Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Hyde Park View Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 3,900 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 3,900 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.5
Smart Hyde Park View Hostel Located at 16 Leinster Terrace W2 3EU, , London.
Smart Hyde Park View Hostel
England
London W2 3EU 16 Leinster Terrace W2 3EU
74% 3900
51.5118090 -0.1828415
Smart Hyde Park View Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
7.4

The overall place is very nice. The rooms are clean, however, the bathrooms are little small and with no mat or anything so when someone showers the whole floor becomes wet. The location was very convenient and easily accessible by tube and bus. The staff were the biggest flaw. It must be noted that it may have just been the two women that were working the day shift when we arrived but they gave off the impression that any small question you had was a huge burden on their day.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
8.0

I enjoyed my night here. Nice staff, great common area. The only thing that could be better is having more bathrooms. We had just one bathroom for nine people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 nov 2016
8.6

Ciao...... Sono appena tornata da 3 giorni a Londra e ho alloggiato in questo ostello. Ottima la qualità/prezzo, personale molto disponibile e x essere un ostello la pulizia ha superato le aspettative. Eravamo in 7, ho preso una camerata da 8 e ci hanno tenuto tutti insieme.... Posizione ottima, e direi che anche la colazione Non è male. Lo consiglio vivamente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
5.7

Stayed in the 8 pax mixed dorm. You get what you've paid for. Nothing fanciful, and do not expect too much. The elevator is forever under maintenance, and you've got the use the stairs at all times. The rooms gets stuffy and dusty when people move around, changing bedsheets etc. Best to have the window open. The toilet in the dorm is pretty small and the sink is forever clogged. Overall, it was barely decent stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
7.7

四个人睡四人间感觉还不错,需要自己拿床单被套去铺然后退房时归还,有10镑押金,房间是在地下室,电梯不能用,所以行李箱有点难搬,餐厅里只有一个微波炉,没有烧热水的水壶,但位置离海德公园很近,总体比较满意~

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 nov 2016
10.0

Although our bag was stolen from our 6 person room. The staff was able to look through footage, identify the thief, call the cops, and we tracked down the thief to another hostel down the street and recovered all of our stuff. We were very lucky and the staff was very helpful. The lobby/bar is very nice and affordable. The bathrooms are small and there was no room/place to put my clothes/towel while showering.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
9.1

Hi there ! Above all, a big Hooray to VICKY and the tall gentleman with glasses at the reception. They are TOP STAFFF !!!! One of the best location in London for à Hostel ! Price is good, clean bed sheets, but the building needs renovation, a bit old ! Apart from that good atmosphere ! I will pass the word concerning this hotel !!!! Thanks for evrything. Claudine M.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 okt 2016
8.3

nous étions 8 dans 9 mètres carrés, c est vraiment très juste meme pour Londres et m^me pour une auberge de jeunesse... les voisins : des jeunes ados extrêmement bruyant, sans surveillance, j entends par là qu il n y avait pas d animateurs avec eux. Les murs ne sont pas épais. Par contre la rue est calme.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 okt 2016
10.0

Happy to stay here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
7.4

Not bad. But nothing great. 3 level bunks are a bit over the top. Paying for lockers is a pretty poor deal imo. Hostel staff had some issues in giving me the right amount to pay but sorted out in the end. Will only stay again if nothing else is available and only for a short stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.