Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleep in Heaven

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 5,324 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 5,324 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
Sleep in Heaven Located at Struenseegade 7, , Copenhagen.
Sleep in Heaven
Denmark
Copenhagen 2200 Struenseegade 7
86% 5324
55.6868026 12.5504851
Sleep in Heaven
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 nov 2016
7.7

Lovely common areas, but the dorm was a bit average, beds really not comfortable, very saggy, and the bunks are very low so you can't sit up when you are on the bottom bunk, and then you couldn't access the ladder to the top bunk so had to climb up via bottom bunk. No kitchen facilities but staff super happy to give you boiling water and cutlery/crockery and do the washing up for you. Other guests came into our room at 2:30am and turned on lights to set up their beds and were noisy and rude.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
8.6

Decent hostel to stay in, 20 min walk from the centre. Not a fan of triple stacked beds. The showers were amazing though. Not much of an atmosphere and no organized activities, but it's good if you're just looking for a bed. The staff is friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
9.7

Great place to stay in Copenhagen. Not only the cheapest option avaiable. I met some great travellers there who I want to keep in contact for the years to come.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
7.7

Cute little hostel in Copenhagen, not very central but it was easy to hire bikes and ride around the city. The only thing missing was a kitchen/fridge, this made it hard to keep food!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
8.3

Très bonne auberge, pas très loin du centre ville. Les lits sont confortables, les douches et WC sont propres. Happy hours au bar, c'est parfait pour rencontrer du monde, bien que quand on loge dans l'autre bâtiment, il faut ressortir dans le froid pour y aller. Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de cuisine, mais il y a des supermarchés juste à côté, donc il est possible de s'acheter de quoi manger et s'installer au bar avec. Je recommande cet endroit !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
10.0

The staff was very kind to us. The location of the hostel is perfect, near lot of facilities. It was very clean, not too noisy and really "cosy".

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
8.6

The shower floor was dirty and I didn't feel very comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
6.6

No kitchen, no atmosphere, pretty far from from everything if you want to walk. Not enough room in common area to sit.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
9.7

Un sitio estupendo, buen precio, ambiente espectacular, muy fácil conocer a gente y organizar planes. Buena limpieza en general, tanto en los cuartos como en las duchas, que son amplias y cómodas de usar. El bufé libre del desayuno está bastante bien, y el servicio de bicis también. 100% recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 nov 2016
10.0

I had a pleasant time with my 5 day stay there. I really enjoyed the atmosphere and company. I will recommend this to anyone seeking local adventure and it is at the heart of many of the places I wanted to go visit. It was walking distance and biking distance, just a perfect mix of comfort.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.