Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soho People's Square Youth Hostel

  • NO. 1307 South Suzhou Rd, Huangpu District, Shanghai, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 679 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 679 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
10.0

L'auberge est absolument charmante, comme un petit bout d'autre monde en plein milieu de Shanghai. Calme, jolie, juste à côté d'un parc en bord de canal. Le personnel est adorable. Il y a même un petit pub à l'intérieur, ambiance néon, avec des canapés cosy rouge couvert de peluches et même un petit chats du quartier qui vient y dormir. L'endroit de rêve !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
9.4

Awesome place! I was traveling from Qingdao and looking for a hostel in Shanghai that would have a washer and dryer, served breakfast, in a central location, and of course for a good price. People are nice, and there is an outdoor garden and indoor common place. However, most people were on their phones, a lot of families (a surprise but not a bother) and the staff was helpful. I would definitely recommend this place and stay there again if I were to travel back to Shanghai.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
9.4

Staff very friendly and good location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
6.0

Did not have the best experience here. The staff were unhelpful and gave inconsistent information. There was no toilet paper (even after I asked) and the room that I was in had no windows and the fan didn't work. If I wasn't going to get cheat issues from the polluted air outside I was definitely going to in that stale room where you could alway get the small whiff of sewerage when it was raining, which was everyday. It was in a decent location but not good enough for the time I spent there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
9.1

Great hostel! The free breakfast is a nice perk.. good atmosphere to chill, and close to the subway for easy access to the city. No windows in the room, the air becomes quite stale. Installing fans would be a nice improvement!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
9.4

Very good hostel in Shanghai. Free breakfeast and laundry, very good vibe. internet have slow down but... thats china.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
9.4

The place is on the nice location, perfect chill out zone in the center of SH. There is a "garden" and the chill terrace. Many of different rooms available for reasonable money but when it comes to the Stuff they are super polite and really life savers. If you ask they will order food for you they were even buy some computer staff for me over the internet. There is poll table for free, cheap beer and more. I would recommend this hostel to all travelers visiting SH and I will come back for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
7.4

It says there's a kitchen, but it's just a microwave and a fridge, which is hardly a kitchen at all. Aside from this issue the rest is fine, not particularly good or bad. Rooms are fairly clean, though my locker didn't lock. The free breakfast was nice, and the front desk staff were friendly. Free laundry services (washer AND dryer!) was also great. My favourite part is the loft above reception, it's a nice place to relax and read a book. Location is good too, quiet with little street noise.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
9.4

The location is very good. As the subway station is near, it is very convenient (on the subway line you have people's square and Shanghai train station). The staff was friendly, helpful and could speak English!The room was clean and had a regular size. I found the bed quite hard at the beginning but in the end I could sleep very well. The breakfast is free and satisfying!(western as well as Chinese style) I would totally recommend the soho youth hostel, it is very good and has a unique style!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
8.6

Good to have subway and bus station near by! it was cozy and nice room I stayed! お洒落で立地の良いとろこでした!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.