Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smiddy Bunkhouse & Blacksmiths Backpackers Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 193 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 193 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.1
Smiddy Bunkhouse & Blacksmiths Backpackers Lodge Located at Station Road, Corpach, Fort William.
Smiddy Bunkhouse & Blacksmiths Backpackers Lodge
Scotland
Fort William PH33 7JH Station Road, Corpach
85% 193
56.8429310 -5.1229870
Smiddy Bunkhouse & Blacksmiths Backpackers Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
8.3

Fairly nice place to stay, Great location with lots to see close by.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2016
8.3

We enjoyed our stay Smiddy Bunkhouse. It was nice to feel at home with all facilities we needed (quite good equipped kitchen, own bath room, lounge,...) The location is also superb: out of the city center of Fort William, near the little harbor and with sight on the Ben Nevis. Genoten van ons verblijf in Smiddy Bunkhouse. We hadden alle nodige faciliteiten (goed uitgeruste keuken, eigen badkamer, salon) Locatie is ook super: buiten het centrum van FW, nabij haventje met zicht op Ben Nevis

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
8.0

Ambiente tranquillo e accogliente. Stanza un po piccola per quattro persone. Ottima posizione.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
9.1

Petite auberge située idéalement en bord de Loch, à la fin du Canal Calédonien, avec de magnifiques vues. Propriétaire adorable et soucieuse de notre bien-être. Il faisait très chaud dans la chambre mais apparemment c'était dû à un orage qui a éclaté pendant la nuit. Douche commune, propre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
8.0

Lovely place for a group to stay, friendly staff and great location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
9.7

Vert Nice lady at réception and vers helpful. Many thanks

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
10.0

Great location and facilities fantastic, very clean and secure. A perfect place to stay, very good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
9.1

A group of four of us stayed here before doing the 3 Peaks. It was a great location with good kitchen facilities, good value for money and helpful staff. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a self-catering hostel type place to stay that is close to everything Fort William has to offer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
7.4

Ajo-ohjeet oli harhaan johtavat, samassa rakennuksessa on kolme eri nimistä majoitusta. Itse majoitus oli ihan ok, huone oli siisti ja peti hyvä, lämmin peitto, suihkusta tuli lämmintä vettä, kunhan muisti laittaa lämpimän veden päälle sama keittiössä. Keittiö/oleskelutila oli tilava mutta persoonaton.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
10.0

Lovely place to stay, perfect for a group of 6 students. Very clean place with good showers and comfy beds, staff very friendly and helpful. No issues.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.