Hostelworld.com

Sleepzone

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 6,270 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 6,270 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
Sleepzone Located at Bothar na mBan, Wood Quay, Galway, Galway.
Sleepzone
Ireland
Galway Bothar na mBan, Wood Quay, Galway
87% 6270
53.2766209 -9.0504813
Sleepzone
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
9.1

Staff were very helpful and accommodating with concerns about the construction going on during our stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your kind feedback, and for your understanding whilst we have some works underway to help improve the hostel. We wish you all the best on your onward travels, and hope to see you again.

21 jun 2016
8.0

The location was great for walking into the center of the city. I had a car so I had to park down Dyke Rd in a lot and pay €4 a day. Every thing was just fine except for the hallways smelt like a hamster cage and our bedroom smelt strongly of pee. Other than that, breakfast was drinks, cereal and toast. I stored my purse and important stuff in a free small locker.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. Glad to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. We unfortunately do not offer guest parking, but the Dyke Road car park you mentioned is a very cheap option just a few minutes walk away, at €4 per day, and free overnight and on Sundays. I'm sorry to hear that you noticed a strange odour in the building, this may be due to some building works being undertaken at this time. We encourage any issues to be reported to Reception, so that we may have the opportunity to help improve your stay. We wish you all the best for the future.

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2016
9.7

My stay in sleepzone was amazing. Just loved it. Thank you to all the staff members.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Brilliant! That's fantastic hear. We hope to see you again soon!

16 jun 2016
4.0

Staff:friendly Room:ok for that price Bathroom:one of the worst, there's no place to put clothes or towel The money was stolen while I was taking shower, I guess somebody came into the room as there were only girls working in the hostel at that time in the room. I recommend to use the safety box(5 euro for the key)

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you had some money go missing during your stay. It is a very rare occurrence at the hostel, and we encourage guests to be diligent with their belongings as a precaution, and make sure the access doors to the dorms are kept closed. We do offer free safes at reception, and also large, coin operated lockers should you have any items you are concerned about. We hope that other than this issue you enjoyed your stay with us, and that we may see you again in the future.

16 jun 2016
10.0

Very clean, convenient. Staff extra pleasant, accomodating. Very simple breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Brilliant! We really appreciated the great feedback. We wish you all the best on the rest of your trip.

15 jun 2016
9.1

The location was nice, off the busiest streets but still close to the city center. The staff was really helpful, and flexible about leaving luggage in their luggage storage due to weird bus hours. It was clean, and the rooms and beds were simply but comfortable. There was some loud construction, and the walls were a bit thin, but overall I had a great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your kind feedback, and great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our apologies if the building works caused any disruption to your stay. They are currently being undertaken to make improvements to the hostel, and should only be underway during the daytime hours. We wish you the very best on the rest of your trip, and would love to welcome you back in the future.

13 jun 2016
8.3

Great hostel for the price. the rooms are super clean and the location is great (about a 5 minutes walk from Galway city center)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

That's great to hear, thank you for your kind feedback. We hope to welcome you back again!

8 jun 2016
9.4

The sleepzone was the best hostel I stayed at during my trip. There was a private bathroom in my room which is just fantastic and the kitchen is awesome. The staff was really nice and welcoming.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Wow! That's fantastic. We're always happy to hear that our hostel and staff made a guest feel welcome and made their stay special. We hope to see you again!

8 jun 2016
8.3

Great location and staff. However, there are no lockers in the rooms for the luggage.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feedback, that's brilliant that you enjoyed the hostel and our staff. Although we do not have lockers in the rooms, we do have small lockers by reception which are free to use, and also coin operated lockers in our luggage room. We wish you the very best for the rest of your travels.

8 jun 2016
9.4

An amazing hostel for really little money! I paid only 12€ and got a dorm with en-suite bathroom, free breakfast, a sparkling clean kitchen, a good wi-fi connection and, last but not least, great chats with my roommates! I'm sure there are more facilities to be mentioned, but as I stayed only for one night, I did not use them ;) The girl that checked me in was also super friendly! At first I had problems to find the hostel, but actually the location is very central. I had a very pleasant stay :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Fantastic! Thank you so much. Best wishes from the Sleepzone team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.