Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soggiorno Pitti

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 1332 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 1332 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 apr 2017
7.4

It's a good hotel, even if my one bed room was quite small. The shared bathroom wasn't that clean but it was okay. Nice staff and great location. You can reach most sights in line 20 minutes by walking

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
8.6

El hotel en general esta bien, pero lo mejor sin duda es su ubicación, justo en el palacio Pitti y a dos minutos andando del Ponte Vecchio.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
10.0

Increíble, súper amables el lugar genial, sin duda lo tomaré de nuevo cuando vuelva a Florencia!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
9.4

excellent location, the building is set right on the pictoresque pitti place, in a calm district on the east bank, but still in the city centre. the staff was very helpful. the room was little bit tiny and with only one socket, but the facilities were clean and it´´´ is for a reasonable price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2017
9.7

Parfait. Nous y retournerions avec plaisir !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
6.3

El hotel está un poco alejado del centro, el aspecto es bastante antiguo. El servicio es amable pero solo trabajan hasta las 20.00 y si llegas mas tarde de las 22.00 para que te traigan las llaves tienes que pagar 30€ más. Nos hicieron el "favor" de dejarnos las llaves en una cafetería que está junto a la pensión y por suerte llegamos justo cuando estaban a punto de cerrar. El servicio del hotel en ese aspecto me parece cutre. El hostal está en un lugar silencioso y donde no hay ruidos.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 feb 2017
4.6

Very good location, friendly staff. Very small room however, and the beds were totally inadequate: very very saggy. You should not allow guests to pay for sleeping in these beds. Furthermore: only one bathroom (1 toilet, 1 shower) for the entire corridor (6+ rooms, 12+ beds) is not enough: even with only 1 other room occupied (not the dorm) there was a line to use the toilet in the morning because people were taking a shower... All in all: wouldn't recommend staying here for this price!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 feb 2017
8.3

Terrific location and properly sized beds (I had a twin) for hostel prices. The ceilings would have been some 4m high! They have a somewhat limited check in time if you came early on the sleeper train as we did, and reception closes early as well so you're stuck with your bags again if you have a later train out. All in all, still one of the most value for money places we stayed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jan 2017
3.1

Las fotos de las habitaciones que se mostraban en la web nada tenían que ver con lo que nos encontramos.A nuestra habitación había que subir `por mini escalera con una cuerda haciendo la función de barandilla. El techo de la habitación era tan bajo que casi dábamos con la cabeza, la ventana no cerraba correctamente, de las camas ni hablo.. me puse en contacto con el dueño y su respuesta fue que ese es el tipo de habitación que adquieres cuando contratas a través de Hostelword... INDIGNANTE

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
6.3

It was extremely hard to find, once you walk into the door you are in a dark staircase and we had no idea what floor to go to, so we were a little creeped out because it was literally pitch black. The staff was helpful, gave us a map and recommended restaurants. The room was extremely lackluster, at one point the roof was shorter than I was and I'm only 5'10". The beds were very uncomfortable, mine being extremely hard and my friends was like every spring had broken and she sank right in

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.