Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 5,398 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 5,398 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.1
Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel Located at 48 - 50 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater, London.
Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel
England
London W2 3JA 48 - 50 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater
70% 5398
51.5123081 -0.1862096
Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jul 2016
8.3

Found some strange smell in my assigned room. But overall the hostel service is fair

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
8.9

Location is great. Hostel is clean, curtains for privacy for each bed is great, however could hear lots of noise coming from common room of hostel until 1 am as the interior windows were open and the hostel was way too hot with no aircon only a fan

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
4.9

그냥 가격대비 갈만해요ㅋㅋ 위치도 좋고 가격이 저렴해서 12인실 갔는데 삼층침대구 방 엄청 더워요 조식주고 취사됩니다 샤워실은 물나오는거 별로고.... 그냥 가격대비 돈옶고 잠만자실 분들 괜찮아용 편하고 깨끗한거 찾으시면 ㄴㄴㅇ아닙니다

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
6.0

Location was good but Hyde park is quite a nice/posh area of London and the hostel is really anything but that. It's doable for a few nights but if you plan on a longer stay this probably isn't the place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
3.4

Staff were unhelpful and rude. Many facilities didn't not work. A single Outlet socket per room. Dirty, poor flow, too short showers.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.6

OK room ,nice private room but loads of stairs ,been on feet all day and then had to go up 4 flights of stairs and also make up bed after getting back there after midnight. After paying £80 for a private room I would have thought the bed could have been made up. I used hostel in Scotland and paid for a double room and the beds were made up and we didn't have to strip bed the following morning either.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
8.3

Anywhere in London is going to be pretty expensive and compared to what you can get elsewhere, this was no different. We stayed in a large mixed dorm which was very messy, food everywhere and not very clean. I'd pay the extra for a smaller room.. Much better maintained after a room change! The bathrooms were poor. On my floor only one shower worked and by work I mean drizzle. However there's definitely worse and the location is pretty spot on.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
6.9

O hotel ficou muito a desejar: - não tem elevador (4 andares) - a água do banho escaldava, tornando impossível ficar debaixo do chuveiro - faltava a água enquanto tomava banho - os quartos do 4º andar são muito quentes e a ventoinha instalada não é suficiente (saímos do banho e começamos a soar)

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
8.9

100% recomendable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much and we hope to see you back very soon :) Kind regards from Smart Hostels Team

7 jul 2016
8.6

Very clean and quiet hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.