Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Camden Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 2461 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 2461 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 6.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2017
8.6

Good position, tiny rooms but functional. Clean!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 maj 2017
5.7

When I arrived at the hostel, I had a few problems and the staff didn't help me at all. Actually, their credit card machine was out of work, so I needed to get some money hurry (so uncomfortable). There were some friends at a shared room and I wanted to change to their place and the attendant didn't explained me why I couldn't do that. The blanket was smelling really bad.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2017
6.9

Die Zimmer sind klein und eng. Die Luft in den Zimmern ist stickig und der eine Ventilator hat nicht ausgereicht, um das gesamte Zimmer zu belüften. Die automatischen Raumsprays verschlechtern die Luft. Es gibt keine Nachtlämpchen an den Betten und das Deckenlicht ist sehr grell. Handtücher gibt es nicht auszuleihen, sondern nur für 5 Pfund zu kaufen (meins hatte Fussel). Die Gepäckaufbewahrung bis 24 Uhr kostet 2 Pfund. Zum Frühstück gibt es Müsli und Toast mit nur süßen Aufstrichen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed by the small size of the room type you booked and the choice of breakfast. Please note that we offer a wide variety of different room types in our hostel so that each guest can choose the one they prefer. However, the size of each single space in our hostel has been approved per health and safety standards. Also, our room prices are extremely cheap considering the central location of our hostel. To keep our pricescompetitive, we have some we do charge for some services, such as use of our luggage room or to buy a towel. We hope your next stay will be better. Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2017
4.6

I booked two nights and as soon as the first night ended, I left. It was a 6 bed dorm and the roommates were terrible: I got there to sleep at 12am and I was woken up at 2am by two of them (that were drunk.) At 4am they started to pack their belongings and left the room by 4:30am. If that was not enough, one of the people that was staying there started to snore like a Snorlax and he did not stop until 7:30am. Even though I tried to wake him up, he did not respond. Finally, he woke up and left.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear that your stay at our hostel didn't live up to your expectations because of other guests in the room. For the future reference, you can use our ear plugs for sound reduction at the reception free of charge. We hope your next stay will be better. Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

17 maj 2017
6.0

The location was good but it was very dirty and the rooms were hard to get into. There's three beds in one bunk and the toilet wasn't working in our room

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are glad that you like location of our hostel. We are saddened to hear that your stay at our hostel didn't live up to your expectations. For future reference, you can report any problem to the reception area (such as the problem with toilet or if some cleaning has been overlooked), which is open 24 hours every day, and the receptionist will make sure that it will be get resolved by our maintenance staff or housekeepers as soon as possible. We hope your next stay will be better. Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
4.0

el personal que trabaja en el hostel son una auténtica vergüenza tanto los del recepción como las encargadas del desayuno, que es con los que me tocó tratar.... con ese don de gentes que se gastaban ya les mandaba yo a trabajar al campo, maldita panda de vagos incompetentes

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello! Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed by our reception and housekeeper. Please note that our goal is to ensure each guest gets an excellent customer service and our reception and housekeeper staff are highly trained in customer services. We hope your next stay will be better. Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2017
8.9

eravamo in tre amiche tutte contente e soddisfatte buona posizione servita da bus e metro vicina lo consiglio

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello and thank you for your review and rating the hostel so favourably for value, security and location. We are pleased that all of you enjoyed staying with us, please like our Facebook page to receive the latest news, photos and offers. You are welcome back anytime! Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

4 maj 2017
6.9

This hostel ist made for midgets!!!!!! I am 6"0 tall and this hostel was a night mare, I could fit into the beds properly and always hit the wall in the shower! Also very hot in the rooms at night. But the staff is nice and its not far from camden. Good for two nights but nothing more

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are really glad that you liked our staff and location of our hostel. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed by the small size of our hostel. We are aware of the fact that our showers are small as our hostel is a small building Also, our beds size has been done according to the average human height. Therefore, they might not be fit for a very tall guest. We will take your valuable feedback into account and hopefully, if you decide to stay again with us, you will notice all the positive improvements. Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
6.6

The location was fine. We were able to hop on a bus and get anywhere we needed. Disappointed overal. The bunk beds seemed to be made for children. I'm 5 foot 6 and my feet were hanging over the edge. You can imagine how uncomfortable my 6 foot 2 husband was. The shower was tiny, could barely bend over to wash our feet, and on top of that you had to press a button every 30 seconds to get water to come out. The mirror in the room also seemed to be hung for a child, had to bend down to see yourself

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed by the small size of our beds and by the small size of our toilets. Please note that all of our beds size has been done according to the average human height. Therefore, they might not be fit for a very tall guest. Also, we are aware of the fact that our toilets are small as our hostel is a small building. We will take your feedback into account and we hope that, if you decide to stay again at our hostel, your next stay will be better. Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2017
10.0

Just great people from staff, absolutely open-minded atmosphere, so you get in touch with people from all over the world really easily. but everything seems to be paid for :(soft)drinks, snacks,towel and lockers. only breakfast free which is great by the way, ... An awesome stay, thanks to the nice team for that!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello! Thank you for giving us such a high rating. We are happy to read that you liked staying at our hostel. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.