Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sole e Luna

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 272 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 272 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 jul 2017
10.0

Perfect stay! The staff were super helpful and gave us advice every day about where to go, eat, and about transportation. We felt very safe with the multiple keys to get up to our room. Location is perfect, only a 10 min walk to Coleseum. If you're a healthy, young adult you can actually walk to every main attraction without taking the subway (Trevi Fountain, Spanish steps etc). Everything was super clean and comfy room. Would definitely stay again if we return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
6.9

Nos quedamos por 2 noches. Los cuartos son amplios y el baño muy limpio. Tiene una cocina pero solo tiene platos desechables, cucharas y algunas tazas realmente no puedes cocinar nada. El internet no funcionó ningún día en los cuartos. Cerca está muy cerca un metro, una parada de camión y está a 10 min caminando del coliseo.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
8.6

Great location. AC is €5 extra otherwise nothing to complain about. Breakfast is simple but nice with the room service!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
9.1

Very close to everything. Good price for private room. Very quiet. Close to train station and walking distance to the colasium

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2017
6.0

Ikke helt fornøyd. Fikk en Wi-Fi kode som ikke funket der vi var. Fikk beskjed om at frokost ville bli levert om morgenen. Skjedde ikke. De tre gangene jeg dro opp for å snakke med noen i resepsjonen var det ingen der. Ikke særlig bra.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
9.4

It had been my first visit to Rome. The hostel is at a very good position. 10 minutes to Manzoni Metro Line A and max 20 minutes to Termini, 30 min to the Colosseum. I've read the hostel was hard to find before, but i guess the people running the hostel read the reviews and did something about it. The people were nice, the room big and clean. Maybe a bit loud but im from berlin so i use to live at the street. Recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
8.9

Limpieza y atención fue excelente. La zona donde se encuentra es segura para caminar de noche aunque retirado del centro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
8.3

The place is literally a bnb. Indications to get there where pretty much helpful since we got there at 11 pm. The guy at the reception speaks Italian, English and Spanish, he was very kind and gave us a quick tourist guide of what places to visit in Rome. Breakfast was a croisant with tea or coffee, they take it to your room. When you get there you need to go up in a very old small elevator. Place was clean overall! they only take cash to pay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
10.0

I was so impressed with Sole e Luna! The staff were friendly, the room was clean (and I'm very picky), there's free wifi and the location was perfect! It's just a few blocks from the metro, but if you like walking, it's perfect. The colosseum is a five to ten minute, the Roman Forum and Trajan's Column are just past that, then we walked to the Pantheon, the Trevi Fountain and the Spanish Steps before catching the metro back. For late night food/drinks go to Royal next to the Colosseum.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
8.0

Really nice guy at the receotion, unfortunately not always available. The location is really good, many tourist spots in walking distance. We had some problems with the Wi-Fi. All in all a nice B&B.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.