Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soho People's Square Youth Hostel

  • NO. 1307 South Suzhou Rd, Huangpu District, Shanghai, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 655 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 655 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.3
Soho People's Square Youth Hostel Located at NO. 1307 South Suzhou Rd, Huangpu District, Shanghai.
Soho People's Square Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200003 NO. 1307 South Suzhou Rd, Huangpu District
77% 655
31.2407789 121.4645701
Soho People's Square Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jan 2017
2.0

THIS HOSTEL IS CLOSED! Don't book for it. We booked and turned up and it shut a month ago. Please be careful! There was a handwritten sign on the door, but nothing before that indicated we didn't have a bed for the night.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
8.6

Decent hostel and facilities. Beds were rather hard and staff were not very sharp. A courier with no English skills gave us better directions to the old city when they couldn't grasp what we were looking for despite the old city being a major tourist attraction.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
7.7

We had a double private room which was nice, clean and pretty big. The rest of the hostel wasn't so great - bit cold and boring, although this could be because we went during the winter at low season. The location next to the metro is good but its quite far from the main sites and places to go out - but taxis are really cheap so not a massive issue. Given the location its pretty expensive.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
4.9

I have been there in last week. The place is very near to subway station. This is the only good point. Cleanliness is not good. Rooms are small. Worst part is WIFI connectin and Television is pathetic.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We're so sorry about your experience in our hostel,during last week,our Wifi is debugging,now it works well. We'll tell our cleaner to work harder,hope you can understand.

2 dec 2016
8.0

I love the location of this hostel and the more expensive rooms are nice, the cheaper ones have windows facing the corridor and they're not so nice. But the beds are rock hard! We both woke up stiff and in pain and sadly won't be able to stay there again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We're so sorry about the mattress,some people like the hard one,if you feel uncomfortable,you can ask our staff to add a quilt for you next time. Because our hostel was reconstructed by a warehouse,so some rooms do not have windows.thanks for your suggestions,we'll continue to work hard.

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
7.7

Stayed here 2 nights in Dec 2016 with 5 friends and slept in the basic double which if you choose to stay here I'd recommend getting over the dorm if you've got a friend to share with. There's a fair bit more room than the dorms for the same price per person. The staff aren't too friendly but you don't come to China for good hospitality. Location is really nice and the neighbourhood has a few basic meal options. The free morning breakfast is also basic; 但take some little oranges 4 snacks

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
7.4

Hostel was ok - very clean, and helpful staff. Relatively close to the metro station but not the easiest to find. There was no one else staying there which meant there was no atmosphere, but there was a lot of communal space and a bar which was nice

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
8.3

前台高冷,但环境颇有感觉,孩子喜欢外面流水的石壁、秋千椅,我们一起玩吊床,摸吊鼓,玩健身器,感受按摩椅,在早餐厅玩桌球弹吉他,住的房间虽然小,但是落地窗望出去,就是原汁原味的老上海。总是一次非常棒的体验,这是孩子第一次住青旅。只是好像这里背包客住的少些。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
6.6

Rooms smell like mold

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 okt 2016
4.9

I thought this place was dark and dingy. The atmosphere wasn't great. It felt like I was hanging out in a cave when I was in the lobby. The rooms were small and smelled of smoke and mildew. The bathrooms were extremely small (shower over the toilet) and weren't clean. I was booked to stay here for 6 nights, but ended up checking out after the first night. Good place for a short stay, but not a long one. Not super social/get to meet people environment. It was very quiet and mostly Chinese tourist

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.