Hostelworld.com

Smart Camden Inn Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 2382 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 2382 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 feb 2017
5.4

This is not really a travelers hostel, most people were living there. As a girl I just did not really safe and if I hadn't had a guy with me I would've left. Would not recommend, I know it's cheap, but not worth it, stay somewhere else!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • tashawilldo
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
5.4

Good location and fairly good value for money. Room said ensuite but only had a shower, had to go downstairs for toilet and there was only two. Room was very very small, bottom bunks were on the floor, barely space to stand and get changed in six man dorm. Extra charge for the lockers in the room, which you have to use because there is no other space in there to keep your bag. On the whole hostel was pretty clean and the cleaning staff were nice and friendly. Reception, pretty basic.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
10.0

Went for the celebration of Chinese new year eve. The room was basic but each bed was isolated from the others, Noise isolation was not that great but earplugs are available to buy at reception, Great value for money considering London.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
7.4

The room itself was pretty nice and clean, and the location near Camden Town is great. Downsides are that a lot of the staff is rude (housekeeping barging in at 9am, staff literally kicking us out of the breakfast room the moment that free breakfast hours were closed, without letting us finish our meals) and there's almost no chance of getting hot water for a shower.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
9.1

We spent 2 days here with my friends. The rooms are small, but it's totally okay for you money and if you dont want to spend you whole day at the hostel. The staff were very nice, even if they had to stand the noisy spanish people :) The cleaners worked all day, so everything was really clean. I like the breakfast, it was enough to start a day. I really recommend this place, if you came for London for sightseeing and you just using your accomodation for sleep.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
2.0

Es todo malo. paguen un poco mas pero vayan a un hostel como la gente. la cama y la habitacion es lo peor q me paso en europa y encima es barato pero todo te lo cobran, como lockers o dejar la mochila unas horas luego del check out. finalmente no termina habiendo tanta diferencia con otros hostels mejores.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jan 2017
6.0

Although everything is relative to previous hostel experiences, this hostel is more or less not for the faint of heart nor for the claustrophobic. The rooms are as compact as possible, as are the hallways, staircases, bathrooms, kitchen, etc. Luckily the employees were all kind enough when dealing with questions or problems. Breakfast is free, but consists of the absolute basics (cereal, toast, coffee). This is a hostel for an extremely tight budget; otherwise, certainly look elsewhere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
3.4

Desde nuestra llegada todo fatal, el personal no nos ayudó en nada, maleducados, perdieron los datos del check in y tuvimos que registrarlo de nuevo al dia siguiente. Personal inepto, a excepción de la chica de la mañana. La habitación muy muy muy pequeña para 8 personas, las literas de abajo estaban directamente en el suelo. Existen hostels mas baratos y mejores en Londres 100% no recomendable.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
8.3

2 minutes walk to underground and Camden market.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
9.7

Great hostel, very clean and welcoming staff. All the thing you need is provided including (towel, locker, luggage storage ) plus free breakfast, free WiFi. Customer service . room and beds are comfy . toilet and shower in the room.. i will come back for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.