Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smugglers Cove Beach Resort

  • PO Box 10409, Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay, Nadi, Fiji

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 857 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 857 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jun 2017
8.0

Having free breakfast is nice, and the free fire dance show is nice. However the hostel just down the beach has a much better atmosphere. But overall good value

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Couldn't be more helpful if they tried and sort me my island hoping plans aswell! From Alfie

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
6.6

Super unorganised staff - booked a 4 bed room and was put in a 16 bed room. Spit up from my friend as they couldn't find a room for us together ... she had 2 empty beds in her room. However, right on the beach, good food and bar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
7.4

Hello, It was a nice place to spend for specific nights. The staff were overwhelmed with guests. In Check in they were impatient and a bit rude. Some staff were but there exist a lot on the other way. Just smiling does not help. Anyway for the price it was ok but this is a point to mention. On 01 June 2017 at 08:30 I left my Che Guavera hat just outside the reception. From Whales Tale they call you but then on no feedback is given even though talked the daily manager etc. No more 2 say Thnx

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
9.1

Sin dudas lo mejor de Nadi en relación precio calidad, cuesta un poquito más que los hostels más económicos per realmente vale la pena, el personal súper amable, la cocina exquisita, shows todas las noches, kava time, limbo time, organizas tu viaje a las islas, súper recomendable. Volvemos la semana que viene!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
2.9

This place has a habit of "upgrading" reservations. I booked a superior 4 bed dorm and had to sleep in a 16 bed dorm. The staff were rude about it, told me I got the same standard and that it is an upgrade (apparently because it is a 16 bed female only dorm). First night the told me they cannot change it, because they were fully booked. Happened to 3 people. Next day they told they could have changed it, if I had complained. What a joke. I complained the day before. Also my Adapter got stolen.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
8.0

Perfect location for 1st or last night as it's very close to the airport and they do pickups. The tourist desk is very helpful for organising the island hopping. The wifi is slow and only in reception area but really good if you buy the fast one for $5/day. Only downside was food was expensive for what you got compared to restaurants at the top of the road e.g. The awesome grill and the grace kitchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2017
8.9

Excellent stay at smugglers this time only staff are friendly activities are plentiful along with talented staff, nice swimming pool, kayak use, continental breakfast is included which makes good value. Vinaka

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2017
8.6

Great clean room, nice pool, delicious food at the restaurant. Staff was very helpful. The AC in the room didn't seem to work very well, but the fan did, so it wasn't too hot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
6.3

I've slept in a single bedroom for 800fjd without windows and next to constructions. So I was awake by 6 every morning. The room was clean though. The bathroom wasn't that nice but I didn't expect much from a hostel. The meals are really expensive for a backpacker like me and you'd have to go out for getting meals cause they don't even have a kitchen. Some staff was nice, some not that much but I'd recommend staying at bamboo backpackers cause the atmosphere is much better!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.