Hostelworld.com

Sleep Easy Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.3
Bra 486 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 5.1
BOKA NU
6.3
Bra 486 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 5.1
Sleep Easy Hostel Located at Via XX Settembre, 80, , Verona.
Sleep Easy Hostel
Italy
Verona Veneto 37129 Via XX Settembre, 80
63% 486
45.4396669 11.0094240
Sleep Easy Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 mar 2016
2.0

Dont book this hostel!!! The cancelled my reservation a night before and the didn't give my money back. It is a lack of respect!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
6.9

Las habitaciones son agradables pero hace falta un poco más de limpieza en ellas. La sala de estar es muy pequeña y hay zonas en las que no llega el Internet. Sin embargo, como utilicé el hostal únicamente para llegar a dormir me parece una opción buena a un precio bajo. Recomiendo poner un letrero más grande del hostal para que sea más fácil encontrarlo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
7.1

It was great for a night, just needed a place to sleep basically and the location was good. Close walk to the center of the city where there are lots of places to eat and drink just 10 minutes away

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2016
6.6

Lo malo es que son exigentes con los horarios del check in, de verdad no podés dejar tu mochila ni nada antes de las 13. Y la zona no está buena de noche. Después de eso todo bien! Lo más económico para dormir en Verona!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2016
3.1

DONT STAY HERE!!! I hated it here.. The staff is so rude!! They won't help you with anything!! Also the man couldn't tun down the heather so it was bloody hot all the time/night!! No facilities at all, expensive, not clean, bad wifi. Just pay more for a better place to sleep..

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 mar 2016
6.9

The location is pretty good as does the price. But there is something extremmly ackward. They just close the hostel at 20:00 and point. I booked the hostel on the 2nd March. I had some major problems and got my train delayed to get to the hostel. When I got there is was 20:20 and surprise! The hostel was closed! I tried to call the administration, rang on the door and... nothing! Noboy told me abou it and I was left on the street knowing NOWHERE TO GO! Extremmly disrespectful I think.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 feb 2016
2.0

Do not give your credit card details to this hostel. They will over charge your card and steal from you even after you have left the hostel. Obviously I would not stay there again. Be careful where you give your details to in order to book accomodation etc while travelling.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 feb 2016
4.3

Although this hostel was cheap, it had no atmosphere or good facilities at all. The staff were only there for a few hours a day. The showers were not connected to the wall and we found the water went everywhere making it difficult for everyone to use the bathroom afterwards. The beds were ridiculously uncomfortable. Building itself run down, old and just had no life or ambience. NOT EVEN A COMMON ROOM WITH A TV AND A COUCH TO RELAX. The security of getting into the hostel/ your room was good

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 feb 2016
5.7

They have badbugs!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 feb 2016
7.1

A lot of complaints about this hostel, it's really basic but clean and friendly.A bit expensive for what it was but I did go during the weekend so this might explain the price.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.