Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 780 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 780 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 maj 2017
10.0

BEST HOSTEL EVER!!! The host were so nice, everything clean, good location.. it was perfect :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
9.7

Very cool hostel relaxed and chilled atmosphere, very cool and friendly staff nothing was a problem for them. Probably the best hostel I stayed in on my travels, if you're I the area check these guys out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
9.7

a nice experience to stay in the hostel. the host is really helpful and friendly. the room is really clean n tidy (the best part for me is - they already made the whole bed when i came, (sometimes i juz feel tired even just to put the bed sheets/pillowcase after a long day travelling, ha..) so i really love it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
10.0

It's a great hostel, my stay was perfect. I felt very good from the second I entered the hostel. Very nice atmosphere and great people. The staff is awesome, I enjoyed talking to them a lot. I would definitly go back there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, friendly staff, convenient location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
9.1

Clean facilities and comfortable beds. The staff were quite helpful and accommodating. I would definitely recommend to anyone planning to stay in Hualien.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2017
10.0

The host is very very helpful. Although we only stayed for a night, we received warm welcome and smiles from both host and other guests in the hostel. Host also recommended us places of interest, food to try. We love to come back again if we're in Hualien next time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2017
9.7

The staff is super nice and helpful! The common place is great for meeting backpackers from all over the world. We chat a lot and have fun. I really enjoy the days spent in Sleeping Boot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2017
10.0

Highly recommend this hostel!!! Less than a 10 minute walk to the bus/train station. Hostel is really nice and clean with comfy beds and A/C. What really makes this hostel so great are the caring staff. They always give you the best advice and are so friendly! They definitely made my time in Hualien much better!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
10.0

Perfect 10/10 for me. Starting off the place is super clean. Beds are comfy and provide privacy and a nice airco. Staff is great: they offer a map with everything in the neighbourhood on it and they would help you out with planning your journey/buying train tickets etc. The place has a great atmosphere with indie music playing and all that. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone visiting Hualien!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.