Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Stay Hostel Munich City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 4137 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 4137 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2017
8.6

Great location for Oktoberfest! Couldn't be a closer walk. Very clean beds, huge room with lots of space for luggage and stuff. Would definitely come back!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 sep 2017
6.9

Very expensive for a shared room

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 sep 2017
6.6

An average hostel, but close to Oktoberfest. You pay for location, but that's about it. Dirty sheets and bathrooms, no atmosphere.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2017
10.0

La ubicacion fue genial porque fuimos al oktoberfest y nos quedaba a 1 cuadra del predio pero igualmente el centro tambien quedaba muy cerca, alrededor de 10, 15 minutos caminando

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2017
8.9

This hostel worked for what I needed for one night in Munich. The things that typically matter to me most are location, safety, and wifi. The hostel is centrally located, and there's a bus that goes from Munich Hbf almost to the front door of the hostel. I never felt unsafe, and I was able to lock my bag away in a secure location after I checked out so that I didn't have to lug it around all day as I explored. The main pain is that wifi is only available in the front desk/common area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2017
9.4

ミュンヘンの中央駅から歩いて15分。ゲストハウスと言うよりはどちらかと言うと設備などはビジネスホテルに近い。ただ、一部屋のベット数が違うだけ。と行ったところ。駅からも近く、観光地にもいきやすい。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2017
8.6

Nice place, spacy room in the y bed female dorms. The staff was kind. The wifi worked only in the main hall not in the room . Pretty cheap if you arrive on the right day :) 20 minutes walk from central station. A bit of walk if u plan going to the area of the pinakotek but i enjoyed the walk. Nice restauranrs behind and a kind indian shop very close (its called himalaya).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
9.7

Awesome staff, great bathrooms. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2017
7.7

Overall an okay hostel. However it feels more like a hotel. The lack of Wi-Fi signal in the upper floors also makes for common areas full of phone staring people. Not the best for connecting with other travellers. Everything is outwardly clean but a bit more care would go a long way into making it feel brighter. A bit over priced for what it is. Wouldn't stay longer than necessary.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 sep 2017
7.7

Good enough hostel, I was in a six person dorm and it was good. The atmosphere is a bit different to a general backpackers. There is a kitchen, but sometimes you need to get creative because they might not have enough utensils, cutlery , etc, but it works well enough. Might not stay if I had other options, but if you Dont have other options, its not too bad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×