Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Smart Russell Square Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 8,199 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 8,199 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.5
Smart Russell Square Hostel Located at 71 Guilford Street, , London.
Smart Russell Square Hostel
England
London WC1N 1DF 71 Guilford Street
72% 8199
51.5227850 -0.1227949
Smart Russell Square Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
6.3

A bare bones hostel (bed and wifi). The room was insanely hot with one stationary fan. It was hard to get a good nights sleep because of the heat and lack of ventilation. Kitchen was not very clean and common area felt a bit dingy. Breakfast is included but I opted out. Staff were all right, some friendlier than others. Location was good, so if you want to save money in london by sacrificing a bit of comfort this could work for you.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
8.3

Lo bueno: - Muy buena ubicación - Barato y bueno - Tiene cocina y lavandería - Puedes hacer check in desde temprano Lo malo: - Mi habitación no tenía aire acondicionado, me despertaba sudando - Los baños son demasiado pequeños - En algunas zonas el internet era pésimo Aunque el personal es muy amable, no sé si lo volvería a elegir.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
8.0

So shocked to see the 12-men room was a caged one, which I thought only happened in my home city. However, it was generally user-friendly in most aspects.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
8.9

reception staff were slightly rude and the fan in my room would not work. Apart from that, an excellent stay and fantastic facilities

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
5.7

Shared showers and toilets were not clean at all. Didn't get one good nights sleep over my three night stay as was hot/bright from the lights and fans were loud. Breakfast is good. Although bag was left dirty with some paint marks after some workers fixed the basin in room

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
5.7

Extrêmement petit, honteux de mettre autant de gens dans un si petit espace

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
5.7

The location is good- conveniently located to a metro stop and everything. They don't make enough hot water, so if you wake up later than 8:30 am to shower.. you're going to get a literal drip of cold water. More or less what you would expect out of a sink faucet if you didn't turn it on all the way. It was also very, very hot in the rooms and the common areas despite the cool outdoors temperatures. The wifi was horrible. The staff seemed flustered and were not particularly friendly.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
7.4

The hostel is decent. The rooms don't have very big windows, so there isn't much circulation and it gets very hot. Additionally, if you want to use the lockers in the rooms you have to pay extra. If you choose not to use them, you are asked to keep your belonging in your bed because there is nowhere else to store them. The shower worked quite well for me. I stayed in an 8 bed mixed dorm and we had our own little bathroom. There was a large co-ed shared bathroom with 4 more showers and one sink.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
7.7

The breakfast is very simple but it helps if you dont want to look for something to eat in the street in the morning. The location is perfect cause it takes you 15-20 min walking to go to the center. Just dont use the hostel's ATM to get money for the hostel payment! It's better to change or to take money out before arriving in other places because the exchange rate is too expensive in the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
5.7

Dirty place. Hot and stuffy. Too many people in dorm rooms. Unfriendly staff. Bad breakfast and very poorly coordinated breakfast hours.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.