Hostelworld.com

Smart Russell Square Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 8,061 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 8,061 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.3
Smart Russell Square Hostel Located at 71 Guilford Street, , London.
Smart Russell Square Hostel
England
London WC1N 1DF 71 Guilford Street
71% 8061
51.5227850 -0.1227949
Smart Russell Square Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 maj 2016
5.7

Other guests warned against using the blankets as they were unwashed between guests (sheets were fine). Showers were hot but provided little privacy. When other doors were opened along the corridor, our door would bang which was quite loud at night. Location was great and beds comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
7.1

Had a lot of luggage with me, got placed on the 4th floor without elevator, was like a day at the gym after that! Nice beds and good staff, very central!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
8.0

great hostel but I would like to see real butter to match the wholemeal bread.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
4.6

Breakfast: bad (cornflakes) Rooms: crowded, and weird. People are loud at all hours of the night Location wasn't bad for central london. At least the staff were nice and helpful, except they charge you for everything and the place is way out dated.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
7.7

It was an okay stay, but it's no where I'd stay for longer than a few days. My room was so tightly packed. The bunks were rows of the 3 and there's not really any space for your luggage. I did like that the bunks had privacy curtains. This is not a good hostel to meet other travellers as the hostel is quite large and there are groups of children, young students, and families who say at the hostel as well. Basic breakfast included.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
4.6

Cosas buenas: El desayuno para ser gratis, estaba bien La ubicación era excelente para el precio que cobran Cosas malas: La comodidad de las piezas espantosa. Colchones muy finitos, baños muy pequeños dentro de la habitación. La cocina era muy chica y tenía muy poco elementos. Tenía sólo 4 tenedores!!! En el hostel vive mucha gente grande, lo que hace q el espacio compartido parezca más un refugio q un hostel, donde uno espera gente joven para charlar El wifi muy malo y pocos enchufes

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
8.9

Great as always. No hot water in the showers downstairs though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
6.9

Poor capacity to supply hot water during peak hours. Extremely low wireless Internet capacity to meet guest demand.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
8.0

It was quite nice to stay with decent amount of money. Fortunately I had good neighbors but it could be worse anytime when you have loud people at next door. Staffs were exhausted most of the time but they were nice whenever asking questions. I would stay next time again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
4.3

Good location and free breakfast, that's it. Hostel is dark and old. Bathrooms are not clean. My room was in the basement without proper ventilation and I had no lights or outlets to charge my phone. They charge you extra for lockers, lugagge room and other facilities that are usually free. Wifi works terribly. There's no elevator plus there are steps up and down everywhere, really uncomfortable if you are carrying luggage. Marina from the reception was really kind and helpful though!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.