Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Soho People's Square Youth Hostel

  • NO. 1307 South Suzhou Rd, Huangpu District, Shanghai, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 622 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 622 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.4
Soho People's Square Youth Hostel Located at NO. 1307 South Suzhou Rd, Huangpu District, Shanghai.
Soho People's Square Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200003 NO. 1307 South Suzhou Rd, Huangpu District
77% 622
31.2407789 121.4645701
Soho People's Square Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 jul 2016
7.4

It was okay for a place to stay after long days in Shanghai, but we were given a room with no external windows. Other than no windows facing the outside, my biggest complain is that there seemed to be several mosquitoes in our room each night even though we left the window to the hallway closed all day. Would probably not stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
8.0

Just your typical Chinese hostel. A good place to crash for the night. AC was okay, you did have it in your room but still hot. Mattresses are practically non existent they're so thin, bathrooms smelled a bit. But for a cheap, simple place to rest this is good. I liked that they had a free breakfast and some nice spots to hang out although the areas had extremely low lighting.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jun 2016
10.0

Friendly, clean, funny, and i love the bar and the outdoor resting area. Recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
7.1

This hostel has so much potential and the place is amazing, probably old hotel or something. It's a huge building and has many great places. With a little effort from the staff and management it could be the perfect place. There is a bar in there, but you have to find it yourself, they also serve complimentary breakfast but that seems to be a secret too. Here is a free tip: have a happy hour every day, backpackers like that kind of things and it will surely boost the atmosphere, witch is lacking

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
7.7

This place is ok but not very central. The room was clean and had a large TV and A/C. At reception one member of staff was a little rude when I was checking in (I didn't have my reservation code as booking was made with gmail which is blocked in China and he was annoyed by this and showed it...). Also in the morning some people were being noisy outside our room for quite a while and although there were staff in the corridor they didn't ask them to be quiet (I had to go myself). The bar is nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
8.0

I had a one night stay in a twin private, its located a very short and easy to find, good for a short stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2016
10.0

Stayed with my friend, she liked this hostel as well, specially the bar!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
6.0

La habitación era muy húmeda y col poca ventilación. Internet funcionaba mal y solo en el lobby. Buena ubicación, a pocas cuadras de people Square.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
3.7

No atenttive personal dont have good internet, computer, bad location.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
4.0

Overall negative experience. Location was impossible to tell a cab without knowing Chinese. The locker didn't work so we had to pack 2 backpacks into one. Also, the bed was pretty much a wooden platform.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Sir, it was our pleasure to had you, I am sorry for your unsatisfied experience, we put the quilt and pillow in the locker after clean up, so it was fine, we didn't know when it was broken, so sorry for the trouble. Thank you for your understanding and looking forward to see you again.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.