Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smiddy Bunkhouse & Blacksmiths Backpackers Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 202 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 202 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
Smiddy Bunkhouse & Blacksmiths Backpackers Lodge Located at Station Road, Corpach, Fort William.
Smiddy Bunkhouse & Blacksmiths Backpackers Lodge
Scotland
Fort William PH33 7JH Station Road, Corpach
84% 202
56.8429310 -5.1229870
Smiddy Bunkhouse & Blacksmiths Backpackers Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 okt 2016
5.1

Accueil pour le moins tres froid ..... le train passe devant les fenetres de la chambre ( Pas prévu !! ) .... enfin, je ne suis pas sure que les draps aient été fraichement lavés .....

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
8.9

Had a great stay at he start of October when climbing Ben Nevis, the staff were extremely helpful and nice. Amazing value for money and would definitely come back here, perfect location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
5.7

Suciedad de moviliario (ropas de cama limpias), nos ospedamos en un compartido de salon y cocina con otros inquilinos, en nuestra habitacion no havia ni una silla, solo las dos literas.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2016
9.1

Todo estuvo fantàstico, tanto el hostel como la atención personal. La única pega es que nos costó encontrarlo ya que está poco señalizado y en el momento de nuestra llegada no había nada para atendernos. LLamamos por teléfono y vinieron enseguida.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
8.9

A very beautiful place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
9.7

What a gem of a location. Clean, well priced and the best location in Scotland. Friendly owners who care for your every need. Will definitely come again in the future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 aug 2016
8.9

Awesome location with a train station nearby.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
8.3

Fairly nice place to stay, Great location with lots to see close by.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2016
8.3

We enjoyed our stay Smiddy Bunkhouse. It was nice to feel at home with all facilities we needed (quite good equipped kitchen, own bath room, lounge,...) The location is also superb: out of the city center of Fort William, near the little harbor and with sight on the Ben Nevis. Genoten van ons verblijf in Smiddy Bunkhouse. We hadden alle nodige faciliteiten (goed uitgeruste keuken, eigen badkamer, salon) Locatie is ook super: buiten het centrum van FW, nabij haventje met zicht op Ben Nevis

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
8.0

Ambiente tranquillo e accogliente. Stanza un po piccola per quattro persone. Ottima posizione.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.