Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sp@Itaewon Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 193 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 193 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.2
Sp@Itaewon Guesthouse Located at Yongsan-gu, Itaewon-dong 112-11, , Seoul.
Sp@Itaewon Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 140-202 Yongsan-gu, Itaewon-dong 112-11
69% 193
37.5353938 126.9925063
Sp@Itaewon Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 okt 2016
8.0

I did enjoy my stay as the location was ideal and the staff were helpful with recommending restaurants/places to go. However, they had overbooked and it seems that because we got there first, we were accomodated for (and the other person lost their space). Check-in took about 30minutes which was ages. Our beds were not made and we were expected to do them. Apart from that, would recommend Sp@house.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 okt 2016
8.9

Apart from quite noisy at night which is expected because the nightlife there all is good. Good and friendly staffs that are willing to serve you. Laundry also provided there and can use the kitchen and refregirator make it it feels like home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
3.4

There is a 10,000 WON deposit for the key on arrival. I was unfortunate in that on my first evening I sat on what was subsequently identified to be a rotten plastic outdoor chair. No permanent damage, just a few elbow bruises. When I left on my final morning that the reception staff (a chap referred to as Ming) withheld my deposit despite returning the key. As I was leaving for a flight I could not wait for the senior staff. I have emailed the VisitKorea tourist complaint centre.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
5.7

Beds are very LOUD and squeaky. If you are unlucky like I was the final night and have a bunkmate that tosses and turns, the entire bed shakes! Between the shaking and the noise i got woken up every hour that night and it was awful. If they fix the beds, the hostel would be fine, it's right by the nightlife and subway. but, there is no common area, really (it's a tiny room, not at all comfortable), not good for meeting other travelers.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
8.9

Good value for money. Simple, clean, safe and organised. Part of the hub, yet quiet. Good location and easy to find.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
2.0

I booked a single room with this hostel on a Monday for the following Friday. I arrived from out of town to check in only to be told that there was "no space." After booking online, making a deposit, and replying in an email to confirm my booking I think it is reasonable to expect being contacted in advance for a cancelled reservation. The gentleman at the desk told me that it "didn't matter when I booked". It seems to be their practice to accept reservations but serve whoever shows up i

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
8.6

I appreciate the location of the hostel and its proximity to Itaewon's spots. They provided everything needed also like towels, toiletries, etc. Just some issues on the speed of the wi-fi. Price is quite acceptable for the location. Overall, it was a satisfying experience. Thanks!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
8.6

Great place to stay over all. At the top of a huge hill so keep that in mind when lugging your stuff. Staff were amazing though

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.