Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleeping Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 1007 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 1007 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2017
6.0

Very dated rooms. Holes in the ceiling. Cockroaches everywhere crawling behind the headboard of the bed. Bed sheets weren't clean with stains on them. Other people's hair clogged the taps in the bathrooms before we even checked in. Used condoms under the beds. Good location. 5/10 min walk from the centre. Staff are friendly. If you want a party and don't care about hygiene this is the place for you. Otherwise I wouldn't recommend.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovakien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2017
10.0

Saturday night pub crawl was definitely the cherry on top of my weekend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2017
9.7

Nice Hostel, great fun, nice people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2017
10.0

A backpackers with a twist, the staff were very friendly and sociable with us. The rooms were kept clean. So close to the action in surfers paradise. The night out deals were the best value I've seen on the gold coast. Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Surfers. I would come back ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2017
6.9

They advertise as low key, as far as hostels go, its a bit low brow. Not the worst, I guess. The staff were all really nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2017
10.0

Loved my stay here, everything was new and the staff were really friendly and always up for going out or drinking around the hostel helped being a BYO so we didn't have to pay bar prices for alcohol like other hostels I've stayed at. Rooms were cleaned twice a day and the bed was really comfortable. Would highly recommend staying here if your in the gold coast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
5.4

The room wasnt clean when we arrived. The roomkeys are the same as the one for the front door. Very old fashion deluxe double room. I really don't recommend this place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
6.9

The Sleeping Inn is in a great location in Surfers Paradise, close to shops and bars. Staff were super friendly and there was a great atmosphere for partying and meeting new people. Bed was super uncomfortable and was so squeaky that was unable to turn over without waking whole room. Hostel needs more maintenance and attention to detail as balcony door would not close and tap missing in bathroom. Security was a concern as non guest was in lounge room in morning as wanted to make a complaint.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
3.7

COCKROACHES! Terribly dirty, poor sanitation would be an understatement. Double-beds were twin beds pushed together, talk about false advertisement! Gaping hole in ceiling above kitchen sink. If you're a fan of sleeping with three inch long cockroaches, this is the place for you! Staff wasn't friendly, seven of them just staring at us when we were checking in as if we weren't supposed to be there.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×