Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleep Green - Certified Eco Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 141 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 141 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
Sleep Green - Certified Eco Youth Hostel Located at Ronda Universidad 15, Pral-1, Calle Balmes 9, Barcelona.
Sleep Green - Certified Eco Youth Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08007 Ronda Universidad 15, Pral-1, Calle Balmes 9
86% 141
41.3865652 2.1659588
Sleep Green - Certified Eco Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 aug 2016
9.7

Es mi segunda estancia en este hostel y la verdad lo volvería a elegir aunque EL PRECIO ES UN POCO ELEVADO respecto de otros hostel de igual categoría. Sacando el tema del precio el resto es todo impecable, ubicación, limpieza amabilidad del personal, servicio, tiene habitaciones amplias y lockers con llave, y sobre todo la tranquilidad del lugar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
8.9

I was there with a friend during 4 nights in a bedroom for 4 persons. The place is very clean and really calm and furthermore its location is perfect. If you would arrived

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
9.1

Aanrader, vooral door de locatie en hygiene.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
8.3

El hostel, muy bueno, buena ubicación, buena onda para explicarte y darte información turística. Tienen té y café free, junto con galletas, punto a favor a tener en cuenta. Después de la media noche, no quieres que haga ruido, ni siquiera cuando ingresas al hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
8.9

Nice place,amazing location,great staff. Just to know: they a charge you to leAve your stuff,and extra ifyou want to usebathroom or internet. I am not saying is wrong,but It should be in the Announce... It is not that expensive for Barcelona. Good place to stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
8.6

Peaceful, well located hostel with clean comfortable rooms. + Eco friendly + Big, lockable lockers + Excellent cooking facilities + Helpful intro to Barca + Very quiet + Balconies - Bathrooms had unpleasant odour although clean - No locks on room doors - Traffic noise because Windows wouldn't shut fully Overall a very pleasant stay with the negatives being very minor. This is perfect if you're wanting to avoid a rowdy party hostel. Recommended 👍🏼

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2016
5.1

Clean and central However very bad experience 3€ to pay for your luggages after 3h! + no keys downstair i had to wait 20mins outside very late at night so that someonz could open me the door! + very tiny bathroom you cant put your stuff + very noisy + no towel

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
8.3

I checked in at midnight, but the male staff was really kind n so polite. Make staff were more friendly than female staff. Only problem I had in this hostel was about its shower. I had to wait for like 40sec or longer for the water to become warm. Overall it was good stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 mar 2016
9.4

Excellente auberge si l'on recherche le calme et le silence. Manque une pièce commune avec sofa (plus confortable). Sinon propreté impeccable, situation idéale et personnel super sympas! +++

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.