Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleep in Heaven

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 5672 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 5672 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 maj 2017
10.0

I actually really enjoyed this hostel. The staff were super friendly, the wifi was good, the second room I stayed in was nice. Didn't like the first night where the beds are 3-high and the room was too hot, but the newer part of the hostel is great. Atmosphere is wonderful, very easy to meet people and the breakfast buffet isn't terribly expensive either. Definitely stay here again if I come to Copenhagen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
9.1

Super confortevole il personale é gentile e l area comune é molto bella e piacevole

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
10.0

Great social hostel, perfect for solo travelers to make friends! The lounge setup and the in-house bar make a comfortable, relaxed atmosphere to socialize with fellow travelers. Plus good location, big lockers, clean facilities, etc. The breakfast buffet is a little pricey, but you can find cheap pastry shops nearby. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
8.3

Good location, very clean and good showers. Awesome lockers. Pricey, but so is Copenhagen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
8.0

2x1 on beers during the happy hour. All you have to know.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
8.6

Stayed at this hostel during a weekend away with colleagues from work. Great place, really spacious and secure. The staff were really helpful and friendly. Absolutely recommend this place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
9.7

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
9.4

If this place was in a better location it would be perfect. If your up for the walk or want to rent bikes this is the place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
8.6

Happy hour is really good for socialising! Rooms were quite hot but overall I really enjoyed my stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Litauen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
7.4

All good except one cockroach in the bed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.