Hostelworld.com

Sleep in Heaven

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 5453 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 5453 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 feb 2017
7.7

Really nice hostel not far to the interesting spots. I didn't like the rooms and three ground beds but the rest was really okay. Nice public area, the showers were clean, the breakfast was one of the nicest I have seen in this kind of hostel. and they have also the bar where you can enjoy the night :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
8.9

Very good place, I stayed there for just one night and I totally enjoyed it. Definitely would stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
8.0

This hostel is very nice : well located, nice facilities apart that there is no kitchen. This is a bit problematic if you want to cook. Besides I think it is a shame that the breakfast is not included in the price for the bed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
9.4

Really nice atmosphere with a beautiful lobby, friendly staff and nice bathrooms! No kitchen, but you can bring your own food and they have a good buffet in the morning. 20 Minute walk to the city center. I will definitely stay here again! :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
9.4

Sleep in Heaven es un hostal muy bien situado en Copenhague. El precio es ajustado al precio de allí, ya que todo es más caro de lo normal. Los trabajadores son muy amables y hay un ambiente muy distendido. Las habitaciones están muy limpias y son acogedoras. Las duchas están muy bien, pese a su color oscuro. La temperatura dentro es óptima. Recomiendo muchísimo el hostal ya que pasaréis una Buena estancia.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
9.1

2월에 갔었는데... 화장실에 따뜻한물이 좀 아쉬웠어요ㅠㅠ 위치는 시내에서 조금 거리가 있지만 숙소가는길에 각종마트랑 편의점도 있어서 편했어요~~ 그 외에 직원들을 친절한건 엄청 친절하시고 시설도 깔끔하고 방도 넓고 보안도 만족할정도로 좋았어요~ 가격대비 만족!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
8.6

If you're looking for a place to stay in Copenhagen just book it. After a long day of exploring the city I would get myself some great food from around the corner and take it back to the hostel. Get a beer from the hostel bar later on and play some pool with your new friends, life doesn't get much better than that.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
8.9

Cosy hostel (particularly when it snows!) and friendly, helpful staff. The hostel is mostly clean and in a good condition. Appreciate the manager, I think it was, who was willing to transfer my payment of my second night to later in the week. I just struggled to sleep in room J with a bright fire exit light and a light outside the window.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
9.4

Very friendly staff. Hostel is clean. One downside for us was that there is no kitchen. But you can still prepare your own sandwiches as they provide you with plates and cutlery.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
8.6

I enjoyed my stay. The girl at the front desk was really nice and helpful when I arrived. The room was very clean, the locker is included, so that's great. I was in the "newer" section in a female dorm. Of course, the room isn't soundproof so bring your earplugs!! The bathroom was ok, the shower was ok too (not too much pressure or hot water). Overall nice staff, rooms very good, bathroom and shower average, 10 minute walk from metro station. I recommend it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.