Hostelworld.com

Sklep Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 104 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 6.0
  • Personal 6.0
  • Atmosfär 4.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 104 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 6.0
  • Personal 6.0
  • Atmosfär 4.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 6.0
Sklep Hostel Located at Seifertova 53, , Prague.
Sklep Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 13000 Seifertova 53
71% 104
50.0849726 14.4460129
Sklep Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Pakistan, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2015
2.0
Översatt av Google

dess en patetisk plats med patetiskt förvaltning och tjänster.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2015
10.0

Great accessibility from central station. Would definitely recommend. The staff at office was very helpful. Inclusion of breakfast and wifi made the stay pleasant.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2015
7.7

The hostel is good overall. However, only the manager can speak in English. Others can't even understand English. We found it very hard to communicate with them. The breakfast is very average.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2015
9.7
Översatt av Google

Bra och god mat på restaurang - 10% rabatt om du bor på vandrarhemmet!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2015
9.4

We loved it. Maybe for a long stay, it would be good to have in the room (we had an apartment) a mop and/or some cleaning elements for the bathroom floor. Great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2015
8.9

The breakfast was amazing! The hostel itself was very pleasant as well. We had a communication issue with the man on reception so we couldn't get a breakfast box on our second morning (we were leaving very early and the reception is not open 24/7). We didn't know where to leave the key either, so we just left it in the room. The hostel is in a very good location, a short walk away from the old town centre and one tram stop from the railway station. Thank you for a good break in Praha :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jun 2015
4.6

The hostel is quite far out of the majn area of the city and whilst trams stop outside and run very frequently it is still not ideal at night and if i went back i would stay in a more central hostel, the facilities where fine but below average. The kitchen only had one pan which is not enough, the reastrant downstairs is decent and cheap if you arrive late and don't feel like heading to the main part of the city. I would not recomend this hostel to anyone English as we where the only ones.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 maj 2015
9.7

Prague rulz! And this hostel is great. Not so many people, not loud, like western hostels. Free, good wifi, great kitchen, great location. Recommending definitely!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2015
8.6
Översatt av Google

Vänligen reparera vattenkokare.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.