Hostelworld.com

Solar Chacara Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 64 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 64 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
Solar Chacara Hostel Located at Estrada do Vidigal 701, , Rio de Janeiro.
Solar Chacara Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22450-230 Estrada do Vidigal 701
79% 64
-22.9904763 -43.2316678
Solar Chacara Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 jun 2016
8.0

Es un buen hostal solo q si está un poco lejos y creo q la ubicación está mal puesta en el mapa. Pero la de la recepción muy amable me ayudó en todo lo que pudo eso sí les hace falta poner a alguien q hable un poco de español o ingles. Pero en si estuve muy cómodo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
8.9

This place was great. I only stayed for 1 night, and I was the only person there, so it's hard to give a solid review. However, as far as the grounds go, this is a fabulous place. The bathroom and shower in my room was very clean. The room was clean. The view was awesome. The common room and kitchen are fantastic. The owner was incredibly friendly and helpful. Good place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
4.0

Terrible, was the only guest, staff didn't speak English, wanted to leave and forced to pay even after my deposit. Oh and breakfast was a slice of toast, don't bother.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Referring to Guest Review above, we have some points to explain: his reservation has been made for the period 02 to April 5, 2016. Coincidentally the hostel was not with many other guests on April 3, when Mr Piers said he wanted to leave for this reason, but it was explained that would be others at the end of this day. Anyway he wanted do leave. The person who was present at the time that this event happened, reported the incident to the responsible for reservations and contacts with guests, who at the same moment contacted the guest to resolve the fact. The responsible for the reservations started the conversation but the guest was not flexible when informed he would have to pay at least one night spent in the hostel. The same did not want to pay because he said he had already made a deposit at time of booking and this amount already belongs to the amount to be paid. But the 17% deposit paid at time of booking belongs to booking service fee of the website and not the hostel, this value is not transferred to the hostel. As the reservation was for 4 nights and the abrupt withdrawal, it was correct to charge for just 1 night, which the guest promptly complained. But after this explanation, he paid the first night value. For breakfast they have generously offered form of bread, as well as other products such as coffee, milk, ham, cheese, fruits, etc ...

1 feb 2016
9.4

A great Hostel, I had loads of fun there and it's right by the metro so easy to get anywhere. There is also loads of bars and restaurants in the area, the staff were all very helpful and Ana and Mayron took us on nights out. It had a great atmosphere and I had an amazing time!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jan 2016
10.0

I really liked this Hostal! It was a very nice view to the ocean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2015
9.1

A really nice place to stay, great view over the sea, good breakfast and a beautiful place to stay. Staff is really friendly and you feel home directly. It's a little far from downtown or Copacabana but there are good bus connection so there is no problem. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2015
7.1

O Hostel é entre o Leblon e o Vidigal, sendo bem fácil o acesso para a praia do Leblon. O fato de ser logo atrás do Hotel Sheraton facilita na hora de pedir taxi-uber. Além disso, tem pontos de ônibus logo na Av. Niemeyer, entre o hostel e o hotel. Senti falta de um staff melhor que auxiliasse melhor na questão de informações, transporte, passeios e comércios próximos. A vista do hostel é incrível, e a sacada é um lugar ótimo para descansar e tomar uma cerveja.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.