Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleepzone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 6923 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 6923 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • noltheo
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
7.4

I loved this hostel for the few nights we stayed. They didn't have lockers for you bags or anywhere to put them in the room which kind of sucked, but the location was great. It's super close to the main square and to the malls, and bus stations. They have an awesome kitchen area and have a bunch of tours and information! The one bad thing I experienced was the shower. You have to press a button to make the water go and it only stays on for about 10-15 seconds and would sometimes be a little cold

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
9.4

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Kitchen was fully stocked and clean. The wifi was a little spotty but overall a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
10.0

This hostel is AMAZING! I felt so at home here even though I spent only one night. Sad I couldn't stay longer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
7.4

El sitio era muy seguro y muy buen ambiente, el chico de recepcion nos lo explico todo genial y teniamos acceso las 24h y desayuno gratis, cosas que no sabiamos hasta que llegamos. lo unico por lo que no le doy mejor nota es porque algunas camas no estaban preparadas cuando llegamos, cosa que parecio extraordinaria. Muy buena impresion

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
7.7

Nice breakfast for travelers. Can't complain for the price.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
9.4

Great place to stay, great location and awesome atmosphere. Will stay here again when next in Galway!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
8.3

It was a clean and nice hostel. The staff were friendly and helpful. The wifi however was terrible on the floor that I stayed on, which was frustrating. Overall, a good place to stay!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
7.7

Good place. Clean and dorms are spacious compared to many. Best hostel i stayed while over in Ireland. Was a bit annoying that on my booking sheet the address was completely wrong.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
8.0

The kitchen was well equipped and spacious. Nice rooms to hang out. Unfortunately it smelled like urine most of the time in our 8-bed female dorm. Showers were uncomfortable, because they were tiny and you could see through the doors. Really squeaky beds.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
9.4

I enjoyed a lot my time at Sleepzone. Easy to find, i was there for 4 days and the fact is this is a nice place to stay. I met some nice people from all over the world, we had a great time. There is a kitchen who is well equipped. No password for the wifi which is cool. Maybe more usb plugs would be practice The harsh fact is that one day, I think somebody took my towel, it was annoying. But you can rent it for only 2 euros. I definitely recommand this hostel. J. from France

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.