Hostelworld.com

Smart Hyde Park View Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 3,712 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 3,712 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.3
Smart Hyde Park View Hostel Located at 16 Leinster Terrace W2 3EU, , London.
Smart Hyde Park View Hostel
England
London W2 3EU 16 Leinster Terrace W2 3EU
79% 3712
51.5118090 -0.1828415
Smart Hyde Park View Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
7.4

Good location, good price and good breakfast. It's good to go for a couple of days, but I wouldn't for weeks. It could help to have a kettle available for clients, some cups and water as if your are thirsty at night there is nothing to drink unless you buy something on the bar. Beds are tiny but they do their job and not many toilets and showers, altoguh there is privacy when using them.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
8.9

Well situated hostel in the heart of London. Stayed there many times and never did regret it. Staff is friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Valuz
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
7.4

La camera un pò sporca ma nel complesso niente di così fastidioso. Personale molto gentile e cordiale. Colazione abbondante!! Unica pecca: il letto bisogna farselo da se. Al check-in vengono fornite le lenzuola ma poi bisogna un attimo arrangiarsi. Per il resto tutto ok!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
9.4

Everything was excellent except the noise from the street during the night. Couldn't sleep most of the time.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
8.0

In an upscale, safe area. Great pub next door. Very clean, bathrooms were much nicer and cleaner than most other hostels. Had all the basic amenities, and I was very comfortable here. Nicest hostel i've stayed in in London yet. Very close to tube/bus stops.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
5.4

My friends and I were disappointed with this hostel. The staff was a root of the problem- rude and unhelpful, (for instance, when my friend made herself a cup of coffee in the lobby where there was a full spread of food and people were eating, she was told that her breakfast was downstairs in a mean and dismissive way.) Also, the first room we stayed in, (yes, they made us change rooms,) had only one outlet. Because of the location, I'm sure they can get away with bad service, but it's not ok.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
9.1

Ostello tranquillo in ottima posizione per girare Londra, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Personale gentile e disponibile. La sera si riesce a dormire tranquillamente non essendo una zona troppo rumorosa. Colazione base con pane marmellata, nutella, te, caffè o succo, e latte con cereali.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
6.0

Habitaciones muy muy pequeñas. Ruidoso. Habían grupos de vacaciones escolares, fuera de control por los pasillos.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
4.9

Typical grimy, young travellers hostel. The triple level bunk beds are pretty dangerous if you're on the top level. Room prices may seem okay, but that's because every additional feature costs - locker, bag storage and towels (which you have to buy, they don't rent them out). Super cramped breakfast area and tight rooms. The only highlight was that the majority of the staff I interacted with were nice and helpful. Probably better off finding another place to stay in London.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2016
9.1

En resumen me pareció una buena atención y un buen servicio. Solo algunos detalles negativos podría señalar. Como por ejemplo, no hay luz individual por cama cama. Pero como decía, en general, el servicio es satisfatorio.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.