Hostelworld.com

Smart Camden Inn Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 2,205 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 2,205 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.3
Smart Camden Inn Hostel Located at 55/57 Bayham Street, Camden, London.
Smart Camden Inn Hostel
England
London NW1 0AA 55/57 Bayham Street, Camden
72% 2205
51.5388483 -0.1412343
Smart Camden Inn Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel, lovely staff work in convenience, best location and neighborhood. 10 minutes from central London 2 minutes from tube station. The room was small but very clean, comfortable bed but not the top bunk for sure . Good breakfast .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my short stay. Very clean, very welcoming receptionist , lovely room with shower and toilet, great breakfast, very handy for my work commitment in centre of London and good value. I would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
5.4

Great location in Camden, and the guy at the front desk was very nice, but this is the most CRAMPED hostel in the world! It's difficult to describe just how little space there is -- even the hallways are incredibly narrow. This wouldn't be such a problem if the bunk beds were the usual size, but instead they've stacked THREE beds vertically on top of one another! And my bed's blanket absolutely stunk. Obviously the owners have prioritized making money over the comfort of their guests. . .

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
4.6

Ontbijt leek nergens op. Instant coffee geen kaas of eieren. Kamer geen toilet, wel een douche maar daar ging het licht steeds van uit :-( geen handdoek voor 120 euro per nacht. Erg prijzig. Bed was goed moesten alleen zelf nog opmaken. Jammuuuuuur Ook maken ze buiten schoon met bleek wij zaten op het randje te wachten twee broeken niet meer bruikbaar😭 Onder de bleekvlekken. Schoonmaakster was nog bezig maar waarschuwde ons niet.Andere gasten werden wel gewaarschuwd vonden we een beetje raar

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
8.9

Wenn man als Backpacker unterwegs ist und in einem etwas anderen Viertel in London übernachten möchte ist dieses Hostel perfekt. Es ist unweit einer Tube Station und nah am Camden Market, zudem gibt es ein paar schöne Pubs in der Nähe. Die Dusche war etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig und das Personal hält sich kleinlich an die Essenszeiten, aber alles in allem war es ein schöner Aufenthalt, wenn man nicht ein Sterne Hotel erwartet. Gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • tamarakerr
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
9.1

Staff were extremely lovely, had a great spread for breakfast and in such a perfect prime location! Only a 5 minute walk to the markets which was excellent. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
3.7

Smell old sketchy people. Not for young adults that are trying to travel Europe and meet people

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
7.7

In 3 abbiamo alloggiato in questo ostello per 2 notti in una camerata femminile da 6 posti letto. Partendo dal presupposto che per noi era la prima volta in un ostello, la camera è molto piccola, contemporaneamente in 6 persone risulterebbe veramente scomodo starci. Tutto sommato è abbastanza pulito, sconsigliato a chi soffre gli spazi piccoli. Per una toccata e fuga è perfetto, da stanco è la camera più comoda del mondo! Dalla metro e dal centro di Camden ci vogliono 3 min a piedi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
5.1

It was the most disappointing hostel I've stayed in. The place is absolutely tiny and claustrophobic. Don't bother showering, because the water was permanently set at scorching hot in my room. One toilet is shared by everyone on the floor. Because there's space for anything in the room, you're forced to buy a locker to house your things. Which you will want to do, because someone stole 60 euros cash out of my wallet on my last night. I don't have enough space to describe how bad this hos

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
8.3

Surprisingly quiet for being close to the lively Camden town. Clean and spacious room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.