Hostelworld.com

Son & Daughter

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 199 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 5.9
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 199 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 5.9
Son & Daughter Located at 54 A Nguyen Thien Thuat, Tan Lap, Nha Trang.
Son & Daughter
Vietnam
Nha Trang 54 A Nguyen Thien Thuat, Tan Lap
71% 199
12.2357690 109.1941720
Son & Daughter
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 maj 2016
8.0

Incredible value for money and the staff were so helpful when we needed to get our bicycles onto a bus at 5.30 in the morning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
4.9

Dirty rooms, air con didn't work although they did try to fix it. Hotel stunk. Staff were friendly but unfortunately that is not enough to make a stay comfortable.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
8.6

Very cheap for what you get! Great location, right next to some good restaurants and it's less than 5 minutes to walk to the beach! I did get stuck in the bathroom as the lock broke

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2016
8.3

Arrived in late and there was no hot water left for our shower. Came right the next day (we just showered earlier). Lift was playing up a bit from the ground floor. Would take you all the way to the top before going to the one you were after. Our shower head wasn't attached to the wall either bur was managable. Clean towels and a room tidy was offered daily.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 mar 2016
8.3

The room without window smelled bad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 feb 2016
10.0

It is not a hostel for having fun. But it is cheap, clean, and comfortable. I really appreciate the staff, they were so patient and helpful wit us when we were looking for what to do in the city and which city to choose after Nha Trang. Really recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 feb 2016
7.7

Booked 3 nights here in a private room. We thought it was shared bathrooms but we got an ensuite which was pretty sweet. other than that it was pretty standard double room, clean room, seemed very safe, extremely quiet which was good although we didnt see one other guest so there wasn't a social atmosphere. We came for the beach so that wasn't really an issue anyway. It was cheap and we were happy with what we got! staff seemed happy to help whenever we needed them !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 feb 2016
6.6

The staff was really tired and they were just laying on the couch all Day. They were not good speaking english. Rooms were ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 feb 2016
4.9

Room smelled like cat pee. Bed sheets and pillows were stained. Staff weren't very friendly. Stayed one night and got the heck out. Location is good, near the beach and plenty of food, but there are better hostels for the same price.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 jan 2016
6.6

You get what you pay for, clean(ish) comfy dorms and aircon. Not much of an atmosphere and no where just to chill. However it's surrounded by dive bars and another hostel so plenty of people about.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.