Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sofia Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
4.8
Betyg 420 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.7
  • Säkerhet 4.9
  • Plats 6.4
  • Personal 4.3
  • Atmosfär 4.5
  • Renlighet 4.6
  • Utrustning 4.1
BOKA NU
4.8
Betyg 420 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.7
  • Säkerhet 4.9
  • Plats 6.4
  • Personal 4.3
  • Atmosfär 4.5
  • Renlighet 4.6
  • Utrustning 4.1
Sofia Hostel Located at Viale Abruzzi, 70, , Milan.
Sofia Hostel
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20131 Viale Abruzzi, 70
48% 420
45.4829425 9.2172932
Sofia Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jul 2016
6.6

It was disappointing not to find the kitchen to make food, any cups, tableware and utensils. Only machine to buy beverages. Instead of booked bed in Basic 4 Bed Mixed Dorm I was put in 8-bed door. Not sure if want to return there again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • fsande
  • Chile, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
5.7

Llegamos a las 10 al hostal, ya que teniamos una reserva, y el dueño del hostal nos mando a otro hostal a 30 minutos en bus. Un desagrado su actitud ya que estuvimos a punto de quedarnos sin donde dormir y teniamos una reserva.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
8.0

Schönes und zentrales Hostel, Parkplätze können gegen Gebühr dazugebucht werden. Das Personal ist super freundlich und hilfsbereit! Leider viel zu wenig Steckdosen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
2.9

El servicio era muy malo. Llegamos y no habia luz por un problema electrico (que se entiende) pero en toda la noche no pudimos usar el enchufe ni el wifi (mi movil no tenia carga) luego el baño estaba indundado de agua. Lo peor de todo es que despues de que vieramos que habian tantos problemas el hombre de la recepcion se porto grosero con nosotras. Luego te cobran 3 euros por sabanas /por noche. Cuando nisiquiera las cambiaron. Al final terminamos pagando mas dinero. No lo recomiendo nada!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
4.3

When we arrived in Sofia hostel, the manager told us that the floor was flooded and we had to go to another hostel where the beds were already waiting for us for the same price. The price was higher than we saw on Hostelworld. Besides, the other hostel was situated increadibly inconviniently, farther off the city center, so we had to spend EXTRA money on the metro. That's why I have to say that I really don't recommend you to stay there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
6.0

Les hôtes sont très accueillant et l'hôtel tres bien situé. Proche de la station de métro, proche de petit restaurant aussi.. Cependant les douches ne sont pas dans un état convenable..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
2.0

Place terrible, the spawning asked me out and when I refused I was treated very badly, bathrooms bad state , I not recomend

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
5.4

It was quite acceptable compared to cheap price. But there was no air conditioner, it was terrible situation. At that time millano was too hot and I couldn't sleep in the room (with weired window). and the for share room, there is no key and locker - the main gate and room are opened 24 hours. But except that, even though it has poor facility, it was cheap and comfortable location from the station. One more feedback, the shower facility of bathroom is needed to be improved.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
6.0

El Hostel mas que Hostel parece una pensión o un hostal. Te cobran hasta las sabanas, por día, 3 euros por día por persona. La limpieza no muy buena, en el baño de la habitación la mampara de la ducha estaba rota y tuvimos que avisar que la arreglen. No tiene desayuno, no tiene cocina, la heladera esta llena de hongos.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kamerun, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
2.6

The receptionist was so incompetent and rude. Everything was broken, the shower was is such a miserable state that it looks they had left if that way in order to discourage guests to ever take a shower during their stay. The bathroom and room was not clean. I stay one night but my biggest fear during my stay was to catch up an infection. The wifi was so bad. All in all, i think this place should be shut down as it doesn't respect basic and elementary rules of hygiene.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.