Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleepzone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 7065 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 7065 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2017
8.6

Endroit sympa quoiqu'un peu bruyant.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
9.7

Delighted with our stay, the rooms were spacious and clean, the staff were very friendly and the facilities were excellent and everything was in walking distance. Very accommodating 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
9.1

We rented an apartment for the night, great location, it was clean, it had all we needed, good valuie for money, we got breakfast first thing in the morning, I couldnt ask for much more.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2017
9.1

It was clean & tidy a plain and simple place to stay in the heart of Galway

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
10.0

We stayed in a separate apartment with 2 rooms. It was awesome place, very comfortable and cozy. It was well-equiped and we got a greate pleasure to stay there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2017
9.4

Wahrscheinlich das beste Hostel für eine Übernachtung in Galway. Sehr viel Platz, inkl. Waschmaschine, gut ausgestatteter Küche und allem was man brauchen könnte. :) Wir kommen wieder!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
8.3

Ottima posizione e Buon buon servizio come ostello. Consigliato soprattutto a ragazzi giovani.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2017
10.0

Overall a great experience at Sleepzone in Galway. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the rooms were spotless! Would definitely come back to stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
8.0

We had a nice, spacious 4 person private apartment with views to nearby streets (2nd floor). Basic condition with furniture, facilities and rooms (partially quite worn, but not broken), ok cleanliness for everything. Good location with walking distance to city center, bus/train stations, shops like Lidl. We enjoyed our stay in Galway (family of three, two nights here).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2017
9.1

Établissement très bien placé et très propre. Le personnel est très sympa, devant partir à 6 heuresur du matin, les gardiens de nuit nous ont sorti le petit déjeuner avant l'heure.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.