Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Stay Hostel Munich City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 3860 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 3860 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 maj 2017
3.7

This was the worse hostel I have ever stayed in. The whole place was filthy. Dirty toilets, broke several times during our 2 day stay, the mattresses were stained yellow, blood smeared on the side of the bed frame, sheets were still dirty from previous tenants, the list goes on. Staff was rude. They do have 3 washer machines but only 1 dryer worked. Needless to say I would not suggest this place to my worst enemy. DO NOT STAY HERE!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
7.1

could put more plug sockets closer to each bunk

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
8.3

Hostel was clean. Wifi worked great on the second floor. Laundry facilities were ok... No hot water any of the 3 days I was there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • juanduque85
  • Colombia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
6.9

Unfortunatelly we had the room eith no access to internet and no hot water. The rest was good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
6.0

prima cheap-ass hostel. Verwacht dus niet teveel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
6.9

Im Grossen und Ganzen waren wir zufrieden. Die Zimmer sind völlig in Ordnung abgesehen von ein paar Kleinigkeiten wie zum Beispiel ein fehlender Duschvorhang. Bequeme Betten. Die Lobby, Bar etc. fand ich persönlich jetzt nicht so wahnsinnig berauschend und ein bisschen schmuddelig. Die Lage ist jedoch sehr gut und zentral. Preis-Leistung ist akzeptierbar aber bestimmt nicht überragend gut.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
6.6

Location is very good as it is 15 minute walk to Munich Central station and to most of the bars/pubs in the area. The atmosphere of the hostel is lacking as it filled with guests but it does not organize any sort of pub crawl or social activities for the guests. Wifi is almost non-existent in this hostel unless you are in the lobby. Overall, not bad but not great a good place if you are looking to get a good night sleep and stay in. Also no shower curtain in washroom.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
3.1

Worst hostel I've been at. Rude receptionist. No AC. No light or power outlets near the bed. Location not near anything worth seeing. I thought I had booked the one closer to central station, but turns out it was this hostel way out of the way.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
7.1

Good location close to public transport, restraunts nearby are quite good. Key card stopped working several times which was annoying, powerplugs near beds would be good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
8.0

Все хорошо, жалко, что замок для шкафа нужен свой>< В целом, место очень удобное, все чисто

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.