Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleepzone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 6807 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 6807 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2017
8.9

Would recommend :) Pros; - Really conveniently placed, just a 2 minute walk from Eyre square and away from the busiest street so it's not too noisy at night - The rooms were really clean -Staff were friendly and helpful! Cons; - No hand washing soap in ensuite bathroom - Corridors got very noisy at night (in my experience around 11) - Showers were frosted glass instead of block doors, big negative for me

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2017
9.4

This was my first solo hostel experience & it was a fantastic one! Staff was really friendly & helpful as far as telling me where to check out in the area, letting me know of all the amenities (free coffee all day, heck yeah!), and just being very welcoming. Would definitely recommend staying here for all travelers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel in a great location in Galway. Loved the huge kitchen and the free coffee and tea all day. The staff was also great, super friendly and offered a wealth of knowledge about the city. A few more electrical outlets in the rooms or hand soap in the ensuite bathrooms would have been nice. Overall a really nice stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
8.9

Had a great stay. Though I was only there one night the staff was great, the breakfast was nice and the atmosphere was chill and fun. Would recommend :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2017
8.9

The overall experience was fantastic but due to our sockets not working over the weekend it really upset our plans. We had bought food to cook in the microwave but due to the sockets tripping we had to disgard the food and spend more money eating out. When getting ready to head out on Saturday night around four they tripped again and we couldn't dry our hair after the shower. Due to the weather conditions we had to wait till it dried naturally and we missed the plans we had arranged. S

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
9.1

Stayed in a 8 person room and it was spacious with a big bathroom. Only issue with the hostel was the breakfast. They shouldn't advertise that they serve breakfast because it is literally only toast with jam and 1 cereal brand.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
8.3

Great location and nice atmosphere

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
7.4

Very nice place! Staff is nice! Only stayed a night but was not unhappy. My friends and I were up late after going out and being loud. We knew we were being loud and someone came to our room and told us to be quiet. So they have people looking out for the our guest! Very nice place! Staff is nice! Only stayed a night but was not unhappy. My friends and I were up late after going out and being loud. We knew we were being loud and someone came to our room and told us to be quiet. Would recommend!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
10.0

Hostel was great, very clean, kitchen was well equipped and provided free coffee and breakfast. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
8.6

Un sitio genial. Por poner un pega, en la habitación no disponíamos de ningún sitio donde dejar las cosas de valor con candado, por todo lo demás genial.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.