Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smugglers Cove Beach Resort

  • PO Box 10409, Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay, Nadi, Fiji

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 882 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 882 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2017
8.9

I booked double bed room as me n my partner was staying but they gave us two single bed room. Was not happy bout that but overall beautiful resort lovely staff and loved the location 😀

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2017
7.7

Un bon rapport qualité /prix

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
7.1

This place is definitely a hub for staying if you are heading off to the islands. The food is quite expensive and nothing special, but it's filling and the waiting staff are really nice. I wasn't impressed with the reception staff trying to put me in a room I hadn't booked without informing me- even at check in and it wasn't until I persisted I actually got what I booked. I wouldn't rate the dorms as two coconuts however it was luxury having hot water after the islands.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2017
9.4

The location was amazing and their sunbeds and pool were nicer than bamboo backpackers. The only thing is that they need better activities and travel desks

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2017
6.3

I stayed at Smugglers on 2 separate occasions in one week. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I stayed in the 16 bed female dorm and also a 4 bed dorm. Bed in the 4 bed dorm was horribly uncomfortable, with a huge dip in down the middle section of the mattress. I think my biggest issue here was observing housekeeping coming into the room to get the room ready for the next guests, and not changing the sheets!! Simply brushing them off and remaking the bed, which to me is totally unacceptable!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
9.1

Great Hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
8.3

Not bad at all. Overall, completely fine for a few days' stay, especially if you're not looking for anything spectacular. Staff is pretty friendly and, on occasion, super helpful. A couple seem to be grouches and act like they could care less to be there. Pillows feel like you're sleeping on a bag of foam packing peanuts. Otherwise, great environment. Beach is dirty, but sunsets are beautiful. Food is pricey compared to the local food, but you're stuck paying for it unless you venture into town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2017
9.1

Great location for exploring Nadi. Private double room was fairly basic but super spacious and clean. Staff friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
8.0

Can't grumble. Got upgraded the first stay here to a 4 bed dorm and then second booking when I returned from island hopping stayed in the 34 bed dorm which was fine. Warm water in big dorm while smaller dorms has hot water which is needed after island hopping. Fine for one night stay: facilities good but wifi not so great but you should enjoy the weather and keep off this. 'Fiji Time!'

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
8.3

Only 2 toilets and showers for men and women in the huge dorm and there were not very clean, but otherwise a good stay for the super cheap price! Wifi is a bit sketchy sometimes but it's free and breakfast is free as well (the usual toast, cornflakes and some fruit).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.