Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Camden Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 2411 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 2411 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 6.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 mar 2017
6.0

Disappointed compared to the same chain in Russell Square. No charge img facilities by phone which nowadays is a must. No security on door and door to rooms was often open. Small kitchen and tv room compared to Russell sq. fire alarm went off one night continually but no offer of a refund. A guy was smoking an e cig in tv room but no staff challenged. Could be so much better.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
5.4

this place is awful. It's so small that there's nowhere to put your bag other than on your bed, no room in the bathroom to change and everything in the bathroom is always wet. My sheets were dirty, the people in the hostel are super weird and as a solo female I felt super uncomfortable 98% of the time. The people are mostly long term and older and really weird. They wouldn't stop staring at me. The only good things are the staff was okay brekkie was okay and the porch was absolutely beautiful

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
6.9

Keine Steckdose am Bett und im Badezimmer..= Handy mitten im Raum aufgeladen und geföhnt im Flur, um die Bettnachbarn nicht zu wecken. Die Vorhänge vor den Betten gefielen mir gut

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
6.3

Rude staff. Okay facilities.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
9.4

Good place for all the basic necessities, close to the tube station and easy to find, clean, nice people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
8.3

If your dorm is full and you're travelling with a big backpack, it's going to be difficult to store it without having to walk over it... Lovely staff and great location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
8.6

fantastic! everything is good, only the room are very small the location is well connected, close to the main street of camden but just a few meters away, so yousleep without hear deunk people screaming i would definitely return there!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
6.0

Um bom Hostel, porém possui muitas escadas e também um banheiro no quarto muito pequeno (quase não há espaço entre o sanitário e o "box" do banheiro. A localização é boa, visto que é possível fazer atividades a pé e também chegar à estação de metrô a poucos minutos. Um pouco muito negativo foi a quantidade de tomadas - apenas dois pontos de tomada cada um com dois plugs para um quarto com 14 pessoas, isso faz com que seja necessário realizar um rodízio para carregar celulares e outros itens

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
7.1

Great location aithough the hostel was quite noisy.the room was fine if you are tourist snd you just want to crash for a couple of nights.very easily accessible to the heart of London (bus/tube).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
5.7

Wij verbleven met 6 meiden op een kamer, wij kennen elkaar goed dus dat was geen probleem maar de kamer was echt super klein. Er was amper ruimte om je om te kleden als iedereen aanwezig was, en ruimte om je spullen neer te zetten was er al helemaal niet. Daarnaast kon je 's ochtends ook niet ontbijten, omdat het te vol was in de eetkamer en omdat de schoonmaakster in de weg stond terwijl ze aan het afwassen was, wat op dat moment totaal overbodig was. Ook was de badkamer vet klein.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed by the small size of the room you booked. We are aware that some of our rooms may seem overcrowded, but this is not the case with all rooms. Maybe you could try booking a room with fewer beds in it on your next stay. Also, we are aware of the fact that our kitchen, which is the place where breakfast is served each morning, tends to become really overcrowded especially during breakfast time as it is a small area. However, at our hostel there are also two small common areas, where guests can enjoy their breakfast if the kitchen is full of guests. We hope to see you again on your next trip to London! Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.