Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Russell Square Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 8621 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 8621 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
9.7

Muy bien ubicado. El personal excelente. Todos los espacios comunes muy lindos, agradables y con aire. Lo único la habitación son tres camas y la de arriba de todo no tiene cortina, si toca esa cama no es muy lindo. Y si vas en verano como yo, en la habitación no hay aire, por lo tanto hace calor. El desayuno esta bien, no es tan variado, pero esta bueno. Tener en cuenta que podes dejar las valijas después del check out, pero debes pagar 2lb y solo en efectivo. No se puede con tarjeta

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
6.0

If you are staying in the mixed dorm rooms be prepared to sleep in very tight quarters with no air conditioning. There were hardly any bathrooms for the number of people and had to wait in lines. Definitely not the nicest hostel but still livable for a few nights.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • dkfk1851
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
8.9

친절, 보안, 위치 굳굳. 다만 여름이었는데 방에 에어컨이 없어서 덥고 습함(로비랑 휴게실은 시원했어요) 영국 콘센트모양 다른 거 모르고 그냥 갔는데 다행히 휴게실 벽 곳곳에 usb케이블 꽂을 수 있는 콘센트 있어서 살았다는..ㅎㅎ 그리고 샤워실에 (소박하지만) 드라이기 있었음

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • samanthakennettny96
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
8.0

Considering other hostel experiences, this was pretty good :) the staff were really helpful and breakfast included was a bonus! The location is excellent too. The only thing that surprised me was that there were triple bunks in the 9 person room, and the room was a little stuffy but then again at was very hot outside :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
5.4

Only given two bedsheets. No duve cover. When I asked at reception that i was given only two bedsits I was told thats all. When I said that dove is dirty was told that is clean. Wery strange not not up to standard even for hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
6.0

I went on Contiki and I needed a few nights to stay after my trip ended. This was the closest hostel so I picked this place out of convience. It's a good location because it's close to the tube and restaurants. The hostel itself was a little sad. The rooms are tiny, dark and a little old. I wouldn't mind this if it weren't overpriced. I've stayed at hostels that were nicer and cheaper. There's no sense of community so it's hard to meet others.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
5.4

Location was great, right next to the underground. Security was on point. The first room was nothing more than expected for an 18p room. Right next to a security light outside so that would go off all throughout the night. Showers were horrendous. You either held your hand down on the button forever or if Someone else (God forbid) showers at the same time as you you took turns cause only one person gets hot water. Bring shower shoes... Breakfast was horrid. Not worth the free breakfast at all.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
9.1

It's a good central locating, I like the security lockers, plugs in the bed space and the black out blinds on the bunk beds. One bit of advice: if you're not good with stairs may not be the best place for you!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
4.0

I'm sad to say this has been the worst hostal I've ever stayed in. The only good thing is, the location is near to some important landmarks like the British Museum . But appart from that, everything else was awful. The room was dirty with trash everywhere and there was BLOOD on my PILLOW. They let homeless people sleep in, and there was a lot of drugged people over for breakfast (not guests) And they charge for everything "extra" like luggage storage. So its not even cheap. Disgusting place!!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2017
8.3

Hostel was in a good location and clean, though dorm room was quite dark. Locker set up was a little weird (not necessarily under your bed) and it was an extra £1 per night. Lots of stairs to reach the top level. Included breakfast was simple but tasty. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.