Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Camden Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 2,367 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 2,367 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.5
Smart Camden Inn Hostel Located at 55/57 Bayham Street, Camden, London.
Smart Camden Inn Hostel
England
London NW1 0AA 55/57 Bayham Street, Camden
75% 2367
51.5388483 -0.1412343
Smart Camden Inn Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
9.7

Great hostel, very clean and welcoming staff. All the thing you need is provided including (towel, locker, luggage storage ) plus free breakfast, free WiFi. Customer service . room and beds are comfy . toilet and shower in the room.. i will come back for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
9.7

The staff at the hostel were extremely friendly and helpful! The hostel also provided towels (5 pound /sale) and ear plugs for free which was extremely helpful! Locks are available as well (£1.5 a night). The stay comes with a free breakfast which was awesome for the price of the stay! nearest tube station 5 minutes walk . room was OK , beds fine ..and they has curtains. small toilet and shower.. perfect for the price paid.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
8.9

Très bonne auberge pour passer quelques jours à Londres 🙂

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
9.7

I stayed in a big room with en-suite facilities; +++ Staff were very friendly, especially the girl that checked us in . friendly and informative. ++ Location-quiet location and felt safe, tube is about a 5 min walk ++ Shower was amazing, very powerfull which does not happen often in hotels -- shower light. ++ Duvet and pillows, clean ++ Lounge areas and kitchen were very nice and free WIFI was an added bonus -- Room could have been cleaner, . Window was blocked off with plastic you could not s

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
10.0

The location of this hostel is a big win, within walking distance to 2 tube stations and a bus stop, as well as being just around the corner from the Jazz Café, and a short walk from camden market and roundhouse. The staff were really nice and friendly and the facilities were pretty good as well. The breakfast was good with just the simple nutella, jam, milk, coffee ,cereal and toast but the kitchen also offered cooking facilities. Beds were comfy, rooms were a decent size and internet was good

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
9.7

I stayed in a 4 person room for one night to catch a flight. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They assign beds (top vs bottom) and are willing to accommodate changes if possible. The bus stop is opposite the hostel door. tube is about 5 minute walk. Breakfast provided for free staff was usually there. Bread, cereal, milk, tea, coffee, jams and Nutella, My room was small for four people but we managed well. i loved the bed curtains. more privacy. very good for the price paid.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
10.0

My friends and I really enjoyed our stay at smart camden Inn. It is conveniently located with camden station literally just round the corner. The hostel is spotless and beautifully decorated.room was comfy . The staff are very friendly and helpful they even helped us check in our flights and print our boarding passes. they allocated us in same room. Breakfast is delicious . internet access FREE OF CHARGE!!! There is no reason for me to search for another hostel when visiting London again. I w

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
8.0

Chambres assez petites, de même que la cuisine pour le petit déjeuner. Situation idéale à Camden, proche du marché et du métro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 dec 2016
10.0

My Favourite London Hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 dec 2016
4.3

For the price we paid we expected a better atmosphere, and a more helpful staff. Not a place you can relax in. The beds cramped; we couldn't even sit up without hitting our head. The atmosphere was uncomfortable and impersonable. The wifi hardly worked, for many apps it didn't work at all. The location was the only redeeming factor because it was close to the Market and Camden Station. This reason is why we expect the price was so high. Also, we had to buy a towel which was weird.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.