Hostelworld.com

Smart Russell Square Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 8,025 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 8,025 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.5
Smart Russell Square Hostel Located at 71 Guilford Street, , London.
Smart Russell Square Hostel
England
London WC1N 1DF 71 Guilford Street
73% 8025
51.5227850 -0.1227949
Smart Russell Square Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Cypern, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2016
5.4

Despite my personal circumstances which led to an altercation with a coalition of intelligence services, the actual hostel smelled bad, had poor common facilities but was conveniently located. I would only recommend someone to stay there if they want to visit the British Museum and the theatre district for one day, otherwise there are better hostels in London including in more central locations

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
8.9

Consigliato! sicuramente per la posizione e il prezzo molto conveniente! Sala comune grande e accogliente, stanze un po troppo piccole.. abbiamo fatto il check out la mattina e abbiamo lasciato i bagagli in deposito per 2£ fino quasi mezzanotte..avevamo l'autobus Londra-Stansted che partiva alle 2.00 e abbiamo chiesto di poter aspettare in sala comune..davvero molto gentilmente ci hanno lasciate senza problemi! Ringrazio ancora per questo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
8.6

Only disappointment was that I had booked a 6 bed dorm and ended up in a 9 bed without explanation. Other than that we were very happy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
8.0

Loved the free breakfast!!! Curtains on the bed is a good idea too and gotta love having your own charging point in your bed

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
5.1

Its the little things. Lockers cost money to use. Can't sit on the steps outside. Staff aren't friendly. Little atmosphere (like most London hostels). Reasonable for the price in London though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
9.7

Alles in allem, sehr einfach und zweckmäßig ausgestattet. Alles da, was man braucht. Küche, Dusche, Waschmaschine, Aufenthaltsraum. Nette Leute. Sicherheitspersonen. Die Betten sauber. Ich habe wunderbar geschlafen. Allerdings denke ich es könnte schwierig werden, wenn man größer als 170cm ist. Die Betten sind 70cm breit und 180cm lang. Das Bett ist umrandet, so dass es mit Ausstrecken dann leider nicht mehr geht. Das Frühstück ist einfach, aber ausreichend. Ich bin sehr zufrieden.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
5.1

Excellent location, inexpensive hostel. The most important thing to note about this hostel are very short beds. I had really uncomfortable and unpleasant sleep because I had to be in shrunken position (I am 187cm tall). In my humble opinion there are too many beds/room. Basement floor was not sucked for several weeks. The atmosphere in that common room was horrible.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
5.7

Below average. Very dated and cramped accommodation. In a 15 person dorm, I wouldn't expect less that 1 meter inbetween triple bunk beds. The mattresses were uncomfortable, my duvet cover had not been changed and the showers were abysmal: literally blasting you with 3 seconds worth of water before having to press it again. Not impressed with the arrival, I had to wait almost 45 mins when my bed couldn't be found and no sorry. They need to seriously up their game with customer service.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
7.1

Excellent location and great value for money. Only gripes are the fact that the showers were cold (I had to leave at 0700 - wasn't competing with anybody for hot water!) and bed was too short for my height, but that couldn't be helped. Really friendly staff - would recommend to my (shorter) friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovakien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
3.4

Basically only 2 things positive about this hostel - the location (close to the city center) and the price. Everything else was pretty disappointing. Tiny rooms with 15 people cramped on 3-bunk beds. The beds were way too short - I'm just a little over 180 cm, but I couldn't stretch my legs. Showers, hallways and toilets weren't very clean. Free breakfast is a joke - unless you want to eat toasts every single morning. People at the reception were annoyed by any questions. Very bad experience.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.