Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soho People's Square Youth Hostel

  • NO. 1307 South Suzhou Rd, Huangpu District, Shanghai, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 710 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 710 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jul 2017
8.3

Hostel really was dead most nights not really their fault but was frustrating the bar closing at just after 10pm every night. Only other moan is the WiFi in the rooms was dreadful and outside it was just manageable but frustrating again. Now the moans are over I had a great time in shanghai and the location is perfect right next to Xinsa road metro (buy the baozi only 1.5y) the laundry is free just 1y for the powder and I felt very safe in the hostel also toilets were nice (western and squat)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • xiaaay
  • Kina, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
9.4

抱怨一下 蚊子实在是太多 被咬的崩溃了 腿上脚上惨不忍睹

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
7.7

Soho People's Square Youth Hostel is a decent hostel in Shanghai. Nothing spectacular about it, the hostel offers a comfortable room and very little else. The bar/restaurant area would be great, but the music is played a little too loudly, making it a little difficult to chat with others. The staff members were respectful, but I did not feel warmly welcomed. Also, the hostel is a little pricey, but to be expected being that it is in Shanghai. Next time, I would stay elsewhere.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
7.4

Overall a nice hostel, especially the little garden outside. Would've been nice if there were more showers and single bathrooms, waiting time could be long for the showers. The bar closes at 10 pm, would have been nice if it was open a bit longer as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
8.0

The main downfall of this hostel was the breakfast, otherwise the staff were very friendly and laid-back, the rooms were clean and the location was awesome. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
8.6

ive stayed here before, its ok nice location, staff are not too bad. Good place for a night or two. The breakfast only runs until 9 should go until at least 10 in my opinion. The only other thing really is that it would be nice if they had more toilets.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
7.1

I really enjoy staying here for my last 3 nights after traveling for 3 weeks in China. One people of the staff had a very good english and was very helpfull, but two other ones had a very bad english (one of them could only get my passport and say Hello). And my only real need when I had to discuss an issue with this boy, Its was impossible, but we had a Chinese guy who helped us and this staff boy then helped me a lot. 15-30 walking distance to maaany must see places. 5min walking from metro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
9.4

Overall, my stay was great. The location is convenient and the building has a nice outdoor sitting area. The only problem was that the female dorm room has a strange smell. I thought it was perhaps a previous guest, but it seemed a bit too persistent to be that. Maybe something about the ventilation? Otherwise, everything was fine. Good value for money ~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
9.1

Great hostel! Staff are very friendly and speak English. We stayed in a private room and everything was very clean! Super cute hostel too with lots of hangout areas and plants everywhere! Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in. Great location, super clean. Great for partying. Great staff 10 out of 10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.