Hostelworld.com
Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 175 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 175 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.4
Skywalk Located at via buonarroti,39, , Rome.
Skywalk
Italy
Rome Roma 00185 via buonarroti,39
72% 175
41.8939968 12.5028673
Skywalk
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 okt 2015
2.0

They made us move to another hostel after we paid in cash because they wouldn't accept a card. We had mapped out our stay from Skywalk not the second location. It was an unnerving experience to change locations. He had us ride with him in a cab, we thought he might be taking us away to rob us. The room was dirty and smelled bad. DO NOT BOOK WITH SKYWALK!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 sep 2015
5.7

Was only here one night and it was ok

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 sep 2015
3.4

이상함 걍 구림 근데 안에 덩치큰 인도녀석한명은 괜찮음 하루잠깐자는정도는 괜찮지만 장기투숙은 비추

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 sep 2015
4.3

I booked to stay at Sky walk due to the location being good however when we arrived we were sent to a different hostel which was way out of town. This isn't the first time I've heard of this happening as sky walk have 6 other hostels all with not so great reviews. The room we got was nice however it wasn't exactly a hostel and we didn't see any other people other than the women who lived there. The location spoilt it. The map we were given didn't even have the hostel on! Really disappointed!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 sep 2015
5.4

Vi kom senere end check in tidspunkter, og pga af det skulle vi sove på et andet hostel som lå en god gå tur væk. Det synes vi var meget mærkeligt da vi havde booket senge og der bare stod man skulle fortælle dem hvis man kom senere. Men vi kunne komme tilbage til Skywalk dagen efter. Begge steder gratis morgenmad men meget kedelig og ikke rigtig noget værd. Der blev ikke rigtig gjort rent på værelse i de 4 nætter vi var der. Kun efter dem der checkede ud men ikke gulvet eller noget. Venlig staf

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2015
9.1

Extremely nice and friendly staff! Especially Jeff and Masihur they went out of their way to ensure I had an enjoyable stay. Will definitely recommend. This is not a loud party hostel, nevertheless they had free Sangria nights which was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2015
7.7

Good wifi and great location. Staff were helpful and gave a map which helped us use what little time we set for a day in Rome. Good shower and quite clean. A little hard to find though as it is in a building without a sign of some sort. Served us well for one night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2015
10.0
Översatt av Google

Vacker upplevelse definitivt att upprepas, personalen alltid mycket hjälpsamma särskilt killen på mottagning Massoud

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2015
8.0

Son medios metiches

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2015
7.4

this hostel is really good value for money if your only staying for a short period of time, The workers are really welcoming and upgraded us to a private room on our last night. The hostels clean the only downside is theres no kitchen however, you do get free cups of tea, so what more do you need. Hostels not in the main centre but is close to a metro.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.