Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smugglers Cove Beach Resort

  • PO Box 10409, Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay, Nadi, Fiji

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 751 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 751 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort Located at PO Box 10409, Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay, Nadi.
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort
Fiji
Nadi PO Box 10409, Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay
77% 751
-17.7607845 177.4305725
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2016
5.7

The staff enter the dorm at any moment (like 23.30 or 7am) and make noise disturbing people who are still sleeping. Also during the afternoon they enter to "hide" themselves and laugh and talk in the big dorm.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2016
6.9

This is NOT A HOSTEL and should not be listed as one! This is a dormroom in a hotel. Which means: NO KITCHEN, NO MEALS AT DEMOCRATIC PRICES!! It becomes a lot more expensive if you have to buy two meals a day (breakfast is included) in the restaurant! My budget was not cut out for that! AND DESPITE OF WHAT EVERYONE THINKS: Fiji is NOT CHEAP!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
6.9

Prima hostel voor een paar nachten. Bedden en ruimte zijn oké. Helaas laat de hygiëne te wensen over.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
7.1

You get what you paid, do not expect fancy hostel like in cities. Felt very unconfortable when we had to ask the staff after 4 days to clean our room finally. Just one thing to the staff PLEASE!!!: if you are checking the rooms just make sure that your are knocking on the door before and YELL HOUSEKEEPING. Happened several times that I was wearing underwear or just a towel when they opened the door to check the beds. Beach and restaurant are nice, food has a good price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
7.7

No room available on arrival due to repairs (? Overbooked), relocated to Horizon next door and was refunded cost. Basic room for $87 FJD, nice stag, relaxed and I was able to go to smugglers to enjoy the beach.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
9.1

Great hostel. I stayed in a double room and it was fantastic, like a 4-star's hotel room. The bar and cafe are really nice, although a little expensive, and the pool is beautiful. Really recommended

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
9.7

スタッフはとても親切。そして驚くほどきれい。共用部のWIFIは無料だが、部屋で利用する場合は24時間でF$5だった。朝食付きで、この値段ならコストパフォーマンスが高い。17:00頃までならダウンタウンへのバスが1時間に1本程度ある。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.3

Enjoyed my stay at Smugglers. Location is not perfect, as is the beach, but it's easy enough to commute into Nadi or the airport form Smugglers. Used it as a base for the rest of my travels in Fiji. It makes no real sense to stay at any of the other Hostels surrounding Smugglers since it seems to be the most social and more properly set up than the others. Originally booked one night, but came back for 2 more nights. Good value for money and tasty fair priced food & cocktails.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
6.0

4 bed dorm was nice, however i stayed in the 16 bed dorm on the first night and it was aweful, the bathrooms were moldy. Pool and beach facilities were nice.. But watch your charges carefuly when staying here.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
8.9

This is a great hostel with good atmosphere, helpful staff and great evening entertainment. However it is overpriced compared to other hostels in the same area and same quality.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.