Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart City Hostel by Safestay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1,332 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1,332 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
Smart City Hostel by Safestay Located at 50 Blackfriars Street, , Edinburgh.
Smart City Hostel by Safestay
Scotland
Edinburgh Midlothian EH1 1NE 50 Blackfriars Street
86% 1332
55.9492719 -3.1859278
Smart City Hostel by Safestay
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
7.1

Agreed when booking for a quieter located room but was given a room (not double glazed) just above outdoor bar / seating area. Had to row and offer to show emails to get moved.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
8.6

Staffs are very friendly and nice. The room for 4 beds is small. I don't know if it is normal that not to do room service for dorm everyday because they didn't. The toilet ended up quite disgusting. Ask for higher floor if you want to get sleep.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
6.6

Bar très sympa. Mais auberges assez chères pour des salles de bain pas propre. Elle se la joue classe pour pas grand chose

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
5.7

The hostel is distinctly average but in central location which the prices reflect. My impression is that because of its central location, it makes it enough to fill the rooms, resulting in no effort being made to inject character or passion. It felt stale and generic. I was told my ticket did not include breakfast so paid 4.95. The next morning I went with another guest who was told it did cover breakfast, so I showed mine again and she confirmed it covered. For a solo traveller no atmosphere.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
8.6

I stayed here with two friends in a 4-bed room. Space in the room was OK and en-suite bathroom was clean. Location is perfect and if you like to walk you can get to most of the must-see locations without using public transport. There is a bar/restaurant on the lower floor with a good vibe. The staff is nice and helpful. Keep in mind that Smart City lacks that "real hostel" feeling.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel, clean and great atmosphere. Staff excellent espically the woman with the dread locks! Center of the city and the bar is cheap with great food!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
10.0

Muy buen hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
8.0

Modern hostel with big rooms. Location is unbeatable! A little pricy though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
6.6

Many things were lacking. The fastener on the locker cupboard in the room was broken, the toilet could only be flushed once every 20 minutes due to horrid water pressure, and the power outlets were stuck halfway up the wall, far from the bed. Good location though.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
7.7

very nice and helpful staff- friendly atmosphere- clean rooms -central location +++++++++ very small family room/very narrow/ like a corridor, family room is across pub where is noise to 1 am ,so kids could not sleep, in check point was 1 person only so there was queue to check in and check out, free wi fi does not work, family rooms are located in any maze, the elevator takes you to all floors but could not find ground floor where is reception

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.