Hostelworld.com

Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 5,282 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 5,282 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.5
Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel Located at 48 - 50 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater, London.
Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel
England
London W2 3JA 48 - 50 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater
73% 5282
51.5123081 -0.1862096
Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
7.1

One of the cheapest place to stay in London. Not bad, but not expect too much.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
6.9

It is indeed a cheap hostel and you get what you pay for. Toilet and shower facilities are a bit decadent but they would do for a short stay. Nice and friendly staff, satisfactory breakfast, I'd recommend this hostel for a weekend in London with a group of friends.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
6.3

The rooms are really small, there isn't even enough place to store your luggage and there isn't a lot of place to sit as well. It's also weird that I have to pay to store my luggage, even if it's just for an hour. When I stayed there, the door from the street to the basement was open, so everyone could come in which felt really unsafe Besides that, the location is great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
6.6

El metro cerquisimo. Cerca de nothing hill Muxhos restaurantes y supermercados cerquisima. La calle del horel eata bonita y tranquila, la entrada esra orientada al sur así que si sale el sol te pk uedes comer tu take away en las mesas de la entrada. Las habitaciones tienen licker si lo pagas a diario. Te cobran dos libras por dejar cada maleta guardada el día k te vas... Hay pocos enchufes en las habitaciones compartidas... La nuestra de doce olía a tigre a pesar de dejar la ventana abiert

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
8.3

The location was perfect, right across the street was a tube station. The staff was helpful and kind and I totally enjoyed me one night stay...Extra credits to the breakfast! I totally recommend it for a short visit!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
3.4

Worst hostel I've ever stayed it. The bed was not clean when I arrived and smelled awful. The staff was rude and unaccomedating and the facilities weren't clean.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
5.1

Put it this way. If you enjoy being woken up by a crazy Russian man in your room yelling on the phone to a relative that could probably hear him in Russia then boy oh boy this is the place for you! Additional benefits include not being able to get into you bed because there are so many bags in the room as there are people living in for extended times. The showers have a terrible odour, and my locker was opened somehow by another patron. The positive was when we complained the staff refunded us.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
6.9

No esta mal, pero la habitación en la que me alojé era un panal d abejas. Camas en tres niveles, sin lugar para dejar los bolsos (ni locker, ni cajón, ni nada) por lo q en los pequeños pasillos de la habitación había q esquivar bolsos y trepar hasta la cama. Más gente de lo q la habitación puede albergar. El resto d las instalaciones están muy bien.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
4.9

The front desk staff was always friendly and helpful. The kitchen staff and those who cleaned the hostel were awful! So unfriendly and all just seemed like they hated their jobs. Half the time when I would ask them anything I would just get no response. Our nearly 20 bed dorm shared one mirror, which was ALWAYS occupied- and two toilets. One day the toilet paper was out for half the day and wasn't changed until after multiple requests to the staff.We just tried not to be there most of the time.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Our housekeeping team continues to receive training on customer service and care, we are disappointed you did not enjoy the manner of our staff during your stay, as we rigorously monitor our performance to improve our standards of service. We hope if you decide to come back you will notice the positive improvements we have made. If you book a room and it does not meet your expectation, please come to our reception desk (open 24/7) and we will be happy to upgrade your room. Best regards from Smart Hostels Team

12 apr 2016
7.1

It is normal good place nothing great I can say

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello and thank you very much for your time to leave us a review! We hope to see you really soon and make up for it!!! Best regards, Smart Hostels Team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.