Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 5,452 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 5,452 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.2
Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel Located at 48 - 50 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater, London.
Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel
England
London W2 3JA 48 - 50 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater
71% 5452
51.5123081 -0.1862096
Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 aug 2016
4.3

Wouldn't stay here again. As I arrived I stood in the reception for 10 minutes without being welcomed, there was one person ahead of me but as a young traveller I was confused and wasn't sure if I was in the correct place. All I needed to hear from them was that they wouldn't be too long. Once I did check in, I was sent to find my room... What a journey. Once I did find it. The room was tiny, after a long day traveling I had to make my own bed, which is the last thing you want to do.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
6.0

No sé cómo nadie se queja. Las habitaciones son auténticas saunas, el problema de ventilación es grave. La camas hacen mucho ruido durante la noche, las duchas son un desastre, pequeñas (virtualmente inexistentes), con el agua permanentemente ardiendo, sin posibilidad de regular la fuerza del agua, con lo que acaba todo el baño mojado. Al menos hay desayuno, pero no esperéis demasiado, es bastante soso. Alguna gente del staff es simpática y ayuda, pero algunos de recepción ni siquiera te miran.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
7.1

It was ok! But I do not recommend it for long stayings because the rooms are very small.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
10.0

Nice to visit a hostel that ticks all the boxes:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
8.9

Muy buen hostel, buena atencion, limpieza y desayuno. Buena señal de wifi. Se encuentra alejado del centro de Londres pero a una cuadra del metro y del Hyde Park. Recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.6

This hostel is full of old people and families. No one socialises with each other. This is probably due to the curtains around the bed in the rooms which is fantastic for privacy, especially in such small rooms. My advice to walk around the hostel and find a good toilet/shower by your standards. Pushing the button constantly on the bathroom taps is ridiculous, the showers gave you 10 secs which wasn't so bad.I would stay here again for the location and value for money (especially with breakfast)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.6

Die Lage ist super, ca. 150m bis zur nächsten U-Bahn Station, Supermarkt und andere Läden auch sehr nah. Das Zimmer war sauber, dass Bad auch. Das Zimmer war etwas klein, das Bad aber noch kleiner. Es hat die Ausmaße eines Wohnwagen Bads, etwas schade, ansonsten war es ein schöner Aufenthalt. Frühstück ist Toast mit Marmelade und Nutella.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
5.1

They need to sort out the atmosphere, and certainly deal with the under hand comments, and general discriminatory demeanour of some of its staff. you can;'t do anything about the rude foreigners.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
2.6

My suitcase was stollen

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
6.9

Muita coisa pra melhorar. O hostel é bem localizado, mas não tem tomadas nos quartos nem luz pra leitura. O wifi em horários de pico não é grande coisa. As portas do banheiro onde ficam os chuveiros não trancam. O café da manhã não tem gosto de nada!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.