Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Stay Hostel Munich City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 3997 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 3997 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jul 2017
6.6

Wifi is pretty bad - only really works in the reception and even then it cuts out all the time. Kitchen is small and they're isn't much space to eat your food. Place was clean though. Location is decent - a 15-20 minute easy walk into the old town. I didn't find the staff very welcoming though. This hostel was ok but definitely not worth what I paid.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2017
4.9

Bathroom was flooded, several inches of water on the floor from roommates, people were extremely loud, and the weather made it very warm inside. Staff was nice, just a bad roommate situation

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
7.4

Only a 15 minute walk away from the main town and even less for the site of Oktoberfest so it's in a prime location. It's not too far from the main station either. Our room had lockers for each person as well as a wardrobe area to store larger items. There was also an ensuite however there was no shower curtain so the room got soaked after each shower. There was no a/c so it could get a little too warm and the wifi in our room almost never worked. Apart from this, the hostel was adequate for us.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
6.0

Checkout was made needlessly difficult, and the receptionist was rude to people in front of us. Good location. Wifi was really bad, only picked up in certain points of the room. Floor of our room was sticky, and not quite enough plugs

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
8.9

It's a bit of a trek to the city centre, but we found the hostel to be quiet, well facilitated and generally pretty nice. The bar is good for a laid back drink and the staff were very friendly. The rooms were spacious and the atmosphere was sociable, if not vibrant

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
7.7

The room was clean, every day they came to clean. The hostel near the city centre. The only thing we didn't like was the COLD SHOWER.....

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
6.3

Dodgy plumbing, toilet didn't flush. Hot and cold water had a mind of their own. Over priced for what you got, especially considering the hostel seemed quiet with plenty of spare beds. Otherwise was fine, good location, very close to the u-bahn.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
5.4

Top floor washrooms were very unclean and the showers were always cold. The rooms were okay but there were not enough outlets. The social atmosphere was terrible because there wasn't really a communal space other then the lobby or oddly laid out bar. Staff were unhelpful as well. I think it would be a fine place for a group but as a solo traveller there are better places.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
6.9

Overall a decent hostel. Was clean and basic. Bae was cheapest beer we had in Munich. Beds were comfy & clean. No hot water the whole time. Overpriced for what it was. Not bad.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • pooh68104021
  • Sydkorea, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2017
4.3

베드버그 미쳤네요 더러워요 벌레득실득실

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.