Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Hyde Park View Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 3,935 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 3,935 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.5
Smart Hyde Park View Hostel Located at 16 Leinster Terrace W2 3EU, , London.
Smart Hyde Park View Hostel
England
London W2 3EU 16 Leinster Terrace W2 3EU
74% 3935
51.5118090 -0.1828415
Smart Hyde Park View Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
6.0

Nous devions pouvoir accéder à la chambre à 9h mais arriver sur place il fallut attendre jusque 11h. Espace très petit avec des lits sur 3 étages (peu confortable), les rangements à disposition étaient payant soit 1.5£ par jour. La salle de bain était cassée et vieillotte mais avait au moins de l'eau chaude. Il n'y avait pas du tout de contacte entre les gens, certains étaient très désagréable. Ne laisser pas vos affaire sans surveillance, on m'a volé une serviette de toilette.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
8.6

La ubicación del hostel es inmejorable, cerca de todo. El hostel en si esta muy bueno, la limpieza esta bastante bien, todos los dias limpian la habitación. El desayuno no es tipo americano pero para ser que esta incluido en el precio me pareció muy bien. Lo único a mejorar serían tres cosas: 1. Los colchones son muy finos y las camas son de fibrofacil, muy duras. 2. Hay solo dos enchufes en una habitación de 6, no alcanza. 3. Cobran los lockers 2 libras x dia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
6.0

I will not stay here again. It was extremely cramped with barely any space for luggage. Forget sitting up in bed, and the bottom bunk is basically just a mattress on the floor. I don't ever want to get dressed in a space the size of a coffin again. There was a lift but we weren't allowed to use it (from the third floor.) I didn't have breakfast there but I can believe the other reviews when they say it was dire. However the staff were helpful enough and it was in a good location near Paddington.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
6.6

The internet is horrible, and the cleaners not polite with us. The bed it is very small and not comfortable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
5.4

We stayed in the hostel for 4 days and we didn't have warm water to take a bath. The wifi connection was very bad and slow in the entire hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
8.0

가격대비그냥그런듯 3층침대썼는데 정말 누워있는용이고 엘리베이터는 계속안고쳐주는듯 조식포함인건 장점. 온수는 특정시간에만 잘나오는듯. 하이드파크 주변이긴한데 애매한거리라 그냥그럼. 와이파이는 방에서 안터짐.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
5.4

Triple bunk beds were horrible, everything was really cramped and you can't even sit up on your bed without hitting your head. There are no kitchens, only a microwave and a tiny fridge and people might steal your food if you use the fridge. Lockers have to be rented.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
7.1

Podría mejorar la limpieza. Las habitaciones son muy pequeñas, aunque si solo usarás tu cama para dormir no debe haber problema.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
8.9

Nice place to stay , the staff is very helpful, the beds and all in general is clean and secure , the wifi is quite slow.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 dec 2016
3.4

Não recomendo de todo. Condições muito precárias. Quarto sem espaço, sem ventilação alguma ou luz, com muito mau cheiro e sem higiene. Experiência a não repetir. Apenas utilizar em caso de emergencia por uma noite.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.