Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Smart Stay Hostel Munich City

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 3,431 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 3,431 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.0
Smart Stay Hostel Munich City Located at Mozartstr. 4, 80336, Munich.
Smart Stay Hostel Munich City
Germany
Munich Mozartstr. 4, 80336
75% 3431
48.1298750 11.5575290
Smart Stay Hostel Munich City
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 jul 2016
9.4

Très satisfaisant

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
5.1

The beds in the room were poorly distributed, the were no clean sheets and the staff didn't care about it. The facilities look better in the pictures but there are dirty in reality.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
5.7

Booked two beds for the night but only one had been cleaned from the previous guest. Had to go back to the desk to get sheets and make sure it was even the correct room. The room itself was also full of empty bottles and trash and though it may have been left over from the night before we arrived it was never cleaned during our whole stay. Wifi in the room was spotty and about useless

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
8.3

Very nice Hostel. Would stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
5.4

I was very disappointed with the receptionists' service: I emailed before arriving with no reply, check-in was conducted while several of the staff members chatted among themselves in a different language. I was very close to the Munich shooting on Friday and tried to call the hostel several times to let them know that I was not going to be staying there but there was no answer. The reception seemed like a nightclub, no staff attending reception. Dirty bathroom and corridors.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
8.0

Okay hostel but did not really enjoy the atmosphere. The staff was weird and it seemed to be more of a cheap hotel than a fun hostel to stay at.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
5.7

Staff were great, but had to wait 30 mins to check in despite it being after check in time. The room was basic and not the cleanest. No WiFi in rooms, only in reception. And that isn't great. Did have a kitchen but very limited supplies (only 1 pan, etc.) The fridge is over flowing with mouldy food that needs to be cleared ASAP. If you looking for a really basic room close to public transport, than this is it, although I would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
7.4

Coming from a different city in Germany this was just a plus. However, comparing it to the other hostels I've been to in Europe the place was minimal. The huge downside was the WiFi but I was only there to sleep anyhow. The rooms were clean and spacious, the bar in the lobby was very limited, and the location is around tons of food! Would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
5.4

The beds were comfortable and everything was clean, but that's all that can really be said. For the price we paid we would have expected more, like wifi that worked throughout the hostel, or friendlier and more helpful staff. Very average.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
6.9

Wifi not working really well, but is clean and convenient, really near to tram and metro station

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.