Hostelworld.com

Soggiorno Pitti

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,249 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,249 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
Soggiorno Pitti Located at Piazza Pitti, 8, , Florence.
Soggiorno Pitti
Italy
Florence 50123 Piazza Pitti, 8
83% 1249
43.7654640 11.2489060
Soggiorno Pitti
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 apr 2016
3.7

Think of the worst place you could imagine and multiply it by one hundred. This was the most dull, boring and grotty place I've stayed at. The room we were in had ceiling so low I was hunched the entire time. The beds were about as comfortable as laying on daggers and both me and my partner left with around 40 cumulative bed bug bites. If you want the location then book right away, but if you care about your personal wellbeing then don't even consider staying at this disgusting 'hostel'.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
5.4

Bedsheets had holes and bloodstains, and room was hot at night as AC/radiator did not work. Cleaning staff woke us up in the morning with loud chatter, and shower will spray you outside of the stall when turning on. Otherwise, it was fine in terms of location etc., just nothing special. Couldn't get into building without an electronic pass, but the entrance to the hotel floor was open 24/7. No safe in room. Staff VERY persistent calling a taxi for us in the rain - THANK YOU! :D

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • shaygabs
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
9.1

Soggiorno Pitti was very accommodating with my late check in! Location is amazing. Across the street from Pitti Palace and close to Pont Vecchio. I had a private room, so this place did have more of a hotel feel. I would definitely recommend if you need some alone time!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
5.4

No tienen cocina ni para calentar agua. Cierran el hall con el televisor muy temprano lo que no genera un espacio de encuentro. No me gusto

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
10.0

Nice staff and great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
8.0

The location is by far the best part about this place! It's directly across the street from the Palazzo Pitti. I stayed in the 5-person dorm room, so my experience was much more of the hostel variety than a b&b one. The bathroom was all right but I'd recommend shower shoes for peace of mind. There's an elevator, but you should still be prepared to make the hike up the 3-5 storey stairwell just in case. It's quite echoey because of the tile, but I had no problems sleeping. Def come here!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
8.3

Bon auberge de jeunesse, idéalement situé, en face du Palazzio Pitti et de sa place où de nombreux florentins se retrouvent Accueil correct et serviable. Ambiance calme et reposante. Un des seul inconvénient selon moi est le manque d'une cuisine ( ou juste les équipements de base comme un frigo, un micro ondes ou four) afin de pouvoir se restaurer sur place à moindre prix.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
8.3

It was OK. I was in the top floor room, which I believe is One of their cheaper rooms. Everything was functional in a kind of low end hostel way, a few outlets didn't work, Broken fixtures in the bathroom. Ceiling fan didn't work. The problem I had was that the room was a little warm for me even in early April when I was there. So I wanted to open the windows at night, But there were no screens so some mosquitos got in and basically tortured me all night. Nice staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
8.9

We loved our stay at the Soggiorno Pitti, the location is perfect - right across the Palazzo Pitti- our room had a cute little terrasse, and the receptionist was exceptionnally helpful. Walls could be freshened up though, and the cleaning lady just barged into our room a couple of times although it wasn't even time for check out yet, but we had a good laugh of it. I would definitly go back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
6.0

There's only one toilet for the whole floor. The common room is not really used, so I can't really meet other guests. Besides from that, the hostel is in a prime location, right next to Piazza Pitti.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.