Hostelworld.com

Skyewalker Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 1,746 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 1,746 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.5
Skyewalker Hostel Located at The Old School, Portnalong, Isle of Skye.
Skyewalker Hostel
Scotland
Isle of Skye IV47 8SL The Old School, Portnalong
95% 1746
57.3260694 -6.4069390
Skyewalker Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
10.0

UN SITIO MARAVILLOSO CON UN PERSONAL MUY AGRADABLE Y UN LUGAR MAGICO, SIEMPRE QUE VUELVA A LAS ISLAS SKYE SIN DUDA VOLVERE,MUCHAS GRACIAS POR HACERNOS SENTIRNOS COMO EN CASA

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
9.4

Excellent Youth Hostel !!! My best so far ! Everything is very clean, good showers, location very good and the receptionist was very kind !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
10.0

très bien placé, un peu bruyant pour la chambre côté rue;

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
10.0

Great location if you like rural areas. The managers and staff where very friendly and helpful. The kitchen is well stocked with pots and pans as well as three stoves and two large fridges. Lots of parking. The only down side was no Wi-Fi while I was there, however I feel the overall quality compensated for this. I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels i have gone to. Amazing friendly staff. The woman in her twenties who worked there was fantastic. She was extremely welcoming and helpful. It's a great friendly vibe at this hostel. We had a private room which matched any hotel we stayed at while in Scotland. It's in a bit of an isolated location but that's expected in Skye. However if you have a car it's not an issue. I would love to come back here in the future

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
9.7

Loved staying in the Jedi hut here! So much fun and on such a beautiful island. The glass dome is a fun addition.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • fredkoops2555
  • Nederländerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2016
9.7

Very friendly and hospitality. and most off all a beautiful spot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
10.0

Great hostel in great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
9.7

Great atmosphere! Funny stickers around, a nice and cosy place. A lot of showers. Clean. Helpful staff. Thanks for having us!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
9.4

The solardome was really great to have some drinks in the evening. All in all the hostel is very great. If you want to discover skye I can recomend the skyewalker.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.