Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Stay Hostel Munich City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 3,494 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 3,494 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.0
Smart Stay Hostel Munich City Located at Mozartstr. 4, 80336, Munich.
Smart Stay Hostel Munich City
Germany
Munich Mozartstr. 4, 80336
76% 3494
48.1298750 11.5575290
Smart Stay Hostel Munich City
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Syrien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
7.4

Pro: Nette personal, Lage ist super Contra: nicht gute Atmosphäre, Lobby ist immer voll

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
8.9

Hi, The staff is very friendly and helpful. Near to the Hostel, you can find different public transports like, subway station or bus stop. The rooms are big enough and were cleaned every day. My whole stay I felt safe, and you don't must be afrait about your valuables. The breakfast was delicious and for the money you got a big selection of stuff. Not good: that the lockers were to small for a big suitcase, and the Wi-Fi connection. I can recommend this hostel. Best Thomas

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
5.7

Kein internet.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
10.0

war ein ganz tolles Hostel....Gerne wieder

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ecuador, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
9.4

Agradable el hostal, lo único que deberían mejor es poner toma corrientes para todos los huéspedes, ya que en las habitaciones hay muy pocos para el número de personas que están en cada una.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
9.4

Good location about 10 minutes walk from the city centre. Large clean rooms with lockers under the beds. Only issue is one bathroom for the entire room, meaning longs waits in the mornings/evenings sometimes. Bar in the reception area and a kitchen on the first floor. Wifi only really works on the lower floors so if your room is on a higher floor it's very patchy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
5.1

Check in takes forever, and the staff have no intention on greeting you or keeping you informed on the delay- they just disappear. No intro to the hostel, no show around the facilites- no info on facilities. Unlike every other hostel I've been to, they will provide no info about the area either. 1x working electricity socket to share between 6 pp. Upon checkout just hand your card over, don't give them your name because I was told 'that's not needed' in a very rude manner. Don't s

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
5.7

Rooms were clean with a bathroom for each room which was also clean. You had locked drawers to put ur stuff in it. Wifi all over the facility Location near metro so good Bad side We payed double the normal price of the room and we knew that when we got there while everyone in the room was paying 14 euros we were paying 26. And when i told the receptionest they said nth to do and were not very helpful Maybe thats hostel worlds fault but whatever

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
7.4

The location was good next to a metro station. The beds had lockable drawers underneath. The room were cleaned well every day even if the hostel was old and worn. The breakfast was very good and we can recommend a stay in this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
7.7

Fun place to stay. Would happily stay there again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.