Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleep in Heaven

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 5522 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 5522 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 mar 2017
10.0

Awesome Hostel, lovely staff, easy to fond, close to the airport with great instructions from the Hostel staff. Easy walk to the city centre. Clean and secure rooms! Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
8.0

That's a very nice place to stay with you friends. People are really nice. For 50KKR you've got a huge breakfast. Bathroom was always clean. Nothing bad to say about this Hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
9.1

Norrebro is a great neighborhood and a pleasant bike ride to the city center. Hostel was very nice, much our style (not over touristy, cozy and genuine local feel). Breakfast could use some upgrades and a bit more options. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
9.7

Great Hostel!!! Only a 20 minute walk from the City Town Hall and major attractions. Very helpful staff, delicious breakfast, and great bar. 10/10 would book again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
8.9

muy buen lugar, muy seguro y bonito, lo único es que si esta un poco lejos del centro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
10.0

I would thoroughly recommend anyone to stay at the Sleep in Heaven hostel! It was very clean, the facilities were good, in a convenient location and had a very friendly atmosphere. However, the best thing about this hostel was the staff; always friendly, happy to recommend activities/restaurants and incredibly helpful when one of our friends became unwell and needed medical advice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
8.0

It was quiet and Nørrebrø is a great place to stay. Super cool area and really close to public transportion. No kitchen. Really cold shower. Maybe because my place was in a separate building which is basically a converted office space. Okay so yeah, clean and quiet and pleasant overall, but some of the facilities weren't there and the socialization factor was LOW. Great if you're just using for a crash pad though!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
9.7

Esta muy bien ubicado a una corta caminata del centro. El Hostel es muy pintoresco con un servicio muy amable. Recomiendo altamente el alquiler de bicicletas que tienen. No hay mejor forma para andar por Copenhague. El desayuno tiene muy buen precio y el happy hour es un must.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
8.3

Overall a nice hostel. A bit pricey (but everything is in Denmark...). The way to/from the hostel at late hours kinda sketchy. The bunk beds are too low to sit straight. But inside the hostel you feel secure. Everything is cute. The food is nice. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
10.0

Really cool hostel in a really cool area. Really easy to socialize and meet people, 100% would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.