Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleepzone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 6,727 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 6,727 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
Sleepzone Located at Bothar na mBan, Wood Quay, Galway, Galway.
Sleepzone
Ireland
Galway Bothar na mBan, Wood Quay, Galway
86% 6727
53.2766209 -9.0504813
Sleepzone
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jan 2017
10.0

Lovely staff. Couldn't have asked for a better location. Very warm room with comfortable bed and seriously affordable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
10.0

Die Stimmung im Hostel ist super. Alle sind entspannt und sehr kommunikativ. Das Zenrum ist fußläufig schnell zu erreichen und viele Supermärkte sind direkt um die Ecke. Auch an der Sauberkeit gibt es nichts auszusetzen. Wir haben uns rundherum wohl gefühlt. Wir hatten ein tolles Wochenende in Galway und würden dieses Hostel immer wieder weiterempfehlen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
10.0

5 minutes to the pubs and near everthing you need. The athmosphere was nice. I will be back there I have have the chance.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
10.0

Why no towels?

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Nellwell
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
9.1

I spend 7 days here and lived in female's room. The staff clean room every day and They are kind . The location is good near Galway new cross station. Wifi is great and you can saty the kitchen room all day. Coffee and tea is free use all day :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Ireland. Staff are awesome, everything is clean, and the location is perfect. We had so much fun here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
9.1

We were supposed to stay 2 nights but we liked it so much and it got very cheap that we extended for even 2 or 3 nights more. Hostel is very good located, looks very cozy and stuff was great, especially the guys were very friendly! We also did both of the tours they were offering; Connemara & the cliffs. I can suggest both of them but there's also an entrance fee (8€) to gardens & castle on the connemara tour! Just to let you know :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
8.6

Super friendly staff!! Had everything a good hostel should have! Only issue is that the duration of the water out from the shower is very short. Overall highly recommended!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
8.3

the room and the breakfast were really good. The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful. The bathroom could have been cleaner and both toilets in our room were broken. But then again it is quite a luxury to have an ensite bathrooom at all and there still were toilets on the corridor that were fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
9.7

Great location, great staff, great info!! The guy that works nights normally, sorry can't remember your name, is hilarious! :) will return!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.