Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Snoozles Hostel Galway

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 3476 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 3476 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 sep 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Good vibes, a pool table, good common area, and pretty clean! Right in downtown Galway, 5 min walk from eyre square. Staff was helpful and cool too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 sep 2017
8.6

Great hostel, common room and kitchen were well stocked. Staff were great but found it a little loud at night. This may have been because my room was overlooking the courtyard. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2017
9.1

Nice hostel, practically a hotel. The girl working the desk was super nice! I would stay again. Very easy to get to and from bus and coach stations .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2017
8.9

Great place to stay, one of the most central locations with the bus stop right by the door. Met a lot of people, friendly staff and overall a great ambiance! Will definitely stay here the next time I'm in galway.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 sep 2017
6.3

Instead of Pizza on Monday the stuff put 3 packages of microwave popcorn on the table. The atmosphere was very anonymous.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 sep 2017
8.9

Great place, bathroom is flood prone, not really a problem if you're co-inhabitants are fairly clean, but pretty rank when I stayed. Lockers are good, staff are awesome.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2017
9.4

The staff were wonderful! They had great recommendations for things to do and places to eat during my stay. The room was comfy, and the bathroom was cleaned daily, but I wish they had extra bathrooms outside your individual room, so there wasn't as much waiting to shower or use the washroom. Other than that I had a great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 12 Recensioner
8 sep 2017
10.0

Great hostel, super close to the center of the city and bus station! Well equipped kitchen and good free breakfast, can also get washing done, dried and folded for €8!! Staff were awesome, especially Laoise who organized our day trip to the Islands of Aman and Cliffs!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2017
10.0

Staff were helpful, place is very clean and modern, location is perfect - very close to the city centre, and there's an elevator so you don't have to carry your luggage up the stairs!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2017
9.1

The staff was super helpful, and the location was great! Our only complaint was that the room was a little hot, but we had a great time here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×