Hostelworld.com

Sleepzone

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 6,219 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 6,219 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
Sleepzone Located at Bothar na mBan, Wood Quay, Galway, Galway.
Sleepzone
Ireland
Galway Bothar na mBan, Wood Quay, Galway
87% 6219
53.2766209 -9.0504813
Sleepzone
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
7.7

very good

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
8.0

Good place tot stay en sleep. Quiet at night, friendly staff. Breakfast is really basic, kitchen is very wel equipped and clean. All in all good. We did the burren and cliffs of moher trip recommended by the hostel, very good, great fun!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
7.1

Overall fine. Staff was hit or miss. Push button shower relatively clean. Room floor was gross but the beds were clean. Really close to everything but just off the square. Just fine hostel experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
9.4

The staff were very accommodating in upgrading us to another apartment when the one we booked didn't have the features we'd booked. Only complaint is no wi-fi in the apartment.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
8.6

Everything was fantastic except for the pillows!!!! They were so flat!! Gave me a sore neck for my stay other than that was great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
8.0

Good hostel, clean, decent wifi except in rooms, good breakfast

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
6.9

Rooms are a bit small, but they do have great kitchen and common area for people to hang out. An OK choice as a base to explore the west Ireland.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
7.4

It was a nice place to stay for our night in Galway. The staff were helpful and everything went very smoothly while we were there. The 8 bed dorm had enough space, but no individual lockers, which was a con for us. The bathroom was fine with two toilets and two showers. However, the sink was minuscule and didn't have any soap. All in all, our stay was pleasant!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
9.7

The bed was really confortable, we found it very easily and everyone we saw were really helping make our stay a delight.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
8.0

Everything was kept clean despite the renovations which weren't a bother. Good for groups but not the best atmosphere for the individual traveler if you're looking to meet people. Good for a comfy bed and cheap stay in Galway and the kitchen was great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.