Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Space Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1431 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1431 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
9.4

I had a great experience at Space. Great location- walking distance to everything ! The bathrooms were ALWAYS clean which is nice because I heard other travelers complaining about how dirty the other hostels nearby were not so clean. I'd pay a little extra to have a clean bathroom. Would definitely stay there again if I'm ever in Melbourne.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
8.6

This was my first hostel in this trip. Lots of long termers and several people looking for jobs or moving to Uni. Limited the amount of connections as a backpacker though everyone was cordial. Bathrooms are hit and miss on being clean as it depends on when the staff was last there though the come several times a day. Room was very clean as we're most common areas Kitchen could have been better. Location was 2 blocks from Melbourne Central. Travel group in lobby was very helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 feb 2017
8.6

Nice atmosphere and very clean. The personal locker is very convenient

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
9.1

This place was great! Felt like a hotel, only with dorms. Very clean and nice facilities for a cheap price! Nice kitchen and seating areas, free coffee and tea and a small workout room (not too great since not all machines were working, but it's a plus that the hostel even have a gym!) Internet didn't work that well, very slow, but fine enough. The location was okay, too - not too far to walk to the main streets. Would definitely recommend staying at Space Hotel. Very cheap and nice place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! Staff is sooo helpful and all super friendly & this place is very clean! The atmosphere is surrounded by fun, something new goes on almost every night! I had an amazing experience with my roommates as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • scottiebud
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2017
9.7

Great spot near the down town of Melbs. Beautiful city and the hotel had some great views from the patios. the staff were great and the rooms were actually how they looked in the photos for once lol. great time and so worth the money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
9.1

Good hostel with plenty of facilities. Bunk beds were quite high so a bit awkward to get up and down. Lockers also a bit awkward. Overall though not a bad hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
8.3

Great hostel! Very clean and tidy. Rooms were nice the beds comfy and the individual lamps and plug sockets were handy and the large cupboard to keep own stuff in. Large kitchen and movie room were good. Went on the bar crawl to meet people this was good but staff could of been more enthusiastic. Overall great hostel would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
9.7

I´ve had a great time at the Space Hotel in Melbourne. It´s just a couple of minutes away from the city (walk) and super lovely.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
8.6

I stayed here for over a week about 18months ago and feel like it's already starting to look a bit tired. I found that the bathrooms weren't as clean as they used to be, I don't know if this was because I was on the same level as the gym so maybe more people used them? Having stayed in dorm rooms here and chosen a single room this time it would be nice to have a bedside light and plug socket by the bed like the dorm beds :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.