Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleepzone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 6761 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 6761 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 feb 2017
10.0

Wir haben uns sofort sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Zimmer sind in einem Top Zustand und die Bäder sauber. Küche ist super ausgestattet und zum sitzen genug Bänke und Tische. Zum chillen gibt es Sofas. Würden sofort wieder hierherkommen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
8.3

The room was grand, not very much room to move around but did what it was supposed to. Room is really only for sleeping. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The price was a bit high for what you got. Breakfast in the morning was a bit unsatisfactory but was only because it was very busy in the kitchen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
7.1

We stayed there for 1 night only so it is hard to judge the hostel. But from what we could see, it looks clean and safe. The staff were helpful and the facilities are nice. The only "problem" would be the lack of lockers in the room, it might be problematic when you stay longer than 1 night... Oh and breakfast was pretty good too!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
9.1

Very helpful and considerate to our group and our slightly awkward arrival times. Michael who we did the booking through was very professional and helpful to work with.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
8.9

The staff at this hostel are very helpful, gave me great recommendations for places to visit/ day trips. Location is good, just a short walk to Eyre Square where all the happenings/bars are. The kitchen is well equipped & large enough that many people can cook at the same time. There is a lounge area, movie room as well as computers. The security lockers are small and there is nowhere to really store your things securely or otherwise inside the rooms. Charging devices was a challenge FYI.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
9.4

Sono stata davvero felice di soggiornare da sleepzone... Tutto molto pulito e ordinato. Gli unici due punti sfavorevoli sono: - parcheggio a pagamento - solo 3 prese per caricare il cellulare in una stanza con 6 letti. Sono punti non per forza necessari ma utili. Ma è un ottima struttura con un bel personale! Grazie.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
8.6

The bedrooms were great! The sheets were fresh and clean and the bed was surprisingly comfortable. The bathrooms were satisfactory but I thought the sinks could have been a little bigger and the water pressure could have been better. Other than that I think the hostel was great. The kitchen was fully supplied in order for us to cook and I love that they had coffee and tea available 24/7! Would recommend to friends!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
9.4

This was my first time staying at a hostel, so be aware. Being from the states, I expected much lower quality for the low price and I was pleasantly surprised by how great everything was. Things were clean, the staff was extremely nice and helpful, the location was within walking distance of downtown and the public transportation station, and I had a wonderful time during my whole stay! Back home in the US I have paid more for much less and so I will always recommend this place over others.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Fantastic! So pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and your first experience in a hostel exceeded your expectations. We wish you the very best for your onward travels.

1 feb 2017
8.3

Muy Buena relación precio calidad. El desayuno es básico, pero bien por el precio. Camas comodas pero no tienen enchufe para cargar el celular en cada cama ni cortinas ni lugar para guardar la maleta con candados. Igual la cocina es muy buena y la ubicación es muy buena. Recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
7.4

L'ostello è vicino alla stazione di Galway, punto a favore per chi,come me,preferisce risparmiare i costi delle spese di spostamento e fare i piccoli tragitti a piedi. Sono arrivata a mezzogiorno e ho dovuto aspettare fino alle tre di pomeriggio per entrare in camera. In più, pagato in contanti il totale del mio soggiorno, mi hanno ,a loro dire per ragioni di sicurezza,trattenuto 15€ sulla carta. Questo di certo non l'ho apprezzato. I toast con la marmellata erano buoni.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.