Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smugglers Cove Beach Resort

  • PO Box 10409, Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay, Nadi, Fiji

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 739 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 739 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.7
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort Located at PO Box 10409, Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay, Nadi.
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort
Fiji
Nadi PO Box 10409, Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay
78% 739
-17.7607845 177.4305725
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2016
9.7

スタッフはとても親切。そして驚くほどきれい。共用部のWIFIは無料だが、部屋で利用する場合は24時間でF$5だった。朝食付きで、この値段ならコストパフォーマンスが高い。17:00頃までならダウンタウンへのバスが1時間に1本程度ある。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.3

Enjoyed my stay at Smugglers. Location is not perfect, as is the beach, but it's easy enough to commute into Nadi or the airport form Smugglers. Used it as a base for the rest of my travels in Fiji. It makes no real sense to stay at any of the other Hostels surrounding Smugglers since it seems to be the most social and more properly set up than the others. Originally booked one night, but came back for 2 more nights. Good value for money and tasty fair priced food & cocktails.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
6.0

4 bed dorm was nice, however i stayed in the 16 bed dorm on the first night and it was aweful, the bathrooms were moldy. Pool and beach facilities were nice.. But watch your charges carefuly when staying here.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
9.1

It's my go to any time I have to fly in or out of Fiji. Staff and food are amazing!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
7.4

The hostel breakfast was pretty good and the restaurant provided a great ambiance. However, the restaurant prices were highly overpriced.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
6.9

Really average, not very social if you're alone. Lots of additional extras you had to pay for (WiFi, extra towels, expensive room deposit) but it was comfy enough for me to end my trip.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.1

I highly recommend Smuggler's dorms! Compared to other places Istayed in the area, the value was phenomenal and the breakfast was good. The best thing here is the staff (Anesh, Luisa, joe) and the social environment- they have kava circles, fire shows, music right on site. The location is fantastic as its right on the beach- catch the sunsets for amazing photos!. The food at the restaurant was good as well. Staff really work hard and aim to please! Only downfall was occassional cold shower

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
9.4

Beautiful place and very friendly and welcoming staff. The only thing I'd strongly suggest changing are the wobbly bunk beds, which make it *impossible* to sleep if the person you're sharing with tosses and turns while sleeping. Please, get some sturdier beds! Other than that it's a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
4.0

Was fully booked out, so we has to go to the "Horizon" for the same price. Soo ugly, smelly, dirty, small and unfriendly hostel! Dorm was in a tiny cellar- like room with mould ("Schimmel" in german) at the ceiling, shower and toilet weren't cleaned. Don't stay at Horizon!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
2.0

juste je n'ai pas l'hôtel que j'avais réservé (le Smugglers Cove Beach Resort de Nadi, Fidji) : ils ont prétexté une erreur de date de réservation (me faisant croire que j'avais réservé JUIN au lieu de JUILLET ce qui est faux) et m'ont relogé à leur autre hôtel moins bien placé , le Horizon. DECEPTION d'autant que j'ai payé le même prix pour un hôtel moins bien situé .

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.