Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soph & Chris Northern Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 142 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 142 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
Soph & Chris Northern Backpackers Located at Agias Theklas 12, Monastiraki, Athens.
Soph & Chris Northern Backpackers
Greece
Athens Agias Theklas 12, Monastiraki
85% 142
37.9772043 23.7251043
Soph & Chris Northern Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 aug 2016
8.0

Great price and the cheaper option to staying at Athens Style despite just being next door! Great rooftop bar and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
4.9

I only booked a night as my flight arriving late, but with the view of extending. The room set in an old office block, with partition dividing 2 parts of beds of 4. there was only one a/c in the room which is clearly insufficient! the room doesn't look clean and the shower looks a bit shabby. what even worst was that it smells of someone vomited in there before, I told the guy during check out and his gesture showing ' IT'S NOT MY FAULT' said enough of the quality of this place. I left gutte

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 18 Recensioner
26 jul 2016
9.4

Fantastic location!! A two minute walk from Monastiraki station and the Acropolis Hill. Very simple dorm room, but had an ensuite and all that we needed. Lockers provided in the room. Very cool rooftop bar overlooking the Acropolis.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
9.4

Loved my stay here! I was only here for a night but wish I was staying longer! Perfect location and awesome roof top hang out area!! Would recommend to anyone planning to spend time in Athens. Really easy to get to from the airport also as the train station is just around the corner!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
5.7

Location was great: 2 minute walk from the station to the hostel. Be weary if arriving at night, in particular girls traveling solo as the local men were particularly crude. Hostel bar woman was exceptionally rude upon arrival, don't bother there. A nice cocktail bar is a short walk away. It's an average hostel that does the trick. Not bad but not great either.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
7.7

At first very confusing as there are no signs for Soph and Chris - it's just Athens Style. The two are joined but I wasn't aware so went looking for it. Overall the hostel was good however the Athens style building is much cleaner than the Soph and Chris one. The staff were lovely except the bar waitress who was extremely rude and uninviting.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Staff very helpful and so lovely. Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
10.0

Very nice, clean hostel, great service, nice people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2016
8.9

It's a very basic hostel and it's a good deal for the price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
7.4

Great location but pricey. Popular area and very close to the Acropolis. I met some very cool people in the hostel but the rooftop bar wasn't as cool as if hoped. It has a fantastic view but the Greek people that hangout there and are friends with the staff stick to themselves a lot. The bar staff tend to them more and are more friendly with them than the travelers. Also a bummer;some friends and I were short on money so we wanted to relax on the roof but you must buy something to be up there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.