Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleep Green - Certified Eco Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 165 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 165 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
31 mar 2017
8.9

Great location but a bit small. No common area for hanging out but decent sized kitchen so I suppose that serves its purpose. I only stayed a couple of nights but was pleasant stay over. Great location minutes from market and main areas. Very nice but suppose it's just a bit small and not much of social setting.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
9.7

This was the first place I stayed where the front desk workers were actually extremely friendly and helpful. The kitchen is open 24/7, two desktop computers, clean bathrooms and rooms, and large lockers. The only downside to this hostel is that there really isn't a common area besides the kitchen and if you're looking to have a relaxing shower, note that there is a button you have to push every few seconds for it to stay on. (Eco friendly I get it). Other than that it was fantastic!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 feb 2017
8.0

Muy agradable hostal y fantástica ubicación y personal, PERO tuve una muy mala experiencia: me desperté a causa de un picor terrible en la zona del cuello donde no me cubría el pijama, tenía varias picaduras enormes! No era una alergia, eran picaduras. En la recepción fueron muy amables y me cambiaron de cama inmediatamente y conseguí dormir tranquila el resto de la estancia (aunque tres días después sigo teniendo las picaduras).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
9.1

깨끗하고 직원들착하구 잘이용했어요~~ 특히 위치가 까탈루냐광장에서 도보 5분이내라서 너무좋았네요ㅎㅎ

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
9.7

Awesome experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
6.0

Room nice/clean/perfect. The bathrooms could be cleaner okay for hostel :) The girl and the Brazilian guy was kind and helped out. But one thing pissed me off. In the morning 7:30 I had to go to pee. So I put on my jeans and went (well shirtless as normal in a hostel) I went back to my room and while I undressed my jeans again/went to bed. This front desk guy came in the room, didn't knock and shouted at me. That is a bad thing I do. Changed hostel for second night. Even I liked the hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
10.0

호스텔 정말좋아요! 조용하고 취사가능하고 위치도좋습니다 밤에위흼하다는생각도안들구요 단점이 락커가좀작고 카드키가없어요ㅜㅜ

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
10.0

I highly recommend this! It's a small, rather quaint place, and rooms somewhere between 20 and 35. It's clean, with a full kitchen, helpful staff, and awesome bathrooms. As soon as you walk in the staff recommends local places to dine, hang out, or explore. The street outside can be a bit noisy, and the place is a little difficult to find as its in an apartment complex, but its definitely worth the price you're paying. If, however, you're big into privacy, I would not suggest it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
7.7

일단 숙소리셉션분들이 굉장히 친절합니다. 24시간 리셉션데스크가 열려있어 편리합니다 다만 샤워기가 고정이고 두칸밖에 없는데다 물이 계속 꺼지는 시스템이라 불편했습니다.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
9.1

Really quiet sober place to sleep.. not all too social.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.