Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Soph & Chris Northern Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 132 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 132 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.6
Soph & Chris Northern Backpackers Located at Agias Theklas 12, Monastiraki, Athens.
Soph & Chris Northern Backpackers
Greece
Athens Agias Theklas 12, Monastiraki
81% 132
37.9772043 23.7251043
Soph & Chris Northern Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
9.4

Loved my stay here! I was only here for a night but wish I was staying longer! Perfect location and awesome roof top hang out area!! Would recommend to anyone planning to spend time in Athens. Really easy to get to from the airport also as the train station is just around the corner!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
5.7

Location was great: 2 minute walk from the station to the hostel. Be weary if arriving at night, in particular girls traveling solo as the local men were particularly crude. Hostel bar woman was exceptionally rude upon arrival, don't bother there. A nice cocktail bar is a short walk away. It's an average hostel that does the trick. Not bad but not great either.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
7.7

At first very confusing as there are no signs for Soph and Chris - it's just Athens Style. The two are joined but I wasn't aware so went looking for it. Overall the hostel was good however the Athens style building is much cleaner than the Soph and Chris one. The staff were lovely except the bar waitress who was extremely rude and uninviting.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Staff very helpful and so lovely. Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2016
8.9

It's a very basic hostel and it's a good deal for the price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
7.4

Great location but pricey. Popular area and very close to the Acropolis. I met some very cool people in the hostel but the rooftop bar wasn't as cool as if hoped. It has a fantastic view but the Greek people that hangout there and are friends with the staff stick to themselves a lot. The bar staff tend to them more and are more friendly with them than the travelers. Also a bummer;some friends and I were short on money so we wanted to relax on the roof but you must buy something to be up there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
9.1

Super hostel, ils connaissent très bien la ville et le lac et donne de bonne idées d'activités, pas desoin de passer à l'information touristique, ils ont toutes les informations nécessaires. Le personnel parle plusieurs langues. Le petit-déjeuner est bien et le café est très bon. Je conseille cette auberge à tout le monde.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
8.9

The hostel is very conveniently located, and is just next to the best areas in Athens. The beds have their own lamp and power supply, which is very convenient. However, there is no strong internet coverage in the rooms, and they can get very damp. This is not a problem during spring, but I can imagine it will be during summer...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2016
2.9

Firstly they refused to refund money despite booking through hostelworld. ensuit Toilet shower room so small barely able to get in. Just enough space to get in. Advertised as internet access but when u get there u are told whatsapp dont work here. Wifi connection only in reception and it was terrible.. You can only eat your food in kitchen which is fine on first thoughts until you see the kitchen....its a tiny kitchen and there is only a 4 chair table to eat for a hostel with so many guests.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 mar 2016
9.7

positive: good hostel, centrally located in Athens. ROOFTOP BAR is amazing! Friendly staff, rooms are nice and clean, great atmosphere, good beds, big lockers. negative: power situation. There were only three outlets in the room. These were in weird locations and only worked with a keycard. Bring an extension cord if possible. I would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.