Hostelworld.com

Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 5,311 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 5,311 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.3
Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel Located at 48 - 50 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater, London.
Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel
England
London W2 3JA 48 - 50 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater
71% 5311
51.5123081 -0.1862096
Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
8.3

Overall it was a good hostel! It was super close to 2 metro stations so it was super easier to get everywhere you could want to go. The rooms were pretty clean. The bathrooms got cleaned regularly. I felt safe at the hostel but just an FYI it's 1.50 pounds/night for a locker. I bought a locker but most of the other people in my room did not and it didn't seem like anyone had a problem. There were a lot of plugs in the lobby and by every bed in the 20 person room!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
4.9

The worst hostel I've ever been. It looks like an immigrant reception centre.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
4.0

Um autêntico galinheiro, no verdadeiro sentido da palavra. Não sei como num país como a Inglaterra é permitido que coisas destas estejam abertas. Completamente claustrofóbico, sem espaço sequer para uma pessoa se vestir ou arrumar a mala. Já dormi em dezenas de hostels, mas este é claramente o pior de todos. Fujam deste sítio!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
3.7

The only thing good about this hostel was the bed which is standard to a hostel. Oh and maybe the free breakfast. Then there are the little things that are non-existent. Like flushing toilets, free bedroom lockers, free luggage storage or hot shower water. Actually, it wouldn't surprise me if you had to pay for the hot water either. Somehow, they don't trust their guests with a pen and stickers to label their food unsupervised. You'll have to get those adult toys at the counter.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello! We are very happy to hear that you found our beds comfortable and our free breakfast a good option :). We do have free Wi-Fi, free fresh bed linen, free lockers in the refurbished rooms, 24 hours hot water, 24 hours kitchen, free ear plugs in case of noise, free print in case you want to print your boarding pass and more. We hope to see you next time to discover what new free products will be on the list. Cheers and happy travel from Smart Hostels Team

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
8.9

I´ll come back

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
10.0

Thank you for excellent time in London. We enjoyed your hostel a lot mostly friendly staffs and locations, morning breakfast and comfortable beds. It was possible to have morning jogging in Hyde park located only about 1 minut for walk.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
6.0

Ottima posizione. Struttura a piani con scale molto strette e sporche. Non dotato di condizionatori o ventilatori, molto caldo all'interno. Colazione scarsa. Mentre mamgiavamo ci e' passato anche uno scarafaggio enorme sotto il tavolo. Ambiente sporco.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, if there are any additional cleaning requirements please just let our friendly staff at reception know and they'll help you and ensure everything is perfect for your stay. We have added fans in the biggest rooms. We are sorry that you found the free breakfast, and the organisation of it, unsatisfactory :(. We have taken on board all the comments from our customers. We're always looking for ways to improve our continental breakfast. Best wishes and happy travels, Smart Hostels Team

7 maj 2016
5.4

The location is great, literally in front of a Tube Station and 2 minutes away from another one. You can get to Victoria Coach in 15 minutes and to the center in 10. Great staff. A bit overrated on the comments. Found cockroaches on my bed and other beds in the rooms, complained in reception and they changed my room immediately, however, they didn't refund anything at all. Toilets and showers could use a makeover. Overall it was a decent stay, apart from the bug issue.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you very much for you feedback! The location really is great, isn't it? Close to 2 major tube lines, loads of grocery stores and Hyde Park and Kensington Gardens just around the corner. We do work with a big pest Control Company. After their visit there were no sign of any insects. We hope to see you next time you're in London. Kind regards, Smart Hostels Team

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
3.4

L'emplacement est le seul positive. De l'extérieur l'auberge paraît normal mais la vie dans ce genre d'établissement et très difficile. Je déconseille formelement

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello and thank you for your review! Please give us more details of what happened at: hpi.manager@smarthostels.com. We are sorry you didn't enjoy your stay, but we hope we can welcome you again to make up for it. Best regards and happy travels from Smart Hostels Team

6 maj 2016
8.0

For 1 or 2 nights this place is fine.. For the price and location there is nothing to complain about.. I know there are many negative reviews, but I think people's expectations are too high sometimes.. If you have children, book a room to yourselves.. This sort of pack them in, stack them high Hostel isn't for everyone, but seasoned travellers won't be phased, and location wise can't be beaten.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, thank you for the awesome feedback! :) We loved having you stay with us and we can't wait to see you soon in our hostel. Best wishes from Smart Hostels Team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.