Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soggiorno Pitti

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 1,320 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 1,320 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.2
Soggiorno Pitti Located at Piazza Pitti, 8, , Florence.
Soggiorno Pitti
Italy
Florence 50123 Piazza Pitti, 8
75% 1320
43.7654640 11.2489060
Soggiorno Pitti
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
6.3

It was extremely hard to find, once you walk into the door you are in a dark staircase and we had no idea what floor to go to, so we were a little creeped out because it was literally pitch black. The staff was helpful, gave us a map and recommended restaurants. The room was extremely lackluster, at one point the roof was shorter than I was and I'm only 5'10". The beds were very uncomfortable, mine being extremely hard and my friends was like every spring had broken and she sank right in

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
8.9

Carino e basico. Molto competente il personale e in generale i servizi,stanze pulite e profumate. L'unica pecca é stato il mio letto matrimoniale che risultavano essere in pratica 2 singoli uniti,il che creava un po di scomodità. Per tutto il resto darei 4 stelle.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
8.9

I like the place, well located. But they didn't have lockers at the room where I stayed. ( I don't know if the others have) The bathroom.. it could be better, but it's ok.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
6.9

Very small room, but if you're looking for something simple, it's a fine option.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
4.9

Certe l'hôtel est proche du centre ville et l'emplacement est vraiment agréable. En revanche, nous avons eu que des désagréments que ce soit avec La propreté dès salles de bains communes, du bruit (pas d'insonorisation, les voisins étaient très bruyant à 5h du matin comme à 2h et pour finir les lits simple ressemblaient à ceux de l'armée, aucun confort...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 okt 2016
8.9

Camera bella, comoda e spaziosa. L'unica pecca erano le finestre vecchie che facevano entrare gli spifferi, perciò faceva freddino. Inoltre metterci qualche appendino sarebbe utile. Personale disponibilissimo e ambiente pittoresco (bellissimo l'ascensore d'epoca).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 okt 2016
9.4

Mi estadía resultó muy buena. El Hotel cumple con todo lo prometido: es muy limpio y está muy bien ubicado, frente al Palazzo Pitti y a pocos metros del Ponte Vecchio. Se puede acceder a todos los principales puntos turísticos caminando. La conexión de internet funcionó siempre y muy bien. El hotel se encuentra en un típica residencia fiorentina, con ascensor. No incluye toallas, hay que pagarlas aparte, ni desayuno.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 okt 2016
9.4

It was OK.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 okt 2016
4.9

It was my first experience staying in a hostel and I would never stay in one again . The beds had bedbugs and the water in the toilets smelt like sewage

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 sep 2016
9.1

On the other side of the river. Approximately 15 minutes walk away from the Duomo. Lovely establishment with an old-fashioned elevator. Bathroom and the dorm are very clean. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.