Hostelworld.com

Space Hotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1,289 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1,289 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.3
Space Hotel Located at 380 Russell Street, , Melbourne.
Space Hotel
Australia
Melbourne Victoria Victoria 380 Russell Street
85% 1289
-37.8077496 144.9659085
Space Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jun 2016
9.4

The best facilities I've seen - really good kitchen and common areas (and a hot tub on the roof!). I found the numerous staff I spoke to very helpful and accommodating. The only downside to my stay was that the number of long stay guests makes it tricky to meet people as a lone backpacker - this isn't really something in the hostel's control, but I wish I'd been more aware of it when I booked! I still chose to extend my stay though to a full week because the location/ facilities are so good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2016
6.9

I WAAS NOT WELL ON ARRIVAL AND HAD TO LEAVE/ CANCEL MY SECOND DAY STAY.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jun 2016
6.9

Location is pretty far from cbd compared to other hostels Pretty annoying that you have to pay a deposit to borrow the cutlery, but at least it is clean The reception is HORRIBLE, talked to 4 of the reception staff during my stay, only one of them is well-mannered, while the others look like they are going to slap me anytime. Other than the reception, the staff is friendly, and facilities are excellent.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
9.1

Stayed in a private ensuite double and was great. The rest of the hostel facilities looked great as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2016
3.1

The bed is not that clean. Staff is a bit impolite when you have any enquiry. Location is the worst part.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
9.1

The facilities were great! Huge kitchen and eating area overlooking the city, small gym, great lounge area with book exchange and lots of outlets. Also loved the personal shelf/light/outlet beside the bed. I did feel like, every time I had a question, I was seriously inconveniencing the front desk staff. some were great, others seemed very impatient and a little condescending. The wifi was also a bit expensive for the price of the rooms and was a bit slow.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
7.7

Quite a good place to stay, with lots of facilities on offer. Showers were rather scarce though, but generally bathrooms were kept quite clean. Rooftop area was a nice surprise - cool place to hang out at night. Staff weren't very informative at checkin and it took me a while to realise bedding etc is stored in the locker adjacent to each bed. Overall pretty good stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
8.3

Hard to meet people if you're traveling solo. People in my room were nice. Locker set up is designed terribly; I woke up early to do a lot of activities and was always waking people up around me. The little place to put your electronics next to the bed was convenient. Restaurant/bar was always kinda empty, maybe because of low season. Had a gym, movie space, amazing kitchen and really underutilized rooftop deck. Very close to Melbourne central. Would only stay if I needed a bed for a night or 2.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel, do pay a bit more but is worth it. Lots of personal storage space in each rooms, which are also a good size. Not lots of showers/toilets but then never had to wait to use one. Wifi is free downstairs but pay if you want it in rooms but does work well. Bar is good but beers are expensive. Location is good for queen vic markets but a bit away from sites such as federation square. One of he best hostels I have had in Oz

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
7.1

Infrastructures great,free WiFi really slow. Personal was most of the time ok,but there is zero transparency with prices. I had to change from 8bed to 6bed room once-then saw online 8bed was still available! Was told it's too late to change (advertising in the hotel says, if you find cheaper, they'll pay back - it's not true... )

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.