Hostelworld.com

Soho People's Square Youth Hostel

  • NO. 1307 South Suzhou Rd, Huangpu District, Shanghai, Kina
Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 607 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 607 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
Soho People's Square Youth Hostel Located at NO. 1307 South Suzhou Rd, Huangpu District, Shanghai.
Soho People's Square Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200003 NO. 1307 South Suzhou Rd, Huangpu District
79% 607
31.2407789 121.4645701
Soho People's Square Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 maj 2016
4.0

Overall negative experience. Location was impossible to tell a cab without knowing Chinese. The locker didn't work so we had to pack 2 backpacks into one. Also, the bed was pretty much a wooden platform.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
9.1

la entrada es un poco dificil para localizar, pero en otras aspetos es superbien y economico.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2016
7.1

Location was great but from that everything else was only standard.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
8.3

Close-ish to People's Square, but can still be a little of a walk. I stayed in the 6-bed, ladies suite room. There were no dividers between bed, so less privacy than I prefer. Not a bad hostel to stay during your trip to Shanghai.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
8.9

Good value for money. Clean, spacious. The shower works properly compered to other places we've stayed at. Our room had no windows to the outdoors though, which would not be a big problem for a short stay, but would have bothered me if I had stayed longer than 2 nights.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2016
3.7

the worst hostel experience i ever had!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
9.4

Muy bien !!! Céntrico todo. La comida muy rica los desayunos bien servidos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 mar 2016
6.3

the hostel seems to be some kind of a EMS hotspot. crates of stuff everywhere, there was quite an unpleasant smell in the corridor, luckily not in the dorm rooms though. unfortunately they didnt have an actual mattress but therefor provided a quilt to lie on. fair enough but maybe not the best choice if youre picky about the bed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 feb 2016
7.4

Not a bad place, but sort of odd. Pros: breakfast is provided, there's some decent areas to chill, bar, located off a quiet canal next to a small park, nice a patient staff Cons: subway runs underneath and shakes the building slightly (stops after 11pm, starts around 7am), can't escape their music playlist, beds are hard, cleanliness was subpar This place also caters to a largely Chinese crowd, though I encountered some other nationalities also.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 feb 2016
8.0
Översatt av Google

Mycket bra, är min rumskompis bullrig grymta sjuka.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.