Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 720 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 720 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5
Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel Located at NO.73.,Jinfeng St., , Hualien.
Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel
Taiwan
Hualien Hualien 970 NO.73.,Jinfeng St.
95% 720
23.9861349 121.6064214
Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 sep 2016
10.0

这是一个非常好的青旅,特别是服务热情周到。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever. Owner is very nice and gentle. Place is quite and clean. Since there is typhoon during my visiting.spend most of my time in this hostel talking with their staff and travelers. Queit relaxing

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. The staffs were very friendly and helpful and they gave me suggestions of places to visit, eat, rent a bike, etc. The atmosphere is also very nice, you will be able to meet other travelers and hangout in common area. The hostel is about 15 minutes walk from Hualien train station. Restaurants are also within walking distance. I would definitely stay here again if I am in Hualien.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
10.0

Really nice and welcoming place!The staff is great it s really clean and convenient to walk around!I enjoyed a lot my stat there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
9.7

위치가 다소 불편한 점은 있었지만, 크게 문제가 되진 않았습니다. 무엇보다 여행에 관한 정보와 서로의 언어교환등 즐거운 추억 많이 가져갔습니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
9.4

很不错!老板人很好! 来花莲很值得体验一下这个hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
8.9

The only thing that I feel a bit uncomfortable is the mattress.....too soft

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2016
10.0

Great hostel with a great atmosphere! One can relax in the common room and meet fellow travellers. The owner, Paul, is an extremely helpful and friendly guy. He gave great recommendations for my itinerary! Beds and showers are great as well. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
10.0

非常nice的一家旅店!环境很舒适,老板和店员都非常的热情,会给你很好的当地游玩建议,有幸还听了他去其他国家的经历!走的时候忘了东西在店里,店主在外面购物还赶回去帮我送到火车站!建议大家去花莲选择这家店!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.