Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Stay Hostel Munich City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 3757 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 3757 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 mar 2017
9.7

I had an extremely comfortable stay in this hostel. The staff was so helpful and friendly and I was able to walk everywhere I needed to with their directions. I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone staying in Munich.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
5.7

Staff were significantly more interested in their book than their guests (I.e. Customers). Hostel was "nice", but had an odd (empty and dead boring) atmosphere. Facilities and everything were quite ok....just not a very enjoyable atmosphere

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
7.1

Great shower, pretty at though because there's no shower curtain so the entire bathroom is soaked after a shower. Kitchen is basic and doesn't have everything. Ok for a few nights. The Wi-Fi is dreadful and only available downstairs in the bar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2017
4.6

The toilet leaked and the whole dorm room smelled like either bleach or urine the entire time. the shower flooded every time it was used, so the user of the shower stood in 2-3 inches of water during the entire shower. there were only outlets next to about half of the beds in the dorm. the fridge in the kitchen had very old food in it and was 100% full at all times. the ceilings had mold and water stains all over them.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
8.9

In a very good position, near to restaurants, supermarkets, public transport,etc. The dorm was clean, with new furnitures and quite big. There was a good atmosphere in the hall and the pub inside the hostel. The only negative aspect is related to the kitchen: it's very small and not always clean

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2017
4.6

keine Steckdosen & keine Leselampe am Bett; kein Duschvorhang; keine Haken im Bad, sodass man seine Kleidung auf den Boden legen musste; Teppich in den Korridoren sehr schmutzig; aber: saubere Betten, freundliche Mitarbeiter*innen, nah an U-Bahn gelegen

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
6.6

One of the two staff members was very short with us and confrontational when we asked for nearby places to eat. Wifi only works on the first floor common area, and that meant it wasn't very open and inviting for people to talk to each other since everyone was trying to FaceTime or listen to videos in such a small space.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
7.1

Nice hostel in a very convenient location (subway nearby, only one stop to the city center/Sendlinger Tor). Only drawback were the missing sockets in the dorms - there were about 4 sockets in a dorm for six persons scattered in random places, which made it difficult for everyone to charge their phones overnight. The room + facilities were clean and in good shape. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
8.0

I found the hostel to be ideal for what we wanted and would use again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
9.4

A nice hostel, clean, tidy. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.