Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Camden Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 2,343 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 2,343 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.4
Smart Camden Inn Hostel Located at 55/57 Bayham Street, Camden, London.
Smart Camden Inn Hostel
England
London NW1 0AA 55/57 Bayham Street, Camden
73% 2343
51.5388483 -0.1412343
Smart Camden Inn Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 nov 2016
5.7

Kitchen staff are very rude in the morning but recepcionists were good. Breakfast is not worth it. I booked this hostel because in the pictures the six bed dorm was with 3 bunk beds, but it was a very small room with 2 bunk beds with 3 floors each. You don't have a powersocket near the bed, just two for everybody next to the door. Toilets are very small as well as the entire building. Book somewhere else if you can, it is not worth the price.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Saint Vincent och Grenadinerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 nov 2016
8.9

I stayed at smart camden hostel for a while it's a clean nice place to stay the kitchen can be a bit over crowded at times but different than that it's ok it's very hard to get bookings at weekend and would have loved to have a charger next to bed

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
6.0

No atmosphere, staff are rude, rooms are so cramped and they make it impossible for you to have your luggage out with such little room so you'd have to pay for a locker. It is good for a one night stop over though but definitely not a good communal hostel to enjoy.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 nov 2016
7.1

Reasonably accomodating

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 nov 2016
9.1

Stayed for a night and the location is perfect..for the price i was very pleased with what we got, a good sleep at the end if a long day out in the city Security was really good with numerous secured doors and had decent kitchen and shared rooms

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
9.4

Voir ci-dessus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • irisheyesba4341
  • Irland, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 okt 2016
8.3

We used this hostel as a Base while over for some concerts in Camden ....did exactaly what is says clean and comfortable met requirements perfectly

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 okt 2016
3.4

When I checked in, the receptionist was very rude. I asked a question and she point blank told me -I'm not going to tell you that right now. Just wait. When I got to my room, it hadn't been cleaned! Why would let someone go to their room before it was even cleaned?? Later that night, around 8PM, a random man opened my door to "collect trash." The fact that random people can barge into your room unannounced made me worried about security. What if I wasn't there and he stole things??

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 okt 2016
9.1

Surprisingly clean and well-maintained! We stayed in the private twin room, which had an ensuite shower, sink, and kettle, and the toilet was conveniently right outside the room. Camden Town has an edgy vibe, but the hostel felt very safe and quiet. The staff were very kind and professional. Short walk to Tube and Overground stations, and loads of buses right outside.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
8.3

It can be quite warm the rooms sometimes. But a nice place to stay value for money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.