Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleep in Heaven

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 5,404 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 5,404 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3
Sleep in Heaven Located at Struenseegade 7, , Copenhagen.
Sleep in Heaven
Denmark
Copenhagen 2200 Struenseegade 7
87% 5404
55.6868026 12.5504851
Sleep in Heaven
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jan 2017
10.0

Me and my girlfriend absolutely loved our stay in Sleep in Heaven. The staff are very welcoming and are eager to help you out. The actual 'bar' is a wonderful concept where you can chill out and bring your own food (good on a budget) and they even provide you with plates and cups. Great value drinks at happy hour and lots of suggestions around on where to visit on the walls. Also just want to mention that the new member of staff with the beard was lovely and really appreciated his help.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
10.0

Best back packers I have stayed in Europe yet!! Staff were super friendly and ready to help!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
7.4

The hostel has a friendly and vibrant atmosphere, but this is dampened by the fact that it is split over two buildings. We stayed in the part of the hostel that was separate from the reception and common area, so felt a bit isolated. The key-card operated lockers ensure safe belongings. The toilets and showers were reasonably clean, as was the room. We were not made aware that there was no kitchen, which would have been a good facility considering the high cost of living.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • ShaneDunphy
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
10.0

Great hostel and great staff! Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
10.0

Best hostel in the world too cozy and beautiful it's got a friendly romantic and sparkling atmosphere best breakfast ever lovely lovely staff and one of the best cities I've ever been too so unique so safe and fresh I would stay here again and again xxx

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
8.9

Not exactly central, but charming atmosphere and lovely staff. Breakfast was good and at a fair price. The dorms are large and clean. However, I have to say that the overall use of swipe cards to access buildings and lockers has a big downside - it's noisy! I only stayed for two nights, but during both there were inconsiderate people who kept swiping in an out for hours. Also, turn on two reading lamps and the whole room is lit up. They should remove them.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
8.9

I had a three night stay here at Sleep in Heaven hostel. The atmosphere is great in the main area. There are lots of tables, couches, and a pool table. I in a mixed dorm10 beds in the room. Beds are decent, sheets and pillows are provided, but the best part is there is a plug and lamp above each bed so you don't have to worry about not finding a place to charge your phone. Security was very good and the neighborhood was very safe! A bit of a walk from the sights.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
9.4

I rarely get to say this about a hostel, but I will definitely be staying here next time I'm in Copenhagen. The basic amenities were great (warm bed, cozy room, clean bathrooms). The shower was a little too cold, but I managed. The best part of this hostel was how great it was for meeting fellow travelers. I liked that you could grab a drink at the bar and go to hang out in the comfortable common area. I can't imagine a better environment for meeting people! Well done.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
9.4

취사 안되는것 빼고는최고의 선택

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
7.7

Good place to stay, great facilities and fairly comfortable beds/rooms. Location wise also pretty good, slightly far from all the cacophony of the city centre while still being close enough to the railway station and other public transit. My only complaint with this place was that it never really felt like a proper backpackers hostel. Many large groups were staying and the common area was too big to allow a feeling of coziness that you get in true backpackers hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.