Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sklep Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jul 2017
9.1

The hostel is on an old building, at different stages of renovation. I was in a private room with shared bathroom. Bathroom was quite updated, the room and hallways weren't. A ample kitchen with all working appliances, and a nice living room area always impecable. The location is convenient, 10 blocks from train station and 20 from old town. Breakfast very good, and the staff very friendly and helpful. Don't miss sunset in nearby park!! Awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
8.9

Better than last year.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2017
9.1

Fantastic place to stay. 2 streets from main railway approx 10 mins walk or 2 stops on tram to right outside the door. The APARTMENT we had was newly created and had a double and a single bed,dining table and chairs, fully equipped kitchen and a lovely ensuite with a really powerful shower loads of hot water. The breakfast was included. The attached Restaurant served amazing food with generous portions. Definitely try it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2017
7.4

It was an okay stay. The hostel doesn't convey the most welcoming atmosphere, but all the necessary things are in place. We didn't spend much time at the hostel so it was completely fine for our purposes. The staff seemed to be pretty busy usually and there is no real reception which wasn't very practical. The breakfast was alright even though there were not many different things to choose from, especially if you're vegetarian. The location of the hostel however was excellent.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
9.4

Sklep Hostel is honestly the best hostel I've ever stayed in. It's extremely easy to find, it's got a nice, quiet atmosphere, and the staff are really friendly and helpful. Our apartment-style room was very clean, and it included a small kitchen area, a balcony, a washing machine and drying rack, and a tv! I've paid a lot more at other places and gotten a lot less, that's for sure! Breakfast is included! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • memo3tef
  • Egypten, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
8.6

Female staff not helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
8.0

Everything you need for a decent price. The restaurant below is a cozy and quaint little one with great food and breakfast is included. Rooms are still quiet even though it is above a restaurant and facilities are decent and sufficient.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
8.9

Sklep Hostel is located above the Sklep Restaurant in a quiet corner of town. The restaurant is fantastic, and breakfast is incredible. There is a downstairs bar where you can meet people. Staff was very friendly, as is everyone in the city. The main disadvantage is the location. It's relatively far away from the center, but there is a tram stop just outside the hostel. Overall, it's a great place. Very tidy and welcoming.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2017
9.4

Sehr tolles Hostel! Ist wirklich nur zu empfehlen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
8.6

Was surprised to find out we had essentially booked an entire apartment suite. Great value for money, but very far from Old Town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.