Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 729 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 729 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.4
Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel Located at NO.73.,Jinfeng St., , Hualien.
Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel
Taiwan
Hualien Hualien 970 NO.73.,Jinfeng St.
96% 729
23.9861349 121.6064214
Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 nov 2016
8.9

Most importantly for us: clean, great staff, reasonably convenient location. The twin private room was a bit small and the ensuite was separated by just a shower curtain, but overall good value. It's nice that each person has individual light and power outlets too. I especially want to mention the staff - whether it was giving us newspapers to dry our shoes with or voluntarily taking stuff out of the drying machine - we felt well taken care of. They have great recommendations for food as well :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
8.9

Very clean and modern looking but still cozy. I like that the beds each have their own curtain which allows for a lot of privacy even though you are sharing a room. The staff is also super nice, inclusive, and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
8.9

Helpful staff and a clean hostel. Location is a bit far removed from Hualien station, though. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 okt 2016
9.7

The staff is very helpful for local info, and the location is great, walking distance from the train station, I will stay again when I return in the future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 okt 2016
10.0

Great experience in Sleeping Boot Hostel. Place was really well located. Host first introduction was how we are going to plan our itinerary, gave us valuable feedbacks on how to travel around hualien. He was friendly and very helpful in helping us find fellow hostelmates in sharing a car to go to the outskirts of hualien. Place was very clean and air conditioning was strong. Overall it's a highly recommended place to stay in hualien as the owner and hostel exceeds my expectations.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
10.0

这是一个非常好的青旅,特别是服务热情周到。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
10.0

This was one of the most amazing hostels I've ever been at! It's on the whatever floor in a quiet huge building and you have an amazing view over the city. The hostel is so welcoming and has a nice common area to hang out. But the most important part was the folks working there! A-ma-zing! I forgot their names (I'm SORRY!) but the guy working there helped us so so much planing our next trip! We felt so thankful for meeting them! Thank so much!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
9.1

The hostel is about 10 minutes walk from train station, good location. The place is lovely, clean and quiet with a nice common area. I was upgraded to a room for one and it was perfect, with toilet and shower insisde. The staff was great as well. The owners speak perfect English and they help with any doubt you may have.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever. Owner is very nice and gentle. Place is quite and clean. Since there is typhoon during my visiting.spend most of my time in this hostel talking with their staff and travelers. Queit relaxing

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.