Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Smart Hyde Park View Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 3,789 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 3,789 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.1
Smart Hyde Park View Hostel Located at 16 Leinster Terrace W2 3EU, , London.
Smart Hyde Park View Hostel
England
London W2 3EU 16 Leinster Terrace W2 3EU
78% 3789
51.5118090 -0.1828415
Smart Hyde Park View Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 jul 2016
7.4

I stayed in the 8 bed dorm for 2 nights and it was good. It had privacy curtains, new bathroom, lockers though you have to provide your own lock, and a power point for each bed though it wasn't very spacious but hey it's a hostel. I booked to stay again but this time in the 9 bed dorm. I would definitely recommend upgrading to the 8 bed dorm though as it was really cramped with nowhere to put your bag, the bathroom wasn't as nice, and there was only 2 power points in the room. Great location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
5.1

Rooms were uncomfortably small for 6 people with inadequate air conditioning. One small fan provided. Staff were friendly and helpful. Not enough sockets in the room, 2 plug spaces for 6 people.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
8.6

Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean, beds were pretty comfortable. Wish lockers were included but it's only £1.50 a day. Really not that much. Location is great, right across from Hyde park and close to central line and other lines on the tube.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
8.9

Afforfable youth hostel, perfectly located in central London near Hide Park. All basic equipment available, very nice staff! I went there during the hottest days in mid-July, and the air conditionning was not sufficient, but this shouldn't be an issue on normal days.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
6.3

It's a cheap and clean hostel located in an OK area. That being said, it had some of the smallest beds and bedrooms of any hostel I've ever stayed. So don't expect to rest very well at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel with good service!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
8.0

Nice place, location, badroom and bathroom were clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
6.6

Location and staff were great. The breakfast that was complimentary was very basic, and having stayed in other hostels that provided breakfast it was quite disappointing. Stayed on level 4 and the elevator was ridiculously slow. Toilet seat would not stay upright. Overall, good considering the little amount of time spent in the hostel and the good location (near metro, shops and the Kensington Gardens).

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
6.9

I know that rooms in London are tiny, but this was smaller than I ever imagined. There was no room for 6 people to walk in the room at the same time, but one couldn't sit on a bed either so it was very uncomfortable. The room was unbearably hot at night and you can't drink the tap water at hostel so i had to get up at night and go buy some water.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
8.3

The room was super hot all night and the breakfast room was the common room and was pretty small. The breakfast was too basic. Otherwise it was a good stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.