy bed. Big kitchen. Dirty bathrooms even if they are often cleaned. Maybe separate men and women toilets...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
9.4

Space was absolutely amazing! Great location, helpful staff, super clean and tidy, the place felt more like a hotel than a hostel to be honest. I loved the breakout spaces on each floor which felt really welcoming rather than if they'd been hidden away on just one of the floors. I even got a free upgrade which was a lovely surprise and the view from my room was great. Would 100% recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2017
10.0

Very clean and really good location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
6.0

I stayed at the Space Hotel for one night. The lobby itself was clean and cool looking but I asked to check in when I arrived off a redeye flight a few hours early and was met with a yes, no worries. That turned into a 2 hour wait for my room. If I would have been told that checking in early was not possible I could have grab something to eat and seen a bit of the city. The staff didn't even come get me when my bunk was ready.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
8.9

Very clean! Stayed in a private room which was fantastic with a great view of the city! Bathrooms were cleaned 5times a day! It was more like a hotel then a hostel, not much of a hostel vibe. Great location!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
7.1

Not a bad place to stay if you're staying long term but very difficult to meet people for short term backpackers. Internet is terrible and has to be purchased if using off the first floor. Does have a nice kitchen and other amenities but they can't pull it together. Roofdeck has great views but you can't drink up there so it's empty.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.