Hostelworld.com

Sleepzone

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 6,157 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 6,157 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
Sleepzone Located at Bothar na mBan, Wood Quay, Galway, Galway.
Sleepzone
Ireland
Galway Bothar na mBan, Wood Quay, Galway
87% 6157
53.2766209 -9.0504813
Sleepzone
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 apr 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel in Galway city centre, the room was big, the bed was comfortable. Highly recommended - great value for money and very handy location for visiting Galway city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
10.0

Un sitio limpio comodo y situado a 3 minutos de la zona de fiesta. Ademas tiene una zona de descanso con cocina y comedor para que puedas cocinar tu propia comida.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
8.6

Lovely place, good breakfast. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
7.1

This hostel was okay. The location was convenient for getting around Galway, and my room was clean and comfortable. But you should know that this is a BIG hostel, and during my stay there was a high school group, and they really dominated the place (it looked like there could have been 50 of them). So it was very loud, and there was little to no room in the kitchen when they were there. Also, wifi was very spotty.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2016
10.0

The workers were very accommodating and helpful. I felt the situation was very good for anyone familiar and comfortable in hostel situations. Most important I will return on a future trip to Galway. I travel to Ireland once yeah year. jackthewriter

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Wow, thanks for the great feedback! Glad we were able to make your stay a memorable one. We look forward to seeing you again!

  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
9.7

I was extremely happy with my stay. I had one issue - I am female, and booked into a mixed gender 8-bed dorm. I was placed in a dorm with 7 males I did not know, despite arriving with male friends (allocated together to another mixed gender 8-bed dorm). I would have appreciated the staff informing me of my rooming situation on arrival. The staff were, however, extremely understanding and helpful when I informed them of my discomfort, and immediately offered me a place in an all female dorm.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
9.1

I liked that it was in the right centre, but still very close. I stayed in a 6 bed female and the room was great, ensuite bathroom, comfortable beds, individual lamps... Very comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
10.0

Three of us stayed in one of the private apartments just behind the hostel and we were surprised with how spacious it actually was. There was a huge living room and kitchen area, bedroom, and bathroom. The best things about this place were the convenient location and the friendly and helpful staff - we had a small issue with our shower and they came up to help us with it right away. Breakfast was free in the main kitchen (toast and coffee) and it didn't ever seem to be overt crowded (like I've

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your kind comments. So pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our facilities. We really hope to see you again!

14 apr 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed staying here. The staff was really great. There is plenty of room to lounge and meet new people. The kitchen was big and they provide you free tea and coffee all day. It's also in a good location which is always a plus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel ! Good craic

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.