Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Russell Square Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 8,315 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 8,315 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.4
Smart Russell Square Hostel Located at 71 Guilford Street, , London.
Smart Russell Square Hostel
England
London WC1N 1DF 71 Guilford Street
71% 8315
51.5227850 -0.1227949
Smart Russell Square Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 sep 2016
5.1

I arrived at my bed to find it still covered in someone elses very dirty (yellow stained) bedding. Got fresh sheets but dirty duvet cover remained. Very bad sleep with people coming and going and switching on the main light all night. Whole place feels like it needs a good clean and update.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
7.1

Nice, friendly staff. Triple beds are not good, you have to crawl in and out of the top bunk to get in and out, and you will bang your head or back on the ceiling at least once. You also dont have privacy curtains on top bunk. Mattress very thin, could feel the metal frame underneath. Breakfast is good and the common area is big so you can always sit down. Cleanliness hit and miss, good effort from cleaners but always dirty again quickly because there are too many people sharing a small area.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2016
8.9

al principio tuve un poco de miedo, pero despues ne hice amigos en mi cuarto y todo cambio, las camas muy malas, desayuno muy pobre, pero el ambiente es genial, super super limpio todo y el personal buenas personas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
5.1

No funcionan las lavadoras y secadoras, les preguntas al personal y no te informan de esto y hasta te venden todo para que las uses, llegas a la lavadora y no funciona así como la secadora, las únicas q hay son para el servicio y se molestan de que les preguntes qué puedas usarlas después de ellas. La actitud del personal deja mucho que desear. Pésimo servicio he ido a otros hostales en Londres muchos mejor que este. No lo recomiendo para pasar un rato agradable en Londres.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
7.1

El cuarto era muy pequeño, y las regaderas se llenan muy pronto, queda cerca una estación de metro y el desayuno bueno para lo que es.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
7.1

I spend two nights in this hostel. The staff is friendly, the room is really small but clean. Sockets are very poor, lockers are available. The location is good, everything is more or less walkable (depends on you). All in all a adequate place to sleep. I guess that the breakfast is okay, didn't check - too crowded.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
9.1

Close to the tube station. I like that the toilet didn't stink than i thought. There were always cleaning women keeping the hostel tidy. Compared to the price, it's worth staying for short period of time traveller.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
7.7

A bit up and down. I had to ask three times for a pillow (going the night without one as I got too sleepy to try again), but equally when I explained a guy had nicked my towel they let me borrow one for free. They could also do with a couple of "Mind the step" signs - I think I tripped at the door on my way to the toilet three times in as many days! The desk staff were lovely though and the atmosphere was fit for purpose. Might use again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
8.0

Stayed here a few times and it always has good atmosphere.Rooms are ok,plenty showers.The breakfast does the job and it's in a great central London location.Good value and I'll stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
8.6

We were very unlucky with our roommates, who were waking us up several times every night, but you could have that problem anywhere. The hostel in itself was nice, plenty of showers and toilets and everything was cleaned every day. Very friendly staff except for the one who thought it was a brilliant idea to turn on the light in our room at 2.30 am and wake us all up because of an issue with a locker. Very close to a tube station and generally a nice and quiet area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.