Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sleepzone

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 6,323 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 6,323 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
Sleepzone Located at Bothar na mBan, Wood Quay, Galway, Galway.
Sleepzone
Ireland
Galway Bothar na mBan, Wood Quay, Galway
86% 6323
53.2766209 -9.0504813
Sleepzone
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jul 2016
9.1

Très bon accueil, ambiance sympathique, équipement des chambres basique voire rudimentaire mais salle de lecture et cuisine au rez de chaussée très agréables.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
9.1

Great staff who were eager to help us to get the most out of our visit in Galway. Room was spacious and cool, and the hostel is conveniently close to everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
9.4

Awesome staff. Clean and secure. Just the usual issues of 2 a. m. loud drunks returning to roost. Love this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
10.0

Excellent structure, amazing staff and fabulous price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Vietnam, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
9.7

Great experiece, helpful staff in general, clean and tidy, safe and friendly environment.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
8.9

+ : Très bon rapport qualité prix, locaux tout neuf, bon emplacement - : Ambiance assez froide, gros groupes d'enfants, wifi peu performante, peu de prises en chambre

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
9.4

Great stay and value. Staff was helpful, doors were swipe access. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
8.9

En general bien, zonas comunes agradables y el personal atento. Habitaciones con balcón, no muy usual, esta bien.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
3.1

We had a really bad experience in a shared room. The other guys came at 1:30 in the night with the painted faces like gothics. We wont regret.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. When booking a shared dormitory it must be taken into account that other guests will be staying in the room, and may arrive back at a late hour. The staff on our 24 hour Reception desk are always happy to assist if any guests are behaving in an inappropriate manner, however guests arriving back to their dorm with their faces painted is not deemed a danger to others. No other behaviour was reported to us other than the fact that some guests had their faces painted in the same dorm. I'm sorry if this affected your stay with us, and we encourage all guests to report any concerns to Reception so that we have the opportunity to assist should there be an issue. We also have private rooms available, should guests not wish to share a dormitory with others.

15 jul 2016
8.0

Ok. Can be better.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.