Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleepzone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 7261 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 7261 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2017
9.4

Clean and nice. Spacious kitchen and dining. Carry your own towel, otherwise 2 euro will be charged. Breakfast is bread, cereals and tea/coffee/hot chocolate. A bit of noise coming from the road.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2017
10.0

Sleepzone is always worth to stay here. Its my third time, and I couldn~t do any better since the first time. Thanks a lot !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2017
7.1

Doors from other rooms are closing very loud. It was terrible. We can't sleep.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • anniecaron091764
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 4 Recensioner
11 sep 2017
4.6

Worst nightmare ever. I've been stolen by one of the roommates. The personnel did nothing and the night after an other guy in the room was stolen by the same guy. And finaly the police came and arrested the guy!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We appreciate that the loss of any personal belongings can be very distressing especially when travelling in a foreign country. We do provide under bed cage lockers in the room you stayed in and guest safes at Reception to assist with extra security, and have key card access on all doors. Our Reception staff did everything we could to assist once you reported the item was missing. We helped report the incident to the police and passed on all relevant information to them, we made inquiries with other guests and staff about the item and also searched our security footage for anything that may help. As there are no security cameras in the dormitories, and there were no witnesses, we were unable to accuse anybody of theft without any proof, which is a matter for the police. It wasn't until the next day when a guest was caught in possession of somebody's belongings, that the police were then able to take action. It is a very unfortunate and extremely rare occurrence, which we are very sorry you experienced during your stay. The matter is now being handled by the police.

11 sep 2017
10.0

Fantastic place. Really chilled out but heaps of common areas to meet people. Breakfast included was great, facilities are great, no lockers in room is a shame but didn't feel at all unsafe. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Fantastic! Thank you for the great feed back, much appreciated. We have started to install under bed lockers in some of our dormitories, and we also offer free guest safes down at Reception. We wish you well on your travels and would love to welcome you back in the future!

10 sep 2017
9.7

My friend and I stayed in Sleepzone for 2 nights, and we both think it is a great hostel. It is near to the city centre, it is clean, the atmosphere is good and the staff really helpful. We recomend it without any doubt!! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2017
6.6

There's something in the Hostelworld T&C's fine print that says they can take the full price of the stay from your account in some preauthorised transaction. I didn't read that so my bad, however, the hostel are meant to tell you on arrival that this transaction has been taken. This hostel didn't so they took a cash payment from the party on arrival. When I noticed this mistake the next day I was told to think of being charged twice 'as a savings and would get it back in a few days'. got it tho

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feed back. A pre-authorization is a test conducted each morning to confirm that a guest has secured their booking with a valid credit card in the event of a no-show. The pre-authorization is processed for the balance of the first night stay only, and should you pay cash or with a different card on arrival, the pre-auth automatically releases this amount after a few days. This is a common practice in the tourism industry. Please feel free to contact me should you have any further queries at all. We hope to see you again.

  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2017
8.3

Overall a nice experience. They have lots of hang out areas and the room we stayed in was ok. The (own) bathroom flooded easily which made it challenging sharing it with 6 people... plus it didn't feel like the rooms/bathrooms were cleaned a lot but it was still ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 sep 2017
7.7

Correcto para echar una noche

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2017
9.1

Really enjoyed staying at this hostel. Great location within walking distance of everything. Excellent kitchen and common places for gathering.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×