Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleep Green - Certified Eco Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 172 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 172 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jun 2017
7.7

The Bad: Major Wifi issues despite them promoting it as being great. My work call dropped constantly and they had to keep resetting the router to get it back. Promoted it as 100MB speed but really it was 10-12MB. Maybe they'll fix this but it failed me when the "great wifi" was the reason I chose this hostel. The hostel was small and didn't have much common area space. They were also tight with the A/C, only using it at night. The good: eco-friendly, comfortable beds, good location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, We´re really sorry you visited us when we were having internet problems, this really is just a case of bad luck. We have since changes internet providers and now have the fastest wifi available of 300mb/s. We would love to have to stay with us again so we can prove what a great hostel we are!

18 maj 2017
8.3

a little difficult to find having no instructions. but once in, it's a great little hostel made up of 5/6 rooms. Free tea and coffee is a bonus. I feel like the bathroom facilities could be a little better - not enough lighting. the temperature of the showers are very temperamental. and the push button doesn't last long enough.. would recommend for a quick stop over.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
9.1

It's a small hostel, really well located (not in narrow streets or strange neighbourhoods), with nice staff! Regarding the size of it, it was not noisy at all! I do Reccommend it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • yhighj33342
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
6.6

가격에 비하면 나쁘지 않습니다. 잠깐 묵는거라면 추천

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, We´re not exactly sure what went wrong with your stay here, but we´d love to have you stay again to convince you that we are a great hostel! Safe travels, ACYH team

31 mar 2017
8.9

Great location but a bit small. No common area for hanging out but decent sized kitchen so I suppose that serves its purpose. I only stayed a couple of nights but was pleasant stay over. Great location minutes from market and main areas. Very nice but suppose it's just a bit small and not much of social setting.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
9.7

This was the first place I stayed where the front desk workers were actually extremely friendly and helpful. The kitchen is open 24/7, two desktop computers, clean bathrooms and rooms, and large lockers. The only downside to this hostel is that there really isn't a common area besides the kitchen and if you're looking to have a relaxing shower, note that there is a button you have to push every few seconds for it to stay on. (Eco friendly I get it). Other than that it was fantastic!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 feb 2017
8.0

Muy agradable hostal y fantástica ubicación y personal, PERO tuve una muy mala experiencia: me desperté a causa de un picor terrible en la zona del cuello donde no me cubría el pijama, tenía varias picaduras enormes! No era una alergia, eran picaduras. En la recepción fueron muy amables y me cambiaron de cama inmediatamente y conseguí dormir tranquila el resto de la estancia (aunque tres días después sigo teniendo las picaduras).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
9.1

깨끗하고 직원들착하구 잘이용했어요~~ 특히 위치가 까탈루냐광장에서 도보 5분이내라서 너무좋았네요ㅎㅎ

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.