Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soho People's Square Youth Hostel

  • NO. 1307 South Suzhou Rd, Huangpu District, Shanghai, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 661 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 661 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 mar 2017
9.4

位置很好,离新闸路地铁站步行5分钟就到了,靠近河边,旅社是古建筑,但是里面装修挺不错的,地方很大,休闲的音乐,每个人都好像很放松,前台接待非常友好,本来订的无窗优惠房,但因为个人原因给我们免费升级了普通大床房,非常感谢。唯一就是暖气不够暖,在房间还是感觉很冷。如果这个问题能改善那就完美了,会推荐入住的。还有免费早餐,虽然简单,但已经很好了。免费寄存行李,免费wifi。靠近上海火车站。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
6.6

Aspectos malos: En mi dormitorio no servía el extractor y olía mucho, mucho a humedad. El personal tiene mucha dificultad para comunicarse en inglés, no cuenten con mucha ayuda. Aspectos buenos: La seguridad es muy buena y aceptan tarjeta de crédito 👍

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2017
6.3

El personal habla muy poco ingles, es difícil comunicarse. Son amables y se esfuerzan, pero aún así es difícil.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
4.0

Las piezas no eran feas, eran amolias y de cama comoda pero en mas de una pieza que arrendamos (3), los baños no funcionaban bien y se taparon desde el primer dia, lo mismo en los compartidos. En una de las piezas el agua caliente no funcionaba en la tarde y no se hizo limpieza en los 3 dias que estuvimos siendo que eran piezas privadas. El desayuno terminaba muy temprano, a las 9, y se acababa la comida antes de la hora correspondiente. El bar jamas funcionó y la atencion mala.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2017
10.0

很棒,离市区一站路,早上还有自助,好吃,楼间装修也特别文艺,喜欢喜欢喜欢

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2017
8.3

I only stayed for the night but I'm sad I could't have spent more than just a few hours there. From what I saw it was very clean, the staff were friendly and there was a good atmosphere. If you are a light sleeper I would recommend an eye-mask as it was very light in the room, and earplugs as there were trains (?) frequently going past at a loud volume. I would definitely go back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
8.6

Decent hostel and facilities. Beds were rather hard and staff were not very sharp. A courier with no English skills gave us better directions to the old city when they couldn't grasp what we were looking for despite the old city being a major tourist attraction.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
7.7

We had a double private room which was nice, clean and pretty big. The rest of the hostel wasn't so great - bit cold and boring, although this could be because we went during the winter at low season. The location next to the metro is good but its quite far from the main sites and places to go out - but taxis are really cheap so not a massive issue. Given the location its pretty expensive.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
4.9

I have been there in last week. The place is very near to subway station. This is the only good point. Cleanliness is not good. Rooms are small. Worst part is WIFI connectin and Television is pathetic.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We're so sorry about your experience in our hostel,during last week,our Wifi is debugging,now it works well. We'll tell our cleaner to work harder,hope you can understand.

2 dec 2016
8.3

Stayed here for 4 nights. Was a good stay, perfect location. Not much social atmosphere though, might of been due to time of year. Good food and nice pool table though

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.