Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Stay Hostel Munich City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 3,545 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 3,545 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.1
Smart Stay Hostel Munich City Located at Mozartstr. 4, 80336, Munich.
Smart Stay Hostel Munich City
Germany
Munich Mozartstr. 4, 80336
76% 3545
48.1298750 11.5575290
Smart Stay Hostel Munich City
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
6.9

Wifi is good and safe hostel. Atmosphere could aways be better.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
5.7

l'unica cosa da salvare è la distanza dall'oktoberfest (circa 800 mt), il prezzo pagato era da albergo e non da ostello,capisco il periodo ma la camera non era assolutamente pulita,per non parlare del bagno in camera!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
5.7

Wir haben leider noch nie so unfreundliche Mitarbeiter erlebt. Wir sind angekommen und haben freundlich nach der Tiefgarage gefragt und wurden direkt dumm angemacht und uns wurde gesagt wir müssten jetzt erst mal warten usw. Auch beim späteren Einchecken mussten wir nochmal 30min auf unser Zimmer warten und die Mitarbeiter waren unglaublich unfreundlich und das System hat nicht funktionier. Die Lage ist top aber für 420€ für ein 6er Zimmer war das Verhalten der Mitarbeiter einfach unterirdisch.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
8.6

Comfortable beds, great toilet facilities and communal areas. No plugs by bed to charge phone.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
8.6

i just stayed one night .... i love the location its near the u-bahn and near the city

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
10.0

Very nice and helpful staff. Very clean rooms, good beds. In a nice residential area. Deff recommend and coming back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
7.7

Everything I wanted from my brief stay there. Only complaint would be the state of the kitchen. Sink was blocked when we arrived so no one had been doing dishes, and an oven would be nice. Kitchen needs to be slightly larger for the size of the hostel. It can only really accommodate one person cooking at a time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
6.0

The halls of the building smell really bad. The girl from reseption had a very bad attitud. The kitchen in bad conditions. The rest ok

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
6.9

Pros: -Good location -price Cons: -Confused and overwhelmed staff -noisy(doors slam automatically, ) -Badly ventilated rooms, It was really hot when I was there and the windows would not open the full way.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
8.0

good value and location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.