Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Russell Square Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 8,270 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 8,270 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.4
Smart Russell Square Hostel Located at 71 Guilford Street, , London.
Smart Russell Square Hostel
England
London WC1N 1DF 71 Guilford Street
71% 8270
51.5227850 -0.1227949
Smart Russell Square Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
5.7

Hatte vieler Dorm zusammen mit nem freund gebucht und wir würden getrennt untergebracht. Er in nem vieler ( obwohl da nur zwei lagen) und in nem 9er obwohl da nur drei waren....

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
8.9

Os quartos coletivos deviam ter melhor ventilação.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
3.7

The room door did not lock and when I told reception, they said maintenance would look at it, but it was not fixed. I asked about a locker to store my valuables, and was told it was £1.50 per day. I argued that I shouldn't have to pay since there was the room did not lock. Kitchen smelt like snow food had died, and was always dirty. Bathrooms had no ventilation, and staff were not very friendly. Will not be staying at a Smart Hostel again.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
8.6

Bien mais plusieurs ronflés fort pendant la nuit, pas mal dérangeant!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
3.1

Only stayed here because it was cheap and in a pretty good location. However everything else about this hostel isn't great. They have these annoying Trimble bunk beds, if your at the top your literally climbing about 2 meters up. The room was smelly, and the staff were not all that helpful. This is an average hostel, don't expect big things, but if you want a cheap stay in a location close to lots then this place is fine for a night or two.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
5.1

Very good location. You have to pay for the lockers in your room. In another room 2 people got their laptops stolen although they were in a closed locker. Breakfast is only basics. Cuttelry is all plastic and basic. Toilets are very small and not enough. Same for the showers. Not enough showers, very basic with some curtains. Some have cold water and the entire floor of the bathroom is wet and slippery. The bunk beds in the room are too high. The staff do their job but a smile would help a lot.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
6.9

Super Lage, akzeptables Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, aber seltsame Duschkabinen und weniger Freiraum (verglichen mit 2 anderen Hostels, die ich zuvor in Spanien und Tschechien besucht hatte.)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
5.4

We stayed for 1 night. The staff was very unhelpful and there were a lot of hidden fees upon arrival. People were very closed off and inconsiderate of others, which isn't the hostels fault just made for an unenjoyable stay. The washrooms were filthy. We did laundry and when it came time to dry, we paid and the dryer ran but didn't dry, so we tried again in hopes that we would have clean and dry clothes and they came out soaked.... Overall, not my best hostel experience!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
4.0

There was a big security problem in this hostel. Lots of stealing and many guests belongings has been stolen, with proper locker being cut off and the locker that they provided with a charged fees being worthless. There were a few problematic long stay guests created bad atmosphere especially after drinking in the evenings. Served bad quality of tea, coffee and bread for breakfast. The nicest part of the hostel are the seemingly decent front desk staff.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
7.1

Based on other reviews my expectations for this hostel were not all that high but it was better than I would I have thought. The beds had curtains which added that little bit of privacy as I had 5 other people packed into a fairly small room. The hostel provided a basic breakfast in the morning and the amenities that you would need. It was reasonably priced for a London Hostel. I found the demographics a bit strange--I think some people lived there but again London is expensive.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.