Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 738 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 738 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.4
Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel Located at NO.73.,Jinfeng St., , Hualien.
Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel
Taiwan
Hualien Hualien 970 NO.73.,Jinfeng St.
96% 738
23.9861349 121.6064214
Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jan 2017
10.0

Perfect Hostel, nice staff, would recommend it at any time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
8.6

The staff Nick is so nice and helpful. Everything is clean and tidy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
9.7

The staffs here are super awesome! The guy owner is extremely nice and the two volunteers are so awesome. They helped us book the tickets back to Taipei by taking us as far to family mart to pay for them. Love this place. Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
9.7

Wonderful stay at Sleeping Boot Hostel! - Paul and the staff were so welcoming, and so helpful in recommending things to do, nearby food, and services. - very clean and comfortable facilities (my private room had a non-partitioned shower but, a curtain covered the toilet at least) - nice common lounge area on the ground floor that made it easy to talk to other guests and staff - good price for the quality of the hostel - comfortable bed - good location in between town centre and train station

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
10.0

Really nice staff. Explained how to get to Taroko and suggested things to do

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
8.9

Most importantly for us: clean, great staff, reasonably convenient location. The twin private room was a bit small and the ensuite was separated by just a shower curtain, but overall good value. It's nice that each person has individual light and power outlets too. I especially want to mention the staff - whether it was giving us newspapers to dry our shoes with or voluntarily taking stuff out of the drying machine - we felt well taken care of. They have great recommendations for food as well :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
9.4

Possibly the nicest hostel I've stayed at after visiting 20 something countries. Everything is super clean, modern and comfortable. Staff are lovely. Only one thing I didn't like was the no alcohol sign. I respected it, but it would have been nice to come back after a day at Taroko and relax in the common area with a beer. Location is great being halfway between the train station and the night market. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
8.9

Very clean and modern looking but still cozy. I like that the beds each have their own curtain which allows for a lot of privacy even though you are sharing a room. The staff is also super nice, inclusive, and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 okt 2016
9.7

I really liked this hostel! The owner was fluent in English, very friendly, also was very helpful with providing all sorts of information. I was able to rent a bicycle only for NT¢100 for a day from the rental shop the hostel has connection with. The bed was the most comfortable one I ever slept in! Facilities were very clean. Little bit of walking from the station. Overall I really loved it and I will come back next time I go to Hualien!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
8.9

Helpful staff and a clean hostel. Location is a bit far removed from Hualien station, though. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.