Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soho People's Square Youth Hostel

  • NO. 1307 South Suzhou Rd, Huangpu District, Shanghai, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 633 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 633 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.5
Soho People's Square Youth Hostel Located at NO. 1307 South Suzhou Rd, Huangpu District, Shanghai.
Soho People's Square Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200003 NO. 1307 South Suzhou Rd, Huangpu District
78% 633
31.2407789 121.4645701
Soho People's Square Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 sep 2016
8.3

Overall quite happy with the hostel, it was my second time there. It is a bit difficult the find the first time and it is a little quiet but overall im happy. The staff are really nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
9.1

Soho People's Square Youth Hostel was a great place to stay. Make sure to actively look for it otherwise, it is difficult to find during the day. At night they have an illuminated sign that makes it easy to spot. The hostel was very clean and the staff was welcoming.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
8.0

Great location and helpful staff (Thanks Cynthia for going out of the way in assistance)! Bike rental provided, nice rooftop balcony, rooms have WiFi Though, some rooms also have a moldy smell, and the mosquitoes are fierce here

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
7.4

Atmosphere isn't great, feels a bit dingy and no social activity going on during my stay. Mensroom smelly/ damp. Otherwise good, will probably go back to it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Our hostel was reconstructed by a famous person's warehouse in Shanghai. So some rooms don't have window inside. But we have exhaust system in every room to ensure the air circulation. Thanks for your views,we will do better than before,hope to see you again.

1 sep 2016
8.6

Good hostel. The staff was very helpful. Got washing machine (coin operated) facilities. Superb environment & location of the hostel. Walking distance to Xinzha Rd metro. However, public bathroom was not maintained with rundown shower curtain & door. One of the shower is leaking. The toilet itself is abit smelly. Some of the chairs in the common area also is rundown & not comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
10.0

I really liked this place, good location, nice staff and a great breakfast. My girlfriend is a vegan and could eat almost all. Great faciities there. Family friendly, not noisy, good atmosphere. Although the turtle outside needs something to rest out of the water on so it can dry its skin every now and then. But still very very nice place. Highly recommend this place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2016
5.7

스탠다드 트윈룸 설명에선 4인실이라는 식으로 나와있는데 2인실이니 2명분 초과요금을 내라는데 이건 뭡니까? 시설이나 위치는 그럭저럭

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
6.6

밑에 층은 너무 어두웠네요 ~~ 아침식사가 있어서 좋았으나 서비스의 친절도가 다소 낮았어요

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
8.6

Wifi was not very good, even when I could connect it was slow or webpage would not open. Our private room was spacious and clean, although shower drain was slow. Breakfast was also not the greatest I'd enjoyed. (There is a McDonalds close by) Staff was really great. Thanks Cynthia!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
7.4

It was okay for a place to stay after long days in Shanghai, but we were given a room with no external windows. Other than no windows facing the outside, my biggest complain is that there seemed to be several mosquitoes in our room each night even though we left the window to the hallway closed all day. Would probably not stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.